Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(323.85 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 894 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(323.85 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE" THIS GAME IS TRULY AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE GAME!!!!! I TRULY LOVED THIS GAME, THE STORY LINE IT WAS TRULY BRILLIANT AND IT HAS MANY CHALLENGING SCENES AS WELL AS STRATEGY WITH ALL THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES BECAUSE THOSE FINDS THAT YOU ACHIEVE DURING THE HOS WILL HELP YOU THROUGH OTHER SCENES BUT YOU NEED TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU USE YOUR SMARTS WHEN APPLYING ITEMS!!!!!!! I ENJOYED IT THAT I'M ACTUALLY GOING TO REPLAY THE GAME CAUSE IT JUST WAS THAT GREAT AN UNBELIEABLY AWESOME!!!!! I THOUGHT THE GRAPHICS WERE AMAZING AND LIFE LIKE CHARACTERS SEEMED TRULY REALISTIC. IT CAPTURES YOUR EYES AS SOON AS YOU SEE IT FOR THE FIRST TIME ESPECIALLY THE BACK GROUND VIEW. THERE WAS SOOO MUCH ACTION THAT YOU REALLY SHOULD NOT MISS OUT ON THIS GAME, TRULY!!!! IF I COULD GIVE THIS A RATING OF 10, THEN I DEFINITELY WOULD GIVE THIS GAME ESPECIALLY....... A 10+++ I KID YOU NOT!!!!!!!! I TRULY HAVE TO SAY TO THOSE WHO HAVEN'T YET PURCHASED THIS GAME, SHOULD TRULY BUY THIS ONE. YOU SHOULD'NT MISS OUT ON IT AND I WOULD'NT SAY THIS IF I WASN'T 100% BACKING IT UP!!!! TRUST ME BECAUSE YOU WILL BE ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH THIS GAME. JUST DON'T MISS OUT ON IT, OR OTHERWISE MORE NEW GAMES WILL START COMING IN THAT YOU'LL FIND YOURSELF FORGETTING ABOUT THIS GAME. I'M STATING THIS BECAUSE IT HAS ACTUALLY HAPPENED TO ME WHERE I WAITED TO PURCHASE A GAME THAT WAS RECOMMENDED JUST AS I AM WITH YOU NOW, AND I ENDED UP PURCHASING THE ONES THAT KEPT COMING IN AS A NEW GAME BECAUSE AS EVERYONE KNOWS, BIG FISH GAMES IS GREAT FOR THAT, THEY ALWAYS COME OUT WITH SOMETHING NEW ALMOST EACH DAY. SO IN THE END, I ENDED UP FORGETTING ABOUT THAT REVIEW I HAD READ LIKE THIS ONE BUT IT WAS TOO LATE BECAUSE I PURCHASHED SO MANY OTHERS THAT I HAD FORGOTTEN ABOUT THAT GREAT REVIEW I HAD READ AND FORGOT TO PURCHASE THE GAME IMMEDIATELY, THANKS SOO MUCH BIG FISH GAMES INC. FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GAME AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!! TINA
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object games very interesting game had me stumped for a while bring on more games like this
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Every element I love in my favorite games in one.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game - Extra Credit for Amazing Imagination I just finished playing this game and I loved it. I played on the hardest level and it wasn't too difficult at all so I advise HOG gamers to play on a more difficult level than you usually do. The developers have quite an imagination LOL Graphics were wonderful, mini games awesome...all around a great game
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Games I really liked this game...I bought it for myself, for my Birthday!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL WORTH IT!!! GREAT GAME, KEPT ME HOOKED RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END, NICE AND INTERESTING FEATURES, LOVED THE SHOPPING FOR THE LITTLE DOG, BEST GAME IN A LONG TIME!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun "Mystery" to Solve! Playing on 'Hard' Mode this was a good mental romp. Not as challenging as I'd like but great entertainment! This is the kind of game you want to play, forgoing snack breaks, until the Bonus Chapter End!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Game! This game is awesome, the length is fantastic, the game play is perfection. I love the storyline, AND there extra bits and pieces to find. I'm still going, and I'm having a ball....I haven't played a game this great for ages, I'm loving every minute of it! This is game has wowwed me, it's going into my favs of all time box :)
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Hesitate to Buy This One! omg! What an awesome game. Loved little Elf. The story line is terrific and the use of real people shows great imagination. I really enjoyed playing this one, I look forward to Elephant bringing us more like this. Trust me and buy this one, you won't be sorry! Not overdone with the ho's and the puzzles were not really easy but also not frustrating.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Fabulous I love this series and although Raincliff was my absolute favourite this game is without doubt excellent and definitely worth the money for the CE as the bonus content is full of challenge and excitement and has a diiferent storyline which looks as if it will be followed up in the next episode in the series. I am not in the sightest bit surprised this has gone straight to number one and they have not forgotten those on Apple and have brought out the Mac version at the same time. As with most of the games from this developer, there are heaps of things to do in each scene. The puzzles always try to be different with a variety of levels of challenge.The HO scenes are all well done and cleverly interactive. The cut scenes and VO's are as always excellently done and the shock factor which this series is famous for, had me leap out of my chair on a number of occasions. Graphics as always crisp and clear. There is no interactive map and although there is a bit of running backwards and forwards this did not concern me much. Overall an enjoyable game and I for one will be looking forward to the next installment!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Doggie!!!!!!!! I loved this game, the storyline was good, though I did figure out early in the game who the beast was, not going to give away the ending though. This game had everything: 3 levels of playing achievements an interactive map (which saves a lot of going back & forth) a shop to buy things for the cute doggie You really don't need to use the hints or the SG as its pretty straightforward, also the map give clues as to any tasks in an area. You use the assistance of the dog in certain areas as well as another creature later on in the game. My only complaint is that they should have used a poodle as the dog as they are so smart!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winning Mystery Trackers In my opinion, this is another success for Elephant Games, who, together with Blue Tea, have to be the best developers right now at producing consistently great casual games. The graphics are clear and bright, the cut scenes very well done (some make you jump a little, which can only be good). Real actors in games is something I always welcome and I enjoyed the interactive elements in the H0S, of which there aren't too many. I counted 15 in the main game and 3 in the bonus chapter. Having a 'teleport' map is always handy when you're tired of running backwards and forwards. This one tells you what your next objective is in each area and gives you a thumbnail photo of the location. Teleportation is instantaneous - no time lag in waiting for the screen to change. The animal mutations are cute and funny and some are morphs. As well as the ever-cute toad and Elf you have another helper in the form of a fire salamander. I will say that some of the scenery reminded me a lot of Raincliff. It almost seemed copied from that game, albeit in terms of layout only, not graphics per se. The Dog Shop, where you cash in your poker chips to buy goodies for Elf, is a nice touch, though ultimately a bit pointless. I also like the fact that there are four difficulty levels, from easy to fiendish, to ensure gamers of all levels are catered for. All in all, another winner in this great series.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! I don't know about everyone else, but it really irritates me when everytime I find an object it pops up and says congratulations, you have found a "whatever it is you have found". I know I have found something, just put it into my inventory already. This game does not do that, so I bought it. It has lots of extras, great game. Love it.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most enjoyable Game I think this game well deserves a five star rating. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. The graphics, the story and the voice overs were great. I loved Elf and the other little surprises in the game.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game This is the first mystery trackers I have played and will now buy the others! It was great from the start of the main game to the end of the bonus chapter. Lots to do, good HOS and puzzles, interactive map, helpful hiint button, gripping storyline and best of all two cute little companions to help you out along the way..lol. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Terrific game from Elephant, again. They have a knack for knowing just how many HOS to put in, so I never dreaded seeing the sparkles. I knew there was not going to be one in every single scene and no repeats. There is a jump map which adds so much to the enjoyment of the game by eliminating the constant trudging to and fro, which I hate in games. Loved Elf in his little Dog Shop and the wonderfully imaginative hybrid animals. The mechanics are flawless, the puzzles are not mind benders and the music blends in perfectly. The SG is very well done, though with such a helpful hint button, I really did not use it at all. 5 hrs long all inclusive and the BC was very good and very more-ish. My one regret is that we will have to wait so long for the next one. I HIGHLY recommend this excellent achievement.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOUR ACES I don't hand out 5 stars often, but this one deserves it! Based on the hour trial, it is just as enjoyable as the other 3 Mystery Trackers games, which I also have. Beautiful graphics/cutscenes...like finding chips to buy goodies for Elf (which I also get a kick out of) he is much more useful than my chihuahua..keeps me engaged which isn't easy...pros-the map and the fast hint button charge..this is on the casual mode..can't wait to get back to it! Oh yeah..I recommend it!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Love the "Mystery Trackers" Games. They out did themselves on this one. Elf was soooo cute. Need better items for Elf. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mystery Trackers of All! I own all of the mystery trackers games and have always enjoyed the great quality of these games. Elephant games is at the top for developing the best quality games. There was a new twist for the HO scenes with things that needed to be opened or turned on where you had to find the clue to know how to do it.....haven't quite seen that before, interactive HO scenes yes but not quite like this so that was a real plus. I saw in other reviews where there was supposed to be morphing objects but I didn't see any in the trial game anyway. Maybe they come a little later or I'm more tired than I thought! I always love collecting extra things cause that's more to do and less boring. This one's a winner BF!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all need an Elfie in our lives !!! Who doesn't need a companion that can reach everything for you and is very funny to boot? I loved this game for all of the reasons the other reviews have mentioned. It has everything, a bit scary, great story, fun characters and interesting game mechanics. If you have not gotten this game don't bother with the demo just buy it. Anyone who does not enjoy this game should not be playing them. Kidos and thanks again Elephant games and Big Fish games for another wonderful collaboration.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic another in line, and wow its fantastic... I jump to buy before playing, and what a game ...
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ELEPHANTS!!!! A great game from one of my favorite devs.....the perfect way to spend a few days while cooped up with the flu. As usual, it's just my speed, great graphics, smooth play. Only stopping to buy ~ more please :)
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object game this was BEST game EVER so clear on hints so clear on a GREAT story line was best game ive played in FOREVER!!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GAME!!! As I put in another of my reviews this series of Mystery Trackers is FANTASTIC. The graphics, story, characters, creatures and the level of challenge is wonderful. The HOS's are the best in any game I've played.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was fun ! After quite a few disappointing and uninteresting game, I was happy to play this one. Great graphics, good puzzles, interesting locations, I really liked it.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the game but bonus play was way too short! Creative fun game and great story but I felt the game was a bit short especially the bonus game which I think I finished in like 20min. If we are paying double for the CE the bonus game should be at least an extra hour! I recommend the game but it's more of a SE play length than CE.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from elephant games know their..game! i've followed all mystery trackers up to this game (the fourth, i think, of the series) and i really enjoy them. this one lacked the achievements, but had a different entry: gathering all weird animals. the audio/visual effects are top notch! enjoy!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected Big Fish kept recommending this game to me because of previous purchases, but I kept ignoring the recommendation because of some of the reviews. I finally gave in and bought it because, after all, it's an Elephant game. It was much better than I expected and I had a lot of fun with it. I bought the CE (during a sale) but I'm still convinced CE's aren't worth the extra price. You should get double the game play when you pay twice as much, but so far the bonus chapter has always been much shorter. I know some people really like the collectors' items and morphing items but they don't do that much for me. All in all, a very good game, but not great. I know Elephant can do much better and I look forward to the next game that blows me away.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game, but is the CE worth it? I had a lot of fun with this game, but it was a bit short for being a Collector's Edition. Also, there were no bonus games and it felt a bit rushed at the end. I do recommend this game, but just the regular edition. There isn't any reason to spend the extra money for a few trinkets like toys for the silly dog.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great game -- with Elf! Love the little dog more than ever, and the fire salamander was a nice additional touch. The interactive map is, again, fabulous. You can teleport to any place on the map, the places where you need to do something are highlighted, and they are labeled, so you can go where you need to without having to remember all of the intervening steps. I usually know what I need to do with an object, but can't remember where to do it -- the interactive map resolves that problem. Graphics a bit grainy, but nothing to complain about. HOSs the usual junk piles, but clear and distinct, and in most cases, it's appropriate junk. Puzzles either appallingly easy or tedious -- just keep moving the pieces around until they are in the right order. I skipped most of them once I figured out the pattern, as I couldn't be bothered. If I'm going to spend time on a puzzle, I want it to be something that challenges me. The identity of the "beast" was obvious from the beginning, but since it is revealed about 1/3 of the way in, that's not too annoying. Loses that final star because, once again, the final quarter is nothing but back-and-forth to pick up a single item, use it, then pick up another one, alternating with HOSs. The story just stops, as you race around between locations.
Date published: 2013-07-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_15829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.