Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(459.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning art extras
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(459.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game One of the best games I have played in a long time. It keeps your interest.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool zombies Great game with lots of HOS, interactive and silhouettes. VOS. Good puzzles, graphics and sound effects. Long skip button. Good storyline. Nice length-almost 7 hours on casual.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CE from ERS Studios There was literally nothing I did not like about this game. Crisp clear graphics, clever interactive hos, evil little man & all of his nasty tricks, great storyline & sound track & fun puzzles with some different twists. Definitely had to think outside of the box on a few of them but all in all a very, very good game from ERS yet again. Love these combo hog/adventure games when they are so very well done. Kudos to the developers. This was a fairly long game & when you add in the Bonus play it's even better. Never was bored with this game.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Game Play Great mix of puzzles. Challenging, but not too difficult to navigate.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERS has done it again! Another good game from ERS. (They really bounced back after the very disappointing Haunted Halls, Revenge of Dr. Blackmore.) Haunted Legends, The Undertaker CE is everything I have come to expect from ERS. Scary, colorful, interesting and fresh. And I adored the impudent capuchin.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Good length, interesting storyline,puzzles and HOS. Cant fault it really so won't....a very enjoyable game.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game with the Undertaker Collectors Edition Will definately purchase this game...played for an hour and I was hooked from the first few minutes. Great game.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent Haunted Legends! Amazing HOPA ! Strange events in a fishing village takes you to an outstanding game, full of adventure, fun and entertainment. The 3rd game in the series is as good and interesting as the previous ones. Great cutscenes, really good VO, excellent graphics, incredible sound , immersive atmosphere. Lots of adventure, many locations super well developed, neat details and awesome special effects. Proper amount of Interactive HOS, very good visibility, brand new and fun mini games, and 30 fish scales to collect!!! I love it!! 3 levels of challenge, nine chapters, more bonus chapter and bonus mini games, besides SG included! Extremely recommended !!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enthralling I really could not fault this game, great story line and HO's that blended in beautifully and not too many of them. The music is not too intrusive but just right and the screen graphics and colour spot on. I recommend this game to everyone.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zombies....mean little dwarf is back with them !!!! Played 25 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hard. You can change from one mode to another while playing - SG (bottom left of your screen) only shows 3 chapters in the sample you demo - Note book - No map - Shortly after starting the game, you're given an iron fish, you have to find 30 scales while playing to complete it - Voice overs - A little monkey follows you, didn't sort out whether it was a friend or a fiend in the time I played - H0, you interact - Usual good mini games, nothing new in the time I've played, may be later..... - Hint button useful outside H0 - Skip button takes a while to fill - Gorgeous graphics This nasty little dwarf is back and he brought zombies with him this time. It's not boxing day yet but hunt is opened.... A buy for me.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot go wrong buying this game When a game captures my attention within the first 15 minutes...it is a keeper for me. Love this game. The dwarf is creepy and he makes you want to follow him to see what he is up to. The monkey...hmmm. not sure about him other than he is cute and is up to something! Great graphics and great story line. This would have been a great game to bring out around Halloween. The hidden object games and other alike are a challenge most of the time. I highly recommend this game and would like the developer to come out with a new and very exciting game. Something on the cheerful side for a change. I am going to buy this game for sure!!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WALKING DEAD FROM ERS HAS TO BE TOPNOTCH Love the ERS games and this one doesn’t disappoint. This is a well-developed storyline with premium class gameplay. 3 modes of play: casual, advanced and hard – you can change modes at any time during the game. Widescreen available. You have a diary which includes notations from outside the game play – an improvement over those diaries that just retell exactly what you already discovered without other details. Separate level selectors for voice, sound and music. Location graphics are superb and interesting – beautifully conceived and executed details. HOS are crisp and clear. Puzzles are varied, interesting, and a pleasure to solve. The narrator that announces the ERS games should have a voice-over role occasionally - very pleasant to listen to. The music is not the spooky Twilight Zone music that you’d expect with the walking undead environment - doesn't send shivers up your spine so I can play at night.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another ERS Games winner! I absolutely loved this game as it has all the ingredients required to make it a fun experience. As usual, ERS Games have not disappointed. The amount of details to look at in every scene is a welcome challenge, the mini games are interesting, the music ominous and matching the general gloomy atmosphere of the game rather well. 3 play modes which you can change at any time, a detailed strategy guide, good graphics and voice overs make this latest game from ERS unmissable....and how not to love the return of the "little guy"....play it and see ;)
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fine entry in the Haunted Legend series I loved this game. I really enjoy the Haunted Legend series, and this latest installment lives up to its predecessors. It's not startlingly original as far as gameplay or plot goes, but don't dismiss it as more of the same old thing. Yes, you're a lone investigator exploring a cursed town to defeat the magic-wielding villain. Yes, you will be sorting through hidden object scenes and solving puzzles to move through the steps. Yes, the bonus chapter ending sets up for a sequel in the continuing adventures of the Detective versus S.G. All that being said, it strikes the right balance between being challenging and permitting you to advance (you can choose the level of difficulty at the start#, the graphics are gorgeous as usual, and the setting #zombies are rising from their graves and menacing the locals# is not too scary in terms of blood and gore #indeed, there isn't any gore that I can remember, and unless you're very, very worried about the occult or anything horror-related, it shouldn't be more than an amusing Hallowe'en-appropriate gimmick). So I can recommend this almost unreservedly; the only quibbles I have is if you are looking for something that is out of the run-of-the-mill HOGs, this is not it, and the only real disadvantage is the lack of a map - the running backwards and forwards between locations gets a little tiresome.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!! This game is outstanding in every detail.The game just blew me away,an incredible game to play, love the gorgeous graphics you always get with these games.This one in the Haunted Legends series is AWESOME! Expertly developed with great ho scenes and puzzles........WOW!!!!!. Loved the zombie storyline and the cheeky little monkey. All in all this game is a feast for the eyes. GORGEOUS!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game - Zombies how can you lose I just finished the main game and bonus game. I liked this a lot. It was interesting they connected the previous games and answered a few questions that lingered (if you have played these before). Gotta love the grumbling little dude. Best of all was the new "pet". I laughed so hard at a movie scene that I went back to play it twice after the game was over. Hysterical!! Makes me wish there were funny elements in more games. Worth buying, it took quite a while to finish. Mini games etc. were good as well. Enjoy
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERS and zombies! Another great ERS game and part of an ongoing Haunted Legends series. Great music, graphics, and games. Zombies were a nice touch!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SG is BACK and This Time He Brings Us The Walk?ng Dead! One of the creepiest characters that I have come across is SG, the white-haired dwarf with the lunatic laugh. This time he is back and has brought along with him Zombies that have suddenly invaded a fishing town. We soon find out that the local undertaker has struck up a deal with SG which involves a cursed mirror resulting in the rise of the dead who are now on a rampage. As detective, your mission is to once again battle wits with the infamous SG and help the town return to normal. The Undertaker is a very entertaining HOPA that offers a chilling story, brilliant graphics and good voice-overs. Game features include three play modes, a journal but unfortunately no map. There are interactive HO scenes along with very well designed mini-games that I found both challenging and fun to solve. There are also collectables which involve finding 30 fish scales which is part of the destiny fish that looks suspiciously like our good ole pal BFG's Fish. I found the game enjoyable and I especially love the artwork. These developers always do bring us entertaining games but I do find that game mechanics are always the same and very familiar. Still, the story along with the graphics make it a collector's item. You also have mini-games as extras and did I mention the annoying little monkey who keeps popping up and sticking out his tongue at us. Friend or Foe? I have no idea but I will just have to buy the game to find out.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Loved, loved, loved this one and was so disappointed when my hour was up. This game has everything, beautifully rendered graphics, haunting music (if you've played any Haunted Legends before, you will recognize it) Interactive HO scenes and zombies. The puzzles were a mix of ones you've seen before and a couple of new ones and varied in difficulty. The hint button recharges relatively quickly (Casual setting) I didn't come across a map but you don't need one as you pass into different areas only after completing the one you are in.The story, while nothing really new, is still captivating (it's the old curse thing again lol) I will definitely be purchasing this one and cannot recommend it highly enough.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily One Of The Best Game Of 2012 Wow. ERS, you have floored me. Thanks for such a wonderful game! Good Parts: Excellent storyline, like something you'd find in a horror movie. Strategy guide included Hint was very useful and charged quickly. Excellent, top quality graphics. As usual, ERS have put a lot of time in to this. Great fun to play! Unlike most games, it was really easy to figure out what to do next! I really, really liked the HOS. 2 sorts; junkpile, and the other scene where you find an object which will be used to get another one. Destiny fish. I loved that addition to the game. Great voice-overs. OK Parts: Puzzles were ok. Some I liked, others I didn't. A bit of going back and forth, Bad Parts: After a while, that monkey began to annoy the heck out of me. Some puzzles did not have a reset option if you didn't do it right. That's all that's bad about this game. LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT! Buy now, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That S.G. is Still His Wicked Self I have enjoyed each of the games that S.G. has stared in and this one no exception. I found the game most entertaining. I loved the monkey, he made me laugh and when S.G. suffered an electrical zap I was most amused. Good work on this production.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ers!!!!!!!!!! stands for excellent , riveting, sensational just played haunted legends ,the undertaker , i really reccomend this game the visuals are breathtaking the hidden objects are interesting the storyline is fun and addictive ,ers is one of the best developers and i will always buy ther games
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEEP IT COMING HAUNTED LEGENDS Just finished the Demo and as every Haunted Legend game i've played I wasnt disappointed..excellent Visuals and SO's..demo was so much fun hated it when it ended..a must must buy...level of challenge's are great for all players..loved watching the way the dead walked around..looked so real..I just loved the game..I recommend this game for all level of players..Have A Blast..
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a Zombie game! Recently so many games just have evil doers; too many hidden object games, with not much story, and loads of swirling ghostie baddies. But at last a Zombie game! I could play those all the time, and will buy them all! Bring 'em on.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Undertaker Excellent story line and game play. Loved the Capuchin monkey. Graphics and audio were great. Wouldn't change a thing. Great game.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted fun Haunted Legends: The Undertaker is great fun well for me it is fun eerie locations and spookyness it is the most fun I had since Dark Parables:The Red Riding Hood Sisters.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! The game was awesome, great graphics, storyline was cool, Zombies!! Not to mention I got a chuckle out of the fact that my name really is Mrs. Fisher. LOL.. Minigames are great, voice over done well. Music allows you to feel that creepy feeling. All around a great game to add to the collection.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Great Another great game by Haunted Legends.Graphic's are great, color is how it should always be. The min-puzzles are good. Big Fish needs more of Haunted Legends games. played the one hour and will buy the collector Edition. When you live in a state/area that "God and Time forgot" your choices to have anything to do are zero $20.00 a month is not much.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I played 40 minutes and loved it! I love Haunted Legends games and I had a feeling this wouldn't disappoint. So, All I can say (again) is I loved it and if YOU love the Haunted Legends games too, I'm sure you'll feel the same way I do. The audio and video are great. The story is fun.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC COMBINATION OF IHOP AND FROG! The demo took off fast, with Zombies, a cute monkey and evil imp named "S.G." Awesome graphics and really well done voice overs. The cut scenes are almost like movies they are so well done. There is no map, but as far as the demo went it was no problem. Great journal and hint system. I was really glad the general HOG's were interactive and was THRILLED when I found a FROG. It appears this game has it all. The demo just wasn't long enough as it was over before I knew it. I will definitely be buying this game ASAP.
Date published: 2012-11-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_16237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.