Tennis in the Face

Tennis in the Face

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(15.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This is no Wimbledon, this is Tennis in the Face! Get ready for some hilarious ragdoll-smashing, ball-bouncing action! Help Pete Pagassi save the city from an evil energy drink corporation called Explodz. Knock out creepy clowns, evil riot police and other Explodz-addicted maniacs with a tennis ball in the face! Bounce the ball off walls to reach targets lurking in cover and watch them tumble hilariously. Trigger masterful chain reactions and watch the chaos unfold. The more enemies you knock out with a single serve, the higher your score! Win levels to move to the next district and towards your ultimate goal: The desctruction of the Explodz mega-factory!

  • Hilarious ragdoll characters
  • Slow motion level finales
  • A dozen challenging achievements

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 25 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tennis in the Face

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(15.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tennis in the Face is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun This game had me laughing & giggling to myself for ages. There was also quite a bit of challenge. This was a nice change from the adventure and HO games that I usually enjoy. The whole family can play. I'll definitely buy!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 10tons ltd games! I have been waiting for the caliber game as "King Oddball"...and this is very close,,,LOVE it....
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun & Funny Humorous story & characters. Game plays like Angry Birds but I like it better. Not too hard but I only played demo and it got harder as you advanced. Will probably purchase because I enjoyed it & it's something different. I'm tired of the gloom & doom games.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deceptively Addictive I LOVE THIS GAME!!! At first look, it seems that you could become bored right away, but beware! Not as simple as it seems, before you know it, you'll be thinking "Hmm, you know, if I had banked the ball off that wedge, it would have hit that rafter, broken the wall, then shattered the glass which would have released the barrel..." For me, I wouldn't spend the amount of time I do on a HOG, but it's a really pleasant way to feed your mind for several minutes at a time. This is a really great one to keep in your game library when you want to use your brain. Probably not for kids, but if you like figuring things out, without being tied to a story line, this is for you. DEFINITELY worth $6.99.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hilarious stress reliever Pros: Easy to learn, funny Cons: Cartoon violence, not all that challenging, options screen hard to find This isn't the type of game I'd normally play, nor do I usually like games with cartoon graphics. However, the demo video cracked me up at first glance, so I had to try it out. The object is simple: try to knock out as many of the opponents in as few serves as possible. The developers obviously had a twisted sense of humor with the characters they chose, and watching the slow motion action after winning a board (a chain reaction can continue on even after all the opponents have been knocked down, plus opponents carry assorted items which go flying# is often laugh out loud hilarious. Boards can be replayed if the player wants to improve their ranking for that screen, or to try to get one of the assorted trophies for game accomplishments. The storyline is marginal although still chuckle inducing. I did not find the gameplay to be all that challenging--I consider myself a rank beginner at this genre, but it wasn't that difficult to win the gold crown on most of the boards until the final two city sections. It was trickier to figure out how to get to the options and player profile screens #hint: play around with the opening screen). Of course, there is a lot of cartoon violence due to the nature of the game objective, which may bother some players. As long as you don't take it too seriously, this is one funny chill out game that can be played over and over.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN YOUR FACE! Gotta admit this looked like a stupid game, but, it's kind of addicting! The object of the game is to knock out all the cops, scientist clowns etc. by aiming a tennis ball at various and strategic places. The goal is to knock everyone out with only one ball and to achieve this you aim at energy drinks that explode or tubes of tennis balls and various other corners, banners and walls. You can replay the same scene as often as you would like and after playing the entire area another area is unlocked. As the game progresses you get things like energy drink cans to lob which handles and moves differently than the tennis ball so you have to adjust the projected path because it is heavier. A fun game for all ages, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Really Enjoyed It! (Full Rating 4 1/2) This game is the old school action game that will be loved by all ages. Very fun, very challenging and an all-round great time will be certain. The game controls are very simple, as is the aim: Knock people out with tennis balls! Although this seems to be easy, it is anything but. The gameplay is very challenging, and requires a lot of thinking. This is not a game to be rushed as I learned very quickly! At a later point in the game, some levels have explosive cans instead of tennis balls. This is much more challenging and I really enjoyed this. No matter what age you are, I guarantee you will love this game!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from kind of boring not much to it. basic graphics.
Date published: 2013-11-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_18214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tennis in the Face

Get ready for some hilarious ragdoll-smashing, ball-bouncing action in Tennis in the Face!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.