Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

PC

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(180.55 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, Sweet Kingdom was ruled by a kind, wise princess who was adored by all throughout the land. One day, an ominous cloud gathered over the kingdom and a dark spell was cast upon the princess, turning her into stone. Without the careful hands of the princess, the kingdom quickly fell into decay and ruin. Now it is up to you, the princess's faithful friend Molky, to find a way to save the princess from the evil spell! Can you find all of the magical artifacts scattered throughout the kingdom and bring the princess back to life?

  • 40+ unique buildings
  • Improve the throne room as you play
  • Meet fun and hilarious characters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(180.55 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timebuilders Series Follows along the vein of the "Timebuilders" games...A "Build-A-Lot" with a bit more adventure and complexity. If you like this one, try "The Timebuilders: Cavesman's Prophecy;" it's even better.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game, but... Fun Game, but if you have played Roads of Rome, then you have played this. Don't waste your time if you are looking for something different.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting TM with a twist!!! I think!!! Just started, yes, it is like Royal Envoy et al. Thank goodness. One twist and I may be wrong as I am not that far in it. The buildings reach a point and they are "done" producing. It looks like you have to demolish and rebuild to get them to produce more to go on. They just said done. In the absence of any walkthrough or information anywhere, when I demolished and rebuilt, I got production. Lots of different types of buildings to keep track of. It looks like it is going to be a great strategy game as I get even further in it. If anyone has any info on the twist of having to demolish in order to get more production???? Or is it a glitch. Thank God it is not a hidden object, ugly demons and awful story plot. It seems as though that is all anyone makes. This is wonderul. I will take it.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrek? I can not add more to what others said , I like it because 1.It is another TMG 2. you can keep playing after time runs out. What I do not like is the Disney characters of Shrek, like Donkey building houses. When did that happen? When pigs fly? LOL
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mmmmm...pie crust. *drool* This was a cute and potentially addictive game. It was great fun and I'd recommend it for the younger folks as well as anybody who just wants to forget themselves for awhile.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute game I really like this game. I hope a second one is made. Need more strategy games like this.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management game The graphics were great. Same concept as other time management games.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK This Game is very similar to Royal Envoy, except that Royal Envoy is better. I was hoping it would be similar to "My Kingdom for the Princess" but no such luck. Unfortunately, it does not have a "No Timer Option." Surely Game Developers can give us the Option of playing without a Timer, especially for people with Arthritis in their hands like me. If it had a "No Timer Option" I would have purchased it but without it NO BUY from me.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Game but--- I liked this game at first and bought it but I'm beginning to be sorry I did. This game has no instructions and even the walkthrough I found is not much help. It seems to take forever to get a level done, and it just goes on and on. I don't think you can win any levels past ten and I play a lot of these games and got gold on all the Royal Envoy games. This game is just frustrating and even gets boring.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Obviously a lot of people like this but I found it irritating. I love MKFTP and Royal Envoy type games but this was just too saccharine with the donkeys and everything - for me it passed the boundary from being amusing to being annoying. Disliked the fussy graphics too. So I am unlikely to buy it. Much prefer Green City which I have recently bought.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same as Royal Envoy I have found that this game is pretty much the same as Royal Envoy but Royal Envoy is better. You have a lot of clicking to do and there is not the same feeling of organisation where you can plan your tactics to win gold time. It seems far more haphazard and not nearly as well thought out. I do not know if I will finish the game, I have bought it, but maybe when there is nothing better to do I will go back to it and try again
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best time management game The graphics are well-done, but compared to other TM games, I found the gameplay dull. There are too many possible symbols at each building, and it's not obvious what they mean. It felt like a lot of random clicking and waiting. TM games are my favorite, but I won't be buying this one.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, not the greatest, but cute... I keep hoping for a great time management game. Loved the Royal Envoy games, the My Kingdom for the Princess games, the Roads of Rome games, etc. However, Northern Tale seems to be the only one that's come out recently that I've enjoyed much. Most of the games coming out these days seem to be hidden object/adventure ones. Sure, those are good too, but we need more good time management ones! This one is cute, and has some potential, though it's not quite up there with the ones I mentioned above. The graphics are okay, though not great. They're not quite as good as some other games, but they're not bad either. There's no voiceovers to comment on, and the music is okay, though again, nothing to write home about. It didn't annoy me, but it didn't stand out either. The storyline isn't fabulous, but it's not awful either. Basically, it's overall an okay game, but again, not on par with some of the really good ones. The gameplay is really similar to the Royal Envoy games, and the graphics sort of remind me of a poorer version of the graphics from that game. Your builders, however, are donkeys that look remarkably like Shrek's friend. It otherwise plays in basically more or less the same fashion, though it's not quite as challenging, and doesn't have some of the variety that the Royal Envoy games do. There are some slight differences compared to the Royal Envoy games, such as how the market works, but it's otherwise very similar. If you've played Royal Envoy or Royal Envoy 2, this is sort of like a cheap version of those - okay, but not nearly as good. Rather than earning a gold like in other games along the lines of this one, you want to try and complete levels before the sun goes down so you can earn sunlight to improve the throne room. You can't choose the improvements, however, they're automatic. There is no option to play it untimed, though it's generally not too horribly hard to finish it before time is up. Since I've always finished it before time is up, I can't comment much on what happens afterwards. And your upgrades/bonus help/whatever you want to call them (such as speeding up how fast the workers/builders walk, that sort of thing) are earned not by just filling up on their own over time, but by clicking on stars that pop out of the buildings every now and then. Ultimately, since I had a coupon I'd earned for a free game, I went ahead and bought it. I'm not sure I would have gotten it without that, though. It's enjoyable, but since it feels like a cheap version of Royal Envoy (with bits from a few other games thrown in), I can't say I would have paid for it. So if you've got a coupon to use up, or just really want a time management game to get a bit of fun out of (and then have around for your kids to enjoy), go for it. I'd recommend it with the caveat that I'm not sure it's actually worth paying for, but it's cute.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a "Royal Envoy" game type Nice game. Cute characters. Strange storyline. It's ok.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet game. It's was nice, sweet game. Good for beginners Wouldn't buy it myself but it's cute.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet Kingdom Enchanted Princess I love this game and spent many hours playing. However, on level 26 my game quit working. The problem is the goblin needs 20.000 (I believe it should be 2,000) pieces of wood. After working hard to collect the wood the donkey wouldn't go near the goblin. I worked on this level three times with no success. There are many people who play and achieve higher levels on Sweet Kingdom but for some reason my game has a glitch. It was very kind of Big Fish to offer a new game but am disappointed that I can't play it anymore.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It just didn't grab me I can only grind so much flour before getting bored. Nowhere near as challenging as Northern Tale as some have suggested. Played the demo for half an hour and then deleted it. Not for everyone. If you prefer a fast pace & a challenge, this isn't the right game for you. Thank goodness for demos, I appreciate not wasting my credits/money on something that doesn't suit me.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I normally love these type of games, but this one was just....off. I really don't get the rave reviews, for me, it was disappointing. I should have done the trial first. Play felt stilted, not fluid at all. I tried to see if playing longer would make it more enjoyable (as I "got" the vision of the makers) but it never happened. Never bothered to finish.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another unfun clone game Although this didn't appear to be from the makers of Royal Envoy it is almost identical in layout and actions as that game with a few extra added things. The original R.E. was fun but I didn't care for their sequel. This game was not fun in my opinion, too much to do, and too much clicking to do it.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All work and no fun at all If you are really desperate for a time management game and quality is no problem, this is the one for you. It is the bottom of the barrel for quality and fun. I played it half way through, until I realized that the first time through a level you will never get it right, maybe the third or fifth time, and then you will need about 5 minutes longer than the “daylight” time. This game was designed to be frustrating and not to be enjoyable. It succeeds in not being enjoyable. I erased it at the halfway point. Were I retired with no life, I might enjoy this, but between jobs I look for fun; there is no fun here.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor effort if you like this type of game get royal envoy, better graphics,game, story, everything
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL It`s almost like Royal Envoy but Royal Envoy is 100 times better.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instructions Terrible Do you need grain to make flour? Where is the count? How many do you need? How do you get wood? Does it cost? How much is it? I
Date published: 2013-02-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_17440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweet Kingdom: Enchanted Princess

The Princess of Sweet Kingdom was turned to stone by a dark spell. Restore the kingdom and save the Princess!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.