Weird Park: Scary Tales

Weird Park: Scary Tales

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(309.22 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1050 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(309.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Weird Park: Scary Tales is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Enchanting Sequel Weird Park was nothing spectacular, so I was amazed and thrilled at the length and amount of different scenes that this new tale took. At first its a backforth few scenes routine, then it takes on an adventure through fairytales with seemingly never ending new scenes. I hope people give it a chance, it could be the "sleeper hit" for this year.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun with the kids I have played these games with my kids and we love it. They can be a little scary so I wouldn't let really young kids play them, but the challenge level is just right for kids age 8 and up. Not too hard, which is nice because it keeps the game moving along, but hard enough to make you think. We also appreciate very much a skip button for mini games!
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it... I liked it and thought it was challenging...I enjoyed it and wish more game were available in this series...
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tale ! I purchased this game and had difficulty with the inventory list Contacted BF and it has been fixed. Good graphics and great story line. Loved the first one and would highly recommend this one !
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Rate and Firing on all cylinders I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The mix of puzzles keeps the game exciting and fun. I liked the connection to fairytales, graphics were terrific good pace and satisfying
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money Fabulous, you must try this game
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best HOPA games I have just spent a hole afternoon playing this fantastic game. And I think it is one of best HOPA games I have ever played. A great story, a suitable number of HO scenes and fun mini puzzles. The graphics are excellent.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unusual Hidden Object Adventure One of my favorite games so far. Lots of different environments and different kinds of puzzles. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Games Ever on BF If I could rate this with 10 stars I would. This game has everything and it seems like it's never going to end. One of the best games on Big Fish.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular ! Cannot go wrong with this game, especially for a SE game. I usually buy the CE games b/c they are longer and generally just better games in my opinion. There are not many games where I can use my free game credit b/c I usually buy the CE games. I finally used my free credit on this game and hit the jackpot. *Awesome graphics and voiceovers. *A great mixture of challenging and easy puzzles. *Quite a long game for a SE game. Great storyline. It took a while to get into the fairy tale part of the game but the entire game was amazing from start to finish. Fantastic mix of dark and light scenes, characters, etc. *Hidden object scenes were well done. I liked that the objects went along with the scene fairly well, not just random objects to be found.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collector's Edition Quality! What a beautiful and exquisite Game! Excellent Graphics and great details. I love the Evil Clown Character, very well drawn and funny looking. Mr Dudley is a great little amusing Character too! The story was superb and quite lengthy, and I loved playing every minute of it! Well worth playing again at some later date.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This game is just as fun as the graphics and designs.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park just gets better I loved the first one and I love this one as much. It is fun to play and just silliness that lets you escape the real world and have fun. The HOS are not difficult, the game is fairly easy to navigate and figure out. The hint button is quite helpful and the map is extremely helpful. It all works out well in the end also. Well worth the money
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny Great game, mini games are fun, interesting story line, took me hours to complete!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I thought the first Weird Park was good. But this one was so much better!!!! It was creepier, a little more challenging and the plot was more thought out. It left me still wanting more. I know alot of people are tired of the dark, creepy, and scary type games. However, I prefer them because they leave you on your toes. I love trying to figure out where the story is taking me. I love feeling as if i am in a different place albeit scary or fantasy. Thanks to BFG and the Developers!!! Want to see more!!! I think we need to find out where Mr. Dudley came from and how to defeat him at the end of this series!! Just an idea that I had.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wierd Scary: GREAT This game was interesting and fun to play. Enjoyed it alot.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in a long time! This is what games USED to be like...back before pulling game developers away from the game to work on trendy add-ins like collections, trophies, morphing objects, etc. Weird Park: Scary Tales takes a LONG time to play, and several times I thought I was finished, only to find that there were entire sections left to play. This could have been TWO games based on the way it was laid out.....well worth the money! There are many many scenes, lots of game play, an interesting and engaging story, and plenty of puzzles. Like to travel around to find things you need? Like HOG? Like puzzles? This has it all. Graphics are excellent, and realistic in the realistic areas, then fantastical when need be. Music is good (I usually play with the sound off). This is my first ever 5 star review, and I'll be buying the next Weird Park without hesitation or the need for a 1 hour trial.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game I liked the first one and i like this one to. nice and colorful, good graphics and sound, hos not cluttered or to hard to find good puzzles skipped a few.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice game!! I gave this game 5 stars because I really enjoyed it. I recommend this game because it is well done, funny and with nice characters (especially Mr. Dudley!). I never got bored, because the storyline kept me in suspence...I'll be waiting for the next one ^_^
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This game was fun and challenging! It took me quite a while to finish too, which makes me feel like I am getting my money's worth.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park - 2nd adventure This was very well done. I buy most Collector's editions and thought this standard game was equal and just fun to play. I also enjoyed this second game more than the first Weird Park game. This was my number one game favorite among a number I have downloaded and am currently playing.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better and longer than the first one! Again, a creepy game with wonderful graphics! You have to save children from the same crazy clown and joker! There is a lot to do, many locations to explore, many puzzles to solve, from easy to challenging. The game is longer than the first "Weird Park"; not skipping, and using as little hints as possible, it took me about 5 hours. I hope to see a third part soon!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly A Jewel! I absolutely loved this game! Everything about it was enjoyable. The graphics and animation were some of the best yet, and I enjoyed the continuation of the storyline immensly and the new direction of this one was refreshing. The scene/chapter transitions were executed seemlessly and I was excited to see how each one opened into the next. The HO scenes are right up my alley. The obj's are hidden well but in plain sight which in my mind is a trick only great artists and dev's can accomplish. I hope to see alot more from this amazing crew of developers.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Young persons' game! AND this older women enjoyed every moment of it. It had the typical scene with some Clown taking children b u t it was on a fun level for adults. You have a journal and Hint button. HOS were fairly easy and puzzles were easy to average. To make it harder for you, adults, play on the harder mode. It is a long game and worth every minute! ENJOY!!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this was so good , and was on par to a collectors edition, well worth the money, it kept going on and on, fantastic buy thankyou B.F x
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable I liked this one better than the first, and am surprised it wasn't a CE. It was deserving of CE. I find that some CE's shouldn't be in that category because they are too easy. Ah, for the good old days when we didn't get hints that pointed us in the right direction. Remember when you had to go to the strategy guide? No more. This game takes you to many sites, and holds your interest, at least. Excellent fun, with evil and "weird" happenings.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fun Weird Park game It does start with the predictable car crash but I found this game to be fun, the right difficulty level and a good story.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money The length of this game was truly surprising, especially as it was only a standard edition. The storyline was good and loads of different scenes held my attention. There were some puzzles, but lots of HOs, which I found at just the right level for this particular game. As I took advantage of the 30% off, I rate this as one of my best buys ever and I have been a member of the BFG club for several years now. Well done BF. Please continue to offer this standard of game - you will certainly keep this tiddler happy!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Somewhat Haunting Tale! I have just finished it and I loved it. Very challenging mini games, great soundtrack, awesome graphics, jam packed HOS.. I was somewhat surpirised at the length of the game for not being a CE. I thought it was going to end on several occaisons, but another chapter would open again & again!! It quite felt like a dream with very twisted graphics but done very stylishly. I really loved the many Fairy Tale themes & I was glad to see it was not completley childish like some dead beat games I been getting latley. I have not played the first one in this series, but I can't wait to check it out. Get It NoW!! Totally Recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, quirky game! Enjoyed this game...started off a little slowly and seemed to be much repeated going back-in-forth between just a few scenes...then it opened up into a great game with alot of various quirky scenes much like the first Weird Park Broken Tunes. Both are unusual, but really fun games. Nice long play time; lots of HO scenes that are clear and not too dark. Helpful hint button for use other than HO scenes. I purchased it on 30% off, but still well worth the full price.
Date published: 2012-12-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_16755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.