Push The Box

Push The Box

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(24.96 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who hasn't heard about the classic children's fairy tale of Big Bad Wolf and the Three Little Pigs? The Big Bad Wolf is always scheming and looking for prey. This time he has captured Oink-oink's friends. Join Oink-oink on the journey to save his friends in Push the Box, a new exciting puzzle game with attractive graphics that will definitely give you a challenge.

  • 100 levels in 5 chapter areas
  • Various unique obstacles
  • Unlock 25 Achievements

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Push The Box

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(24.96 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Push The Box is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more like this Please Couldn't stop till I was done with game.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, fun and many uses at doing it over and over I have had this game a long time and i do play it very often. I gave it a 3 visual and sound. Sorry volume off on that one , the sound was annoying, the visual is fine. And of course there is a very short story line. Point being is i truly like the game and it is a lot of fun trying to figure out how to get out and save your the others. I do truly recommend the game and there are no regrets for me and i am sure not for you once you have tried it.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! I'm now playing it through again to try to beat my previous score.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Educational Teaches you to use logic and plan ahead. I've purchased about 60 mostly hidden object and puzzle games from here. This was the most challenging and fun. This is my favorite game.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very challenging game! Wow, finally completed the last level. This is a challenging game that provides hours of play and, I think, will offer excellent replay value. It does appear rather childish at first, but don't let that fool you. This game requires logic, careful timing, and patience to make the right moves at the right moments to rescue all the little piggies, not get caught out by the wolves or security cameras, open gates and turn off lasers, and still make your escape. It is not timed, but it appears that the potential score for each level decreases the more tries taken to get through. The early levels are quite easy, but they get progressively more difficult. The music is repetitive and might be annoying to some; I thought it was cute and fun although I kept the volume at a low level. If you want a game that's fun but still makes you think, give this game a try. I bet you'll enjoy it!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute game I like this game, it's a good one for filling in time if you want something a little different.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great old school game This game is very old school and challenging for anyone who love strategy logic games a must purchase if you're up to a long puzzle challenge !
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining I like these kind of games where you have to think. It's a enjoyable game, but I feel it is more a children game. It really wasn't to challenging, maybe it would had got harder, I just played the trial version and made it to level 7. I would recommend this game as a family game.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HELP OINK OINK MOVE BOXES The graphics are pretty basic, a green pig and some wooden boxes! The goal is to have oink oink the pig move boxes to clear a path in order to free his friends in cages and exit the room. Sounds simple but one box moved in the wrong direction and you have to start over! Cute game.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, fun game This isn't the kind of game I would normally play but, this is a nice game that gets the brain ticking over. It is exactly what is says in the game name, it's a series of puzzels where you have to push a box around to rescue your friends. However, you have to navigate around traps and guards or otherwise start again. I enjoyed it and have got the full version.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lolo redux I quite liked this game! It reminds me a lot of the old Nintendo game "The Adventures of Lolo," and I've been looking for a similar game for some time now. Basically, you are rescuing your brothers, The Three Little Pigs, from their cages in The Big Bad Wolf's dungeon filled with boxes, traps, and other obstacles. You have to push the boxes out of the way - avoiding killer traps - to reach each piggy, making sure you leave yourself an escape route to the exit! It's quite clever, and you are challenged increasingly with each level. No difficulty options to choose, but there is a "replay" function to allow you to reroute your path should you not think far enough ahead.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a happy game If you like games that you have to think about your next move, you will love this. Thank you bajacalla, I spent a sleepless night trying to remember the name of The Adventures of Lolo. I will sleep soundly tonight.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, fun, and challenging! This game is a refreshing brain teaser. The graphics are cute, the music is happy, and the level of challenge grows increasingly harder with each level. The basic premise is simple: free the three little pigs by pushing boxes out of the way to clear a path to the exit. However, certain moves will trap you and will force you to reset the level. This is a fun game that is good for families or for anyone who wants a bit of a mental workout.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept but needs tweaking This is a good game with a good concept and I really do enjoy it. The downside is that the pointer is sloppy and keeps moving some even after you stop you mouse movement. This has caused me to lose plenty of times and start over. I like making the trail, but with that problem it makes it frustrating. The other downside is when you get up in levels you have to constantly keep zooming because of a larger dungeon. Couldn't the makers have just made everything smaller to accommodate that? If the makers are reading this please tweak this game.....ESPECIALLY the dragging cursor problem.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Too Much Like Angry Birds The look and feel of this game was a little bit too much like Angry Birds for me to truly enjoy it. It's a cute little puzzle game, but the stars, the green pigs... it just felt like I was back to Angry Birds even though the gameplay was vastly different. Some of the translation could have used a little bit more work, as well. This is a cute little puzzle game, though!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent game ruined This is a very enjoyable puzzle game - or was, until the later levels (beyond the trial levels) when the screen is zoomed in and you can only see the whole area by holding down the magnifier. As soon as you release it, you can only see a small area again. This has ruined the game for me, and I am especially annoyed that this 'feature' only appears after you have paid for the full version. I wouldn't have bought this game if the zoom had been there from the beginning. The game is not perfect, and one update has been released already, but does not fix all the problems. If if the problems are fixed and the zoom thing removed, I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this game. As it is at present, I cannot.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CUTE like PACMAN GAME For some this will be quite a good/cute/fun game. There are 100 levels and I made it through 24 in my hour.THe music is very annoying (which is what reminded me of Pacman) so, I turned it lowwwwww.... I am not a fan of only being able to use the arrows keys like in the olden days, but it worked. You do have to think, there is no undoing to refix, you just have to continue on. I personally will stick to the other fun things out there to play. Thanks to Big Fish everybody has a type of game for just themselves. Enjoy...
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Brain teaser Good thinking game, nice to pick up and down when you want to stretch the grey cells. Not sure I will pay for this though.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tipping point Such a cute game to idle away spare time. I actually would have bought it except for the fact that there is no "back one move" option. The annoyance of starting from step one when you make a wrong move helped me decide to pass on this.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic didn't enjoy at all Didn't like this game. It was so basic, I only managed to play it for 5 minutes normally I try at least 15 before passing judgement, but this one was really boring and old style. Children may enjoy it but sorry not worth the money.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy This game was fun, just long enough to suck us into buying it. After that, it became really difficult.
Date published: 2013-03-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_17658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Push The Box

Join Oink-oink on the journey to save his friends in Push the Box, a new exciting puzzle game with attractive graphics that will definitely give you a challenge.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.