TV Farm 2

TV Farm 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(171.96 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

TV Farm 2 not only takes you into the world of reality television, but allows you to control it too! Become the hero of a smash hit reality TV show as you learn new skills in the challenging world of farming. Grow plants, sell products and upgrade your farm in this exciting Time Management game.

  • Become a reality TV hero
  • Sell products and improve your farm
  • Play TV Farm

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

TV Farm 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(171.96 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
TV Farm 2 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but not fantastic. Colorful, entertaining, not too challenging and levels do move a bit slowly. The game plays smoothly. Enjoyed making hot sauce and popcorn with harvested produce. Think I might purchase this when I tire of my current time management/strategy game. Try the demo, you may be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the first one, the second one is even better I love this game. It's fun, challenging and bright. The concept is somewhat similar to the Farm Frenzy games, but it's visually completely different. It's good fun, and that's getting to be rare in TM games.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Replay Value Its harder to understand this game than the first one but once you figure it out its pretty fun it offers a challenge on some levels Have this Game and the First One in my TM Rotations
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game I've played this a couple of times now so I thought I would give it a review. It's a great game. I love time management games so I play them a lot. This one was challenging but not too challenging. I only had to get help in the forum for 3 or 4 of the levels. It could have been longer and more challenging but on the whole it was worth the money. I enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fave game, but too short I really like this game. You can't just click on things at random, you have to think. It also has a little ? icon that pops up the function and required materials of every building you have, in case you forget. I desperately wish this was longer and that it was more challenging to reach "gold" status. I have repeatedly played this game. I finish it in a few hours. I wish they'd make another or make it longer. I don't care about the storyline. I can click "skip" quickly and that makes me happy. I was also able to skip the tutorial. I love that. If you've found a comparable game, please let me know. I find very, very few that I enjoy this much.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game ok Not very long to complete the game. But a fun moment.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far too short, quite easy I downloaded the free trials of both the first and second TV farm. I was disappointed when the trials ended as I was enjoying the game, so I decided to buy TV Farm 2. Although it is a fun little game I finished it with all gold within a few hours. A very short game and not worth the purchase really. But it is fun, so if you're not an experienced TM player you will probably enjoy it.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hope your eyesight is good I've bought a lot of farm TM games, including this one which is not destined to become one of my favourites. Having purchased the original TV Farm and lost interest in it half way through, I thought after reading the reviews that this one might be more to my liking. I was disappointed. My number one gripe with it: the tiny weeny little buildings that you have to have your glasses on to see, if you are visually challenged like I am. I found it impossible to tell which building did what and ended up just frantically clicking on them hoping I had whatever goods needed to activate that particular building. The even tinier little garden plots and the fine motor control needed to select the seeds and plant them and change seeds was another gripe, not to mention the almost microscopic inventory at the right hand side of the screen. The story line - well, I didn't see that there was one. It was just a TV producer or presenter (I forget which) and her crew traipsing around various sites with a really annoying, unfunny pig called Kenny. I also thought the game was rather short, although in view of the issues I had with it perhaps that wasn't such a bad thing. Why did I buy it? I'm starved for a really good TM game. Unfortunately this wasn't it.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tutorial Wasn't Very Helpful I took so long trying to figure out how to make sugar popcorn that I didn't get far in the trial. I kept buying sugar and growing corn to no avail. I had to go to Forums during the trial game! I didn't know that I had to click on the sugar bundle when the helicopter dropped it. I thought the sugar would automatically be added to the warehouse. I didn't enjoy TV Farm 2; I shouldn't be that frustrated so early on in a game.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok get your 3 d glasses cause you're going to need them in order to see better. it was ok nothing worth buying
Date published: 2014-01-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_18148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

TV Farm 2

Become the hero in the challenging world of farming! TV Farm 2 takes you into the world of reality television in this exciting Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.