Farm Tribe 2

Farm Tribe 2

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(40.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Annie build a farm and prepare for her wedding in Farm Tribe 2! This time around, you’ll need to restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for Annie's impending wedding ceremony. You’ll be in charge of hiring and training workers, creating a thriving market and even building a farmyard! Farm Tribe 2 is an excellent strategy game with a fascinating plot and an unexpected ending!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Discover the secret of the old mansion
  • Prepare for the wedding!
  • Play Farm Tribe

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farm Tribe 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(40.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farm Tribe 2 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this game! This is the top game for me right now, Ive been playing for three days now and its kept my attention the howl time! I tried the first one and almost got that one, but im glad I waited. . . the second one is way better!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the first!! lovely game.. cant stop playing!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Villages, Farms and Tribes I loved the game. These types of games are THE BEST. Full of fun-filled activity. Suspenseful story. Great for all ages. There are so many creative possibilities in developing these games....themes, era, etc.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it There are so many changes for the good in the second version. It's EASY to figure out who is doing what & who is hungry, tired or just wandering around. After playing all the way through 2, I played the 1st again & hated it! Farm Tribe 2 kicks the first one in the tush.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Management Game!! It overall was great and the pictures were cute at the end. I loved the 1st and this one too. It took me about a week or two but I didnt play a lot. I liked the hidden objects (spoiler! sorry)
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun strategy game What a great game. I just couldn't stop playing.I really loved everything about Farm Tribe 2. I hope they make another.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Timer Game This is a relaxing type of game when you just want some fun without a timer.Like other strategy games of this sort,you drag people to their tasks,build and add additions to create food products to sell. With the money you make,you get to fix up a mansion and property in ruins.You can even change the colors of clothing the people wear.There is no timer and you can still play when the initial game ends. The graphics are good and the gameplay is fun.I played for hours and loved this.It is just too cute! If you liked Gemini Lost then you will like this too!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Good Old Farm Tribe! The good old farm tribe was a very nice game i liked the moments when u had to find the hidden objests for the collection but now the objests are not as hard as the first farm tribe and thats what make me sad about it.New building and challenges on the new one and the best is that they have costumers now that u can see the opinions for the farm and waht they like and dont and u can help em with diffirenent styff like,someone lost her ring or help someone gather some pearls from her necklace and that kind of helping. AKA u should play this
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simulation Game I enjoyed Farm Tribe 1 and found this one just as good. It has a much larger map and the 2x button allows you to speed up tasks, which FT1 didn't have. Another difference is actually making goods for customers to buy so income relys on you making and selling products. I like the Virtual Villagers series and similar game genres so this one will probably appeal to people who enjoy these types of games. Very pleased with this game, worth buying.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice change I enjoyed it very much!!! I wish I could find the first Farm Tribe....can't seem to find it on BF. ('12)
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it If you enjoyed the first farm tribe you'll like this one even more.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent- A lot of fun! Thoroughly enjoyed this game, I am a big fan of the first Farm Tribe & this one was even better! Great visual quality, the little people have lots of buildings to build & improve & recipes to make & sell for profit, lots of things to collect as well as restoring the mansion & grounds ready for Annie's wedding, plus a mystery to solve, which I love & fun story line. Not a challenging game really, for me, but I kicked back & spent a whole rainy day & part of the next day playing it as I was totally hooked! My only complaint is there aren't more Farm Tribe games!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very nice hope you' ll enjoy it as I do!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I was not sure at first because the interface was slightly different then the first one. After playing for a while, I fell in love with the game. The first one was great this one is even better. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to while away a few hours I've been yearning for a game similar to The Promised Land, and had discovered Farm Tribe not long after, which helped fill the void. Farm Tribe 2 is much improved - there is enough going on to keep one busy, yet only one task is timed (one hour to complete!!) that you can glide through this game at your leisure. The essence of the game is to manage your people, storage and whilst satisfying customer requirements and the game objectives. There are numberous demanding customers dropping items such as business cards for you to hunt for, or wishing you to find items to fulfil their hobby. Again as these are untimed, you can do this whilst you are waiting for your workers to stock up your storage. It definitely has some replay value as well since there are a number of ways you can play this game.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent folow up I was a big fan of the first one and this doesn't disappoint. It is very similar game play but with a few good changes. Products you make are automatically bought by customers from your market stall which prevents the storage from becoming filled up so quickly. Managing your staff has been improved too. The story line is cute as you are preparing the farm for a wedding. If you liked the first one or games such as The Promised Land you will enjoy this one too.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better Than the Original!! If you loved Farm Tribe, then you are going to go wild for Farm Tribe 2!! The storyline is well written complete with a villain. You are getting a ruined mansion fixed up, and earning money to pay for your wedding. It's tons of fun. Enjoy, especially because we're not getting many TM/Strategy games lately. This one is fantastic! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Farm, New Fun Based on the 1st hour of play. I loved Farm Tribe 1, and was excited to try this one. Graphics great, and a better look for workers. I believe we even get to change their clothing later on. We are on a run down estate, so work area is larger. New buildings to build and repair, as well as Annie and her Fiancee's run down mansion. To assign a task, you just click on the appropriate button next to the worker's name, and they go to it. New type of pests to squish, although I felt sad, as the first ones are so cute! We have a market to sell our goods, and a new, and I think better, set-up in the storage menu. So far I'm having a ball discovering the new buildings, setups, menus etc. I don't think that any lovers of the first Farm Tribe will be disappointed in this on. In fact, I think, as with myself, they will be thrilled with the changes.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite game This is a wonderful resource management strategy/sim game and an excellent standalone follow-up to it's predecessor. The basics: - drag workers to various tasks such as clearing trash, gathering resources, farming, researching and so on - craft recipes to sell in a market stall and use the funds to upgrade your estate - grow various crops - research/study, complete tasks, learn new recipes - manage limited inventory space - take care of workers' individual needs This game will appeal to fans of Virtual Villagers, Artists Colony, Gemini Lost and other similar resource based worker sims. Graphics and sound are great. The setting has changed considerably from the first game. There is plenty to keep you busy with multiple simultaneous goals to achieve. The game runs smoothly. It's easy to learn how to play as the tutorial is integrated into the early game and gradually introduces different aspects. Improvements to the interface and artificial intelligence makes this a sequel worth getting. It looks and plays beautifully. You don't need to try the previous game to play this one. I bought it without trying the demo and I'm not disappointed! It's exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YaY New Edition ! :) Lotta Fun ! Same Game mechanics as Farm Tribe 1, but in a new setting... Fix up Gather, etc Music ok.. Storyline is a continuance from FT 1, with a new adventure for the girl. Same quality of Graphics as #1, as well as same degree of challenge ((This is one of the few Time Mamagement games I truly Enjoy )) It's Fun, get it :)
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to stop Not overly complicated buy entertaining enough to grind away at. Some of the most challenging hidden object sections.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sequel, good for beginners This follows on from farm tribe nicely and a different type of environment - a wedding in an old mansion which is also used to hold all your achievements you can earn. It's quest based - you get an order or request from someone and you either grow it and sell it or find something for someone. That part is good as it's not timed, and I don't know why this is under the TM section where it would better under the strategy one. I do miss a few things from the first game - there is no open shop you can go and choose where to plant things or even what to buy instead here a $ sign pops up to let you know you can buy it. -there is less areas that open up in fact there are only a couple. In the first one you can put your scientist on it and a whole area would open up here it's mostly figurines. It was good that they tried to address the so tiny artifacts in the first game by putting sparkles on it although it would have been nice to have the option of sparkles or not. There were a good amount of achievements - find "x" amount of 3 different things which throughout the game was deposited in intervals so you always had to moving the screen to find them. Re achievements screen at end, I did do all challenges and quickly and yet I was missing the ship and a couple of other things that I did accomplish so I don't know if you have to replay the game to get all of them? You can move the screen by using your arrow buttons. The first game I was left with nothing to do for a couple of hours while waiting my last thing I needed, here it's not like that there were more things to do. If at the end of the game you haven't found all the pieces you can collect it goes into freeform mode so you have time to find them all (although I found them all way before the game finished) or you can just continue playing. Because I couldn't change the placements of buildings or buy new things the free form didn't hold any interest for me but it's good that it is there. It's a very good relaxing different type of game and I love the no timer aspect on it. It's also a good length. I do out of 5 hardness so it's not that it's poor, it's just not hard which I appreciate!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game to pass time... Good game to pass time... Usually I don't get all the way thorough the game but this I liked enough to lol
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun, cute game I've only played the 1 hour trial so far, but based on that I feel this is an enjoyable game. You have a group of people working to restore an old estate, while establishing a farm and farmer's market. As others have mentioned, there is no timer in the game...you simply go through assigned tasks, such as repairing buildings, establishing crops, picking up trash, etc. In the meantime, you're creating recipes such as applesauce and popcorn, to sell in your farmer's market. Although the workers are autonomous, you can make them take coffee and social breaks to improve their productivity. This is not a fast paced, fly by the seat of your pants game, but I feel it's much more engaging and interesting than a game such as My Tribe. From the brief time I played it I would say the pluses for this game are: Beautiful, crisp graphics. A worker management system that keeps you engaged, but not overwhelmed. The cons would be: Little to no storyline. Workers have no distinct characteristics or personalities. No real strategy involved in the game. I feel it would be a game worth purchasing as a relaxing, enjoyable diversion.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Storyline! The one thing that I really liked was the storyline. It was kind of a mystery and I am a big mystery fan. I usually don't like strategy games as much as regular TM games, but this one was addictive. I had fun playing it. The only thing I didn't like was towards the end I got tired of buying things. Good graphics, Great storyline. If you like strategy games I would give it a try.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like This One! I've played many of these adventure games and I really like this one because it's more interesting (to me) than the usual ancient quest-types. Haven't had any load or sound/graphic issues and I'm really enjoying it! I'll have to get the first one too! D. Wilson
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings Pros.. Great Graphics, cute characters and land. I like games like this. Where there are no timers.. just a management type of game.. Relaxing.. No clicking as fast as you can to try to keep up with a timer.. thank goodness. Big plus. You can also sort your characters by mood or how hungry they are. You can move a character to do something else like pick up trash and then just click on an icon in your menu bar to send them someplace else. Negatives.. Cannot buy helpers when I want even though I have the money. Cannot build houses and place them where I want too... Hand holding.. follow and complete tasks as given. And, build or repair things when told and have enough tech points and money to do so. I want more freedom... I want to decide where I want to plant corn. etc.. I want to be more included in the fixing of the mansion instead of it just happening. I do get to gather stained glass fragments. I want to explore and try different areas and try to figure out what i need to do or who i need to put on the project to get it done... It is a very linear game in that aspect.. Way to much hand holding.. So, I am disappointed but I still like the game at the same time.So, I may buy it this weekend on the special deal. Please Devs... More freedom, More non-linear game play, More Mystery, More problem solving... This game could be so much more fun. Still deserves 4 stars though in my opinion.. Could of been a 5 star game.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fram Tribe 2 I initially liked the game, however I am used to games that have more to do, than sitting aroung waiting for something to do. There is no market to buy decorations and waiting for the girl or guy to come around a tell you to do something, is very boring. I think this game is ideal for newbies, but for me I am sorry I purchased.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different style of play from FT1 This game is quite different from FT1 and a lot easier, therefore not as fun or interesting. I managed to complete it in 4hrs with minimal 'waiting time' - although I haven't collected all the stained glass pieces. It plays like a typical farm sim game with challenges, but the challenges are really easy to overcome. If you've played FT1 before, then you'll know how to assign workers to certain skills and so on, and from there it's just about filling orders or reaching targets. There wasn't much mystery compared to FT1 either. In fact, there wasn't much of a plot at all. The entire premise of the game is essentially Annie setting up a farm to pay for her wedding. It was fun for a lazy Sunday afternoon but I'm glad I didn't pay full price for it. It passed the time. Maybe I'll try to beat my time in the future but for now I'm done.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an OK game The game is fun. It suits to people who want to spend some time relaxing and entertaining.
Date published: 2013-01-27
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_16015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Tribe 2

Help Annie restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for her impending wedding ceremony.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.