Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(242.51 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Angelica Weaver, a detective on Chicago's Special Task Force, must use her renowned deductive skills to stop a present day killer. The only way for her to get ahead of this killer is to first identify a murderer who escaped justice over a hundred years ago. Angelica has the ability to connect with the dead. Through supersensory visions she is able to jump back and forth between crimes scenes on the streets of historic London and present-day Chicago where the victims reveal to her their final moments. Work with Angelica as she puzzles her way through the past and uses her insights to stop the pattern in the future in this hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Dazzling Bonus Content
  • Three skill modes
  • Unique story-driven puzzles
  • Achievements

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1144 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(242.51 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make a sequel for this game ASAP! I LOVED THIS GAME! I normally get bored with most HOG games, but this one kept me glued to my seat the whole time. I tend to play more Time Management and Card and Board games than I do HOGs because I do not have the attention span to finish most of them, but I had to keep playing Angelica Weaver because I needed to know what was going to happen and how it would end. This game is different from most HOGs and a lot of fun. I also liked the fact that it was more adventure/puzzles than H0 scenes, since I do not like when there are too many of those back to back. The story is gripping, and the game play is challenging without being too frustrating. The hints were very helpful in pointing me in the right direction, and I did not need to use the strategy guide very much because of that. But if someone needs a lot of hints and feels as if they aren't getting enough help, they can always use the built in strategy guide (if they buy the CE). Hints were easy to collect and I always had more than enough of them throughout the game. Angelica being in the corner seems to annoy most people, but I liked having her there since it made me feel like I was playing the game with a friend. Once you get really in to the game and story, you often don't notice that she is there. So I don't think her being on the screen should be a deal breaker when it comes to someone buying this game. The bonus game is long and adds a lot to the story, so I think this game is totally worth buying as a CE because of that. It also had some really fun puzzles in it. In general, I loved the puzzles throughout the game, and only skipped one of them. The bonus game feels like it is part of the main game and doesn't feel like a last minute thing that was tacked on, and that made it as fun to play as the rest of the game. I spread out my playing over a few days, and I was sad when the game ended, since I felt like I was saying bye to a friend. I really hope the Devs will make a sequel(s) for it since I totally think the game lays the groundwork for what can be a great series! More Angelica Weaver please!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game is the best detective Game I have played If you are a frustrated wanna be detective like I am I hope you will give the demo a try and buy it. The graphics are beautifully done, the voice overs are great,and adds to the enjoyment of the Game. I like the way she nods her head when I get an item that is needed. Some people complained about this but I thought it made the Game more entertaining. The story line is compelling to play you must find a serial killer reenacting crimes from the past before the killer strikes again. The killer taunts Angela writing the names of the next victim and you must find where he is hiding the names and take pictures for evidence. I liked the different mini games and especially the hidden object screens where you find objects that are alike. I hope the Game Developer will continue with the Game Series because I will buy it. I actually jumped at one point in the game and had to laugh at myself. Finding dream catchers for hints is part of the fun, but do not worry the hint meter will refill and show 1 hint if your out of dream catchers. The Collectors is worth it for the bonus game puts more pieces of the Past serial Killing together.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games I've ever played. Interesting storyline, great puzzles, fantastic hint system (actually works). This one kept me really interested. I bought and played the SE, I am actually going to buy the CE because I loved it SO much. This game struck that great balance between being a challenge and at the same time it always seemed to move forward easily. Love it. Feels a little different than all those other HOGs, even though it's still another murder mystery. The minipuzzles were fun and slightly different than the usual. It's just made well. I hear some folks have some technical issues - I did not experience any of them. In fact, it seemed very well made and thought out. This gets 5 stars from me. In fact, I would rate this in the top 10 HOG games I've ever played - and I'm almost ashamed to admit I've played hundreds.... I know, I know, I have no life.. :)
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't expect it to be so good Personally, I'm not a fan of detective/crime solving games. Still I was persuaded to give it a try so I did. I was very surprised by the overall quality of this game. This is a pure classic psychic crime solving HOG, with a decent level of challenge, pretty long a mind twisting. You won't know who and where the story will take you: STORY: You play as a young psychic investigator who is called to solve a series of crimes and you find out they are a copycat of another series of murders from 1888, in the same place, at the same date, with the same names. You have to make the connections between the victims and suspects, put some souls to rest and save yourself too. The story has a lot of turns and twists that you won't expect. The ending came unexpected, the reasons the murderer had were bizare and personally, i didn't have a clue while playing the game. GAMEPLAY: The journal and strategy guide were pretty much useless for me. I didn't even check them because the game has a very smooth and natural way of going further that I didn't get stuck. You have plenty of extra hints in many of the scenes. They come in the form of dreamcatchers. Also you have to collect police badges that serve you as items to unlock achievements. Scene changing is very smooth, the programming is professionally made. HOS&PUZZLES: This game is very balanced. You don't get more hos that you can handle. Some of them are repeated and they are of medium difficulty. Some items are really small, but I didn't get penalised for over clicking. The blending is very well made, so if you know you have trouble seeing, save some extra hints for it. The puzzles are very intelligent made, medium difficulty. All of them are based on logical actions and calculations, you also get some classic puzzles and word finding that I enjoyed. GRAPHICS&SOUND: Professionally 3D graphics await you. Everything is made semi realistic with natural colors and lights. The creators managed to recreate the feel of old and new london exceptionally well. You have plenty of voice over, even for descriptions of what you have to do. I barely heard the music, it starts mostly at a cutscene or intense action point. Make sure you turn the sound effects down a little, especially if your computer volume is maxed, because one of the scenes woke my neighbour up that's how loud a cutscene was compared to the rest of the game :D EXTRAS: You get a bonus gameplay related to the case you work on. It's pretty long and you get some new scenes to mess with. the extras also offer unlimited hidden object play, screensavers, wallpapers, music, and a very nice 3 in 1 examples of work progress sketch-render-final version. Overall the game was very relaxing. Expert players will find it easy to medium. It's a perfect game for begginer players. For me it was just a fun and relaxing way to spend my day. Loved it.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed! Reading some of the reviews I would have thought this wasn't as challenging as it was. I liked it alot and the story line kept you guessing. That is a bonus all on its own. I tried the advanced mode so I think I will try the Expert mode now.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Game I played the demo and was a little bit on the fence with this one, it had got me interested enough not to wait for the SE, so I did buy. I am soooo glad I did as it gets better the more you play. There were lots of different areas to explore and you move backwards and forwards through time (fab!). The puzzles were not too difficult but they were so varied that it really kept my interest. Not too many HOS and they are pretty straightforward ones with a little interaction. It was a good long game and the bonus chapter was also a reasonable length with a very interesting twist at the end which I am glad I didn't miss! Overall something a little bit different from the games we have had lately....I will look out for more from this dev!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catch Me has caught me! Wow! This was a wonderfully entertaining game to play! I have only played the demo but it had me hooked from the beginning. All aspects of the game are done very well from the beginning with the video intro to the most small details. I alway enjoy collecting extras and you do just that between finding the badges to finding the dreamcatchers. The girl that gives you the hints even nods whenever you pick something up along the way. One mini game in the demo wasn't too hard but then the mini game with tracking the footprints wasn't easy at all, especially since you had to keep starting over every time you messed up, ugh! I would imagine the whole game has to be pretty interesting since just the hour trial was filled with adventure. HO scenes weren't overdone which was a good thing but just enough to enjoy. I loved the match the shoes scene! Needless to say, I highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFRESHINGLY UNIQUE STORY Finally a unique story. Angelica Weaver is a visionary profiler who can be victim and killer simultaneously, currently investigating the murder of Andrew Chapman and trying to establish a connection with a murder she sees years earlier in London. Hard to wait until the end to find out what that connection is. This is more of an adventure game with a few HOS (nicely sized) and puzzles (several as unique as the story) that tie nicely to the story. Puzzles are sometimes incorporated with the HOS – such as finding 20 pairs of matching shoes from the time period of the London murder, with some hidden in cupboards and under chairs. Angelica is the narrator (pleasant to listen to) and the hint system – you only start with 3 but can earn more as time passes. The artwork is superb - the work put into the details and colors is simply marvelous. The gameplay is challenging. A beautifully-crafted and polished story that is a joy to play.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelica Weaver...Great mix of genres, native spirituality/jacktheripper/copycat thriller!! Cutscene from the beginning is highly well made, like a movie! Walking through an empty city, you only hear the footsteps of Angelica. Suddenly, a man grabs a briefcase ... a car passes ... a noise ... and the city is in the past, with a coach & horse! It was a vision! Great game, very appealing, good level of challenge, especially the variety of mini games and interactive HOS! You have to collect 70 badges - I really like to collect things - especially if there's an extra in it!! Hint button fills slowly (it has 3 levels of difficulty - I played casual) but has 52 dreamcatcher on the way to collect - and there are extra hints. Not one hour of free trial, but it was enough to know that this game is a definite buy. I have played for 2 hours now and am absolutely thrilled with the mix of genres: native spirituality mixed with 19th century England's Jack the Ripper cases and a modern day copy cat killer.....GREAT STORY LINE!!! Highly recommended !!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Can't understand why it has not had a 5 star rating This is a true adventure game with a few HOS 's in it. The graphics are truly fabulous and I love how you can move in a panaoramic view in a lot of the scenes. The storyline was compelling and based on a connection between the events in London ( Jack the Ripper) in the 1800's and a present copycat killer in present day Chicago. There are not a lot of things to do in any one scene but in adventure game style there are many places to go and investigate. I loved everything about this game and bought it after the trial.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Crime HOG, well worth CE price! very good HOG with some unique minigames, very good length. highly recommend the CE as the bonus game adds a nice twist to the story. I always like being able to collect special objects during the game, and this has 2 types to collect, as long as you play casual or advanced. I played advanced so I could collect both, otherwise it is equal to expert in toughness, if you don't skip games. Also nice to have another (rare) female lead character without ridiculously sexy clothing or plunging cleavage. Only thing I found annoying was the lead character nodding at me when I did something right. Love that there are no human "actors", and that you can turn off the voiceovers. Nice tie of past and present murder investigations. Thanks Developers, you are one of my favorites!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING... Atmospheric and impressive... Why this game isn't receiving 5 solid stars is beyond me... this is fabulous with a capital F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S and adding exclamation points. The graphics alone are enough to compell me to purchase this game [as an example, the main character's animated expressions are extremely lifelike and detailed]; in addition, the entire plotline is incredibly well formulated [although the telepathy angle may have been pushing it a bit for me, it certainly did not take away.. it was subdued and believable the way it was done]. As mentioned, the graphics are outstanding, the SFX good, and the entire plot is so well put and pulled together, it was like walking into a really good detective novel and actually 'becoming' the lead character. Part of the reason for this affect was the incredible atmospherics... you see lights going on and off in people's windows, sounds off in the distance, your footsteps, alone in the dark, etc. SO GOOD>~!! Check it out... I am SO glad I did! Yay, bravo BFG.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very immersive game I was totally taken with the intro to this game which puts you in Angelica's shoes walking through the city. Very reminiscent of some of the large file adventure games. Flash, bang whallop and I am in the 19th century then whizz and back into the 21st century investigating a murder. The game later shifts back to part of the opriginal cut-scene of the 19th century London and what appears to be a victim of Jack the Ripper. I played the full hour of the demo as far as stacking the chairs. The puzzles and mini games were different, not too challenging but hey.. there's potentially hours to go yet. After a while Angelica nodding in the corner wasn't so noticeable but she does take up a fair chunk of the visible space and I would have rather she was a little smaller. I also went for the static cursor which worked really well. When using a hint it gave just that - a hint - like 'retracing the victims steps could tell us where she lived' and then a direction arrow to follow. So far I have had three mini-games/puzzles and one i-HOS but the main emphasis seems to be on picking up random items as you proceed. Altogether a relaxing adventure/puzzle game with a good flow to the story and enough intrigue to make me come back for more. A must buy when I have another game credit.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelica "catch me" from the beginning ! Cutscene from the beginning is highly well made, like a movie! Walking through an empty city, you only hear the footsteps of Angelica. Suddenly, a man grabs a briefcase ... a car passes ... a noise ... and the city is in the past, with a chariot! It was a vision! Great game, very appealing, good level of challenge, specially some mini games that are new and difficult, as "stacking furniture" to reach the window. Others are less challenging, like "sudoku". Proper amount of interactive HOS, not very challenging. You have to collect 70 badges - I really like to collect things! Hint button fills slowly (it has 3 levels of difficulty - I played advanced) but has 52 dreamcatcher on the way to collect - and they are extra hints. In advanced mode you have to wait 5 minutes to skip mini games. Very good graphics, good VO (and on the menu you can choose "no VO") good sequence, several interesting and interactive locations . I loved that Veronica interacts with you! She shakes her head when you get useful objects, frightened by noises, wonders when you are lost, throws a dreamcatcher (hint) to indicate what to do. Not one hour of free trial, but it was enough to know that a game is unmissable Highly recommended !! Excellent choice for the weekend!!
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED this game! This is such a well done story. It's actually more like being in a story than playing a game. The graphics are excellent, the plot is great and I really liked the character, Angelica. She's such a no-nonsence, this is how it is cop. There's plenty to do in each scene and the mini-games are not the same old thing. The storyline is so unexpected, there were a couple of places where I even got scared! And the twist at the end of the Bonus section is definitely worth the collector's edition price.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and unique HOG!! I haven't ever written a review, however this game warrents one! It is a fun, challenging, and UNIQUE hidden object game. It had me from the beginning. I played the demo on advanced and immediately purchased it when my time ran out. The graphics are clear and vivid; the narrator life-like and witty. The music was not over done. The mini-games were not your standards. They too were unique and added new challenges. Suffice it to say I loved the game!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Catch This Game" And Add It To Your Collection! All I can say is WOW! The cut scenes just blew me away when I played the demo. Voice overs is great and the graphics were so beautifully done and almost console quality! I also like how the character reacts to what is happening in the gameplay. Other good things going for this game are the achievements and collecting items. A big plus for me! Kudos to Mumbo Jumbo on this game! This one is a must for every game library.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well I Caught This Game And Added It To My Collection - This ROCKS! This review is for the whole game playing the hardest mode. This is a HOPA (hidden object, puzzle, adventure). Definitely more on the adventure side and the screen also scrolls in some areas and while there is no map but does have arrows giving you direction on which way to go. The story: You take on the role of Angelica Weaver and find yourself traveling through time (present day Chicago and London 1888) in order to solve the mystery of the murders which becomes a cat and mouse game with a dangerous Killer. 3 play modes: Casual, Advance, Expert. Strategy Guide: Doesn't list how many chapters but stays where you left it. There is a journal along with the goals down at the bottom. The HOS (hidden object scenes) are interactive. All found by word list. Items in blue are hidden from sight; items listed in green describe objects with a clue rather than just giving its name. HINT: Available by charge up only which is pretty slow only in the casual/advance modes you can find dream catchers to use for hints. This has been turned off for the expert mode. Also hint is helpful outside of the HOS as it will show arrows directing you exactly where to go and what to do from the inventory. Puzzles: Seemed to be very few at first but as I moved along more puzzles which ranged from very easy, some fun ones (and I'm not a fan of these) to some downright annoying like trying to move the pin ball along to unlock the chain on the door just to name one and the skip for puzzles in expert mode is 10 minutes. Casual is 3 minutes and advanced is 5 minutes. You also collect badges to unlock an unlimited HO scenes at the end and these you will find everywhere and I do mean everywhere. There's also achievements and for those who are interested in the wallpapers/screen savers well for once those aren't locked until you finish the game. My overall impression: Well the long cut scene which starts the game had me hooked right from the get go even with the bobble head lady character as it first she kinda annoyed me as well but the more I played she didn't bother me like some other game players. This cut scene especially along with some others in the game just excellent. Very well done here. The voice over and graphics were excellent for me as well. I also loved traveling through time present day Chicago and London 1888.. I also liked that while this has HOS and puzzles but more adventure and in the expert mode there were no black bar tips as it just brought up a wrench and I would have to figure out what to do, what inventory goes there. While this game didn't have a map I liked figuring out on my own though I'll admit I got hung up a couple of times but overall didn't use a whole lot of hints or skip a lot of the puzzles. As for game length:This was a game I definitely didn't rush through as I took my time. For me this game was really long as I got 6 hours out of the main game and the bonus was about 2 hours. Depending on your game play you may get more or less than this. I just thought the story was very well told, very intriguing and kept me well informed all the way, as to what is happening and how it is all piecing together. The ending for me was quite a mind-blower and not what I was expecting at all. I do have one criticism about this game: While I do like to try and figure out on my own but when I'm stuck I thought the hint and skip was ridiculous - too long! Overall there was just way more I LOVED about this game and definitely outweighed a couple of annoyances so I can't help but give this 5 stars and it was also a long game for me that kept my interest as I played this pretty much straight through so I feel I definitely got my monies worth. Thanks Big Fish and developer for an excellent game here. I sure hope to see more like this one. This ROCKS! As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo !! Bravo!! Midnight Mysteries meets the Art of Murder. Only for me, much more playable than the Art of Murder games. You play along with psychic FBI agent Angelica Weaver ( who by the way is appropriately dressed and actually looks like she could be an FBI agent) tracking a copy cat serial killer. Her "visions" happen quickly and can sometimes make you jump. There are collectables...70 badges as well as dreamcatchers which earn you hints. Just the right amount HO scenes. Really great graphics and really well done VO's. The hunt takes you back 100 years to the original case and to some NYC back alleys in the present . There are several suspects and you gather clues on each. The hint system is quite helpful and the whole game is really engaging and holds your interest all the way through. I would absolutely want to solve more cases with this agent. Really well done game without being over the top with violence or gore. I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a Great Game! Okay, having finished this in about 3 days...(took breaks) I must say this was one of the hardest games and yet totally fun that I've played in a long time. (Maybe since Dorian Gray?) It was so fun I had to keep playing. Here are the specs: -VO + written -Great sound -2 difficulty levels -Achievements -2 Items to find: badge and dream catcher -variety of puzzles -engaging storyline(although not exactly historically accurate..>Still good!) -long game, took me 7 hours and about 1 Bonus -you have to think! -H0 scenes are clear,smart and interactive (watch for collectables in them!) -great SE -We get to see Samantha Swift all grown up (for a bit anyway!) -Great who dun it...with a twist:) So I am very happy that I bought this one! I suggest trying it if you haven't already done so. Hope there will be more adventures with Angelica!
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it from the beginning I was sucked in by the graphics and unique mini-games (as far as I am concerned) of this hidden object game. It is a well done twist of a cat and mouse game between two time periods that makes this one of my favorite games yet. The time flew by on my hour trial and I could hardly wait until the installation finished after I purchased it. It was hard for me to leave. Maybe I need to get a life, but its a great game. I truly recommend this game and its still easy enough for beginners and yet challenging to intermediate players.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging Game With a Interesting Storyline! To the developers of this game ---- Great Job! There was nothing about this game I didn't like. The interweaving of two time periods with identical storylines was a great twist. I would love to see more game like this----challenging, historical, and enjoyable. I couldn't stop, literally! The game kept me glued to my computer; and when I absolutely had to stop, it was with great reluctance. I couldn't wait to get back to the game. Again, A Great Game!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a FIVE sweep for me! I loved everything about this game. The story keeps the game moving, graphics are beautiful and new minis that are fresh and enjoyable. I especially liked the way the curser moves to widen the scenes. I usually don't like too many voice overs but in this game the main character's voice is great. Real nice extras at the end.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very captivating This game totally surprised me. The graphics, VO and story is absolutely wonderful. I love the fact that in certain scenes you jump back in time and the graphics change to the corresponding century. You also have to find badges and dreamcatchers. There is a lot of travelling involved, but it never got boring because scenes kept changing, even when you have just visited them. I hope there are more games like this coming. Angelica is very interactive throughout the game. HO scenes, a lot of fun and mini games were new to me. Not the same old same old. Very brain stimulating but not so hard you had to skip them. Very good game, I truly enjoyed
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to play the whole thing ! I think this is the best game to be offered in a while. This is based on the demo. A homicide detective who sees visions is summoned to solve a murder that takes her from the present to the past to catch her man. The victim's name is Andrew Chapman and judging from the opening scene (which was wonderful) I anticipate that it is based on the Ripper murders. I believe Annie Chapman was the first one attributed to him. The graphics were wonderfully done and the movie-like cutscenes are also. I played on casual; you are offered 3 modes. Check out the options as there are a good many choices. The voice-overs are good although she sounds more instructional rather than conversational. Navigation is good. There is no journal or map but it's not really needed. You collect dreamcatchers for extra hints and badges to unlock extra gameplay. Angelica stands on the right lower corner and interacts with you by nodding and shaking her head; it's quite amusing. During the HO scenes a click on the list item gives you a vision in her head of the silhouette of the item. The hint recharges and you can skip the puzzles. There is very little music and plenty of environmental sounds. All in all it is very well done and a definite buy for me.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelica Weaver - It's a Winner! I bought it before playing it and after only 5 minutes, I can tell you that this one is really cool. Very different, excellent VOs, several bells and whistles on a toolbar. The developers out did themselves on this one.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining!! A very fun game. A little different and a little harder than the usual game. I was hooked and had to buy.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game!! I personally loved this game. It was a fun game, although you are following killers. Very smooth flow, puzzles were fun and not too brain frying. Has HOS but not at every corner, nice amount. They do not let you go too far without completing that section. They did do things a bit different than normal. All in all a fun game,not overly complicated. Just right for a relaxing couple of hours.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catch This One and You Won't Regret It Great game and well worth the time and $ for the CE. Easy to follow and keeps your interest. Solve the murders and save yourself from coming the next vicitim.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can i say...GO FOR IT :D Very different from other games. You need to solve old murder cases from the pass. Without the strategy guide i would of been lost. Just enough running around to keep you on edge. Love it.
Date published: 2012-09-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_15712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Be the detective: Catch the killer in the present and the past!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.