Panda Gourmet

Panda Gourmet

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(47.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Panda create delicious gourmet dishes as you learn to cook in this exciting Match 3 game! Follow Panda’s list of ingredients to swap and match three or more of each yummy food item, and unlock new puzzles along the way! Craving a challenge? With over 60 levels of food-filled fun, this game is sure to leave you satisfied!

  • Unique Match 3 Experience
  • 60 Levels
  • Unlock Puzzles

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Panda Gourmet

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(47.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Panda Gourmet is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bored Panda! Beyond boring .... sorry! Repetitive! I'm not even sure it would amuse a child to be honest. Much better games out there!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely not I like Match3 games for a change - but they need to be a bit challenging, or have an interesting storyline. This isn't - graphically dull, no story, dead easy. I lasted ten minutes then deleted it.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broing Considering today's technology and what match games can do these days, this game is from the dark ages. I wonder why it is even put on the site for sale. Even for a rank beginner at match 3 this game would be boring. Graphics: low quality. Speed: slow. Same thing over and over.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could Be Worst Ever! I saw some others' reviews but thought I'd give it a try anyway, since I so want to play a game that isn't a HO. It took me longer to install & uninstall it than the time I took to play it. This isn't even worthy of being a free game! As others have stated so well, this is hard to see, s-l-o-w and has little to no enjoyment #even for a child#.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from And this serves WHAT purpose? OMGosh! This serves NO purpose whatsoever! For autistic kids, this is just NOTHING! I found NO story line; and the music is just crazy! good beat jive then adolescent pish-posh! Not even close to fun; a bad headache gone ballistic! This is a do-over if I ever saw one! and this was only after 2 minutes!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring M3 Game Panda Gourmet has got to be one of the most boring M3 games I have ever played. I go back and forth between Hidden Object and Time Management. When there is nothing happening in these genres, I try M3. What a big mistake! Panda Gourmet was like playing in slow motion. No excitement, dull kiddie sounds and no challenge whatsoever. Even though I do not play M3 games very often, the games I have played were pretty challenging, with great sounds and music.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from At best lame I painstakingly played the demo for 7 minutes I ended the game at the beginning of the eighth. Really BF how can you put such games.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from surfgrrll I lasted 4 minutes. I am all about relaxing but this was not great.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mad panda Awful!! but better then the hidden object games. Not worth the time to download though, just another 3 match game with cheap graphics.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from kung poo panda Good game if you want to be bored beyond belief, otherwise go head and buy it as a cure for insomnia.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOW..THAT'S BAD!! This is the worst game I have ever seen! If you are going to create an M3 game, you have to make it move quickly..nobody wants to play a slow and cumbersome one. It seems you are trying to collect more of one type of food than the other, as indicated by a square on the bottom of the screen. Otherwise there is no change to the board, no coloured squares, no locked in items and no point to the game at all! I couldn't stand to play longer than about 10 minutes, so I am not sure if it improves at a later stage, although I seriously doubt it. I can't for the life of me understand why BF would even consider releasing this one!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you kidding? I don't think I lasted more than two minutes on this fiasco. The playing board is minute with tiny squares you can hardly see. The game is set in a windowed mode that you can switch to full screen, but all that does is give more background, the playing area remains the same. There is only one mode of play. Timed. I don't play timed. This is really bad. I can't imagine why Bigfish thought it was a good choice.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You've got to be kidding me! Do you really think that this game is worth either a game credit or $6.99. I love M3 games...and this is terrible. No fun...no challenge. This is a waste of my time and talent :( There have to be better M3 games that can be offered!!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time! Have to agree with Lotusdk. Read the review but thought I'd try the game anyhow, so wish I hadn't, its dreadful. No story and just monotonous. There is nothing to strive for.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from are you sure? well this must be one of the most boring/awful games i've seen on BF, seen it, done it, and wore the T-shirt about the time the spectrum come out. A free to play game, maybe, but to pay good money for it, you must be joking, wouldnt waste a GC or a PCC on it. Shame i had to give it astar even.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from for little children its boaring, the noices are terrible, played for 10 min.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from for kids Welcome back --- ancient computer time ! How boring this game is, even a 3 years old child will get bored. PLEASE Fish - give us some good games instead of rubbish
Date published: 2013-01-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Panda Gourmet

Help Panda create delicious gourmet dishes as you learn to cook in this exciting Match 3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.