Big City Adventure: Paris

Big City Adventure: Paris

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(57.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore Paris in the classic Big City Adventure way. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Paris and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 119 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

  • Play Timed or Relaxed mode
  • Thousands of hidden objects
  • Beautiful art design and sound

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Paris

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(57.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Big City Adventure: Paris is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, relaxing, challenge (but not too), nothing scary or dark Love this game, the puzzles between scenes are a nice break from only HOG scenes, the challenge is difficult enough to not get boring, the ability to have hints or add time is a nice bonus. The music is pleasant, this is a game I RECOMMEND HIGHLY. I play these games while healing from long term illness, they are a delightful change from reading and TV, and they keep my mind active. I don't like the dark HOG and these Big City adventures are games I will be adding to my collection.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game Who does not love the"Big City Adventures?" I still enjoy these games and download them again and again to play. The biggest enjoyment for me was the upbeat music in this one. The additional very animated items was a nice touch as well. I would always recommend them for a source of great fun.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real hidden object game If you like hidden object, this goes from hidden object to game to hidden object. Very refreshing from the "you can't figure out what to do next" games.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big City; Big Fun I just love the Big City Adventure HOG's. They're fairly easy, lighthearted and fun to play; unlike those dark, dreary, scary games that are so popular (why? I don't know). I get a chuckle out of some of the action going on around the scenes (worm crawling in and out of apple, cat's paw dangling over chair, etc.). It's a very nice game for families to play together. I wish Big Fish game creators would do more of these.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant "HOG" I have all the games in this series and loved this equally as much, they are the best hidden object scenes in any game i have played, many objects are very cleverly hidden and so not too easy, like most "HOG" scenes in other games, which is a big big plus for me; The mini games in-between hog scenes are fun too. I love the historical information on the main places of interest in these games too, better then a holiday guide book! looking forward to the next on already, great work devs! how about "New York" ; "Egypt" or even "china"would love these ones!!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straightforward HOG This one is for those of use who like the basic HOG. No adventure, dark scenes or complex puzzles. Just a relaxing way to spend a few hours.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On My Wish List Can't wait to play this game., I have all the other BC games. Unfortunately, my computer is not working at this time,. Using my daughters laptop and she doesn't want me to download anything, but it will be the first game I buy when I have a working computer again.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object at its best this is the kind of hidden object game I enjoy. just relaxing and no gimmicks.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic HO Game I just love all of these Big City Adventure games. Just your classic Hidden Object game. Nothing fancy but a great time waster...can't wait for the next one
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is great if I had the money I'd buy this game
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big City Adventure: Paris Have and have played all of these game series; they are all excellent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big City games I love all the Big City Adventure games. They are not difficult. There is no 'blood and gore', no ghosts, no killer to find, and #best of all# you don't have to wonder frome scene to scene looking for an object to connect to another object. Most of the items are easy to find, some not so easy. The music is perfect for each city you are in. Lots of interesting facts about the city. My 10 year old grandson has no problem with this game. I hope there are many more Big City games in the future.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun!! Another great edition of this series. Great graphics. Mini games are really easy--not much of a challenge but alot of fun!! I would definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big city Adverture: Paris I love the Big City games. This one looks to be a little shorter than the others but it plays the same as the rest. Fun hunt and good music. A great way to spend a cold snowy afernoon. I bought it to go with all the others.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return to travel fun Following the usual Big City lines, this game is not a brain buster - just fun! No mystery to solve. Just sit back, sharpen your observation skills and learn tidbits about Paris as you go. Some items can be a challenge to find as they blend well into the scenery. This is a nice break from the darker HOS games.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition to the Big City Adventure Series If you are familiar with Big City series and enjoyed the other cities this will be a welcome addition. For newcomers these Big City games are great fun for hidden object/puzzle lovers. As these series tend to be mostly hidden object scenes players who prefer adventure style games may not enjoy it but it’s great that BF offers a range of games for us to enjoy. The hidden object scenes are colourful and there are fun facts about Paris before each scene as well as a puzzle following each hidden object scene. I played only a couple of scenes but noticed some interactive elements so an added component of fun. As with previous games there is a page where you can see a list of achievements and with 60 levels it seems to bode well for a good length of play. I don’t play pure hidden object games much now so will pass on this for myself but I will be buying this game for my cousins as well as my grandmother. And yes, I think this game appeals to a wide age range not just children especially for those players who dislike dark themed games, they will appreciate this fun, light, and cheery game. I try to be objective in my reviews of all games so even though this is not to my taste I can see that it is a well made game. I would give it a four and a half star rating but as BF doesn’t provide half stars will round it up to a five. I recommend it to hidden object lovers and for others give the trial a try you may like it.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Paris With Love Once again our beloved family takes a trip to the romantic city of Paris and its fun fun and fun. Big City Adventure fans will love the small changes that have been adapted to this ever so popular series. First of all we are in Paris and the graphics, as always are wonderful, voice-overs only at he beginning and music which unfortunately is on a loop. HOG lovers will definitely enjoy the many HO scenes just packd with items to find and they are not always easy. As always you have the coins to collect that give you extra bonuses like hints and 2 minutes added to your clock. The one feature that I simply love about this game are the postcards with fun facts, interesting information on sites that you visit which for some strange reason sticks to your mind. So if you are ever visit Paris, you will now know where to go and what to see. Did I mention that there are also achievements to earn? A fun time for the entire family and a way to challenge yourselves with different mini-games and lots and lots of HO scenes to play.Vire La France!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a great game it is like the others in this series. it goes on a long time. it's one that you can play a while and then come back to if you need a break. the objects moving in the HO scenes do distract you, but that is why they are there i am sure. it is a pure HO game with 60 levels. i have played most of the games and they are all alike but different places and you can learn a lot about different places if you read the postcards at the beginning of each level. it was kind of funny that while i was playing this game a public televsion program was on and it was showing most of places that is in this game. it helped to understand the beauty of paris better and the landmarks.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big City Adventure Why big city adventure paris does not have a full story Just like London Come on I want a premium edition for paris Please i need a story mode to play it's really funny i need someone to reply from bigfish i need it a story mode as soon as possible for paris
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well worth the time to play nice, well done as good to be expected for an hidden object game, you will want to play.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Enjoy Playing It I have several games from this series and love them as straight HOG with extra miscellaneous games, in between. I like the idea of "visiting" different countries' landmarks, in this case Paris - it's kind of interesting. Sometimes the location of the hidden objects are completely obscured and frequently the pictures are too dark. Also, I'd like to get rid of the coins for extra minutes and add more of those needed to find more objects. LIke I said, though, I do enjoy playing them occasionally.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OBJECTS TOO SMALL I have played better BCA games. The objects were too small to see. I will not be buying this one.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun games I would love to get this game for Ipad but obviously not ready yet. I have loved all the other Big City Adventure games
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big City Adventures great fun I have all the Big City Adventure games, always buy them, no trial needed. Family fun, cute and unique variety of mini-games in each, learning experience in a lot of fun ways. Long-playing and scores allow us to compete for fun. Said level of challenge OK because this is fun and light challenge, meant to be that way.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight HOG Based on demo: If you aren't familiar with this series they are straight HOGs. In between each HOG scene there are puzzles but they are very easy. You can earn skips for them in case they do get difficult. The scenes are timed but I do not know what happens if you run out of time. If you like challenging HOG scenes this is a game worth trying, especially if you don't want to deal with all the back and forth of adventure HOGs. For people who like achievements, this game has them. This game received 4 stars because it did not wow me. I'm not even sure if I want to purchase it at full price.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great This is is a fun game some of the puzzles are really easy but still realy fun game.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Fun game with good graphics and storyline.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A favorite series... I'll always look for these Big City Adventure games to buy, although this one isn't my all-time favorite (my favorite is the Sydney, Australia one). A few of the scenes in this one have muddy areas which are very hard to see; I really hope they don't continue with these. The mini games are pretty much the same as always, with some improvements (they've eliminated a couple of the mini games I always used to skip). and they always start out easy and get harder as you go. I like that straight forward approach. Also, I love the fascinating city histories that are included - they're one of my favorite features of these games.. Another unique feature of BCA games is that you're shown the layout of the featured city and the locations of the different sites you are exploring. I just wish that the actual hidden object scenes weren't so often in tourist shops or train stations. Still, these are the best repeat-play games that I've found. There are so many objects in each scene, and they get changed out each time you play, keeping your interest up. Then, after every scene, you can compare your points and times overall. That makes the BCA games so worth the money, for those like me who love straight HO games. Thank you, Big Fish, for continuing to offer us the BCA series!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these games! I love the BCA games and have them all. This is the best straight HOG game you can find. Yes, same music as all the others and same cluttered mess, but it's fun and I like them. Nice graphics and game play. Simple games. HOGs nice, but some items are in very dark places. Not as many coins to find this time though. I liked finding the different coins, but time it's just for hints and skips. The only things I really, and I mean really, didn't care for at all was the postcards. The "oil brush stroke" look is way over done and extremely blurry. Absolutely no need for it in the first place. It literally hurts my eyes to look at them, even with glasses! That said, I am going to purchase this game because I like this series. I'll just close my eyes when the postcard comes up...guess I'll squint real hard when the jigsaw puzzle comes up too (same as postcards). Mainly the only reason I didn't give this game a 5 was because of the postcards. Other than that, the graphics are very nice. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Nice games to play on ugly days like today (it's snowing!). Thanks for the reviews. Happy Holidays friends!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big city adventure paris this game is as good as all the others that i have purchased and played and would recommend this to others
Date published: 2012-12-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_16924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Paris

Romantic Paris awaits you on your next Big City Adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.