Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition

Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(500.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the evil legend that haunts a forgotten town in Mystery Case Files®: Shadow Lake! In 1973, something wicked took over the town of Bitterford, Maine, after an unsuspecting inmate unearthed a mysterious object from beneath the prison floor.

Years later, Bitterford lies in ruin. You must join forces with psychic Cassandra Williams, played by award-winning actress Lea Thompson, to investigate the events that led to the town's destruction.

Only you can expose the evil that lurks in the depths of Shadow Lake. But beware... What you discover may haunt you forever.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Exclusive bonus gameplay
  • Unlockable Morphing Objects
  • Beautiful screensavers & wallpapers
  • Exclusive behind-the-scenes video
  • Dynamic casebook and integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1584 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(500.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 848.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed with MCF! Whenever I see a new MCF, I don't even play the demo; I buy it. At first, I was frustrated because of some bugs, but the help page cleared those up instantly and I had no problems once I made the changes it recommended. Warning: this game is not as hard as previous MCF's. I was surprised by that, but it did not make the fun factor any lower. I still love the integration of live actors with computer gameplay and believe the MCF series does this far better than any other game. I'm surprised the game is being rated lower than previous MCF's and I can only guess it is due to the challenge level. However, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this game to any MCF lover. Brilliantly done, great graphics, unique gameplay, great storyline, and overall, a fantastic play. Enjoy!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unmissable Mystery Case Files installment! 10 out of 10 for this installment of Mystery Case Files. If the series was excellent before, now it got even better with this superbly conceived gem of a game. Real actors, good acting, exceptionally crisp graphics and videos, a real life map, difficult mini puzzles, a clear strategy guide, all of it polished up to the extreme. I love it!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable Game I can't believe how many stars this game has. I think it should be at least 4 stars, if not 5 overall. The graphics are good, the music is good. The hidden object scenes have more items that you would likely find in these areas than obscure things. The storyline is creepy, and I do want to find out what happened to the town. I don't understand why people are complaining about the price. This is a quality game and should be enjoyed by more people. The star rating will put a lot of people off. Try it and see if you enjoy it. Everyone is different, it might just surprise you! It reminds me a lot of The Women's Murder Club games so if you liked them, you will like this.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I mean, I can tell everyone is comparing this one to the other MCF games but, really the graphics are awesome and it stars someone that's an actual well known actress, so yes, it's not up to the normal par as MCF gameplay goes but loved Lea Thompson and other graphics!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Adventure Game! I don't understand some of the negative reviews on this game. Possibly gamers wanted more HO scenes or maybe because it was so different and not what they are used to. I enjoy playing adventure games. MCF Shadow Lake gave me just that an adventure game with lots of sleuthing and exploring. Game interaction was superb. Loved the mini games and the lack HO scenes and mindless clicking to get one useful item. I especially liked going into Cassandra's trance and fitting all the picture pieces together, as well as, matching the puzzle piece drawings throughout various scenes. The cut-scenes were done very well. Liked that the developers used real actors. About the only thing I thought was a bit hokey was that I felt Lea Thompson overacted Cassandra's character a bit too much. Although...it did not distract from the game in any way. All I can add is thanks to BFG on another fantastic MCF game. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCF: SHADOW LAKE BEST GAME OF THE YEAR!! Finally a game different of all the HOPA games the sound effects, music , graphics and videos are terrific. the actors did an awesome job I don’t know why the bad reviews the game is great in all aspects, THANK YOU BFG for another super MCF
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCF Does it Again! I am always one to click the "download now" button as soon as there is another MCF game out. I will admit, however, that after Escape from Ravenhurst, (which I found frustrating) I was leery about this one. I must say I was impressed. I found the story likable, there were still "jump out" scary parts, and the game was much easier to navigate and use. Dire Grove made me crazy with all the clicking and scene changes between puzzles and tasks. This game was concise, clear, and very direct of what was being asked of you. Way to go, guys!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised When I started playing I thought I was not going to like the game. Then I read some of the reviews here and I thought I was going to hate the game. Well, I bought it anyway because I love MCF games and played it for myself. I decided to hold my opinion until after I completed the game and I'm glad I did. First off, there are morphing objects, 50 of them. Love morphing objects. At first I didn't think there were going to be any and then I unlocked them during the game. I was so surprised and happy to see that included. I also really liked the map. Again, I was surprised because when I first started the game, the map looked like it wasn't going to be much help. It turns out that it is very helpful and made traveling much easier. I liked the hidden object scenes, there were not to many and the items were relevent to the game. The 2 things that I didn't like were the strategy guide and the puzzle pieces that bump into each other. The strategy guide was not well done at all and gave little information. I like the way it followed my progress but all it did was point to an item or location and didn't really explain what to do. I try not to use the guide, but when I do it's because I need help. This didn't do it for me. As far as the bumping puzzle pieces. They were just time consuming and annoying. All said, I ended up really liking the game. I think many of the bad reviews are coming from those who are not giving it a chance.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo happy to have MCF back! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you, big fish games! Loved the game, and couldn't belive you got Lea Thompson to play a psychic! I've read all the other reviews, and I honestly don't know why everyone is dissing this game. I have not enjoyed a game so much since the very first MCF. If only all games could be this much fun! Game play was a nice balance between being too easy and too hard. Loved the interaction with Lea Thomspon, of course. All the actors did a great job. The only thing i didn't like were the Cassandra trances where you had to fit the uncooperative blocks together. To me, this slowed down the game play, but it is a very minor detail in an otherwise great, enjoyable game.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs I don't know what all the fuss is about, I loved this game. The puzzles weren't too challenging, I could actually do them all, including floating pictures. I finished demo in 45 mins. and was a little hesitant, but I love Mystery Case Files so bought anyway. I was so glad I did. Definately one of my favs and will play over and over.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I guess I'm not as hardcore a player because I enjoyed it. Unlike a lot of the comments I see here I really enjoyed the game. I took my time to really look around and find the morphing objects as well as take in the scenery.I thought the story line was interesting. I liked the actors. I also found it humorous and fun in some areas. I actually thought some of the games were quite challenging but not frustrating.The only downside was I didn't like putting the puzzle together when she was doing her psychic reading. I haven't found all the morphing objects yet but I like that I can go back in and keep looking. Plus I was able to get two CE games for half price. I read if you find all the morphing objects the mask gives you a ticket to preview the next game in the Madam Fate series.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCF: Shadow Lake Superb Game! The story and graphics were outstanding! I loved the "floating" picture puzzles. This was a new addition and it is great! I can't say enough about how wonderful this game is. RJohn
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love hidden object games I have always loved the mystery case files games and own just about all of them and now I'm adding this to my collection. As I go further into the game the challenges become intense that it sometimes takes me a bit longer to figure them out.. please keep on creating new and more challenging mystery case file games.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy Adventure Hidden Object Game I personally like this MCF. The music and noises you hear add to the spooky factor of the game. The live actor's do a great job as well. The only thing that I may have an issue with that ppl seem to have as well is the lack of actual puzzles. The hidden object scenes are whole rooms, sometimes 2, instead of sparkly junk piles which is a nice change. Give the game some time and pay attention =)
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Style-Best MCF So Far! Another superb MCF game with new and surprising puzzle styles. Very different from the usual HOG games and will raise the bar for other game developers. There are two game plays, an interactive map and very challenging puzzles. I think the gamers who did not like this game were taken aback by how different this game is! Play this game...you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFG certainly know how to make good games Two game modes, I am playing on the harder of the two. The graphics are stunning and the game play is different even though there are hidden object scenes in the game they aren't the normal boring junk pile, At the moment I am downloading the full version and can't wait to re-start my game play again because it's gripped me so much, I'm not going to list the story etc. but all I will say is that this game is well worth the price.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! **Based on playing the demo and part of the full purchased game.** I don't write reviews very often, but I felt compelled to with this game because I really didn't understand all of the complaining I was seeing in the review section. This really is a great game, and it's nice to play something that takes a little thought and a little time to complete. Something that stood out to me was that people were complaining that there were no morphing objects. In the trial of the game, you're right, there aren't. If you purchase the game, guess what? You can UNLOCK the morphing objects! I figured there was a lot more to the game when I saw the difference in download size between the demo and the full version, and I was right. Go buy the game--the morphing objects are there! Another complaint I saw was with the strategy guide. I admit, I've only used it once so far, but it clearly defined what needed to be done. Just because it doesn't spell out every detail in words doesn't mean it isn't helpful! I don't like strategy guides that I have read through or page through from the beginning; if I'm stuck and I have to look at it, I'm frustrated--please don't make me read through chapters of information to find what I need. This is perfect for me! The map is good. As areas are revealed, you can jump to them in the game on the map. It's not a room by room map, but its design suits its purpose in the game. Game play is smooth--I have an older laptop and I have had no issues with the game freezing or skipping at all. The only thing that kind of got on my nerves was the psychic--she's kind of overly dramatic for my taste, but that's me--others may like her. This isn't a game that I'm going to finish in one sitting, which I appreciate. I feel that the Collector's Edition is worth the price, and I truly hope that people will give this game a chance and not be deterred by a few negative reviews that seem to be based on the demo version of the game. Thanks for making the purchase worth my while!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game As usual The mystery case file always challenge the norm for hog. The stolyline is great and with real character who are really actor that makes the story even better. The presence of Lea Thompson in a hog is really surprising. The hos are different then what we are use to see even if there are not a lot of them. The graphic are very good and the music is a good complement without attacking our nerve. This is a very different game and it took mistery case file to do it.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another step forward for MCF First of all, the video quality is excellent. Big Fish could teach a few of the other game companies how to create scenes that don't stutter and pause. I'm a big fan of live actors. It really creates a connection between the player and the game. I'm not sure why so many people want the same game over and over and I for one am glad Big Fish is willing to take risks to create a game that seems fresh instead of the same old thing. I can't wait to see the next incarnation!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the new format! I'm a die-hard MCF player; I've played all the games and I will be honest, I didn’t like every one. This one was different from the start, and I'm talking more than the live action scenes. First, let me say that I purchased the CE and I’ve finished it and the bonus material in about 10 hrs (there was a lot of stopping and starting around Thanksgiving, guests, and family time#. I also played the game on the harder level. I’m sad to say, there were a couple times I used the strategy guide and when that didn’t work, I went to the forums. The Strategy Guide: BFG and MCF created a strategy guide that was smart enough to know what task you were trying to complete and what needed to be done to continue the game. This was a great thing! I hated going through a strategy guide reading headings and trying not to read anything that I had not yet come to. The negative to this wonderful new system was the inability to flip back or search – there were no “pages,” just the information for your current task. The first time I needed the strategy guide was during a hidden object scene. I could not find the object and could not get the HINT or Guide to help me. I went to the forums. The second time was during a seek-and-find picture match. The guide was spot on, but I’m not sure if that was by chance or if the guide knew I was in the right area what I needed to see. I’m trying not to give spoilers, so I can’t be more specific – sorry. The Hidden Object Scenes: Instead of the standard “click on the sparkles and go through the junk heap” MCF: Shadow Lake did something really cool! You had to look for items that could be anywhere within a designated area. For instance: you have 10 items, they could be in the room you are currently in #room 1#, the next room #room 2#, or the room after that #room 3#. If you step back out of the scene that triggered the HOS, then the list disappears. Or if you go through the first three rooms and into a fourth room; the list will disappear indicating that nothing on the list is in your current location. If you have a current list and come across the “junk drawer” something really neat happens. The “junk drawer” will not close until all the objects from your list located in the junk drawer are found!! This makes it nice when you think you found everything, but missed that one little just barely visible pesky object in the corner. Now if BFG and MCF would make the HOS where you find things that are actually useful instead of the standard “ball of string” or “chewed gum wad” things would be stellar :-# Morphing Objects: Part of the CE is an extra chapter with Morphing Objects #aka Chapter 11 in the Strategy Guide – had to use the forums for this one too#. I’m not sure who told MCF that their morphing objects were too easy to find, but that person needs to bite into a sour lemon. Thirty minutes of my 10 hours of game play was tracking down the last three morphing objects. Some were super easy #and MCF standards#, but there were some that were very clever, and some that were just down right spiteful to find :-# Once found though, you get a glimmer of something I’m hoping is the next game #please, please, please let it be the next game!!!# Mini games: Nothing really new, but that’s not necessarily a bad thing. There were a couple chance games, some good-old favorites, and some really annoying “OMG I have to do this AGAIN?!?” puzzles. Think of the diary pictures in the first Ravenhurst – it was neat the first couple you did, but by the end you were happy to see them go. With MCF: SL, the plus side is nowhere near the number of this type of puzzle like the number of diary puzzles from Ravenhurst, and these puzzles change up slightly so it’s not as tedious as the diary puzzles, either. There were a couple “jump out and scream” scenes, and yes, I jumped and squeaked. The story was easy to follow and logically sequenced. A few parts towards the end seemed to be a bit rushed, but it was still good. BFG/ MCF did a great job with the live action over computer graphics. Some of the acting was cheesy, but it’s difficult to have a one-sided dialog and they did better than they have in the past! #maybe because they got real actors and not people from the local college drama club?) The only down side, was the challenge. Again, I’ve played all the MCF for PC, Wii, and DS, all the Nancy Drew games, and some other HOG/ puzzle games. There isn’t much that is new out there, and if they make the games to my puzzle level, not many people would play. I already play on the hardest levels and rarely use hints. If you, too, play a number of these games, MCF: SL will be fun and worth the time, but will not leave you with the awesome pat-on-the-back feeling from solving a never seen before puzzle. If BFG/ MCF reads this, I would love to see more of the non-junk pile HOS! I would love to see a tighter restraint on inventory objects #like only picking up an object AFTER you see you need one and remembering where it was you might have seen it). I would like a looser restraint on the USE of inventory objects #or a really good explanation why I cant use the rock in my inventory to break the window to get into someplace I shouldn’t be in the first place and not waste time looking for a key. The town is probably deserted and looted and no one would notice one extra broken window. LOL). And although difficult at times, I loved the morphing objects, so please keep those coming!!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game again from Mystery Case Files I did not know what to expect after reading the other reviews of this game, many of them were less then complimentary. However, because I love this series so much I went ahead and tried it out. It is just as good as any of the other Mystery Case Files games which are my favorite games from Big fish. The storyline is funny and keeps up the pace, it has new puzzles as well as a solid story line. I do agree that there are few actors or actresses that could top the performance the Shakespearean actor gave in Escape from Ravenhurst but I think the actress, Lea Thompson, did fine. I enjoyed this game immensely and look forward to more form this crew! I hope they keep innovating and changing up their puzzles as they did in this game from a puzzle where you develop pictures to HOS scenes in different rooms ,this game was definitely worth the cash. I do have one wish, and that is for both more beyond objects and a return of the bad guy and a continuation of the storyline from the Ravenhurst games. Good job guys keep up the good work, I hope more games follow your lead.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great MCF Game. I'll say it now, I really enjoyed this new installment in the MCF series. The story I loved, I can never get sick of cursed objects causing trouble. The acting is very good for a MCF game and was fun to watch. I think MCF is one of the few games that use live actors instead of having animated characters, it adds a bit of quirky personality that I've come to love in MCF. The few things about the game that stood out to me was how the hidden objects aspect was treated. Instead of searching for items in one zoomed-in specific zone, you can now explore the immediate location to find the hidden objects. If your in a house, for example, you are searching the entire house for the listed items, instead of having to constantly return back to a sparkling hidden-object hotspot. Maybe I've been playing too much HOGs, but I found this to be a nice change of pace. You also have to match up little drawings with specific locations and objects like in the previous game, which was something I liked then as I do now. They added a twist in that you have to recreate the scene in the drawing before matching them up. For the journal, I do miss reading the detective's personal thoughts, but having a task list in the journal has been helpful and having it organized by map locations simplifies the layout. Plus the detective now keeps snapshots and writes down useful information you need to solve in those immediate locations. The addition of a map for quick travel to major locations is a very nifty idea. Instead of having me constantly click on the screen edge to get back and forth one place to another. I have to admit, this time around the game was very light in puzzles, which I'm neutral on that matter. Most times puzzles are just filler to make the gameplay unnecessary long. Truthfully I didn't even notice this until someone in another review pointed it out. Most of my attention went towards the little drawings and rearranging of the psychic blocks. Man, I just loved rearranging those psychic blocks, when you finally see the connection between the animated blocks and where they match up, its a nice feeling of satisfaction. The only cons that I have is that some of the hidden objects are small, and I mean small that you have to squint a bit to see them. Also I had hoped for more interaction with the ghost patrol characters, but they were only there for a few minutes and gone, leaving only the two videos. I'm totally looking forward to what else MCF will bring to the table in future games. MCF always seem to try something different in their games to make them stand out from other HOGs, and I'm very happy with the changes they made in this game.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up! My wife and I played the game for two hours and are thoroughly enjoying it! The graphics are spectacular, the sound EFX, voice overs, acting are just perfect. It has a nice vibe of campy humor completely in line with all of the newer MCF games. What I love about the MCF games is the superb attention to detail and the over-all quality of construction, surprises, story line and composition…So far this game has all of the elements that I have found enjoyable in the MCF games. If BFG gamers want something more complex, I would suggest the Myst series. After having completed all five Myst series games, it’s is very relaxing to play games such as Shadow Lake that have a real life logic to the story lines and puzzles and offer a comparable level of detail and quality. I would definitely recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five out of Five STARS!!! I loved this game and all of the MCF!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meant to be cheesy, eerie fun! Enjoyed every minute playing this adventure/H0G/mystery. It didn't go overboard with occult and yet maintained a definite creep factor and a sublte, tongue in cheek humor throughout. After the last MCF, I thought I would never enjoy another of the MCF games; yet this episode has restored my belief that they can produce fun, challenge and originality without forcing overt offensive depictions or interactions. A definite worthwhile game to add to my collection and one that I couldn't stop playing until I finished (for a change). Yay BFG!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining I'm loving this game and finding it very entertaining. I've found that the difficulty level on hard mode is just right for me, making it an interesting challenge but not frustrating. I'm finding the full motion video sequences to be of very good quality, the storyline is fun, the map is well presented, the journal is very helpful, and the game is a pleasure to play. I'm happy that I purchased it and will definitely play it again at some point.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake I am not even halfway through but I wanted to put in my two cents. Graphics and sound are smooth, the quality is astounding. I have to play in small intervals as I get spooked. Yes, folks, with the sheer amount of dark, creepy and spooky games I have played this entire year waiting for the new MCF, *this* is the game that really spooks me. Sometimes less is more. While it does seem that the minigames are less difficult than usual (in last year's Escape from Ravenhearts I had to check the SG to ge through some of them), I ran into a bit of rewiring that took a nice bit of time. I don't mind the real actors. I suppose I didn't like them when they popped up in Dire Grove, but I guess they're unavoidable now that the game industry is evolving. I love how the MCF series always seems to challenge itself instead of repeating the same old stuff.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how every MCF game is different! I don't get the negative reviews for this one. Every MCF game is different and that's what makes them so great. I love them all , each for different reasons. This game was more like being in a movie. I don't generally like live actors in these sorts of games because they generally suck or are obviously foreign, badly dubbed. MCF, however, gets it right where all the other developers get it wrong. In this installment, you help a psychic (Lea Thompson) figure out how to rid the town of an old evil. Her visions guide your progress, so you're pretty much dependent on what she tells you to do or where she tells you to go next. Some people might not like the "handholding" feeling. I didn't mind, I still had plenty of stuff to figure out on my own. Puzzles are fun, although a little repetitive; hidden object scenes span whole rooms or floors; there are spooky moments that made my heart jump to my throat a couple of times; music, acting and atmosphere are all good; the strategy guide is very helpful. I didn't use the hint button so I'm not sure what it does. The bonus area includes a couple of puzzles and then opens up the search for 50 morphing objects. You basically revisit the whole game in search of them. Fun times! Fun game. Not my favorite MCF, but definitely worth playing if you're a fan of the series.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery Case Files Shadow Lake Collectors Edition Thanks for bringing live action to a story again ,I like the way the clues are put on papers that you need to match. really makes you pay attention to the art work to match the hand drawings to real sights.another twist to this Hog game .I like the challenge .You never let me down ,Mystery case Files ..
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH WOW I played the trial and just had to buy the full game. I am a fan of MCF games and as usual this is an amazing game. The graphics are amazing and it really makes you think about what your next move is going to be. I dont normally submit a review but on this one I just had to.
Date published: 2012-11-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_16158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake Collector's Edition

The residents of Bitterford, Maine have fallen prey to a terrible curse. It’s up to you to unravel the series of mysterious events that led to the town’s downfall and uncover the evil that was responsible.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.