Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(312.11 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter
  • Strategy guide
  • Concept art
  • Wallpapers
  • Morphing objects

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 759 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(312.11 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as great as the other Sacra Terra games, if not Better!! Now maybe I am biased, considering I loved the other Sacra Terra games, but I really really love this game! The graphics and voice overs are exceptionally done, and the games style is very dark and sinister. The evil temptress has stolen your soon to be fiancé and has taken him to her island which has a very creepy feel. While there you come upon other lost souls whom you help in order to be free. There are very clear HOS, and some are interactive. There is a journal and a map that is interactive and tells you available tasks. This is easily up there with my top ten favorite games. The puzzles are quite easy, but not too much so, and there is a hint and skip button there for those in need. Try this one, and be surprised at how much you will love taking on an evil Succubus. Definitely a great game! Happy gaming gamers!!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sacra Terra.... Always great I'm not one for CE's, but not only did I get the SE, I also sprung for the CE. This is a great series, and this one lives up to the genre.. Great gaming.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bonus game excellent graphics, interesting storyline, puzzles with a challenge and last but not least, a really excellent and rewarding Bonus chapter!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Seriously one of the best hog games I played! All is simply fabulous! Graphics, story, even the bonus chapter is amazing and happens in the actual story! Really, this one is a must!!!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoyed This One Great game with lots to be on the lookout for. I loved all the extras and the Bonus game, although a continuation of the original story, was (to me a bit harder). Great graphics and sounds.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game!!!! This was by far the best game I have played. Lots of fun things to do, LOTS of objects to find and use. Easy to follow and find what to do with each object, which is what I enjoy. Adventure abounds in this game, many different planes to visit, each one is beautifully depicted. Very large map easy to use. Great art and music. Please invest in the Collector's Edition, the bonus chapter is actually the most challenging of the entire game. And it is a good length, almost 3 chapters worth of bonus play. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it was worth every penny. Excited to play the next in this series.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying game The storyline is now a well-used one (a pair of lovers and one has to rescue the other from dire straits and evil), but the game doesn't suffer for it because the story-line, although simple, is good. Loved the map, helpful but not too overly helpful to spoil the challenge and it helped with not having to run back and forth through the scenes, which is just as well because there are quite a lot of locations. The graphics are good, the quality of cursor accuracy is good, the HOS are good. The puzzles are a bit basic but not enough to spoil the game. The ending is a little bit abrupt and that may cause a bit of disappointment in the SE if the ending is the same. The bonus chapter is excellent and rather than just being an add-on it's a story almost in it's own right which gives an extra hour or two game-play, depending on how fast one likes to rush through things. I like to take in the scenery so it was an extra couple of hours and well worth getting the CE. Good game, well made and very satisfying to play.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining Game! If your looking for a game just to relax and have some fun, then this is it! The story line is well thought out by the developers, scenes are crisp and clear! This game is not stressful and you have a great map which keeps the running back and forth to a bare minimum. The HO'S are fairly easy as I expected this game developer to have more inter action with the HO scenes and not repeat the same location. That is why I had to rate the level of challenge to an "ok!" Some of the puzzles are fairly easy! So....if your just looking for a game to relax and take a break from the real world.....then this is it!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANIMATION/AVATARS SHOULD BE A MUST IN ALL GAMES Review based on completed game in casual mode. Animation/Avatars/VOS - Excellent. Wish there were more. IHOS - Standard small to larger objects. A mix of clear (compared to other games I've played) to grayish in some scenes. Repeated. Misclick Penalty - None Map - Does transport Beyond/Morphing Objects - 34 to collect and I managed to get them all. LOL Journal - Records info, photos, etc. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Varied levels of difficulty and some unusual. Inventory - Objects used quickly in other locations. Hint - Fast recharge, points to other locations on map and other areas outside of IHOS. Bonus Chapter - Found it rather tedious so I did not complete it. All in all, a great game. The 5 star rating is for the animation and vos, my must have besides a good storyline. Give it a try.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic give me more of those kind of game, and I will make your rich haha..
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Alawar games are excellent, including this one. With one of a kind storyline, very engaging and full of action, with smart puzzles, super helpful maps and good voice overs. You can't help but wonder how can they create such awesome games. I love all Alawar games including this one and I am so glad I bought the CE because there's part on the bonus chapter about the main characters. I play the main game for about 5 hours, and the bonus game for 1 hour. A long gameplay and very exciting.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Well Done - Better than first BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN EXPERT (2nd of 2 modes), no sparkles, some black bar hints. **Not a game for children or those who do not like occult themes or ambiance that trends toward the dark side** OVERVIEW THEME ----------------------------------------- With "Kiss of Death", the developers have more than made up for any shortcomings of the first installment, "Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights", which is also a good game, but lacks polish. "Kiss of Death" is a gorgeous game that is engaging and fun to play start to finish and has a nifty Succubus as the arch evil to overcome. The artwork is fresh and original and the supporting graphics crisp and clear with excellent color balance. Some scenes were fairly complex and others just very eye catching. The theme is straight forward -- "Lilith", the original succubus, has been brought back to life and is sucking the souls from any young male passersby. The game centers around a tree that holds 4 thorn covered frames representing missing hearts from Lilith's exploits. It's up to the player to recover these hearts setting their souls free, This is the only way our heroine can save her true love who has been made into Lilith's boy-toy. DETAILS ------------ MAP: This jump-map has to be one of my all time biggie-favorites. Locations are covered by a thorny heart (theme carried through from main scene). Heart color reveals location of play and actionable areas (this can be turned off). Mouse over shows picture and name of location. Locations with undiscovered "found" objects are shown (This also can be turned off). ADVENTURE: There were quite a few items to find with a number obscurely placed. Some items stayed in inventory for a long time. That ring picked up near the beginning? -No worries. It comes in handy near the end. iHOS: There are plenty and they are not difficult - one in each scene and some revisited. Item location is scattered but not cluttered or junk pile style. For the most part the words matched the items to find. Interaction was-fill the cup with tea, stamp the letter, zoom in to an area for more items. The scenes were nice with interesting objects but none really stood out for me. MINI-GAMES: Most were fun and nicely packaged. They were easy, and none seemed new.--Pattern matching, color matching, align the circles, turn tiles to make a pattern,put items in the correct order using a guide found elsewhere, press bricks in the correct order through trial and error, etc. OPENING DOORS/CHESTS: This was straight forward with a mix of keys, mini-games, and "specially shaped objects". MORPHING/"FOUND" OBJECTS: There are 34. They are easier to spot than in the first installment and the cursor still turns into a hand when it runs over one making them easy to find. The map shows locations with undiscovered objects--This can be turned off. ACHIEVEMENTS: None. A-ok with me as I find them distracting and don't feel completing a task deserves a pop up award box. MUSIC: This was fine-- fit in with the theme and scenery, but I turned it off as it was distracting. VOICE OVERS: These sounded a little hokey to me so I turned them down and read the lines while hearing a bit of what they were saying. SOUND EFFECTS: Very good. Can't complain. --------------------------- This is a high quality, very well designed game, with creativity in theme, artwork, and game play. I got a real kick out of playing, although again, the occult is not normally a theme I enjoy.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game This is a well produced and well designed game. The story is nothing special, but is up to par for most games. The story does have an ending in normal play. The bonus chapter shows more of the story and presents a better ending. Game play is very good. There is some back-and-forth, but the map shows where action is needed and allows jumps which really eases the "walking" pain. The HINT button points in the right direction, too, so you don't need the SG. The HOS all include IA, and the puzzles are good. This is a very enjoyable game to play.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out game, loved it. Loved the map feature,plays without glitches and the bonus level is a game in itself. Excellent graphics.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 5 star game! Beautiful but eerie graphics, little vocal interactions which I like. I really enjoyed the game and also the length of it. I do not write about the story lines often because sometimes it gives too much away but I liked the "Sparkles" for the HOG's and the duel intertwining story line with the bonus game. All in all I loved the game and I hope there is another coming soon in the series!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME This review is based on the 60 minute trial. It captures you in in the first 3 minutes. You need to fight a succubus to get back your boyfriend. The man who would like to marry you isnt the smartest guy alive, he reads from a book and summons the succubus and she ofcourse takes him. Since you love the guy you decide to go after him and save him. Awesome graphics Great storyline Cool characters Very helpful map Quick hint refill button Fun mini games - starts of semi-easy and gets harder Wonderful HOS (Hidden Object Scenes) A must have for your Mystery game collection!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around game This game had all the elements that constitute a great game.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game Different twists to the storyline. Perfect interactive map to take you where you need to go (wish they were all like this one). The HOS are very good, each has interactive areas. Graphics are great! Good storyline. Really liked the portals idea because it gave different backgrounds throughout the whole game. All around, very nice game with enough difference to make it interesting.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I really enjoyed playing this game, although love stories are not my cup of tea. What got me most is the connection between this game and the first one. The bonus was unique, for we didn't go to the past or to the future but got to experience the story from another angle. I never played a bonus game like this before!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game. Pretty easy to get through. Using the map helped a lot.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sacra Terra Games Even better than the last Sacra Terra!! Beautiful graphics, hints don't tell you exactly what to do unless you keep asking. I like it when they just point you in the right direction.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept playing for hours Loved the game, tho hidden objects were fairly simple. The bonus chapter was half the length of the game (or more). The maps were excellent.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC.... WOW..ANOTHER GREAT SACRA TERRA GAME..THERE ARE TOO MANY WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW AWESOME THIS GAME IS..GRAPHICS ARE AMAZING..STORYLINE WAS VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT..AWESOME BONUS PLAY..I RECOMMEND THIS GAME & ALL OTHER SACRA TERRA GAMES..I JUST WISHED THEY HAD SCREENSAVERS FOR THIS GAME..BUT THE WALLPAPERS ARE COOL..THIS GAME IS SO WORTH BUYING!!! TO THE CREATORS..2 WORDS..MORE PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scara terra: kiss of death collector's edition Nice graphics, quick play, plenty of hints, interesting plot.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful game! Your boyfriend is about to propose, and he looks into a spell book you bought at a bookstore, and wham, he's gone into the netherworld. You have to enter a number of portals to bring peace to a few ghosts before you can rescue your beau from a succubus. Speaking characters 34 beyond objects Diary Transport map HOS interactive Puzzles, good, medium skip Good hint system, directs to the right place on the map, and then further if you need it Really good length: 7.25 hours casual (includes 2 for the bonus chapter) Great work, developers!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I usually don't write reviews, but I wanted to say this is one of the most enjoyable games I've played and I've been a member of BF for many years. Absolutely love the map, and it indicating active areas, and where the beyong objects still are. Good story- I like the idea of the mini stories making up the big one- gives more variety! Very long game also, even the bonus section. I love hos and these were very well done- good graphics and are interactive. Excellent game- I strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Great game, great storyline, great graphics
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of BFG's best! Loved everything about this game; not super challenging, but fun was high. even the music was pleasant to listen to, I particularly liked the graphics, and the ease with which one could move to other locations - much like the maps in other games - so helpful that one doesn't have to go back and forth, etc., etc. to access different locales. I highly recommended this game.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Long playing! Loved this game!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price of a CE Really long game. Great artwork and graphics. Lots of locations. Loved the map. Maybe should have played it in a harder level but loads of fun. Well worth the price of a CE.
Date published: 2013-02-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_17436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.