Farm Tribe 2

Farm Tribe 2

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(40.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Annie build a farm and prepare for her wedding in Farm Tribe 2! This time around, you’ll need to restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for Annie's impending wedding ceremony. You’ll be in charge of hiring and training workers, creating a thriving market and even building a farmyard! Farm Tribe 2 is an excellent strategy game with a fascinating plot and an unexpected ending!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Discover the secret of the old mansion
  • Prepare for the wedding!
  • Play Farm Tribe

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farm Tribe 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(40.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farm Tribe 2 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent- A lot of fun! Thoroughly enjoyed this game, I am a big fan of the first Farm Tribe & this one was even better! Great visual quality, the little people have lots of buildings to build & improve & recipes to make & sell for profit, lots of things to collect as well as restoring the mansion & grounds ready for Annie's wedding, plus a mystery to solve, which I love & fun story line. Not a challenging game really, for me, but I kicked back & spent a whole rainy day & part of the next day playing it as I was totally hooked! My only complaint is there aren't more Farm Tribe games!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Management Game!! It overall was great and the pictures were cute at the end. I loved the 1st and this one too. It took me about a week or two but I didnt play a lot. I liked the hidden objects (spoiler! sorry)
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun strategy game What a great game. I just couldn't stop playing.I really loved everything about Farm Tribe 2. I hope they make another.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent folow up I was a big fan of the first one and this doesn't disappoint. It is very similar game play but with a few good changes. Products you make are automatically bought by customers from your market stall which prevents the storage from becoming filled up so quickly. Managing your staff has been improved too. The story line is cute as you are preparing the farm for a wedding. If you liked the first one or games such as The Promised Land you will enjoy this one too.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this game..i cant wait till farm tribe 3 comes i hope there is more off this games on the way...smile
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this game! This is the top game for me right now, Ive been playing for three days now and its kept my attention the howl time! I tried the first one and almost got that one, but im glad I waited. . . the second one is way better!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the first!! lovely game.. cant stop playing!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Good Old Farm Tribe! The good old farm tribe was a very nice game i liked the moments when u had to find the hidden objests for the collection but now the objests are not as hard as the first farm tribe and thats what make me sad about it.New building and challenges on the new one and the best is that they have costumers now that u can see the opinions for the farm and waht they like and dont and u can help em with diffirenent styff like,someone lost her ring or help someone gather some pearls from her necklace and that kind of helping. AKA u should play this
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I was not sure at first because the interface was slightly different then the first one. After playing for a while, I fell in love with the game. The first one was great this one is even better. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it If you enjoyed the first farm tribe you'll like this one even more.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice change I enjoyed it very much!!! I wish I could find the first Farm Tribe....can't seem to find it on BF. ('12)
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very nice hope you' ll enjoy it as I do!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make a 3rd Farm Tribe!!! This is my favorite game ever!!!! I can't wait for the new one to come out.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Tribes 2 i like this game! and this awsome u have to try this! XD
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Villages, Farms and Tribes I loved the game. These types of games are THE BEST. Full of fun-filled activity. Suspenseful story. Great for all ages. There are so many creative possibilities in developing these games....themes, era, etc.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Farm Tribe 2 is a cross between The Promised Land and Farmington Tales - two of my favourite games. So this simulation/strategy game was truly far better than I expected. Loved it all. Was compelled to write a review.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging game with lots of variety! Story, adventure, cooking, finding, building-It's a great all in one game.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect game love this game, totally relaxing, hope to find more like this
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe it. I game I love more than Artist Colony I love Artist Colony. Well, they have taken it, and made it better. You have to be on your toes all the time. Yes, things take time to build, but in the meatine you have plenty to do. You have to find hidden objects, you have to check on your workers regularly, first to make srue that they are fed and in good mood so taht they do not leave, and later, to be on the lookout fo a cough that tells you to take the worker to the infirmary. Failure to do that makes you lose the worker. Also you have to fight off invasions of moles and carterpillars (the moles look goofy...) Plus a mystery to solve. This in not a game where you can step out for a few moments and then come back. I did so and lost an experienced builder. On the other hand, when you get off the game, the action stops, so, it you take longer to come back you do not find everybody gone. They are just as you left them. Also no tme limit. Take your time. And have a lot of fun.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT TIMEPASS This game is so COOL with a capital C that I litrally had to stop myself from playing for hours...its a great mind challenger and the graphics are colourful too....I would strongly recommend it and am waiting eagerly for its next sequel..thank u Big Fish.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to stop Not overly complicated buy entertaining enough to grind away at. Some of the most challenging hidden object sections.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings Pros.. Great Graphics, cute characters and land. I like games like this. Where there are no timers.. just a management type of game.. Relaxing.. No clicking as fast as you can to try to keep up with a timer.. thank goodness. Big plus. You can also sort your characters by mood or how hungry they are. You can move a character to do something else like pick up trash and then just click on an icon in your menu bar to send them someplace else. Negatives.. Cannot buy helpers when I want even though I have the money. Cannot build houses and place them where I want too... Hand holding.. follow and complete tasks as given. And, build or repair things when told and have enough tech points and money to do so. I want more freedom... I want to decide where I want to plant corn. etc.. I want to be more included in the fixing of the mansion instead of it just happening. I do get to gather stained glass fragments. I want to explore and try different areas and try to figure out what i need to do or who i need to put on the project to get it done... It is a very linear game in that aspect.. Way to much hand holding.. So, I am disappointed but I still like the game at the same time.So, I may buy it this weekend on the special deal. Please Devs... More freedom, More non-linear game play, More Mystery, More problem solving... This game could be so much more fun. Still deserves 4 stars though in my opinion.. Could of been a 5 star game.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like This One! I've played many of these adventure games and I really like this one because it's more interesting (to me) than the usual ancient quest-types. Haven't had any load or sound/graphic issues and I'm really enjoying it! I'll have to get the first one too! D. Wilson
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun, cute game I've only played the 1 hour trial so far, but based on that I feel this is an enjoyable game. You have a group of people working to restore an old estate, while establishing a farm and farmer's market. As others have mentioned, there is no timer in the game...you simply go through assigned tasks, such as repairing buildings, establishing crops, picking up trash, etc. In the meantime, you're creating recipes such as applesauce and popcorn, to sell in your farmer's market. Although the workers are autonomous, you can make them take coffee and social breaks to improve their productivity. This is not a fast paced, fly by the seat of your pants game, but I feel it's much more engaging and interesting than a game such as My Tribe. From the brief time I played it I would say the pluses for this game are: Beautiful, crisp graphics. A worker management system that keeps you engaged, but not overwhelmed. The cons would be: Little to no storyline. Workers have no distinct characteristics or personalities. No real strategy involved in the game. I feel it would be a game worth purchasing as a relaxing, enjoyable diversion.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Storyline! The one thing that I really liked was the storyline. It was kind of a mystery and I am a big mystery fan. I usually don't like strategy games as much as regular TM games, but this one was addictive. I had fun playing it. The only thing I didn't like was towards the end I got tired of buying things. Good graphics, Great storyline. If you like strategy games I would give it a try.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sequel, good for beginners This follows on from farm tribe nicely and a different type of environment - a wedding in an old mansion which is also used to hold all your achievements you can earn. It's quest based - you get an order or request from someone and you either grow it and sell it or find something for someone. That part is good as it's not timed, and I don't know why this is under the TM section where it would better under the strategy one. I do miss a few things from the first game - there is no open shop you can go and choose where to plant things or even what to buy instead here a $ sign pops up to let you know you can buy it. -there is less areas that open up in fact there are only a couple. In the first one you can put your scientist on it and a whole area would open up here it's mostly figurines. It was good that they tried to address the so tiny artifacts in the first game by putting sparkles on it although it would have been nice to have the option of sparkles or not. There were a good amount of achievements - find "x" amount of 3 different things which throughout the game was deposited in intervals so you always had to moving the screen to find them. Re achievements screen at end, I did do all challenges and quickly and yet I was missing the ship and a couple of other things that I did accomplish so I don't know if you have to replay the game to get all of them? You can move the screen by using your arrow buttons. The first game I was left with nothing to do for a couple of hours while waiting my last thing I needed, here it's not like that there were more things to do. If at the end of the game you haven't found all the pieces you can collect it goes into freeform mode so you have time to find them all (although I found them all way before the game finished) or you can just continue playing. Because I couldn't change the placements of buildings or buy new things the free form didn't hold any interest for me but it's good that it is there. It's a very good relaxing different type of game and I love the no timer aspect on it. It's also a good length. I do out of 5 hardness so it's not that it's poor, it's just not hard which I appreciate!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game to pass time... Good game to pass time... Usually I don't get all the way thorough the game but this I liked enough to lol
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an OK game The game is fun. It suits to people who want to spend some time relaxing and entertaining.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gorgeous graphics and lack of a timer are appealing this is an entertaining people-management/strategy game featuring lovely graphics with a fairy-tale like presentation. in this game, you and your fiance have purchased a falling down wreck of a farm and are rebuilding it to earn money to pay for your wedding. to do this, you must manage your workers, resources and space efficiently, grow crops and prepare food items to sell in your market. at the same time, you are restoring or constructing several buildings and other structures. this is not a "beat the clock" time management game; there is no timer. it's more relaxed than that. graphics: absolutely superb. the reason i purchased this game was because i fell in love with the graphics (well, and also because this game was on special offer!) gameplay: orders arrive automatically and customers wander around without you having to actively serve them, although they do shout at you if you accidentally try to grab one. they do drop rubbish on the grounds, lose business cards and ask your assistance in finding items they need, but meeting their requests is not a timed thing. workers can be directed to do different tasks by either dragging and dropping them on the task or clicking on icons in each worker's individual task window at the bottom of the screen. the worker's task window also shows how "happy" or "hungry" s/he is, so you can take steps to meet their needs. unfortunately, as i played this game, my frustration with its structure outpaced my appreciation for the graphics. in short, this is a management/strategy game but it provides a very limited framework for you to actually manage stuff. for example, i was annoyed to discover that, regardless of how much money i've saved and "tech points" i've accumulated, workers cannot be hired when ever i want/need them nor can structures built where ever i wish to place them. the other annoying aspect of this game is its repetitiveness. on one hand, the repetitiveness makes this game easy to leave and return to even after a fair bit of time, but you might get an RSI if you try to play it all in one go. storyline: this is a mystery (although it's not very mysterious). i have difficulty believing that any fire chief or insurance claims adjustor would not be suspicious of the frequent fires on this property. my interaction: i own this game. overall, this is a beautiful and relaxing game that new gamers in particular might enjoy. however, if you are seeking a time-management/strategy game, or wish to have the freedom to make your own choices, this game will disappoint you.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Decent Sequel If you liked Farm Tribe, you'll probably enjoy this one, too. It's not a time management game, but more of a worker-management game. There's no timer. You move workers around to do tasks, like repair buildings and pick fruits and vegetables. You use the foods they collect to complete recipes to sell at a farmer's market stall. You use that money to build more buildings, and continue the cycle. Pros: - Cute graphics. - Nice tutorials/instructions. The game is really easy to pick up on. - There's a variety of things to do. - Customers arrive automatically and basically serve themselves, so you don't have to deal with that. - The game gives you a few quests at a time, so there are multiple things to work on. Plus sometimes customers give you extra tasks that are optional. Cons: - Lots of clicking. - You must make all of the prepared foods yourself. You have to click the storage button, and then click to make the various recipes each and every time you need to make food to sell. It gets old. - The game starts to feel repetitive, as you basically do the same task over and over, just in a slightly different way. All in all, this game can get really boring really fast, but it feels like it'd be good in small doses.
Date published: 2012-10-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_1, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_16015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Tribe 2

Help Annie restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for her impending wedding ceremony.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.