Word Bird Supreme

Word Bird Supreme

PC

Word

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(44.49 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Word Bird Supreme is the latest exciting and fun game from your friends at Funkitron, makers of Slingo Supreme and Solitaire Kingdom. Easy to learn, simple to play, fun to master, Word Bird is a new innovative word game that is packed with variation and fun. You can play fast, or thoughtful, or a combination of both, Word Bird provides the level of challenge you want and its daily challenges deliver a new challenge every day.

  • Innovative, never seen before, word game play.
  • 16 Powerups makes 5 million different games!
  • 3 Boards to pick from, 6x6,7x7 and hex.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Word Bird Supreme

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(44.49 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Word Bird Supreme is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shades of Boggle You have a grid, actually a choice of 3, and you make words by connecting letters across, down and diagonally. You get points for collecting the coins; there is one on every letter. This is a bright, colorful, pretty game. The music is typical for this genre.....awful. There are 3 types of game, Supreme, Daily Challenge and a third one I can't remember. There are power-ups that give you different benefits like double points and extra coins and stuff. You can get hints, you can shuffle the board, you can surrender; although I'm not sure what happens to you if you do. All in all, a fun game to play.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN - BUT CAN ON LY GO SO FAR This game is a lot of fun but no matter what powerups you use you can only go so far - realistically (did I spell that right? - LOL)
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from maryphoebe I had a wonderful time playing this game. It wasn't too difficult or to simplistic.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a top word game for me Although I am a word game addict, this game leaves me a bit disappointed after a few hours of playing. You have to make words (as long as possible) on a grid where the letters do not change after you have used them. Eventually, it becomes very difficult to make long words worth anything, and you finally end up relatively baffled by how to get rid of the last letter or two. I much prefer a game where the ability to make good words does not diminish like that. I also do not like the comments on game play (carried over from Slingo) that tell you your game was not all that good if you do not play fast enough to get speed bonuses. I'd prefer not to get negative comments. It's may be the right word game for some, but I do not plan to play it for long. I do recommend it for those who might enjoy "speed-wording."
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR SOME It only gives me the option to play for so many turns, and then on some, it says game over and I still have turns left. I want a word game that lets me play and play until their is no more words to make. Sorry, not for me.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn't know the word "Ohio" I have purchased two Slingo games, so it's interesting the developers are expanding that game style in this direction. The game will remind you of Scrabble in that you have to pick letters (by dragging your mouse) to form words. But the challenge is that the letters you choose have to be next to each other either horizontally, vertically, or diagonally. Like Slingo, the game is short on instructions, such as shuffling the letters costs you a turn. Also, a new kind of coin is introduced at level 3, but there's no explanation as to what it means. And in Slingo, you need to match a "pattern" to win a level, which seems to apply in this game as well, but that's not mentioned at all. Oh, yes. The game wouldn't accept the word Ohio (a USA state) or Roy. So it's possible that proper nouns aren't in the game's dictionary.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like it I couldn't get into this game, I found it too repetitive. I bought it at the same time as "Bonnie's Book Store" and in my opinion "Bonnie" is a far superior word game because the game play is varied.
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Word Bird Supreme

Funkitron, makers of Slingo Supreme and Solitaire Kingdom, introduce a brand new fun and exciting word game: Word Bird Supreme!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.