Daily Mah Jong

Daily Mah Jong

PC

Mahjong

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(59.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Relax and escape the grind with Daily Mah Jong! Find your inner peace through the relaxing layouts of this beautifully crafted mahjongg solitaire game. Reveal your daily fortune through the joy of three creative layouts in Fortune mode or escape the noise with over 600+ layouts awaiting your clicks in Fame mode. With over 40 custom tiles, symbols, backgrounds, music and holiday themes you won't get bored as you journey to serenity.

  • Daily mode that reveal your fortune
  • Themed tiles, backgrounds and music
  • Tranquil music and pleasant sound effects

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Daily Mah Jong

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(59.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Daily Mah Jong is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best I've played so many Mahjong games I can't even begin to count them all. I have to say this is one of the very best. There are bunches of tile sets and back grounds. The tiles are very clear and easy on the eyes. I recommend if you are a fan of the game be sure to check this one out.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, clean and addictive! I really like how this game gives you three new levels per-day, which I find to be just enough, then it also gives you a fun fortune (if your playing in fortune mode). Or if you want to play seemingly endless amounts of levels there is a mode for that too! The graphics and sounds are really relaxing and soothing too! All the options for the tile face, background and tile backgrounds make it so you can have a new look each time you play which isn't something I have seen in many other mah jong games. All in all I think this is a great game that is worth taking a look at! If you like mah jong games don't let this one pass you by!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great game! I've enjoyed lots of Mahjong games, but this one is special. It's colourful, with lots of different layouts, quite a few tile sets and backgrounds to choose from, so that it never gets boring. It's not very hard at all, but it's one of those games that you start to play and next thing you know it's two or three hours later! It's great Mahjong play, with lots of variety. This is one of the best games I've purchased this year!
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relaxer with Straight Mahjong as You Want It! My first review! I have about two dozen mahjong games and this one is the one I return to most every day. You can change the tiles, the music and the setting, I believe. It gives a daily horoscope (on the "fame" side) as well (totally extra, but welcome if it's positive!), and there are evidently over 600 different layouts to go for. They are in the "game" side of the board and it took me a while to realize there were other boards with other layouts, but now I have explored a little and have found this to be a very versatile game and very worthwhile to anyone who likes basic mahjong play. .
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Mahjongg Games WOW. This has to be one of the best I have ever played. I like the fact of playing 3 per day and not knowing what the layout will be. The graphic options are real good. I can only think of 1 thing I do not like about this game and that would br that you can enter your name. So when the game starts up any body can play where you left off. If you like Mahjongg, you will love this game.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luve it lovely game, difficulty is nice -
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down to Earth, Excellent, Fun, MahJong with Purpose If you JUST want to play some really good mahjong - THIS IS IT !!! Layouts aren't so huge and repetitive that you get overwhelmed just looking at them. The daily mahjong of 3 games is perfect every morning to get brain up and going in the right directions and again at night to get brain to unwind and focus on something enjoyable. Do yourself a favor and get this game
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game, but... I originally purchased this from Google play. However, I made my purchase but I'm still getting ads and I still don't have permission to play the locked content. I've been trying to login with Facebook but they still don't have that part connected. Can anyone help me with contact?
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many years of enjoyment to be had This is a wonderful 4 year game. The first time i saw the puzzle face plant, i laughed. There many wonderful puzzles of all different styles. I have had the game for over 4 years and have not to be able to complete it because my computer broke down or i had to reformat, but once again i am getting close. I just wished that they had put the menu on top for every time a puzzle appears near the bottom and i click to hit a matched pair the menu opens up and i waste time trying to close it. Thanks Mahjong you are very gifted. And the nicest thing is that i can use the same style of tiles that i like. This to me is important and pleasing to the eyes. I do miss the wonderful stories though..
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad fortune but good game The first time I played the demo and finished the requirements for my daily fortune, it predicted the death of a loved one that day. Luckily, the creators of this mahjong are great game creators, not fortune tellers. It didn't end up happening *whew* but I still enjoyed the game. The only thing I didn't like was how the screen zooms to magnify the tiles as you get to the end of the pile. I found that distracting.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable MahJong Daily Mahjong is fun. Play in Fortune mode, just 3 games a day to receive your daily fortune. Play in fame mode and challenge yourself to achieve 3 stars per level. There are awards to achieve, and one of them is to play Fortune mode for 365 consecutive days! This game certainly has great value for money. There's a wide choice of music, backgrounds and tile sets to choose from, so something for everyone. The only reason I gave Daily Mahjong 4 stars is that there are visual effects that can be offputting if you don't like the occasional glare, or things floating across the screen when you are trying to make matches. Other than that, this is a pretty good game.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Solid Mah Jong Game I love the animation in this game. Reminds me of Mah Jong: Garden to Go, though the graphics aren't as good. I like the holiday theme tiles, though the graphics are cartoonish. All in all, it is fun to play, but it could be better.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Mahjong Game I really like this game especially the daily game but the other type of game has me stuck. On one game I can seem to only get 2 stars so it won't let me go any further which is very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irritating Based on the Demo... I won't rehash other reviewers comments. Only want to add that aside from the automatic zoom-in when you have removed most of the tiles, I was continually annoyed by the atmospheric effects of a blizzard blowing across the board. I tried both the normal play, and the Daily Fortune game, and was not impressed by either.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not challenging enough. The puzzles are easy to solve, the only challenge being how quickly you can do it. Moves that you would hesitate in tougher games here you do without thinking. I like Mah jong games for the logic challenge they offer. I am sorry for the new development - the golden tiles that you must find to end the game, instead of clearing the board, and the increase in the number of tile pairs. I remember when you only had two of each ahd had to be careful what pair you removed... And more often than not, you failed... But this one is too easy for me.
Date published: 2014-07-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Daily Mah Jong

Find good fortune, daily, with this relaxing Mahjongg solitaire experience!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.