Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(409.01 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... and mysterious residents who turn cold right before your eyes... literally! In this sequel to the classic hidden-object puzzle adventure game, you’ll find secrets buried under an avalanche of snow in Phantasmat: Crucible Peak.

You planned for years to ski the Alps, but your dream vacation turns into a nightmare when you stumble upon a resort town, lost five years ago in an avalanche. Uncover the mystery of what happened here. Did anyone ever really survive?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • More secrets in the bonus game to uncover
  • Re-playable mini-games and cut scenes
  • Downloadable soundtrack
  • Wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 951 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(409.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They did it again! As a big fan of the first Phantasmat game I was really excited to hear there was a new one. I was not disappointed! the graphics were crisp, clean, and beautiful. The voice overs were well done and the soundtrack was done well too. The puzzles were hard enough to keep me entertained w/o getting frustrating or being too easy and the story line was good. I very much enjoyed this game and hope for more!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great story! - odd transitions - Spoiler Alert! I enjoyed playing the game. Puzzles not hard - in fact too easy - but really liked the idea for the story. Some choices or directions seemed random so was hard to figure out what to do next, and I thought we were supposed to have a choice at the end, but didn't happen. I'd like to have actually had the opportunity to save someone - that would have made the game more fulfilling - it became depressing to feel like everyone was dead. But that is a personal reaction and others may have a different response. Overall fun game though and worth the $!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phantasmat: Crucible Peak I bought this game recently- it took forever to download- So far I really like it- main complaint is that the HO games are in extremely slow motion. I don't know how to correct this- the rest of the game is fine.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been better I enjoyed this game; it was not as hard as the first in the series. I like when I have the option to do match 3 sometimes but these were not as hard as the first game's where I often had "no more moves". The graphics are great and the story was okay. I had to use the strategy guide which is helpful to have in the C.E. but probably could have muddled through without if I didn't have it. If you played the first one get the regular edition; if you didn't play the first, get the C.E.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game It was a fun game - had a good storyline and of course who doesn't like extra features and play time. The game wasnt very challenging - because of this - I finished and completed the game Fast! Wish it was a bit longer. Visual quality was ok compared to alot of the new graphic games currently.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from See You On The Slopes! I actually liked this game a bit more than the first game of this series (there didn't seem to be as many HO scenes in this game as opposed to the other one... which is fine by me, because I prefer the adventure aspect of any game that I play). The storyline was ok- nothing that would win a Pulitzer though. The music was ok as well, though I had it turned down relatively low. The graphics were decent as well. I played the game on casual mode, and it wasn't all that difficult although I did use the hint option from time to time. Speaking of hints- this game has a much better hint system than the usual "there's nothing to do here right now" that this developer has used in the past. In fact, the hint system in this game is better than some other games that I have played. The HOS weren't especially difficult. This game also give the player an option to switch to match three (I only used the option once. All in all I don't think that this was a bad game at all. If anything, fishies can "try it before they buy it"... which is something that I would always recommend anyway.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laugh and Cry I love the first Phantasmat game and own it. I have waited forever for another one. I thought it would be a continue from the last one. This was so fun. The naughty creature that play havoc. I have a ten year old computer and it ran kind of ragged on my computer. The voice overs could not keep up with the movement and the HOS were jaggity and used up a lot of my free play. But I was having fun between time. Great graphics and I would buy it right now if I knew my computer could handle the file.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adventure/HOG Storyline: Not to give too much away, you are on a trip of a lifetime to the Swiss Alps to go skiing, when the unimaginable happens – an avalanche. To make matters worse, you have a gopher(?) that is sabotaging your progress. Options: There are options for Music, Sound, Voice, Custom Cursor, Full Screen and WIDESCREEN. Audio/Graphics: Music is effective for mood, everything is easy to see, game has a few cinematic “visions” and voiceovers are well done but the accents are laughable. Difficulty (Can be changed during game): Casual – Clear hints with no penalties at all. Advanced – more challenging with fewer vague hints and a click penalty. Hard – Hint and skip recharge very slowly, active zones are not indicated and black bar tips are disabled. Task list: Indicates what needs to be done and % of game completed. Game Options: You can lock Inventory Bar from auto-hiding and you get a magnifier to enlarge inventory items. Strategy Guide: For demo purposes, there are two chapters in the game or 16 pages. Map: So far in the game I have found a map, but it isn’t interactive (yet?) HOG: Hidden objects are clean, crisp and fairly easy to spot. Some items require extra interaction to find them. You can at any time play a fun Match 3 game to find your items. Overall Impression: Well done. For hardcore HOG people, there is a bit of walking around and revisiting areas which is typical in adventure games (which I prefer), adventure gamers, not to many HOS, Puzzlers, the puzzles are reasonably challenging and either different or a new take on the common fare. I will most definitely purchase the Collector’s Edition of this game.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightmare before Christmas... ERS did it again: They developed a very well designed game! Graphics are very clear and welldone. Very good voice-overs. Thrilling story... 3 modes to play - can be changed during the game. You can change HOS into match-3. Hint is very useful, not only in the HOS. That is very important, as you don't have a notebook or map. Although this game is really very nice (I love games which fit to the current weather!) I will wait for the standard edition, as this CE just offers a bonus-chapter and a SG. There are no collectables or achievments. (I am not interested in wallpaper, screensaver, concept-art etc).
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phantasmat - The Inevitable Comparisons I have to say that I went into this game with equal parts ambivalence and excitement. The ambivalence comes in because "Phantasmat" was the first game I played of this particular genre a few years back, and it has remained my all-time favorite game. I have played it several times since, and it has been a different experience every time: something that is rare in these types of games. The excitement because I was wondering if these devs, Codeminion, would ever come out with another game. Of course, such was not the case as ERS bought out Codeminion and continued with the franchise. Another cause for concern for me personally. I was excited, of course, because I thought, finally I would see a continuation of this type of story. I will say that I enjoyed "Phantasmat-Crucible Peak" very much. It is a very well made game. I in no way regard this as a sequel as it has nothing to do with the original storyline or characters, but I loved the fact that the devs stayed true to the type of story originally created by Codeminion. I found "Crucible Peak" to be a very engrossing and well told story about another tragically lost and forgotten town that had suffered a catastrophic tragedy. The characters, while engrossing, didn't pull me into their storylines to the degree that the characters in the original "Phantasmat" did. There was definitely a mystery here, which I will not go into because I don't want to spoil it for those who have not played the full game yet. However, and here comes the inevitable comparison again, it didn't meet the bar set by the original, but it was and is still worth playing in my book. I got pulled into the immediate creep factor in the original, which was something that didn't happen with "Crucible Peak". However, maybe that is on purpose because they didn't want to totally copy the original. I loved all of the secrets and regrets that the characters had in the first, this was something not present in "Crucible Peak". All of that said, "Crucible Peak" was well worth the price in my eyes. I enjoyed the story very much. The HO scenes were not very challenging, and neither were the puzzles, but that didn't take away from my enjoyment of the game. I found a couple of the characters pretty creepy, and their secrets and involvement in what happened made for a very good story. The mischevious little animal that kept making life a little difficult was cute and endearing even if I did want to strangle him at times. The graphics were absolutely beautiful and well done. I felt that I really was in the middle of the worst blizzard in history. I really thought I felt cold! I wanted to put my parka, my gloves, my hat, and my scarf on while playing. One thing I did miss were the trophies and achievements that were present in the original. Codeminion also did a very original thing in the original game. They hid their logo at three different points in the game, and the challenge was to locate the three different logos thoughout the game. The first time I only found one, but after playing the third or fourth time, I located all three logos for which I got my wonderful trophy. I wish ERS had put rewards or morphing objects in their game. I always enjoy them so much. All of this said, I highly recommend this game. Just don't go into it with the same expectation. Let it stand on its own. It is a game that deserves that much. I would refer to this as more of a franchise than a sequel, and I hope to see more stories in this particular franchise. I just hope that ERS includes rewards, trophies, and/or morphing objects the next game in this franchise. On the whole, I would say that I enjoyed this game very much and my time and my money was well spent on this game!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ERS is back on the track :-) The first game from this developer in a long time, that offers a little progress and challenge - BRAVO !! The HOS are interactive, and if one can keep the mouse away from the (very, very helpfull) hintbutton - there is some nice challenge in figuring out what to do next and where to go. But.... on the other hand - as there is no map and no diary, one might very well need the handholding a little more than ususal. The game is clear and crisp, and as every ERS-game a pure eye-teaser The tasks and mini-games are pretty easy to solve, but somehow this game is so refreshing, that I didn't really mind. A little beaver keeps disturbing the scene - kind of cute, and adds a little extra to the liniarity. Even though I really miss to find collectibles/morphing items it is a recommendable game to both beginners and the more experienced players. The demo kept me well intertained, and it's the first ERS-game in a long time, that went straight to my "get-list".
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a Typical Roll Down a Mountain When I started this game I figured it would be the typical 'survival' game. Hit by an avalanche, find stuff to survive. Seemed that way at first. Quickly it became a mystery story. How? Play it yourself. :# After less than half the hour demo I bought it. The SG is very good, the Hints even tell you how long until it's recharged, same with the skip button. I play games on casual. I really don't like points, this hasn't any #so far, gee I hope they don't come later#. I'm playing only for myself. I'm enough competition for me. The snow even crunches. How come games set in snow come out in winter? Would be great in August. ;P
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I See Dead People, Or Do I? The origial Phantasmat is definitely on my list of top favorite hits, and while this fares close to the first game, there is something that is amiss and that is the degree of challenge in the gameplay itself. No doubt the new developers have done a great job with the visuals and sound. I loved the graphics and I thought the openning scene was captivating. The storyline grabbed me at the beginning and continues the theme of the original game; Trapped in a bizzaar setting with strange people trying to keep you there. This time our story takes place somewhere in the alps. After having survived (or did we?) an avalanch, we find ourselves in a deserted ski resort where its habitants are seemingly dead. We must now find a way to escape and our only alley is not so trustworthy. There seems to be some sort of tragedy that has occured involving a family and from what I gather, a pyromaniac seems to be part of the mystery. I especially found the little pesky rodent adorable and having him pop up from time to time. This is your standard HOPA and like the first Phantasmat, you have a choice to switch to M3 during the HO scenes. There is no journal and no map so be prepared to be wondering back and forth and this time you will be needing smow boots instead. There are three play modes to choose from and you can always switch modes during the game which is always an advantage. The Hint system tells you exactly what to do and where to go so the SG is really obsolete. The HO scenes are crowded and interactive and the mini-games were not very challenging but there was fun factor to some of them. Game mechanics are easy not very challenging. Obviously as a CE game, the extras offer the usual fares with additional HO games and puzzles to play. There are no achievements or collectables which I found to be dissapointing and I really wish these developers would start to incorporate these elements into their games. Overall This Phantasmat has a good storyline, clean grapphics and easy gameplay which should satisfy many games. I personally am a bit weary as to the length of the game as I managed to complete the entire demo well within the hour. However, as I am a fan of this genre and I did find the story compelling and I could use the extra three credits, I will splurge on this game. However, as a precautionary note, I am unwilling to give it a 5 star as I still am slightly dissapointed with that it did not thrill me as much as the first Phantasmat did.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too short yet excellent graphics and story I feel this was a fantastic story line along with graphic and thrill factor. However, before I knew it, it was over. Too short a game, not enough scenes, too short again. Even the extra chapter was so disappointing. This would have been a perfect game if it had some achievements and longer story line. They finally got the story right and graphic were great but what a shame that it was so short. I literally completed the game in four or five hours. Sad so sad.' I can not honestly recommend this game due to the above comments. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worse than i exepted! The first Phantasmat is better and i dont liked that ERS developed this game. Because Codeminion was did a lot better job but its a good game too.In this game the town wasnt flooded its have been ruined by a snowstorm. there are 4 ghosts in this game not 3.But i dont know how the ghost died who left his family. Maybe his dead in the snowstorm.But i enjoyed the game!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not exceptional I think I will be waiting for the SE as there are no collectables or other extras that are, to me, worth the CE price. I thought the game was fairly good and the story is interesting; the only thing I found irritating was the interruptions for dialogues (they are way too frequent)...you think you have found the thing you need but before you can go anywhere, an apparition butts in and blathers on at you. There is no map and, so far, a fair amount of back and forthing. Sometimes the cursor changes to a question mark, but nothing happens, not sure the point of this. The hint button produces a straight forward direction as to what to do next and it does recharge quickly. The graphics are excellent and the actors voices are good, although too frequent, as I have mentioned. The mini games are fairly easy but colorful and nice to look at. You can switch between match 3 and HO if you want. I tried both but disliked the M3 as it didn't run fast enough. Overall a good game but not up to CE standards, especially from these devs, who are normally my favourites.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this game Based on the demo, this is an enjoyable but not particularly difficult game. I like this style of graphics, and the characters' accents are amusing. I also like being able to toggle to a match-3 if I like instead of finding the hidden objects. I didn't need the strategy guide, so can't comment, but the hints are useful. Apart from extra game-play, - the other extras - sound, wallpapers, art - don't interest me, and I don't see any achievements/collectibles, and not needing the strategy guide, I don't see a lot of incentive to buy as a CE, unless you'd like the extra punch. Overall a beautifully drawn and good fun game.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ski trip in the Alps ending in a nightmare.... Played 25 minutes, casaual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hard. You can change from one mode to another while playing. - Integrated SG which only shows 2 chapters in the demo. - Extras : screensavers, wallpapers, cut scenes, music. You can't access the bonus play in the demo - You can lock up your inventory - Voice overs - On the bottom left you can see your tasks - Hint is on the right. Not useful outside H0, only tells you the task you have to perform. It takes quite a while to refill, casual - No note book - No map - Ho, you interact, clear and not very difficult, you can swap them for a M3 - Different mini games, not too difficult up to what I played - Good graphics You go for a ski trip in the Alps, it soon turns out to be a nightmare. This looks like a good, not over difficult game, I should definitely wait for the SE but did I ever resist a CE ?
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't wait for the SE ! This is based on the trial , and what I seen I really liked it, would have purchased now if there were achievements and collectables . I don't know what dev first came out with the above mentioned extras but now I'm spoiled and I expect every CE to have them ! The hour went by quickly , if you played the first Phantasmat you'll like this ! I so want to buy now just to find out what happens next, but I will be good and wait for the SE . May be I'll even visit the first one again :) Happy gaming fishies ! :)
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Storyline.great sequel! One of my favorite games was Phantasmat and this game kept me entertained as well. The story was great, the HOS was very well done, graphics were good and puzzles were fairly easy. I bought the collectors version after playing just a few minutes, knowing that it was going to be as good as the first Phantasmat. This is a game worth buying!
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filling Someone Elses Shoes I loved the first Phantasmat. In all fairness to the second one we need to keep in mind that this was a throw-a-way child from the original developers Codeminion. Why, I don't know. But having said that, I feel the current owners did a very good job. They needed to include achievement awards, that's what gave it it's challenging charm. A map would have also been more helpful instead of the constant back and forth movements. The storyline was on track and the characters were well done. But, they did seem a little stiff and jerky and the overall story wasn't as smooth as the first. If there is going to be a third installment, I do hope they listen to the pro's and con's of their devoted players. I also think another hour would have been nicer. Little incentive to use the match three without the achievement awards. But still, this game is still worth getting. If Codeminion continues to make bad business decision such as this one, I doubt we'll see much of them. Maybe the original writers quit. Who knows, but let's support the current owners and hope they improve Phantasmat in round three. Georgene from El Paso, TX.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skiing the Alps was a lifetime dream but saving a village of ghosts from an avalanche was not You have saved for years to take that dream vacation to ski the alps and as you race down the slope, an avalanche overtakes you and you fall into a ravine. At the bottom is a house long buried and when you approach it, ghosts appear and tell you that you need to survive and help save them. The cold must be affecting your mind so you struggle to enter the house and find the gear needed to climb out of the ravine. In the house is a calendar dated five years ago, 2007, and everything is frozen. You finally manage to find your way out and are estatic that you emerged near a ski resort but something is not right. A young man, Otto, appears and tells you he lives here and that you can warm yourself at the resort but not to stay. You are suddenly overcome by a weird sinsation and see a vision of a young child playing with matches. Was that Otto as a child? When you enter the resort, you are met by the manager, Greta, who tells you the phone is out and asks you to fix it. When the phone is working again, you are able to listen to a phone message from the Police Chief telling Greta to get out as an avalanche is coming. The message is dated 17 Feb 2007. That sudden sensation occurs again and you have another vision this time of Greta leaving in a car and crashing and dying. As you meet other ghosts you have similar visions about them. Evidence finally points to the fact that the avalanche was caused by a bomb but who planted it and why and why was the village not evacuated in time? I played the original Phantasmat some time ago and really enjoyed it found this one lacking the creepiness and intensity of the original even though the basic plot of freeing ghosts was the same. graphics were very good especially the snow scenes and blowing snow from the drifts. There are a lot of things to click on for animation that are there just for show. Animations and voice acting were great but the music has been heard before and was looped and didn't always fit the scene. There is a lot of backtracking and, unfortunately no map, so you hoof it. There is a task list but no journal so keep track of where those inventory items are to be used. Inventory puzzles and minigames were fairly good with medium to some difficult ones with some of the minigame instructions being vague. Hidden object scenes were the usual interactive list type and were repeated and you can play a match 3 game instead. Occasionally you would find a butane torch that was needed to melt ice to free a necessary object from the ice. A fairly long main game that ends with you leaving but when to bonus chapter begins, Otto stops you and tells you he does not want you to leave until you see all of the outrageous tragedy he caused. In the bonus chapter, you have the opportunity to stop Otto's tragedy by deactivating the bomb. I didn't understand why there was still an explosion that caused the avalanche after deactivating the bomb but at least the village was evacuated before the explosion. Not a well written ending. One final comment concerns the furry creature that kept showing up during the game that caused havoc by breaking things, chewing cables, and just being down right obnoxious. It was probably written in to be a cute diversion but I really felt it detracted from the whole experience. I wanted to find a gun and shoot it.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, if it was a standalone game. But seeing as how it was the second game in the Phantasmat series, I noticed how similar to the first game. I'd played the first game so many times that this one was overly predictable.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great game! great sound, great visual effects, its exciting in all the right ways and its just a good game that wont disapoint its worth the money! i loved it!
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's here, it's here!.. It's here? I loved the first part so much that when I finally got my hands on the second part half of my neighborhood could hear my 'fan girl mode on' squeak of pure happiness. Ignoring all my needs and deeds, I sat down, turned on the computer, installed the game while practicing my fingers against the keyboard and prepared myself to enjoy the game! Half an hour latter I banged my head against my table. No, don't get me wrong, I really, really liked the game and the feel of melancholy it caused. The keyword in this was 'melancholy'. The game was so alike with the previous one, from the setting to, undoubtedly rich, but still very canonical (maybe just a little less creepy) characters from the last game, that I could freely stick them up in the first game in the place of the original characters and not miss anything. I think those who played the first game will understand me. Sometimes I could even think that it was the other character from the first game saying something. Even the motives were the same! Well, you get the idea. Passing on. What I really liked it's how much more fluent and detailed the movements were. After I finished the game I noticed that I even started moving my hand in a manner of the character from the game, which really wasn't the case in the first game. That's where they really improved. Uh, the music was like any other music I could hear in this kind of games - unoriginal, boring and sometimes out of place. I'm very picky when it comes to this, but hey, who could blame after knowing that I listen to 'Two steps from H*ll'. After that most of the soundtracks become quite soppy. The difficulty level was kind of 'Bah!'. It was always supper easy even in a pro mode. I never skipped, pressed hint, or check on the guide and I do tend top do that quite often (I'm more of a leisure player). I like the artwork here better than in the first and it's not because it changed so much but because of the coloring and theme. The first game was gloomy, very gloomy and it sorta covered me in a flood of depression. I don't like faeries fluttering around your screen in pink clouds, but constant darkness isn't my thing either. I like winter generally and a theme like this was a gulp of pop sickle scented air to me. All in all, I would recommend this game to all and not because it's brilliant or something, but because it's a good game for those who didn't play the first game (unless you like rain, weeds, and dark corners) and for those who want to dive in in remembrance of the ghost theme of Phantasmat, only in snow this time. My rating: 4, 62 / 5,00
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An OK game that lacked Pizzaz This game has a lot of positives. Long playing time Good mix of HO'S and puzzles The graphics are nice but not crisp. My problem with this game is the storyline, I didn't care for it and basically went thru the motions as a result. Since that is subjective and obviously many others liked it, I give it a recommendation on the SE.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only ERS could have pulled this off! First off, it is not a "sequal" it is just in the same format and game play as the original Phantasamat! My most pleasant surprise was they used the original music which is excelent! only thing I did not like was no achievements. all in all 8 out of 10 Hope they continue the series and look at reviews to even make it better!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very entertaining game Just a nice game! Entertaining, minigames not so though, had a lot of fun. Think I'm going to buy it.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phantasmat:Crucible Peak-Collector's Edition Phantasmat:Crucible Peak-Collector's Edition/I find the game OK, nice graphics as usual, but the extra games are boring., hits no good. During the game when you use the hint it takes forever to recharge, and it does not point you anywhere, which makes it longer to play. Oh well...If you like good hints and a little of pointing you to them, this is not your game.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first one As said in the title, this game was not as good as the first one. The puzzles were a bit easier and the storyline was not quite as good as the first one. If they make another one i hope that they put more effort into it.
Date published: 2013-02-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_16446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... did anyone survive? The ski trip you've dreamed of for so long turns into a nightmare.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.