Sable Maze: Sullivan River
Exclusive

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(296.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you have the same nightmare. You see children wandering through a maze, crying for help. These sleepless nights are ruining your waking life. To stop them, you must return to Sullivan River Summer Camp to uncover what happened during that long-forgotten summer. Beware though, this camp isn't all that it seems. With every step, you can feel eyes watching you. Reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth in this eerie Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 653 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(296.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sable Maze: Sullivan River is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game and not that hard Nice game. Not hard at all and not going all over the place looking for things. Enjoyable game to relay and play. Has voice over and graphics are good. HOS are not hard and do not need the hint button much but it works good.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sable Maze: Sullivan Rive Very thoughtful and caring game along with great picture's, sound and heaps of great puzzles... Good story line that will have you thinking about it even when you finish it. Thumbs up thank you Bigfish:)
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun rosekaufmann. I look for your reviews because I seem to really enjoy the ones you rate highly. I played the demo and am now downloading this game.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Graphics This is a pretty fun game, but a tad too short. I really enjoyed the interactive map, which helps cut down on all the back and forth. My favorite part of this game would probably be the graphics. Good game all-around.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the game is great I really enjoy the game but I am have a question I am on top the roof were you have catch fire flies with the net. I take the net and am trying to catch them. What is the trick to catching the fire files.?
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHALLENGING HIDDEN OBJECT GAME the graphics were very clear to see and a bit challenging
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, spooky This is a fun game with great scenes and a spooky storyline. It would suit those that enjoy a beginner-intermediate level of challenge - none of the games are particularly difficult, but some take a while to complete.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mystery Game is a combination of Hidden Object and Adventure. Storyline: Six children at summer camp have disappeared while playing at an archological dig of a Celtic Labyrinth. As an adult, you are still traumatized by the event. Due to horrific nightmares of an attacking tree, you seek the help of a psychologist who recomends that you return to the Sullivan River Summer Camp, the scene of the crime, to help you remember what happened. Trauma Warning: If you are startled by ghosts popping up, then this might not be the game for you. Options: 3 levels of play, Options for sound, music, voiceover, custom cursor, and full screen. Music, Sound and Graphics: Music is atmospheric, Sound, graphics and voiceovers are excellent - top notch quality. Hidden Objects and Puzzles: Butterflies indicate the location of hidden object scenes. They have made them interactive by having you find one item in the scene to use on another. In other words, find the key in order to use it to find the open padlock. Items are crisp and large for the most part. Puzzles are evenly balanced with the Hidden Object scenes. Some of them are new, and the "typical" puzzles have a nice new twist to them. Overall they are very well done. New Item: They have added a new item of a locked inventory item. You might find a fishing pole, but it remains locked and inaccessible until you find the reel. Fun! Tape Player: There are reels of video that you can find throughout the game that give you (in video format) the backstory of the game. No reading pages and pages of the journal. Navigation, Journal and Hints: Journal is concise and helpful. There is a map that is used to navigate only, but does not show what areas have an active scene. Hint button can also be used to tell you where to go with no penalty, but if it indicates a task, will have to recharge - 30 - 60 seconds depending on level of play. I purchased the Collector's Edition of the game and played it all the way through. Well worth my credits.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful game... but very, very linear Everything about this game is very well conceived and constructed... the graphics and the sound are irreproachable... and the storyline keeps you going as if you were reading a thrilling fairytale... Gameplay itself has all it needs to suit the famer: there is a map with teleportation - but I really didn't need it, because there is no real backtracking to do; the hint button refills quickly and keeps you on track by pointing in the right direction, whenever you need it; the notebook is useful to give you extra information about the documents that you find and events which happen along the way. The HOS have interactive elements in them and they are easy to complete. Puzzles are interesting, with some new ideas and variations on well-known ones... a few of them I found tricky, but most of them are quite easy to finish... one was even childhishly easy. And this brings me to the one drawback of the entire game: it is too easy... gameplay is very, very linear and you always find just what you need to go on. Frankly speaking, I like my games to have more of a challenge... what's the point in racing through a wonderful game? It's not as if you were reading a gripping whodunnit which makes you want to reach the last page to find out who the murderer is, is it? So, by making the puzzles and the things to do more of a challenge, the gamer would have a chance of spending more time exploring this beautifully constructed game. Anyway, I enjoyed spending this cold sunday with this game, but it took me barely 5 hours to finish it off and I regret having finished it so quickly.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sable Maze has pretty much everything I look for in a game This was I think about 6 hours gameplay so good value and beautiful graphics, the trees and the stone maze, the delapidated buildings, the dryads all extremely well done. Several ghostly shocks and just the right balance of HO and puzzles with some creative puzzle solutions needed too - like using a lobster to cut through branches! I am an older player and thoroughly enjoyed my down time playing this game. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spooky abandoned summer camp just in time for halloween! I forgot all about this one after I played the CE trial version. Interesting unique story, I'm intriged to see how it ends. Haunted camp, walking trees, looks like it will be an adventure. I'll be buying this during the sale this weekend.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game I am not completely finished with this game.. What I gather is there is a tree (Driad) that makes wishes come true if one is pure of heart or you get turned into a Driad.. I am still searching for the missing children. Story line is great and keeps you continuing to want to solve the mystery. Some of the children had taunted and made fun of another child. So, are they pure of heart? Pros: Sufficiently Eerie - Trees coming to life (love that) Fun and adventurist Great Graphics a little blurry when it comes to the animated parts (which helps keep the file size down). Cool areas, especially the tree houses. Great story line I gave this game 4 stars instead of 5 because: Cons: Hidden Object areas... I get tired of sitting there and finding objects that I don't need to just end up with the one object that i do need. What I really hate is having to go back to the same Hidden object area and researching it and you will be doing this often. Still the game is definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i didn't really like this game it is just a personal thing, i believe. hints/skips charge pretty fast and the hints help to tell you where to go. there is a map and diary. no sound for me. graphics were good. i played on casual. i just didn't like it for some reason, but i played it to the end. don't let my review put you off it. i am sure there are many others that will like it.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing? good story love the fluttering butterfies showing where hogs are instead of sparkles,also liked just a dot for the look here spots.. good graphics,,like plants that are alive.getting spoiled with those refreshing hogs having you to interact with things to find them,peaks my interest in the find.i was a bit disappointed in the ending..wanted to get lost real bad in that maze.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creepy story! Though I've played this game before the story is creepy and the graphics are really good so it's a good game to play before Halloween!
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid game The storyline is intriguing, and slowly developed, keeping the interest. The game flow is well thought of, and it follows a logical progression. The visuals are pleasant enough. This is a good game to spend an afternoon with.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from abrupt ending graphics excellent. Very well could use a better map to show where things still need to be done. first time I've had to use the hint so much. the ending was very abrupt. puzzles not to hard though tedious at times. HOG's very good and not too hard.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so much of a maze... I played this game to the end over one sitting (few hours). I have to admit that I lost my patience with some of the smaller challenges, hitting the 'skip' more than I normally do (the instructions didn't seem clear to me, and after some clicking I gave up). It might've been more fun (and frustrating I guess!) if the maze had been a little trickier to crack. Still, I am a fan of Daily Magic's HOPAs, and this once again had great graphics and sound.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bargain for 2.99 Good game Liked the different game challenges, great deal for the money.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark but fun Good overall game, am not unhappy at all. Well thought out storyline. Challenging at times. Good graphics and storyline. I played the demo and had to buy
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above Average Ho / Adventure Based on demo: Good sound, good graphics, good story -spooky without the gore. HOS & mini games are challenging without giving you a headache. Some backtracking & running around but flows logically. I'm not a dedicated fan of these type games but I like this one because it's a bit different & all all the pieces: HOS, adventure tasks, mini games & story fit together well.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camp Creepy Hmmmm .... I don't remember Camp QEII looking like this place !! I played in intermediate mode. Really creepy grounds to explore. I found the puzzles and HO scenes kinda easy. Excellent, clean graphics. The artwork was well done.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightmares can be good! This is a good nightmare, because its taking you on a journey that allows you to go back to an event and time in child hood for the character. The graphics were good and the challenge is good, I would definitely recommend this game. I played the demo, but will be purchasing.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth a try Good game but not great. The graphics are pretty good. Very grey and appropriately dreary. I enjoyed the story, although nothing really new except that it takes place in a deserted kid's camp. There are few puzzles and they are short and simple. Not too many HOS, not too easy. There is a travel map but it really isn't needed. It does not indicate objectives or tasks and the game is fairly linear. The hint helps with direction if needed. Overall it's not a bad game so I gave it 4 stars as it deserved more than a 3. I recommend it because it's worth a try if you like this kind of theme.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another fun game with walking treas to boot I enjoyed this game over all. bought the SE - hint button works so well didn't need the CE. got frustrated a couple of times because it kept sending me back somewhere it thougth I should be but had missed something in a different scene so didn't have an object I should have had. once i figured that glitch out all was well. anyway, a minor issue. over all fun, nasty, walking trees, good finding and reasonable games and you save the kids. I enjoyed it. I don't use sound so cant rate that.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Games I enjoyed this game, Everything was pretty good but I think it's one that I would enjoy as a gift, but not one I'd buy for myself! I think I'd play it a few times before I got bored! But I would get bored!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok I waited along time for this SE guess I should have played the demo first. the story was good but the artwork was'nt, it was grainy and bland no eye candy here, maybe I'm spoiled by ERS and elephant and blue tea. I bought it, played it, and deleted it. not a keeper for me. I think you should try before buy with this one. on the up side the HO's were interactive and good combining with things and the hint button was helpful. the puzzles and mini games were fine. sorry I just didnt care for the scenery.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't waste your $$ on SE I don't write many reviews but I will for this one because I'm sorry I bought it. The end was short, chopped and stupid. It just ended. I hate that. Why do they have to do that on SE's? I don't like to buy the CE's so much because the only thing I like with them is bonus play or extra rewards or some such thing. Not into the wall papers and endlessly playing mini games. Why can't SE's be done better with more cohesive ending? All I will say. Game was fine. Nothing really new. Good graphics and such. Just ending ruined it for me. So if your like me and care about that. Be advised.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I thought from the write up for this game it would be much better than it is. I have played it all the way through and was dissapointed. Not that interesting for me. This is the 1st time I have said that I believe. Most games I love. It fits my 19" widescreen which is a plus. Very dreary storyline. Some of the HOs were called by the wrong name. I hate to search for a ragdoll which turns out to be a cuddly toy, a dog I seem to remember. Also others. Graphics were quite good. I never used the map to jump as the hint was good in directions. Puzzles not bad but have had most of them before. The game worked for me with no hic-cups. Some of the things you have to do, you have to find the right place to put whatever you have to use on it. If you like dull and dreary go for it but I don't recomend it. 1st time ever.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry Sulivan This game left me wanting more.\it started off really well but for me it went down hill after the first hour. I always give a game the chance to prove itself, but Sable Maze just didn't make it.[for me]The cut scenes were well put together.H.O. scenes had just the right amount of difficulty, were crisp and clear , not a church jumble.Background voices/music were very nice.I played the whole game hoping it would pick up the pace but.......I'm glad I used a coupon and not a credit, it isn't worth the money. Sorry -but can't win them all.Beginners will love this one
Date published: 2012-11-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_16257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

Unearth your forgotten childhood memories to reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.