Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(439.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve been summoned to court to provide testimony in a trial against your nephew James, who stands accused of murdering his sister. By using your power to learn an object’s history simply by touching it, you must examine evidence from the crime scene to determine what really happened to Elizabeth. Can you prove James innocent and find the real killer? As you explore the family mansion, a dark force is trying to cover up the truth! Watch your step, or you could be next! Follow the trail and crack the case in this thrilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring a new story!
  • Gather evidence to present at court!
  • Collect figures for more story info
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
  • Get soundtracks, concept art, and wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1171 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(439.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, my! Such sheer madness, but soooo much fun! You know I was starting to think that the Elephant Game developers were losing their touch, or their minds, for that matter. Aside from the fact that their music and graphics are stunning, which they are known for, their style was becoming old; not so in this game, folks, the spell has been broken. Even with a couple of grammatical errors here n' there, or a misspelled word or two--one page of text had the word unpleasany instead of unpleasant--this adventure is without a doubt, AWESOME! This game review is based upon a completed main game, CE version. I'm looking forward to the bonus game. I need not elaborate on the storyline because that's not by thing; however, I do love a game that has momentum, and it didn't start at that way, but as I patiently went along playing in advanced mode, I saw that there was a method to the developers' madness. You do know that they're all crazy, don't you!? But I figure to get into the heads of these developers, you must think like them. There was task, after task, after task. It would behoove you to read everything; look for the etchings or sketches in every scene if need be-- there are clues everywhere. Also, you will have objects in your inventory that will sit there for a time. Pay attention to what's around you. Naturally the harder the level you choose the harder the game, but that's what makes it all so challenging. Loads and loads of things to do. Puzzles galore that only these great, but nutty developers have created. The map is wonderful, the hint button, the same. The strategy guide is there if you really, really get stuck. Most of the tasks had tasks within a task. The interactive HOS are beautifully situated, cool, crisp graphics, great music, stunning scenes. Great VOS. You have achievements, morphing objects to find. I'm ready to play the bonus game; but before I do so, I encourage you to buy the game. The bonus game involves an amulet. I shall tell you no more or I'll get in trouble with BF. Put your thinking caps on and go to it! Kudos to Elephant Games!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I don't know if it's just me but lately I've been finding a 'good' game and then finding that my attention wanders halfway through, not so this game though! Lovely story that keeps you engaged the whole way through - check! Beautiful graphics, locations, characters - check! Game mechanics are just wonderful, just a smooth fun game - quite long too, took me about 6 hours Morphing objects - 35 of these (I managed only 32 of these as they are extremely well hidden and don't flash often so you really have to look, also has collectible statuettes and many achievements (I love these!) along with the standard art, wallpaper and music (not so much into these) and of course the bonus chapter which took about 1 hour. Yet another wonderful game from this developer!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did James Kill His Sister For The Family's Inheritance? Who doesn't love a Grim Tale? You received a frantic call from your nephew James McGray stating he has been accused of murdering his sister Elizabeth! The Judge has subpoenaed you to assist in the trial because of your unique ability to to move to the past simply by touching an item. When you travel back in time to the family manor you realize right away that something's wrong, time should be frozen, but a dark entity is clearly able to manipulate time and is trying desperately to halt this investigation. This edition of Grim Tales is a bit different. There are still morphing objects to collect, but you also need to collect several key items of evidence as shown on a separate inventory bar to the right of the screen. After finding one of these pieces of evidence, a short video will play filling you in on bits of the story of James and Elizabeth. Another feature I truly enjoyed was the collectible McGray family statues each with a short bio of that member of the family and they all seem to have a sordid past! The graphics are crystal clear, typical of this series and the characters are very lifelike. Every scene is full of doors to find locks for, boxes that need special tools, and lot's of inventory items to collect. Some items require you to fix them before using that item such as a broken ruler that needs taped. The hidden object scenes are interactive list finds, and very well done. This game in my opinion is all about the puzzles, very entertaining stained glass pieces to put together and my personal favorite game was the Domino game. You have to place all dominoes end to end so that they form a figure eight around a board with several picture discs of different animals. The dominoes must match images where they touch as well as the glowing animal discs. Not a hard game but super fun. You have a journal that contains your map, your Collectibles, and your achievements. This is a very professional game with exciting new features, a must have for Grim Tale fans like myself, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE SUMMARY: A great adventure game with a small amount of HOS and plenty of puzzles. Outstanding cutscenes and graphics. Nice hint system. Good (though slightly unrealistic) story in England. [I.E., you don't discover evidence as the trial starts; it's before.] Smooth gameplay. STORY: James McGray is accused of killing his sister in order to inherit a rich estate. You play their aunt and, after the initial cutscenes setting the scenarios, arrive at his trial. You are to look over the physical evidence to determine what should be presented at the trial. [Would never happen in real life, but this is a made-up story to encompass all the activities.] GAMEPLAY: As you look at the evidence, it will take you to different locations, where you will see more of the background story and collect clues. There are quite a few cutscenes that catch you off-balance as they suddenly zoom at you. You can interact with objects, such as clicking on a cat who then purrs (I like that type of play). You are given tasks to complete. If you need a hint, you will be shown a cutout of a different location to which you can teleport. Alternatively, if there are still things to do in your current location, the hint will point to the activity. Gameplay is relatively straightforward. Usually there are many things to do that are outstanding at one time. HOS AND PUZZLES: The HOS are mildly crowded, interactive and list-based. They are fair and objects are distinct and of a good size. Puzzles are varied and vary in difficulty; but none are what I'd say are so challenging as to make you want to pull your hair out. OTHER STUFF: Lots of cutscenes. Great animation and sound. Graphics are colorful and artistically done. Voice overs are realistic (I don't pay attention to lip sync since games are likely translated into other languages and the developers aren't going to redo all the lips for each language). Pleasant music. 3 modes of difficulty. CE has morphing objects (yeah), achievements, other collectibles, the bonus game and the usual accountrements.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMHO, Best Grim Tales of the Series First things first, so let me say that I absolutely love the reality of this game and the way it is presented. I think that our friends at Elephant Games have topped themselves with this one. The game begins with a tragedy, the loss of your niece Elizabeth McGray, with her brother being charged in her murder. The adventure begins as you, a psychic detective and the aunt of James and Elizabeth, arrive at James’ trial. The game is presented in retrospective where you will be able to examine evidence and find clues within different scenes to provide insight to the court for use during the proceedings. Again, I must say that I love the way the game is presented. This game in the Grim Tales series is without a doubt my favorite. The graphics are wonderful and so realistic. The characters finally are lip-synced and add so much to the power of this version in the Grim Tales series. It seems the creative team at Elephant has really stepped up their, ahem, game – lol. All joking aside, the sound track for the game is excellent and I am just thrilled to see one of my favorite developers present such a wonderful game. On the lower right side of your screen right above the menu button you have a book that when clicked contains your diary and transporter type interactive map as well as other items. As is the case in all games by this developer, we only seem to find the standard, slightly interactive list type which is okay with me. Sometimes the HOS in games become tedious because way too much interaction is required. The puzzles are not hard and some are a bit different but still doable if you take the time to think about them. There are collectibles to find, achievements to earn and yes, we have morphing objects as well. Add in the remainder of the content and we have a CE worthy game. As you can tell by my comments above, I love this game and for me it is an instant purchase. I was not thrilled with the last Grim Tales game so this is a wonderful and refreshing game. There will always be the few who show up and have nothing but negative things to say about almost every game that comes along, and to them I ask, why bother. I find that games are my favorite form of entertainment and I truly enjoy most games unless they are gruesome and what I consider to be horrid and, fortunately, those are few and far between. Thank you to Elephant Games for a wonderful addition to the Grim Tales series and kudos for your creativity – this is a wonderful game. As I mentioned earlier, Grim Tales the Vengeance is an instant buy for me but I always recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Series BASED ON DEMO ONLY...I have played and replayed every game in this series...It is absolutely one of my favorites....and this one did not disappoint me either....I had so much fun playing this game....I know some other reviewers are saying there is too much to do, but not for me...I enjoy every minute of it....If you like the other Grim Tales, chances are you will like this one too....A definite buy for me....
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elephant did an outstanding job! I totally give this one a 10 stars. The VO's were superb, the story awesome, the game itself fantastic. Det. McGray so delightful and fun to play the game with. I truly enjoyed it from the beginning to the end of the bonus chapter. But what was the correct way to spell McGray? I saw McGray, McGrey and MacGray. Lol, Elephant keeps us guessing. Story: At the beginning you see Elizabeth get killed by two Dobies and the next thing Aunt Gray knows is she is getting a call from her nephew James who got blamed for his sister death. So off she goes to solve the mystery and tries to prove James's innocence. Then the story takes a twist and the plot thickens and your in for a long ride :) Graphics: Beautifully done. To me everything was really awesome looking. Music: Superbly done. Fit the game to a tee. H0GS: All list H0GS with extra step words. Hint System: I didn't use it for the H0GS, but for the outside it worked beautifully. It also teleported you to where you needed to go. Map: Gave an '!' to tell you you had something to do there. It also was a jump map. There was also collectibles of the characters 13 in total and 35 morphing objects to be found. Also the way the main game ended you don't feel as you have to buy the CE to see the full ending. The main game ended the story perfectly. The bonus chapter had its own little story with a fantastic ending. Happy gaming.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Elephants - but PLEASE turn the challenge level up! Just love Elephant graphics, they produce the richest worlds, crisp with sharp detail. The game was really fun to do, but not challenging enough for an advanced gamer like myself. I was happy with the level of challenge in the HOP, for I am not a huge fan of these, but with the puzzles, I want to really scratch my head over them. And PLEASE to all designers - when you offer us options in a game, don't set the only option is the correct one to play. It just makes us a robot - the worst example of this was the circular game, where the rings turned independently with funnels that were to line up so balls could fall into their correct plant. But since the developers deleted the option of ever getting it wrong, all you had to do was turn the rings and let the balls sort themselves out. Very robotic and tedious to be honest. We play these games for the challenges as much as the visual splendour. But I would still recommend this game, it was fun and filled with interesting characters and for the first time I got sucked into trying to win all those awards!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Suspense Game This is by far one of the best games that I have played and I have played over 200 games on this site. It grabbed me from the beginning and held my interest all the way through until the end. Even the Bonus game was great. Since others have gone into great detail about the game, I do not see the need to repeat what has already been said. Try it, and I'm sure you will agree that it is a great game. I am running Vista and did not have any problem with the machete disappearing.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped! I've really liked The Grim Tales series. The storylines have always been good at drawing you into the game. This one is no exception. There has been some unexplainable fiddling with character names. (If you want the same vibe but totally different story and characters, fine. But same vibe and almost the same elements? Just a bit confusing!) Luckily the same finesse with a storyline is here, so you quickly forget the anomalies and run with the story. You are called into court to give evidence at your nephew's trial for the murder of his sister. You are able to visit the past by handling the evidence in the case, only this time, something is not quite right. There is something more going on and you have to work out what that is. The challenge is as great as you want it to be with three levels of play. The audio elements are appropriate to the scenes, artwork is well done, the puzzles and HOS are challenging enough, and, of course, there are the usual CE elements along with the interactive map, diary, and some extra clues and statuary to collect for information on the mystery and the family. I've been waiting for a game I wanted enough to pay full price to play it - this is the one! Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time-travelling Auntie to the rescue! Holding her puppy, a girl stands near a cliff edge waiting to meet someone. Behind her, a dark figure releases its menacing dogs ... Your nephew, James, calls you to report that his sister, Elizabeth, is gone and he is accused of killing her. You head off to the hearing, where you have been called to use your time-travelling powers to provide the court with evidence. Sifting through the evidence, you find an item that resonates strongly with your psychic powers and transport back to the time-frozen family home to find the truth. I immediately became immersed in this new take on a familiar theme. The gameplay is challenging enough to be thoroughly enjoyable and, because the scene is frozen in time, you do not get helpful clues or objects from the characters you encounter. As you find significant clues, they are added to an additional inventory (space for 5 clues and I found 3 during the demo), the significance of which will no doubt become clear as this first chapter/phase of the game progresses. There are a mixture of HOSs and puzzles, both of which required some effort and thought. HOSs were lists with several interactive items. Puzzles had a freshness, which I enjoyed. There are 3 levels of challenge and, playing on casual for the demo, I was a little dismayed to see a tutorial box pop up on occasion when you had a + item in your inventory. When I decline the tutorial, I mean it! There is plenty of CE bling for those who like it: * 10 achievements * 13 figurines to collect which, once you have 4, reveal more of the family history * 35 morphing objects * Hint system teleports if necessary * Map is jumpable and shows current objectives Music and ambient sounds (I especially like the coughing in the otherwise silent courtroom) are appropriate. Graphics were sometimes a little fuzzy and scenes are quite big so you sometimes have to zoom in on quite tiny areas in the distance. Although I thought the storyline was excellent, it was spoiled for me by the presence of a dark, smoky presence who kept threatening your character. I know we technically met it in the opening sequence and, because everything always has a happy ending, we know that James probably didn't kill his sister, but I would have liked that to have remained a possibility a little longer. All in all, however, I thoroughly enjoyed the game and will definitely purchase the full version. Give it a try. Even if you prefer puzzles to HOSs, I think there is enough in this game to please all.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo I play a lot of games. To the point of "same old, same old". Even though this game doesn't have a lot of new stuff I found it very enjoyable. The story line is very well done and holds your interest. The mini games are very entertaining and the graphics are pleasant to the eye. I normally don't buy the Collector's Editions but I am glad I did on this one. Which ever way you go the endings are well written and not just that "all of a sudden your done thing". I truly enjoyed this game and highly recommend it to all levels of game players. Have fun.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gray saga continues! This is the sixth game in the series, and since I can't really remember the others, it must not matter. You are Aunt Gray who is summoned by Judge Adderly to be a witness in the case against your nephew James McGray in the killing of his sister Sally. The whole Gray/McGray/McGrey naming convention is a bit confusing and I'm not sure why it is included. Anyway, it appears James has motive, because he inherits the estate since Sally is dead! You have the ability to time-travel, and you return to Blackstone Castle while Sally is still alive but arguing with James. However, there is a black ghost floating around the castle as well, doing dirty deeds like setting a fire and changing locks. He warns you that "You've gone too far" right before setting the castle on fire. You have a very nice jump map with active sections marked to help you, plus a hint button, plus a strategy guide when all else fails. Your job is to gather evidence, which tells a bit of a story. You also have 13 figurines to collect, 10 achievements, and 35 morphing objects which must be well hidden because I didn't find any! There are three game modes. The voice-overs and acting are first rate, although not many in the demo. The HOS are all lists. The mini-games, however, are first rate. My favorite was moving around doll accessories for all the dolls in the dollhouse. And putting together a stained glass window puzzle. I think this is a buy for me. Try it and see!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed Played full game in casual mode with sound off. This was a most enjoyable game. Graphics were beautiful and clear, especially the HOP's. The mini-games were fun and not overly complicated. I normally do not give out five stars for anything unless it is truly remarkable. Grim Tales: The Vengeance met that criteria.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this game is so fun i love mystery games but this one was the best one i have ever played and believe me i have played a lot like this and by far this one is my ultimate favorite
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object just an all around great game. music was great, several jump in your chair scares....graphics were wonderful.i played ce. and i played the hardcore level. just a wonderful game. BUY THIS ONE!!!!NOW!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRULY AWESOME GAME Hi Gamers, I love this game. I usually wait until I finish a game to review it. Last night I played for three hours straight and had no idea how much time had passed. I played until midnight! This game is amazing in all aspects. The story line, visuals, music, everything. I could write amazing so many times that anyone reading this would get frustrated. Definitely a game not to be missed.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BASED ON COMPLETED GAME & BONUS EXCELLENT!!!!! I've just finished the bonus chapter and WOW, this was one of the funnest games I've ever played! It had me gripped from the first few minutes and never let up until I finished. Grim Tales are one of my favorite series ever. Other reviewers have mentioned the great graphics and storyline, so I just want to add that I LOVE that the developer has shortened the skip time for puzzles on the casual setting. I am not very good at the puzzles anyhow, and this developer has hard puzzles in my opinion. So I appreciate not having to sit back and twiddle my thumbs while waiting for skip button to be available. And as always I appreciate that the words are large enough to see with my older eyes. Thank you Big Fish!! Oh, and the game seemed plenty long to me, and I love their long games...truly worth the money spent!!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Elephant! Elephant did it again! I really enjoyed this game as always when I´m playing an Elephant game. Storyline good, music as well and just love the graphics!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grim tals the vengeance collectors edition i enjoyed playing it and think all hidden object gamesers will enjoy it.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Effects, Story And So On ... The Developer Just Keeps Punching Out Great Games In This Series And This Is No Exception ... The Extra Chapter Is A Nice Follow On To The Main Story, But If You Just Want A Game With Closure The SE Will Be Enough ... I Got Mine On A Two-For-One Deal, So I'm Very Happy To Get The Extras For The Price Of A Standard Game ... And Scoring A Game Voucher At The Same Time ...
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game This game is superb in graphic quality, fun factor, visual & sound effects & storyline. The trial ended before I knew an hour had past. Your nephew is charged with the murder of his sister supposedly for the inheritance he would receive as the only living heir to their parents fortune.You are called in to help determine his guilt or innocence because of your ability to touch objects & see what happened. The story has a very smooth flow with finding objects and seeing what happened around them. You touch a picture & are "teleported to that scene. There is a map that teleports you where you need to find clues & objects to unlock a new room or a box with a needed object. There are collectable statuettes, clues with video explanation of its meaning & morphing objects. The HOGs are clear with some that have an action to get the item. The puzzles are pretty straight forward. The skip button is available if needed. I didn't use it. I really like this game & am going to purchase it. I highly recommend this game. Enjoy....
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Home Run from Elephant! Wow, I was really impressed with this game. Six solid hours of play time, including bonus chapter. Different story line than what has been offered lately (refreshing change!), morphing items, only a few HOPs, jumping map (helpful if you get stuck on what to do next), no cute animal helper (thank goodness - that's been done to death), I was very entertained and pleased with this game. As always, it is helpful to play the demo first, but for me, this was a sound purchase and I will definitely play this game many times in the future. Thanks for the awesome effort, Elephant. You never disappoint this fish. :)
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of Grim Tales! I will keep this brief: This is the kind of game I have been looking for from Elephant for a while now. It is far superior to the last two games that came out from our pachyderm friends. No silly nonsense here! It has a fun and refreshing, adult friendly story-line. The graphics and music are gorgeous and the voice overs are convincing. There was a minor glitch in the bonus chapter with the fireplace but it is probably fixed now. The solution is on the game forums for those interested. Keep them coming Elephant Games!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am not a big fan of HOG games but on the rare occasion i do find one that interests me I try it out. This one however REALLY got my attention storyline was great really kept you intrigued and wanting to know what happens next graphics were awesome sound was clear and level of challenge was excellent. The only con was these things that on some scenes kept jumping at me and scaring me! Otherwise it is one of the very few that I got addicted to staying up late nights to finish the next chapter.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game Excellent game and challenging.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed playing this hidden object game the review of this game was awesome you should make more like them.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Well Done I absolutely loved this game. The story is well thought out and integrated into the game. The art work is really good and the games are challenging, which I enjoy, but some of them were a little difficult to figure out what was expected. I'm a big fan of Big Fish and Hidden Object/Puzzle games. This one is my new favorite.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim Tales: the Vengeance Brilliant I know this game has been running for a while, but just playing it made me want to say -- Brilliant, Graphics Brilliant, Music Brilliant game play, Brilliant , what can you say for such a great game, it draws you in, and the morphing objects , the collectables, what a value game , story line draws you in and makes you want to solve it hard to leave once you start playing.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good murder mystery Murder mysteries being my favorite, this one does not disappoint. Bright, colorful, great graphics. Gameplay based on demo, and I decided to purchase it. Elephant has a very good track record and this one is definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2014-05-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_21051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

When his sister is murdered, you must prove your nephew’s innocence!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.