Fishdom 3

Fishdom 3

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(85.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

  • 18 interactive 3D fish
  • 150+ underwater decor items
  • Match-3 with a twist!
  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(85.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fishdom 3 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HATE THIS GAME..... Yes, indeed, I hate this game - for it has got me completely, hopelessly hooked (pun intended). This is the first Match-3 game I have ever bought, and my poor husband is now something of a "Fishdom Widower". I'm not sure how many levels there are, but there are a LOT, and I believe they get progressively more difficult as you go along. There is the option to play on a timer, or - as I did - you can switch the timer off and take your time. As a Match-3 newbie, I preferred having the time to get used to the 'strategy' of these types of game. Each M3 game is quite similar, I suppose, but with just enough slight variation to keep you going. And with the coins you earn from these games, you can buy fish for your aquarium, plus all sorts of pretty "accessories" to decorate your tank! Beware, this game is chronically addictive..........#off to play some more LOL#
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I lose track of time while playing this game! Absolut fun!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL FISHDOM GAMES I have all of the Fishdom games. I love building the fish tanks and watching the antics of the fish. playrix games are my favorite!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW...so much fun! Fishdom 3 is totally wonderful! I love this game so much...so many levels, great backgrounds, fish and decorations! I love the advice and comments the fish make, especially when you hit the menu button to leave the game :) So cute...and funny, too! This games has made me smile a lot. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great exciting hidden object games i love hidden object games and match 3 also
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game focus on the game and the game play,try not to reveal details that would spoil a game's plot or story for someone who hasn't pl be specific about what i like.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom 3 catches you hook, line and sinker If you liked the first Fishdom, and H2O, you'll LOVE this one. Not only are the graphics bright and colorful, but you can put ANY of the items you purchase in any of your tanks. No more lamenting "Boy, that plant/ coral/ deco/ fish would have looked so much better in this tank". There are just so many new twists that none of the other Fishdoms were able to offer! Just try the demo... and see if you're not hooked too!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS GAME! Everything about this game is great. I love that the fish talk to you and are sad when you leave!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful m3 game!!!!!! just a blast,great graphics, adorable fish. hours of relaxing fun. GET THIS GAME!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Match 3 Ever! I love the Fishdom games but this one has my heart! The graphics are awesome and the fish will have you rofl!! Love the sounds and...well...just everything about this game! Every time I get near my computer I play this game. Very addicting!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game of My Century (Collector's Edition) This game is everything that the 5-Star reviewers say it is and More! If you like salt water tanks and Match 3 games, you won't go wrong with this one. It has passed up All of the Bejeweled games (sorry Bejeweled but it has) especially when your reward for playing is decorating and keeping 8 beautiful aquariums with eye-catching detailed and imaginative animation. And then you get to use your tanks for a screensaver with all their lively and colorful graphics; which also has the option to turn off the sound of the realistic air circulation bubbling through the tank (which, I personally find soothing). One reviewer wrote that the match 3 game is neither too difficult or too easy and that description cannot be improved upon. WARNING: Highly addictive. Two, three o'clock in the morning. Worth every minute.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my Own Fish Tank Thought I would play after the kids went to bed, Next thing I know it's 2 am. Dang, I just had to have the bigger fish Tank. Ton's of Fun......
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fishdom Game Period. The game developers really upped their game on this one. Every aspect of the game is improved, in my opinion. This is by far the best one yet. If you like match 3 games do yourself a favor and pick this little jewel up.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can a sequel be equal to the original? I have played Fishdom and Fishdom Seasons and Fishdom 2. I liked them all, but Fishdom 2 improved a bit on the original. I beta tested Fishdom 3 and was very pleased and now I have played the full game. I have three level 3 tanks on my desktop with 12 fish each and level 33. On my laptop I also have three level 3 tanks but without any fish in any and only level 26 if I recall. The graphics are slightly better in Fishdom 3 than in any previous iteration and everything just looks better. The play is still the same with bombs of various sizes that shake the screen and have sound effects. Love it! As much as I loved Jewel Match 3 I have to wonder whether it is Fishdom 3 that is the epitome of M3 games. The biggest changes in Fishdom 3 are that many levels have little tricks which will clear much of the screen with a single correct initial move and lead to a quick ending much like using certain gambits in chess. The second major difference is that the fish now are interactive and have personalities; hence the reason I have not allowed fish in my laptop version. I think the verdict is out on whether the interactive fish are a positive or negative addition; I can do with or without them. So the sequel is more than equal.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Fishdom game yet I think it's the best of the Fishdom games yet. I like that there's a timed mode and a relaxed mode. I play both. This is a game for all ages and gives hours of fun.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Great, love this new game and hope they will make more like this one. More interactive than the previous Fishdom games and really funny and silly personalitys of the fishes and they keep making me smile and giggle. I only hope that when they make a 4th one, there will finally be possible to have Bone-fish, Seadragon, Turtle and Seahorses to have in the same aquarium ;) Hope others will enjoy this game as much as me :)
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS ONE! I buy a lot of games, but mostly hidden object or time management. I do have the 1st Fishdom and enjoyed playing it with my grandsons. I have not even tested the 2nd version. But for some reason I tested this one--not the Collector's edition--I knew after the first 5 minutes that I would buy it! I love that the fish talk to you and you can play with them! So cool! Graphics are A1! I don't know about the sound (mine is broken--we lost the cable in the move), but I'm sure it's OK too!. BUY THIS ONE!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun for all ages! I live in a nursing/rehab facility. I found this game to be not only entertainig, but great "therapy," since we aren't allowed to have live pets. The Aids get a kick out of me naming the fish after them and their kids. I have to be careful talking back to them, though--my roommate thinks I am a bit "off-center," if yiu get what I mean! I plan to "gitt" this game to friends and family I know with children and teens of all ages! It is great for famiky fun!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay playrix! I love this one,have all fishdom and replay them.....this one however has a lot of extras(as has been mentioned already) BUT,remember,every tank you buy has FISH...they need to be fed! they get lonely for you! the algae is taking over!It is a real challenge to play this one and still keep up LOL.I do recommend it.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here Fishy, Fishy, I love the Fishdom games. Fishdom 3 doesn't disappoint. The fish are as cute as always and I like the new elements added to clearing the board. It is nice to see the Icons in a bigger size. It has got a lot more playability with a lot more tanks to work up to. Still very addictive. Great game for all ages. One of the cutest match 3 games of all time.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I, too demoed this game. ..and, although am not into match 3, this game was REALLY good. Everything about it was fun. Colorful graphics, great music, lots of interaction with the fishies and building a tank you like..aquarium lovers will adore this game. It is just plain super.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun game I am not really into match 3 but this was so much fun, the levels weren't too hard and the fish are so cute and being able to decorate your own aquarium was lots of fun. A definite purchase for me!!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! I demo'd this game and really loved it! When the CE came out I didn't buy it because I didn't really think the play-time and the story-line justified a CE so I'm really please to see this come out as a regular game. One of my favorite things about the demo game was the interaction with the fishies; really cute humor. I'll buy this one.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth waiting for I loved Fishdom 2 and was very pleased to see a new one out. Match 3 element is basic but I like that - can't be doing with all the bells and whistles on most match 3 games. The big plus of this is the fishtanks. Build your own (don't get told what you must have and where to put it, as in a lot of other games) and have fun with your virtual fish. Cute is the word for this game.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch ..GOTY Candidate One of my FAVORITE Big Fish Games Ever!! TONS of Levels.. WELL worth the money Picked it up when Collector Edition came out & just hit Lev 1k yesterday There's a Relaxed mode (which I usually play), but I have only timed out once in Normal Mode. Lots & Lots of Deco & nice variety of Fishies. *Music isn't Awful, but a bit tiresome (to me) after a few minutes *Challenging enough to keep Interest **Excellent Sound & Graphics *Story is.. Match 3 to gain Exp & Cash to Deco Tanks In my opinion, this one should be a Great Game of the Year Candidate
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fishdom 3 I really loved this game and it was fun until I saw the 21st tank. I stopped playing. What is the purpose of a never ending game? It looks like this game goes to infinity so achieving the awards was a disappointment. I love a challenge, but this was ridiculous.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fishdom game, but..... I love the Fishdom game and have purchased them all through this one (still debating if I'll get the newest one or not - based on the reviews of that one). But, as I found on a couple of the reviews, it is impossible to get through level 125. That has been a HUGE disappointment for me as I have thoroughly enjoyed all these games to date. I gave it four stars for the enjoyability of it up until level 125. Hitting the brick wall on that level cost the game the fifth star. I'll also recommend it ONLY for those players not concerned with advancing any further than level 125.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I played obsessively but soon realized that the game would not end before I had carpal tunnel. My only objection was the cheezoid decorations and repetitive music.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly challenging The build-up part is annoying - shares the same problem with Aquascapes, that is cute talking fish that get old fast, and tacky aquarium decorations that you have to pile up. But the challenges are out of this world. Match-3 has never been harder (because it is timed, and you will find levels that your time runs out because you could not build your bombs fast enough). The graphics of the Match-3 are nice, and the bombs are very noisy and fun.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute This is an adorable Match 3 game. Colors are bright, everything is easy to see. Music is all cheery. You earn coins to decorate your own fishtank. You buy fish, they interact with you. They're actually quite funny. Breaks up the monotony of M3.
Date published: 2014-01-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_16757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.