Christmas Wonderland 3

Christmas Wonderland 3

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(177.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the five golden keys and win the trip of a lifetime – a ride on the Wonderland Express to the North Pole! Visit Santa's Workshop, meet Rudolph and the Elves, and ride a Skidoo into town to see the Princess’s Ice Palace, the church and the Christmas market! Enjoy beautiful hidden object scenes, play superb puzzles, and enjoy Santa's interactive advent calendar before flying home on Christmas Eve in Santa's sleigh! This sensational Christmas game offers holiday fun for players of all ages, and you won't want to miss the big surprise that's waiting for you at the end of this magical journey!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(177.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 3 is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Wonderland HOGs I really enjoy this series. They're fun, good-time games! In Wonderland 3 the graphics are very clear, although a lot of the objects are quite tiny, and you do have to run the cursor over the screen to find the objects hidden behind or inside things. The cursor changes to a magnifying glass. And that little snowman in each scene can be pretty elusive. I really can't address the sound quality as I generallly don't use my speakers. One thing I have to agree with from another reviewer is the fact that the kids DO look a little like zombies. They seem to be lacking much needed rest!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish there were more! Ive said it before, that I wish there were more of these. Each year they should have a new one developed, I snatch em up as fast as I can if I could. I own all of them to Christmas Wonderland part 4. Why did they stop? My daughter and I both love these. The scenes are all different and all gorgeous. I want to teleport through the screen to each scene. Loved the music as well! Loved that you find hidden snowman in this one and you play the skill games. If you run your mouse around the screen on each scene a skill game will come up on any particular object and then you click your mouse on either the Christmas tree or Santa. If you can click on santa you get more points. I wish also that each scene was a desktop background they are so beautiful. No matter what the masses say on this one, its a 5 star on everything from me!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Christmas in Wonderland! I have every Christmas in Wonderland and I have had this edition for years. Periodically I replay them and this one is my favorite primarily for the the tricky little snowman you can find for extra points in every scene. It is not easy to locate this snowman in many/most scenes and I love the challenge! I also like this visit to the North Pole better than future games. There's something about the Candy Cane ski lift poles that lends a bit of magic to Santa land. I wish more of the Christmas in Wonderlands were like the first few...especially this one.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Game this was such a really sweet game. Music is great, scenery, puzzles, its got it all. Please make more.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music and fun. Wonderful series. I played the newer games first so the early ones are not as perfect, but they are still great games. The music is nice and santa saying ho ho ho, just makes you smile.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome loved this game wish I could play it longer
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute Family Game Very nice Christmas game, perfect to play with children. Colorful, good graphics, nice sound - Christmas music, with many different games inside, like HOS, puzzels, find differences, etc. Its a game without much challenge, so is a fun and entertaining family play. Recommended for those who like classic HOS and puzzels, or for those who like to play with family.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 3 I have bought the other 2 but i really hate time games im not that fast too bad you couldnt come up with this one being un timed id would sure to buy it I dont buy timed games at all i like relaxed games it might be ok for the youngers but not for me ty Merry Christmas to you all
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Winter Wonderland Great graphics just like the Christmas Wonderland 1 and 2. Enjoyed it very much.Great for kids and adults might like it also. The same yet different from the other two. Slightly more challenging but not to hard. Very Christmasy and colorful. I bought it.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GOOD ADDITION TO THE SERIES This game starts out with a treasure hunt at the local mall with the prize being a trip to the North Pole. Once at the North Pole, Mike and Emma explore the location through an Advent Calendar, each day bringing up HOS and minigames. Lots of HOS that I had to use hints on at times. The scenes were timed and I often ran out of time before I finished. Points scored on each scene were a combination of time, accuracy, and finding the snowman. The scenes had extra items to find, like the snowman and santas and Christmas trees. I thought these items were supposed to allow me to play additional games or something at the end, but if so, I never got that part figured out, so that was disappointing. The only interactive part of the HOS were that some items were hidden and I needed to move across the scene until the cursor turned into a magnifying glass. I played the casual mode which said it included sparkles but I sure didn't see any helpful sparkles anywhere. To get the magnifying glass to show up, or to find the areas where I could get the santas or the trees, I had to just move the cursor all over the scene until I found the active area. The graphics are bright and clear. The minigames are standard; jigsaw puzzles of various kinds, concentration, arrange books, etc. The music was much better this time with more variety and less repetition so I listened to it throughout the game. Again, a nice relaxing game for a lazy holiday afternoon.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 3 In my opinion, this game didn't deliver the entertainment factor or the graphics quality that the other Christmas Wonderlands had in their favor. With this game you have hidden object list finds and some of the areas require you to zoom into in order to find some of the items. Each scene has a mini arcade game where you stop the meter by clicking and you try to get it to stop on a tree, santa or snowman for extra points. There is a hidden Frosty the special snowman in each scene which is not on the list. After each HOS there is an advent calendar to open in numerical order to reveal a picture but that doesn't seem like it would be fun for any age group. After the advent calendar there will be a mini game such as rotating puzzle pieces to complete a picture or spot the differences between two almost identical pictures. The clarity of the last 2 Wonderlands seems to have disappeared and I found it frustrating when there were multiple items such as everybody had a purse but only the purse the elf was carrying counted, therefor this game was just okay in my book.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tons of Christmas! This is a hidden object game, with lots of mini games thrown in. The hidden objects were fairly hard to find, often small, but Santa sits in the bottom right corner and is very generous with his hints, even in challenge difficulty. I played some in challenge, and some in casual, and found the hidden object list does change from game to game, adding some replay value to the game. The mini games were generally very easy, including small puzzles, a match two "concentration" type game, rotate tiles to complete a picture, and others. Hidden object scenes require some mousing around, as certain items are hidden behind other objects, which must be opened/moved to reveal the object. Some objects trigger a pop up mini-mini game where you play a sort of "Santa Roulette" to win extra points. Points are scored for finishing fast, for not using too many hints, for finding hidden snowmen which start appearing several scenes in, and for playing the Santa Roulette, among other things. The story revolves around a group of kids who win a trip to the North Pole, and is definitely a nice cheery story for the Christmas season. The Advent Calendar lets you open a window after each scene and discover some small prize behind the window, but did not really add anything to the game, besides being a cute added touch of Christmas. For me, I felt the hidden object scenes were too difficult, while the story was geared towards younger players. I still recommend giving the game a try, and seeing for yourself if it is for you!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Come All Ye Faithful HOG Lovers and Kids! A Merry Christmas in Wonderland where kids of all ages and HOG lovers will certainly enjoy this game with bright colorful Christmas graphics that almost hurts the eyes, seasonal melodies in the background that you cant help but hum to while you play and two play modes to choose from. Once again we travel to Wonderland but before we do, we need to find the 5 golden keys. Once we have played several rounds of HO scenes and have collected our keys, off we go to Wonderland which is where I got off the train and quit the game. A bit too much for my senses. Tons of over-crowded HO scenes, bonus items to finds and mini-games that entail jig-saw puzzles, spot the difference and so on and so on. A fun family game to be enjoyed for the young ones during the Holdays. I think I will pass, as I said, it became a bit too much what with too many colors and too many items to find. Not so much of a challenging game but certainly a game that will satisfy any craving you have for HO games. I think my eyesight will pass on this but certainly give it a try and do share with the kids.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas HOG Aside from the fact that the boy and girl look like zombies, this is a fun, timely game, something for the whole family to play. The HOSs are VERY full. It takes a sharp eye to find the objects. There are mini-games between the HOSs that are tied to a Christmas calendar with tab doors that open - I remember as a kid using calendars like this to count down the days until Christmas.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only for the music Although, I know it's the season, this game far from met any thing that Santa ought to put in your bag... the GRAPHICS WERE AWFUL, trying to find the objects, very small and cluttered... I think the mini games were the BEST part, and also the Music was very JOLLY... but overall, this is a game, that maybe children 6-10 might enjoy.. :(
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful Theme for some Loved the graphics, music and such, but way too many HO scenes, not enough variety. Kids would just love it
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok I didn"t like it that much but it was ok
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So Game I liked the first Wonderland game, but this one was not as much fun. The HO were all junk piles and some objects were almost invisible. Also, the list was in a font that was hard to read. The mini games were okay, but some of them were really annoying in that if you made one mistake, you had to start the game over. Thankfully the skip button loads quickly. Also, the hint button loads quickly. The games starts as a treasure hunt at the mall and then you get to visit Santa at the North Pole. This game would probably be better for older kids. Adults may want to give it a pass.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Graphics not clear and too hard to see I am posting this review in 2018. Bought #8 and 9 which the graphics are great on.. so I just bought this one without trying only to discover it is not as clear and good as the newer ones... I had eyestrain within less then a minute... Sorry bought and didnt ever ATTEMPT 1st level (game) in it :(
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas Too busy. Items too small to find. Items clumped together. (just like the other games) Not fun or these old eyes.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be kind to your eyes -choose another Christmas game Waste of money to buy this one - offers nothing but Junk pile. Sure mini puzzles are easy and cute but all HOS are rubbish. Good thing Santa hints fast as you will need it. Most objects too small to see. The little kids will get frustrated with this perhaps better for older kids but then again older kids with PS3 have games which is heaps more fun than this. There's a lot of other Christmas games out there - don't waste your money or time on this rubbish. Be kind to your eyes don't play this lots of squinting. I never liked the other two either -same old junk you'd think they would have done better with this. I will never recommend this game -even if it's free.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad game Items too small to see. Not fun at all. Very aggravating to play.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful! Maybe because I have no small children any more, I found this game to be boring and very hard on the eyes. BLEH! Quite before the demo ended......
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Break to rest my eyes! This year I'm building my collection of Wonderland games. #3 is not the best by far. The graphics are not only small but a bit on the fuzzy side. I did enjoy the pick-a-prize game within the scenes. Without a coloured word hint indicating something to do or hunt for a pop-up magnifying glass hint it took me longer to find objects. It's a large area to search for a magnifying glass.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fun Hidden Object Game I am an elderly woman. I will not get this game. I do NOT like being timed. I enjoyed the first two a lot. If you can manage to 'untime' this game, I think I would probably buy it.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor graphics and too much stuff, objects too small As a lover of hidden objects, I hated this demo so I only played for 10 mins. The items were too small and too much clutter on the screens and dull looking.. I don't know if I have played before but since it indicated # 3 I will make sure that I never do
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why do they keep making these? Why do I keep trying them? I love Christmas themed anything, so I fall for trying this every year. It is the same, I think they even use the same graphics- Mall scene, room scene, outside scene. Truly the most boring HO ever.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Put me off the Xmas spirit Any suggestion welcome to rescue my low spirits after playing that demo: everything was awful, the graphics, the boring & unchallenging games, the progression. the story...I will stop here. Please BF, bring back the magic!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Don't waste your money or more importantly your time. The mini games are so simple a small child can do it but the HO is a lot more challenging.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You gotta be kidding me I have seen many bad games in my day but this ranks right up there., and lately it's been one HOG after another with the same plots. when is it going to end?
Date published: 2012-12-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_16820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 3

Visit Santa and his helpers at the North Pole and fly back home on Santa's Sleigh for a big surprise on Christmas Eve!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.