Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(312.11 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(312.11 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Seriously one of the best hog games I played! All is simply fabulous! Graphics, story, even the bonus chapter is amazing and happens in the actual story! Really, this one is a must!!!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game!!!! This was by far the best game I have played. Lots of fun things to do, LOTS of objects to find and use. Easy to follow and find what to do with each object, which is what I enjoy. Adventure abounds in this game, many different planes to visit, each one is beautifully depicted. Very large map easy to use. Great art and music. Please invest in the Collector's Edition, the bonus chapter is actually the most challenging of the entire game. And it is a good length, almost 3 chapters worth of bonus play. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it was worth every penny. Excited to play the next in this series.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying game The storyline is now a well-used one (a pair of lovers and one has to rescue the other from dire straits and evil), but the game doesn't suffer for it because the story-line, although simple, is good. Loved the map, helpful but not too overly helpful to spoil the challenge and it helped with not having to run back and forth through the scenes, which is just as well because there are quite a lot of locations. The graphics are good, the quality of cursor accuracy is good, the HOS are good. The puzzles are a bit basic but not enough to spoil the game. The ending is a little bit abrupt and that may cause a bit of disappointment in the SE if the ending is the same. The bonus chapter is excellent and rather than just being an add-on it's a story almost in it's own right which gives an extra hour or two game-play, depending on how fast one likes to rush through things. I like to take in the scenery so it was an extra couple of hours and well worth getting the CE. Good game, well made and very satisfying to play.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining Game! If your looking for a game just to relax and have some fun, then this is it! The story line is well thought out by the developers, scenes are crisp and clear! This game is not stressful and you have a great map which keeps the running back and forth to a bare minimum. The HO'S are fairly easy as I expected this game developer to have more inter action with the HO scenes and not repeat the same location. That is why I had to rate the level of challenge to an "ok!" Some of the puzzles are fairly easy! So....if your just looking for a game to relax and take a break from the real world.....then this is it!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Alawar games are excellent, including this one. With one of a kind storyline, very engaging and full of action, with smart puzzles, super helpful maps and good voice overs. You can't help but wonder how can they create such awesome games. I love all Alawar games including this one and I am so glad I bought the CE because there's part on the bonus chapter about the main characters. I play the main game for about 5 hours, and the bonus game for 1 hour. A long gameplay and very exciting.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game This is a well produced and well designed game. The story is nothing special, but is up to par for most games. The story does have an ending in normal play. The bonus chapter shows more of the story and presents a better ending. Game play is very good. There is some back-and-forth, but the map shows where action is needed and allows jumps which really eases the "walking" pain. The HINT button points in the right direction, too, so you don't need the SG. The HOS all include IA, and the puzzles are good. This is a very enjoyable game to play.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy another fantastic Sacra Terra!! :) Played and loved the first one of this series already „Sacra Terra - Angelic Night“, but this one is even better! I love these „heaven and hell“ themes... Graphics are very clear, even in the darker scenes. Characters are animated very well with good voice-overs. Lots of interactive, cluttered Hidden Object Scenes. Few puzzles/ minigames, which are not too challenging but fun! 6 chapters plus 1 bonus chapter. In the options you can choose between fullscreen/ widescreen and system-/ or gamecurser. 2 modes to choose from. casual (hint refills in 1 min., active areas are highlighted) and expert (hint refills in 30 sec., active areas are not highlighted). 33 beyond objects to find and an interactive map, allowing you to jump. Map shows you locations with available action and in which area beyond objects are hidden (you are able to de-activate the last 2 functions, if you wish less handholding). Therefore I didn’t need the integrated strategy-guide. The icing on the cake would have been collecting achievements ;-) But nevertheless: This is really a great Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure, highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Well Done - Better than first BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN EXPERT (2nd of 2 modes), no sparkles, some black bar hints. **Not a game for children or those who do not like occult themes or ambiance that trends toward the dark side** OVERVIEW THEME ----------------------------------------- With "Kiss of Death", the developers have more than made up for any shortcomings of the first installment, "Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights", which is also a good game, but lacks polish. "Kiss of Death" is a gorgeous game that is engaging and fun to play start to finish and has a nifty Succubus as the arch evil to overcome. The artwork is fresh and original and the supporting graphics crisp and clear with excellent color balance. Some scenes were fairly complex and others just very eye catching. The theme is straight forward -- "Lilith", the original succubus, has been brought back to life and is sucking the souls from any young male passersby. The game centers around a tree that holds 4 thorn covered frames representing missing hearts from Lilith's exploits. It's up to the player to recover these hearts setting their souls free, This is the only way our heroine can save her true love who has been made into Lilith's boy-toy. DETAILS ------------ MAP: This jump-map has to be one of my all time biggie-favorites. Locations are covered by a thorny heart (theme carried through from main scene). Heart color reveals location of play and actionable areas (this can be turned off). Mouse over shows picture and name of location. Locations with undiscovered "found" objects are shown (This also can be turned off). ADVENTURE: There were quite a few items to find with a number obscurely placed. Some items stayed in inventory for a long time. That ring picked up near the beginning? -No worries. It comes in handy near the end. iHOS: There are plenty and they are not difficult - one in each scene and some revisited. Item location is scattered but not cluttered or junk pile style. For the most part the words matched the items to find. Interaction was-fill the cup with tea, stamp the letter, zoom in to an area for more items. The scenes were nice with interesting objects but none really stood out for me. MINI-GAMES: Most were fun and nicely packaged. They were easy, and none seemed new.--Pattern matching, color matching, align the circles, turn tiles to make a pattern,put items in the correct order using a guide found elsewhere, press bricks in the correct order through trial and error, etc. OPENING DOORS/CHESTS: This was straight forward with a mix of keys, mini-games, and "specially shaped objects". MORPHING/"FOUND" OBJECTS: There are 34. They are easier to spot than in the first installment and the cursor still turns into a hand when it runs over one making them easy to find. The map shows locations with undiscovered objects--This can be turned off. ACHIEVEMENTS: None. A-ok with me as I find them distracting and don't feel completing a task deserves a pop up award box. MUSIC: This was fine-- fit in with the theme and scenery, but I turned it off as it was distracting. VOICE OVERS: These sounded a little hokey to me so I turned them down and read the lines while hearing a bit of what they were saying. SOUND EFFECTS: Very good. Can't complain. --------------------------- This is a high quality, very well designed game, with creativity in theme, artwork, and game play. I got a real kick out of playing, although again, the occult is not normally a theme I enjoy.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good versus Evil - Great Story This second game in the Sacra Terra series is even better than the first. It seems that in the past two years games have just become better with so many of the advanced techniques that are now available to game developers. Although this game is right up my alley and I love it, I would suggest that parents play the game first to see if the content is suitable for their teens/children. The story theme deals with good vs. evil and it looks like some rituals may be involved. That being said, this game is really good. We have a young woman who is out to rescue her fiancé soon after he is captured by a beautiful succubus. There is a helpful map included and we are challenged to find 33 morphing objects throughout the game. Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death has excellent graphics and we can choose the screen size/resolution. On my laptop when the game opened it automatically almost filled my screen. When I ticked the widescreen button in options, the game then filled the entire screen. Sacra Terra runs very smoothly for me with no sluggish cursors or long scene-change delays. Along with excellent graphics we are given very credible voice overs that IMHO can either make or break a game. Another thing I like about this game is that even in casual mode, there does not seem to be an overabundance of sparkles. The game has a mix of adventure, IHOS and puzzles. The puzzles are good and not too easy but also not frustratingly difficult. In the IHOS some items that are marked as available are slightly hidden but no interaction is required to complete the objects. It took me a few minutes in my first IHOS to catch on. Very cleverly done! I’ve not yet finished the game but did purchase it. Because of the story and early game play, I have no doubt that this will be a great game that will hold my attention until the very end. I like this developer’s games and I don’t think they have ever presented a game I didn’t like or love. This game promises to live up to the standard that I have come to expect from the “A” team.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Succubus kidnaps your fiance !! Played 30 minutes, casual - Integrated SG which shows 6 chapters + bonus play. Only 2 chapters available during the demo time - 2 modes, casual, expert - Notebook - Shortly after starting the game you get an interactive map which shows areas of interest - Voice overs - Good music, a bit loud but fits well the game - Throughout the game you have to find 34 morphing objects - Hint refills in 30 seconds, casual mode - Skip button - H0, you interact, some objects are really small - Mini games fairly easy up to what I played - Beautiful graphics - Direction arrows are not always easy, especially when you try to exit a scene and it gets near your inventory While waiting for you, your fiance opens a magic book, a succubus appears and kidnap him, up to you to rescue him. This looks like a very good game, the evil part might scare some people, still the succubus is soooo sexy :P ;) A straight buy for me.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS WONDERFUL AS THE ORIGINAL I loved the first Sacra Terra and this one is just as wonderful. Your boyfriend unknowingly summons a succubus (sp) and disappears while you answer the phone. With only the strategy guide, concept art and wallpaper and presumably a bonus chapter as extras, I don't think it is really worth the CE price. The artwork is gorgeous though. And the gameplay is relatively straightforward. The voiceovers are acceptable but the animated figures leave something to be desired. I'll wait for the SE, which will well be worth the money.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous HOPA! Superior Sequel! This game has everything I love. The visuals and sound are outstanding. The story is compelling and immersive. The cutscenes are vivid and engaging. The gameplay moves quickly. The characters are realistic and appealing. The animation is superior. The voices are excellent. There is magic and evil, intrigue and suspense. What’s not to like! The opening cutscene is superb! About to propose, Mark picks up a book of spells, reads aloud and unwittingly summons a succubus who takes him captive to Sacra Terra. As his girlfriend, your rescue mission frantically begins. While the plot is hardly original, the game is completely engaging. There are a couple of things I really enjoyed. The transporter map is especially helpful. It confirms locations where morphing objects (“beyond objects”) are still to be found. No wandering around clicking everywhere to ensure that you have them all. Since I love books and dusty old libraries (okay, so I’m a geek), the book theme pleased me too. The story begins with one, and there are more involved as the story plays out. The music also impressed me. Intense and dramatic to highlight a significant event or action. Soft and melodic elsewhere. Not repetitious or intrusive. I found the voices appropriate to the characters and totally believable. I had to smile at the gruff and crusty fisherman on the dock. To me, the graphics are amazingly colourful in spite of the dark setting, with gorgeous and detailed artwork. There is plenty to do in each location, and inventory is used quickly. The IHOS are a bit cluttered, and I didn’t like finding a beach ball in a fantasy supernatural setting! The puzzles are fun, not frustrating. The hint recharges quickly and is directional outside of the HOS. You don’t really need the SG and, with no collectibles or achievements, some will not find this game to be CE worthy. Based on the demo, I will add it to my collection without hesitation. See what you think!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fun! A demon kidnaps your fiancé, you go to Sacra Terra Island to save him.... I enjoyed this game very much, with crisp graphics and good sound quality this game is as good as, if not better, than the previous installment "Sacra Terra: Angelic Night". If you like Good against Evil themes, you will enjoy this. 2 play modes, not too hard hidden object scenes and mini games. You have to find Beyond Objects throughout the game. Great interactive map where you can jump from one scene to another. The game is overall very well conceived and I personally really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable 2nd Sacra Terra!! Enjoyed the first game and this one comes up to expectations. These devs also did 'Alien Town'. Played the demo on casual and mini-games and HOGs are fairly easy. Some items #HOGs# are a bit hard to find but not too bad. 34 morphing objects to hunt for, very realistic speech from the characters, excellant visual and music. Integral map which makes getting to a scene alot easier. Any fishes who like a challenge, this isn't it, but a totally relaxing enjoyable game. Haven't decided yet whether it is worth buying the CE or waiting for the SE. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I don't normally review games, but enjoyed the demo so much decided I would this time. Everything about this game is just right - the graphics, the storyline, the level of challenge. There are just the right number of HO scenes and mini puzzles and they are neither too easy or too difficult. There is a helpful map which tells you where you still have objectives to solve and also moves you quickly between the different locations. There are morphing objects to find - I missed a couple in the demo, but when I purchase the game I'll look even harder for them! All in all plenty to keep you enthralled.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game ! The CC is worth the money. What a game, it went on and on. Very fun to play.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good I absolutely enjoyed this game. Right up my alley. Love this type. Gorgeous graphics, very real, great colors and details. I really liked to go through the portals and help the ghosts. Just the imagination on how the portals open up ,like huge picture frames on ropes. You have a ghost that will help you a few times rescue the others. These individual portals are basically individual stories, but it all ties in to the main game. You have to walk back and forth a lot. But it all makes sense you you really never forget the story and you barely need a hint. Just use the map, it will guide you as well. I don't like to jump around on the map because there is a lot inbetween that can be missed if you do that. Such as surprise appearances...... This story kept me fascinated for some reason and it never got boring. It is also of very good length which I appreciate a lot. These devs put a lot of thought and imagination into this second installment. I also liked the first one a lot but this one has it beat by far. The ending comes to a closure and it was pretty good, did not really leave you hanging, however the bonus goes on. I recommend playing the CE, since the bonus ties into the main game which is also well done, however you are playing as someone else....will leave it at that. Highly recommend this one, we need more like this. Oh yeah, and we have morphing objects. Thank you for this game, there are not many games that really hit my button. This one was amazing for my taste.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT HOPA!! I thought the first Sacra Terra was great but this one is an absolute winner. I also loved their other game Forbidden Secrets Alien Town. This game has everything I look for in a HOPA. Great graphics (crisp and clear), a storyline that keeps you on the edge of your seat (especially at the end); No annoying musical sound effects when clicking on items in a HOS or in other areas, just a nice simple click sound; And one of the most important things to me in a game-an interactive map that lets you transport from location to location and also shows which location still needs a task completed. I so enjoyed this game I didn't want it to end. I kept on wanting to collect hearts and reunite souls so they could spend eternity together. I know some people complain about what is CE worthy and what isn't but I think if the bonus chapter is a decent length then that in itself is enough for me to buy a CE. I enjoy having the bonus chapters since its like getting 2 games in one almost. I strongly recommend this game. It was a definite buy for me and a very enjoyable gaming day :) I look forward to more games like these 3 from these devs. Happy Gaming everyone!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the "BEYOND OBJECTS" It's no secret that I love this developers games. I can always count on good entertainment. You will love the graphics on this game, eerie, spooky, just the right amount of darkness to draw you into the game until you forget about the time and become completely engrossed! You can play this game without having to play the other Sacra Terras but they are also excellent games. Your boyfriend was about to purpose when you leave for a second to answer the phone and he picks up an old spell book and starts to read a spell to summond a sucubus. Well be careful what you wish for, she appears and entraps your beau and dissapears as quickly as she appeared. Now you must travel to Sacre Terra, make your way over skeletons, clear away rubble and overgrown vines, find rusty keys and travel through portals to find him! You will find a map that will help you travel from area to area and show you which areas have tasks to complete. Another feature of the map "you can disable this feature" is an icon next to each area that changes from a heart to a skeleton to alert you where there are beyond objects "objects that change their shape" They could have put in more HO scenes in my opinion but they are done well, not to dark, and they are interactive such as opening up a box and zooming into the box to look for smaller items. The puzzles are simple such as flipping over tiles, remembering what the picture is and find a matching tile like a monkey/banana tile, nothing really new. I'm gonna go broke because the games this month are so good you want to buy them all!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant! I wish I had the time to write a proper review, as this game truly deserves to be evaluated and praised on every level, but I couldn't skip saying something as people need to know what a great game this is. The first Sacra Terra game was wonderful, so I was expecting this one to be just as good or better...AND I wasn't disappointed....It is fantastic in every way! Music/audio: Brilliant audio and great music througout Visuals: STUNNING! Hint recharges very quickly. Level of challenge is great as it really makes you think and rely on memory throughout. But you always have the option of using the map to go from one place to another. It is very easy to use and loads VERY quickly. I do not agree that this game doesn't deserve to be a CE as you get the music scores, gorgeous wallpapers, Concept Art. and a VERY lengthy Bonus Chapter. On top of that there is a strategy guide that is very easy to use. Puzzles were great because they were quite challenging, though some were very easy to solve. IHOS are a lot of fun and challenges you throughout. All in all, this game is absolutely brilliant. If you liked the first one, you'll love this one and I highly recommend buying the CE for the bonus chapter and strategy guide :) Happy Gaming everyone!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this game!! I played the try me version and I will certainly buy this game. It keeps you busy all the time and thank goodness for the inter-active map that helps you go from place to place. The HOS games are somewhat difficult but great fun. Finding the morphing items is just a added bonus to this game. Beautifully drawn and not as dark as I thought it would be. Hope you enjoy this game as much as I will.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Money! I just finished this game and enjoyed it very much. The storyline was scary and kept me on the edge of my seat. Definitely not a game for young children and some adults. I found the hidden objects with just enough difficulty to make it fun. The map is very handy and the hint button is useful outside of the HOS. I only skipped one or two puzzles because they were the kind that when you moved something, four other things moved too and I have a short fuse with these kind of mini-games. The bonus game was not short so you felt like you were getting your money's worth. Also, I am proud to report that I found all 34 of the beyond items, a first for me.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent sequel This game plays like a large file game .From the opening scene where your unfourtunate boyfriend is kiddnapped and taken off to some god forsaken island and The creepy guy who takes you on his boat out to the island to find him I was hooked ! You soon acquire a map which allows you to travel about The morphing objects I am usually hopeless I found them easily .In fact everything falls into place not too many HO's a hint button that doesn't take forever [ I didn't use it very often] The scenes were dark without being rediculous and the succubus was suitably scary I am downloading the CE as I write I have taken advantage of the offer this weekend of buy one get one free
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why does Lilith want Mark? How can you defeat a succubus? And what secret does the fisherman have? Years ago in Sacra Terra, Kiss of Death, Dr. Morbile, a well known Psychiatrist and owner of the Sacra Terra Hospital dabbled in the occult becoming addicted to its powers and, during a special ritual that went wrong, freed the demons of the Seven Deadly Sins from their fiery prison and they took up residence in Sacra Terra. After being dispelled, Sacra Terra was abandoned. Today, you, Tiffany, and your boyfriend Mark, have been going together for a long time and you are beginning to wonder if your romance will ever reach the next step - namely marriage. In desperation, you purchase an old book about love potions at a flea market hoping to find something that may put a little spark in your romance. Later that night, you are having dinner on your patio with Mark and he tells you that he has something important to ask you and reaches into his jacket just as the phone rings. Telling him to hold that thought, you get up to answer the phone and while he is waiting for your return, Mark sees the book you bought earlier and begins thumbing through it. Coming to an entry about summoning a succubus, he half-heartedly begins chanting the words of the ritual not believing anything will happen. Suddenly the book seems alive and from its pages emerges Lilith, demon succubus of Lust, provocatively dressed. The commotion draws you back to the patio and Lilith looks at you and gestures toward you knocking you to the ground as she grabs Mark and vanishes. The book is slammed shut and locked and the locking medallion explodes scattering the pieces around your patio. You hope the book will provide some clue as to who or what she is and where she could have taken Mark. After retrieving the scattered pieces of the locking medallion, you are able to open the book and find a map and reference to a small island not far away called Scara Terra so you decide to go there. Getting there was not easy as no one wanted to go there as the island is abandoned and rumored to be evil and haunted. You are finally able to find an old fisherman willing to take you there but he warns you not to stay very long and he will come back for you when you are ready to leave. He also tells you that the book you have may have come from the library of Dr. Morbile at the Adonay Castle and you should start your search there. When you approach the castle doors, you find Mark's jacket and in it an engagement ring and you realize he was planning to ask you to marry him at dinner. When you enter the castle, Lilith appears and tells you Mark is happy with her and will be staying there and that you should leave and then vanishes again. Knowing that he was going to propose has stirred your dander and you will do what it takes to find and save Mark and defeat Lilith. In your search, you learn Lilith has been hunting souls and looking for a body that can be possessed by her master and plans to use Mark as the vessel. The old fisherman apparently is more than a fisherman as he appears and tells you that you need to perform a ritual that opens a portal to the crossroads between worlds where you should visit four different worlds where people also suffering from Lilith's touture and fueling her power. Helping them will reward you four hearts necessary to gain access to Lilith's lair. He also tells you that you must find and use a special dagger to defeat Lilith but you will need to give it to him first so he can charge it with something that is lethal to Lilith. The graphics were very well done with excellent animations and very good voice acting. Locations were varied and very detailed adding to the ambience. Not as creepy as some other games it still delivered a nice feel of evil and the game's flow was well conceived. Music was good and environmental sounds were appropriate for the scenes lending a feel of drama. There is a journal for clues and back story with flyers and notes scattered for information. There is a lot of backtracking but this is aided with a very nice jump map showing action areas and an icon indicating if a location still had a morphing object to find. There are 34 morphing or "beyond" objects to be found. Inventory puzzles and most minigames were fairly easy but still fun and were well paced so they never felt like a filler. Some inventory items found in one portal world were often used in another portal world. The hidden objects were nicely placed so you had some space between them with the usual interactive list but included 15 objects to be found and at least one zoom in mini scene for more objects. The main game has a dramatic ending that was satisfying and the bonus chapter was interesting as it was presented from the fisherman's perspective filling in some of the gaps that Tiffany would not have known as she discovers that the fisherman is really the spirit of Dr. Morbile who summoned Lilith and lost his life and was denied eternal rest. He has wanted to repair the damage he did and send her back to the underworld and Tiffany's arrival provided that opportunity. The final scenes meld together which I thought was very well done to give the full story. A game well worth your time both in SE and CE.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it,but i just play for 60 minute is not make me satisfy I LOVE IT,BUT I JUST PLAYED FOR 60 MINUTE IS NOT MAKE ME SATISFY BECAUSE I LOVE BIGFISHGAME OBJECT.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of BFG's best! Loved everything about this game; not super challenging, but fun was high. even the music was pleasant to listen to, I particularly liked the graphics, and the ease with which one could move to other locations - much like the maps in other games - so helpful that one doesn't have to go back and forth, etc., etc. to access different locales. I highly recommended this game.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Long playing! Loved this game!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price of a CE Really long game. Great artwork and graphics. Lots of locations. Loved the map. Maybe should have played it in a harder level but loads of fun. Well worth the price of a CE.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sacra Terra ; Kiss of death I only played the demo I thought it was fantastic easy hints everything was great I only wish I could have bought it I have no means on buying anything on here. over all i reccomend this game to all.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting to the End I usually don't buy the collectors editions, but after trying the free play I was hooked. The game kept me interested throughout the game and the bonus chapter. I even watched the cut scenes, which I seldom do. The cut scenes are few and the mini games are limited. All parts of the game are challeging and interesting. The graphics are great and clear. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2013-02-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_17436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.