Boutique Boulevard

Boutique Boulevard

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(82.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(82.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Boutique Boulevard is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting!!!! Time Management Game Boutique Boulevard is very good. I am finding it very addicting. I love the fact I am the Boss and everything. It is pretty straight forward and every character gets on with what they have to do. It is not highly challenging, but enough to get you relaxed. I would recommend this game. I don't know about the sound quality as I keep my own music at the background. Thanks. Please bring out more games like these and more levels.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I like Bistro Boulevard, but I love (LOVE!) Boutique Boulevard...possibly because I'm much better with clothes than food! :D I like that you have more control over your staff, where they go and whatnot, rather than just sitting and watching. I don't mind the dragging, once you get a full staff I found I didn't have to do too much of it. It's a nice change from the frantic clicking in other games. I also squealed a bit when I saw Francie (of Fashion Fits) is one of the customers :D
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and challegingTime Management Game I loved as well as I loved the previous "boulevard" game, the one with the restaurants, I can't recall the name. Please please please make some more games of this type!!!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! Highly recommend this game! Lots and lots of levels that you can't just breeze through once you get the hang of it. Love to decorate and create this is a game you'll enjoy. Only thing I would change, the flooring and walls don't really match up? But you can still enjoy this game!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun game Very enjoyable game just wish there more steps
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to play TM game I beta tested this game and was waiting for it to be released. Its alot of fun and somewhat challenging. Clothes are not my favorite but on this game its fun to match them, hire employees and decorate. I recommend this game for all ages.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun I really loved this game! It took a little while to figure out what the important things were to buy, then my hour just flew by.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game! I loved Bistro Boulevard and this game is a fun addition to the series.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I have been waiting for! I loved the consept of Bistro Boulevard, but I found it too much on the easy side. This one is better. More challenging and it has more alternatives to choose from when it comes to the decoration and the staff. Again, as with the first one I do miss different settings as "casual", "normal" and "expert". And the choice of changing music, I guess, yet it's not needed in gameplay. I just didn't like the music it was :)
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been looking for games just like this one for awhile now and they never can meet my expectations.. but this one is amazing it was so much fun I will actually have to purchase it. A great game for anyone who needs some game fun.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! 5 Stars all the Way! Great TM Game If you are a fan of Bistro Boulevard, then you are gonna love this one! Same premise, you own a section of boarded up properties. In this one, it's Fashion Boutiques. You have to hire employees, achieve several tasks, and make your first boutique 5 stars before you can go on to renovate the other shops. I thought it was a lot of fun. Loved it!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TIme Management game without the clicks! I was pleased when I realised this was like the Bistro Boulevard game and within a few minutes, I knew I'd buy it. I like these kind of time management games, where it's not just a massive click-fest. It's much slower paced and you can upgrade and achieve the goals as you wish. You can also move onto the next shop as long as you have enough stars, you don't have to achieve every goal beforehand. If you are getting stuck having to move your staff around, as another reviewer said, it's best to upgrade to more staff and training first. it's easier and you don't have to have every outfit available straight away. Plus, to save money, I put one person on the till and don't let them go anywhere else and *just* upgrade their "till" skills. Same with the changing room person when I have enough staff. The other two work shop floor and greeting. Another positive is that you can change wallpaper and flooring straight-away to the design you like as it doesn't cost anything. Best BF TM game for some time. Hurrah for something that doesn't get me irritated and become just a clicking game!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boutique boulevard fun just like number 1 i like this game only played for about 30 mins. it is just like the other game bistro and i was wondering when they would make a 2nd yes their is a lot of clicking thats because u first start off with just yourself a little later you hire help then you dont have to do as much clicking i myself i like this game. any way its a heck of a lot better than hog so sick of them. bigfish this game is very good keep up the good work, hotwings out
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More staff management fun This is a nice second addition to the "Boulevard" series of time management games. The good: - a different approach to typical salon-type games - focus on staff management rather than customer management - non-linear - smooth gameplay - widescreen (stretch) option - no time limit - a series of tasks to be completed in any order rather than a set goal for the day - easy to learn the basics; enjoyable for all ages - different stores/upgrades the not-quite-as-good: - as with the previous game (Bistro Boulevard) gameplay can become a little repetitive in later stages - feels limited in your management options (not much complexity eg. you can't set pricing/salaries) - some choices have no impact (wallpaper, shelf type etc) I love this style of game. If you haven't played the first one, it might be confusing at first (especially the task list) but stick with it, it's a relaxing TM with no real pressure. Play at your own pace, move on only when you feel like it.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a TM I want to play! After playing the demo, I am a buyer. I don't know why someone would say too many clicks to do anything unless they're not used to TM games.... you show goods, help at the dressing room, stock shelves and cash people out. You have an option to greet at the door for more tips but don't have to. You get more helpers so you're not frantic trying to help everyone with only one worker. You can train your workers, change the decor, pick what outfits you want to sell before starting each day. For me it's a fun, DIFFERENT game and I am enjoying it.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Since Bistro Boulevard! I loved it! Bought it after 20 min., as soon as I realized it was like Bistro Boulevard for clothing shops. If you've played Bistro, you'll see that this has the same basics...hire & train staff, wait on customers, decorate the shops, purchase appropriate clothing selections based upon each customers preferences. Excellent graphics, challenging, but not impossibly frustrating, fun to decorate shops, can't rate sound as I play with it muted. I've been waiting for another in the "Boulevard" series to come out. They're great for people like myself, who enjoy TM games, but have a difficult time with some of the fast paced ones.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Game but not the best of it's class. This game was cute and had a moderate level of challenge but was lacking in graphics. Overall I enjoyed playing it but doubt I'll play it again, wouldn't go out of my way to recommend it and certainly wouldn't race to purchase a sequel. Part of the fun with this type of store game is certainly in earning the upgrades for your environment and I found the upgrades were not very visually appealing and a giant pain in the butt to scroll through!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as much fun as Bistro Boulevard. Review based on completed game. POV of my reviews: Gamer since 1980. Currently own 656 computer games. An immersive storyline and challenging, innovative gameplay are most important to me. —————————— If you're familiar with Bistro Boulevard, you won't have any trouble with Boutique Boulevard. The interface and game mechanics are similar. If you're unfamiliar with this franchise, there's a spectacular tutorial. Both games are better categorized as "resource management" rather than "time management." I originally demo'd Boutique years ago and didn't care for it, so I'm glad I decided to try it again, since I purchased it as soon as my demo was over. If you take your time (like I did), you'll probably get about 15 hours of gameplay. I periodically changed the decor—there were so many choices!—and took my time choosing outfits and setting everything up. Even if you rush through it, I'd estimate at least 8 hours of gameplay. Well worth the price either way. One thing to note: Once you click "start," you must click/drag your staff to where they're needed. This might be a deal-breaker for some, but I didn't think it was annoying once I got used to it. (And I think the click/drag method is better than having to click twice: once on the worker and once where the customer is.) I only wish that this dev would be making more episodes in this series, because I'd purchased them in a heartbeat. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and challenging time management/ strategy game I enjoyed this fun fashion game. Must use money wisely to pass levels. I like that you get to choose the interiors of each shop. Nice way to pass the time or just relax before bedtime.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although simplicity but I love it it is simple bu it has an idea i love, just you make the strategy of the shops deserve to try
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More challenging at first, then it runs smoothly This, just as it is in real life, is a lot more challenging when you start with a little money, one employee, and a limited number of outfits. The fisrt day you lose over half the customers because one employee cannot handle them all. So, you take your earnings and get more employees, and slowly build up your wardrobe. Sometimes you have to choose between employees and wardrobe. But the moment comes when you have all your wardrobe, and you have enough employees to put one behind the cash register (and you do not have to worry about the cash reguster again) one to help thsoe who want to try outfits, and the remainder on the floor. Thigns go smoothly then. You can then worry about training the staff so that they will be pleasant to the customes and not irritate them, and start thinking about decoration. Some decoration help towards the goal, and some, like wallpaper and flooring is just fun to do (I had a great time putting stripes of differnet wallpaper next to each other). After you have done all your tasks, and decorated until tehre is no more room for it, you can concentare of having perfect days in each boutique. A perfect day is when all custoerms find what they want, and are attended promptly, and leave with a happy face over their heads. And then you are done.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it as much as Bistro Boulevard Super fun game that appeals to my interest in planning, strategy, and being able to fulfill goals while "making it my own." My only complaint is that it's a short game, as was Bistro Boulevard. I also liked the Dream Builder Amusement Park game from the same company so I hope to see more of these less time and more strategy-based management games.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved It!!!!!! If you liked Bistro Boulevard, then you'll like this!! I just wish it had more levels. Game seemed short. I hope I see more Boulevard games in the future!!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game but not very challenging After playing the full demo I liked it enough to purchase it. I don't understand why some are saying it takes too many clicks to achieve the goals...etc, because the game is actually not challenging enough, but it is fun to play. It reminded me a lot of Fashion Boutique (without the challenge). It's a fun, simple, & easy game to play. Even in the beginning levels (before upgrading) its easy to get through a day without losing customers. That is probably my only complaint, its not challenging enough. But if you love tm games and would like a game that you can just relax with, this might be for you.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it, but could be better My favorite game since I joined Big Fish is Fairy Godmother Tycoon. This is the first game I've played since that comes close to that style. (After reading the reviews, I'm guessing Bistro Boulevard is my next stop.) So I was surprised to see that this wasn't the usual TM game (which I hate). And I did enjoy playing the trial. But there could be some improvements. I'd like more options to improve your staff and I didn't like that to unlock the outfits you had to just buy everything then pay to combine them. Not realizing that the first time around, I wound up selling all my decorations because I had unlocked the wrong outfit and needed funds to get the right clothes on the tables. Maybe something more like ordering from catalogs and having suppliers that have sales?? I would like to see a bit more reality in the number of supplies available. Rather than an infinite supply of clothing, you will eventually run out and customers will just be unhappy--nature of the beast in the retail world. I know I'm throwing bad stuff out there, but I did really like the game. I had fun playing it and setting up the store. I only got to do the trial but I am totally buying this one. I'm usually playing the drama-heavy HO games, but this was fun, lite and a great alternative to my norm. Definitely recommend to others for some simple and not hideously challenging fun.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun if you're a fan of Bistro Boulevard I agree with the other reviewers that Bistro Boulevard is a better game, in general, but I enjoyed playing through this game, though it felt short. For the cons: The graphics are pretty mediocre. Buying the higher level build objects required 30-45 seconds of solid clicking until you scrolled far enough over to get the item you wanted (and heaven forbid if you're trying to find a specific item for a task and it doesn't look like what you're expecting!). I didn't mind having to move around the staff - I found it added a level of interaction and challenge to the "days" that was missing in Bistro Boulevard. With a little experimentation, I found a good way of specializing the staff for each store. I will admit that moving around the staff was sometimes hampered by the poor graphics. Overall, definitely give the game the full 60 minute trial to see if you like it.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best TM game I've seen in a long time I really enjoyed this game! It's the first game I've played where you actually have control over the staff you hire and the training and on top of that you have to create your outfits (even though that is still controlled as to what they look like) before you can sell them. It is a little repetitive but still addictive. You do have to drag your staff around, but that's the challenge until you can afford to buy all the staff you need. This is a really good game, and I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like Bistro Blvd. - Good time mgmt game A 4 star game, because its difficult to get the hang of having to move your people around in the beginning. I am enjoying matching up the clothes, and rushing around to please all the people. This games moves at my own pace, which I like the best.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Bistro Blvd. I like it. This is a fun game. If you like Bistro Blvd. then you will like htis. Do wish that the workers would go on htere own like Bistro, you have to drag these around.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute game for TM fans A definite buy for TM fans. The story line about saving the local shopping center is cute, but not very developed. The levels get progressively more challenging, but I would have liked to see unlocking of new features as levels progressed. If you like TM games, you'll enjoy it, but it wasn't the best one out there.
Date published: 2012-09-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_15758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.