Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

PC

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(180.55 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, Sweet Kingdom was ruled by a kind, wise princess who was adored by all throughout the land. One day, an ominous cloud gathered over the kingdom and a dark spell was cast upon the princess, turning her into stone. Without the careful hands of the princess, the kingdom quickly fell into decay and ruin. Now it is up to you, the princess's faithful friend Molky, to find a way to save the princess from the evil spell! Can you find all of the magical artifacts scattered throughout the kingdom and bring the princess back to life?

  • 40+ unique buildings
  • Improve the throne room as you play
  • Meet fun and hilarious characters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(180.55 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Finally a great game that can compare with Royal Envoy and the likes. when I first started it I was unsure because I hold Royal envoy on such a high pedestal, but this game was fun, quirky and the donkeys are beyond cute! The levels were fairly easy to achieve gold until the last few where i had to redo them a few times. Some more challenges on the earlier levels would have been good, but overall the game was interesting and good quality.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Time Management Totally good value for money and not the usual "finish in a flash" game. The levels became harder to do as you went along and as a consequence took longer to complete. I found it really challenging and twice looked at the forum for a guide. I also left some help topics there as well. Enjoyed It immensely and hope there will be a 2nd one. Well done BFG
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally There are so few good TM games lately - I've been waiting for a great game like this. It pulls from a lot of popular games and combines to make a really fun, challenging game. Not perfect, but it's done well. Good graphics and sound. I always skip through the story, so I have no idea about that - just happy that you don't have to sit through anything. There is a lot of clicking - similar to Royal Envoy 2 - but you get used to it quickly. Challenging in that there isn't a ton of guidance - you're mostly on your own once they give you the basics.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strategy games We need more strategy games, like this one and Island Tribe games!!! please
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very challenging at the end! This game is great for those of you that want a strategy game that is challenging. The levels get progressively more difficult to complete by the end of the day. I loved the fact that not every level can be won by using the same strategy. With 40 different buildings all producing a different product, it gets quite complicated at the end. Great game!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game I absolutely love this game. It is a lot of fun, I love all the building TM games, bought this game before finishing the demo.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somebody call the donkey sanctuary!!! This is a really really cute game. I bought this 'off piste' in that I didn't trial it before I bought it, for once my judgement was sound (this is a one off a rarity (not exactly known for my sound judgement)), anyway back to the game. The game is of the the 'sweep the paths', 'harvest the crops', 'solves the tasks' type of game (Royal Envoy, Northern Tale esque), I knew this and had a few of these type of games (I even bemoaned in my Northern Tale review that they were all samey (though I did end up purchasing that game), this game though is very whimsical. I say this in that the 'donkey work' is done by err donkeys, which makes the game slightly 'off the wall' but good, as at least the 'pecking order of life' is being adhered to :). The music and graphics are good for this type of game (you don't expect epic Oscar winning for either), but I have a feeling the game may not have been programmed in English as some of the dialogue does not flow grammatically,I am not a massive stickler, and know that 'poetic licence' can come into play,(much like this review (though I am British (does that count as being English)) but this was so I was struggling to understand exactly what was being said. That said, again in these types of games, this is not the 'overriding factor' of the game. If you manage to complete a game before 'sunset' then you get an addition to the 'throne room' thus the more you complete the nicer the throne room. I will give a word of warning though as with most of these style of games on later levels (well past level 8 or so), you will need to start planning your 'game-plan' as I had to restart a couple of times because I started building without the gains to make money (i.e. building a market), also read the task list as I was building the wrong type of building and wondering why I was not completing the level :)). I think overall this is a good game, and one which I think most who like this genre would enjoy (unless they have got a 'beef' against 'horses' doing the work (sorry a bit of a UK news joke), many apologies), but no overall this is a fun whimsical game that flows along just nicely.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little game...... I really enjoyed this game. The graphics are lovely and the characters are really cute. It didn't matter if you went into nightfall to complete the level....of which I have done on several levels. If you like TM/Strategy games then give this a go....
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You BF Games!!! I have been waiting so long it seems for another good TM game to come out. Finally! This game is very similar to Royal Envoy, which I loved and own both. I love Farm Frenzy games, and Island Tribe too. I would love to see more games like this come out to add to my collection of games. Too many HOG's and not enough TM/strategy games. I love building things, growing things and selling them. This game has it all!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Time Management game! Excellent Time Management game loved the relaxed play will enjoy. Never played a game like this before. Played the demo and was hooked and bay it. Big length of game. I`d recommend for those who enjoy long and relaxing games in which a lot of fun.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cheerful game I’m hoping that BF will be making more of TM games in the future. Even though I like hidden games, I am getting tired of games that has horror stories. They are good for Halloween but not now. This game came in the right moment. Spring is here and I was waiting for something cheerful. I liked the visual, the houses, sawmill, market place. The donkeys and the men goes faster and the bars is easy to read. The developers did a good job with the job. Especially, when you can sell the products. The main problem that I have with this is again the mode. I do wish that there was two different modes: relax and challenge. There are people who either has an old computer, arthritis, or just want a game to relax with. People should have that option to do that. Either has the game be timed or not. That is the only problem that I can see. The storyline is right for this time of year. I know some people may not like fairy tales (I also am tired with fairy tales) but if this game can in the right time. Another time, I would agree with others that this game is OK. This game is also good for people who is new in TM. A good beginner game. All in all, I can say “Spring is here”. This game puts a smile on your face. One more thing, I do like the donkeys.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Kingdom Very cute little game! Takes a bit getting used to because it is very different than the normal TM game. Level challenge is great! Storyline is great! Finally came out with another TM game that keeps you on your toes and waiting for the next level to see whats going to happen! VERY HAPPY with this game. I added this one definitely to my collection of TM games!
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun Game this game is great! even if you dont beat the time you still get all the fun and the artifact that your after you get that too! (when its there to get) I have played time management games on my IPad but never on the computer but now after finding this game I will look for others like it to be played on the computer. Then I can manage my time on IPAD and computer....lots of time to waste LOL just kidding but it is fun and passes the time thats free in any given day
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Love this game. Need to do more time Management games.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful building game This is one I liked right away, only played demo for about 10 minutes then bought it. :) It reminds me of the first Royal Envoy. But this one has some unique variations that give it a personality of its own - such as donkey workers. The buildings produce things like wheat or cream instead of gold. And building towers for defense rather then flowers for happiness. One thing that is really nice is the sound effects - nothing jaring or annoying. The sawmill sounds like a hand saw not the buzz saw sound may games use. And the market person just shows up without calling out anything. The music is nice too. Graphics are well done with lots of detail even in the background of the screens. I haven't played too far yet but it is getting more complex with each level. New features are introduced which keeps it interesting. I expect later levels will get harder. One level already has me stumped as far as finishing in the day ("getting gold"). But it lets you complete the level anyway and then I did fine on the next one. That's what I like - variety! And the game allows you to go back and try to do better if you want. If you like games where you are building things you will like this one.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This was a definite buy for me after only a few minutes of the trial. The graphics are beautiful, characters original, sound effects enjoyable. Building and upgrading, selling and buying resources. I always test to see if a game will let me continue on with a level after the "time" is up before buying - this one will. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Finally a good game. Thought this game was going to be easy until I got too level 10 . Really good game highly recommend if you like a challenge.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an excellent building game!! Similar to Royal Envoy this game allows you to continue even if you don't get gold on every level. I absolutely love strategy/building games that give you an excellent replay value. This is one of them and was an immediate buy for me. Unlike some recent TM/strategy games that I could not play at all, I did not have any technical issues so far. Thank you BF and please keep these types of games coming. You can count on me to buy them!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game........ I am glad the game finally came out ......love this game keeps you busy and lots of fun,
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun without stress Games that raise a smile are always winners - the donkey workers are excellent. and the crowd sounds at the market create atmosphere. The clear instructions mean instant playability - nice game.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got my money's worth! I love TM games, so I bought this awhile back with another game. I completely forgot I had it but so glad I remembered. This is not an easy game to beat the clock, so if you have no patience or determination, this game is not for you. Quite a few of the levels are very difficult, and had it not been for y o u t u b e, I wouldn't have been able to beat the clock. Even after watching the correct way to win the level, it would take me several more tries. I love a challenge, so I was determined to beat every level. After many hours and days, I finally beat them all (Level 41 took me several days to finally win). I absolutely got my money's worth on this game and wouldn't mind a sequel.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute and nice theme Nice story. Cute graphics. Matching theme. But unfortunately a little imprecise control apart from really recommended.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cutesy I have to apologize for this review - I had not been feeling well and fell asleep and woke w/only 38 minutes to spare (must have been a power cat nap (smile)). Anyway, once I got the hang of the game I thought it was fun, amusing and very fast-paced. You really have to keep looking and moving or you will miss something. It took me a minute (or 2 or 3 or 4) to figure out how to upgrade and get additional workers and donkeys but once I got over that hurdle the game was on! I think it would be great for beginners and intermediates but maybe a tad bit cheesy for the super evolved experts. Truly disappointed when the free trial was over which is always a good sign for me personally that it goes in my personal journal "to get". The graphics were great, the characters amusing and the background music, well, after raising 3 children and having 3 grandchildren around all the time I tend to tune things out (lol). This glam-ma says give it a whirl.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game If you like Royal Envoy..Campgrounds and/or Build a Lot You will Most Likely Enjoy this game aswell.. I was Surprised how much i favored this game.. I almost passed it up because the last game i purchased like this one (a gnomes home) was nothing but a Disappointment.. it is not as Fun as Royal Envoy or Build a Lot but its a close second... Played with it about 2 weeks straight Played it all the way thru not once..but Twice Will be playing it again in my future Most likely many times Its Challanging yet Not Stressful Great for Relaxing after a hard day...
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dedicated TM player -- loved it My strong preference are Time Management Games. I like the games that have goals to meet (gold) but don't cut you off if you can't get there the first time. Many levels of this game have "puzzle" aspects to them, which are fun to figure out. This was a good value because it had hours of playability. In fact, I think there could have been more levels because the game makers only scratched the surface on having to do things in a particular order. This was, however, a game that sometimes required a lot of clicking, which not everyone likes. Good game overall!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a slam dunk game, really challenging Wow! I finally got the game based on the reviews. It is very like Royal Envoy in playing, but it is, I think, a much more challenging game. I got gold on the first 10 levels, but since then, wow, it got tough. Some of the levels, I missed gold by a few seconds, but frankly, I don't know if I can get gold on some of them, missing gold by a whole lot of minutes. I've had to restart some of the levels because I got myself boxed in. One thing that isn't very clear is which buildings are needed for getting which resources. In that, it's rather like Virtual City where you need certain buildings to say build a car, only in this case, you need certain building to get a fruit pie. And there is no help screen to show the link (it would have been really helpful). The graphics themselves are very well done. Storyline, eh, minimal. The challenge, and it really is a challenge, is finishing the level before it gets dark. Not a game, I think, for beginners in TM games.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timebuilders Series Follows along the vein of the "Timebuilders" games...A "Build-A-Lot" with a bit more adventure and complexity. If you like this one, try "The Timebuilders: Cavesman's Prophecy;" it's even better.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game, but... Fun Game, but if you have played Roads of Rome, then you have played this. Don't waste your time if you are looking for something different.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally Finally a game worth purchasing! I bought a slew of credits last year thinking I'd use them all really fast but it's been hard finding even one game I wanted to spend a credit on. This one's worth it. I'm starting to wonder frankly if it's even worth keeping a membership because my getting the "full version" of a game has been few and far between. I like strategy and time management games and the good ones only come out three or four times a year. WAY too many HOGs so maybe this isn't the right site for me. Vent vent. Lol. Still I'm happy I spent a credit on this one. Similar to others I've played in the past but still good enough to go back to. The music is so-so - repetitive but then they all are, the throne room improvements I liked, the graphics were not bad, the storyline was average to good. Some levels I've had to play over again once or twice to get "gold" but I liked that - not too easy but still do-able. Overall a relief from what's been on the site lately. Grab this one guys!
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting TM with a twist!!! I think!!! Just started, yes, it is like Royal Envoy et al. Thank goodness. One twist and I may be wrong as I am not that far in it. The buildings reach a point and they are "done" producing. It looks like you have to demolish and rebuild to get them to produce more to go on. They just said done. In the absence of any walkthrough or information anywhere, when I demolished and rebuilt, I got production. Lots of different types of buildings to keep track of. It looks like it is going to be a great strategy game as I get even further in it. If anyone has any info on the twist of having to demolish in order to get more production???? Or is it a glitch. Thank God it is not a hidden object, ugly demons and awful story plot. It seems as though that is all anyone makes. This is wonderul. I will take it.
Date published: 2013-02-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_17440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

The Princess of Sweet Kingdom was turned to stone by a dark spell. Restore the kingdom and save the Princess!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.