Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(301.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set out to rescue your fiance from a supernatural force that feeds on human suffering in Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death! As you explore visually stunning mystical dimensions in a bid to reunite other lovers and weaken the grip of the entity, you'll find useful items, solve puzzles and enjoy a richly layered and compelling hidden object experience! Can you save your fiance before the maw of wickedness consumes him?

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 576 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(301.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! Playing this game makes me feel good! Have to write a review when I feel happy, content and peaceful after playing a game. It's so beautiful, great graphics, lovely flow, hint is so good you don't need an SG or walkthrough. Because of this it's so much easier to get in the storyline because you don't get interrupted. Very nice interactive HOS, not all too easy, challenging but not frustrating. An immediate buy it was after having played 15 min of the demo. Have a lot of fun playing this!!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game Based on full play.. Totally enjoyed every minute of the game.. Interactive game play, it was such a treat to open a cage, and need to actually open turn the key and then open the cage door. It felt so much more real.. Enjoyable puzzles, nice clear HO's.. and a map that makes it possible to move back and forth without running in circles. The map also marks where there currently are things to do. First game in ages that I really just wanted to sit enjoying it, and wished it wouldn't end.. Definately my new favorite..
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS GAME IS AMAAAAAZZZIIINNNGGG !!!!!!!! this game have beaten every game i've ever played , and i've played ALOOOOTTT !!!!!! dont make it pass PLAY IT !!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST HOG GAMES I EVER PLAYED! Wow, just WOW! It was amazing! The graphics, the story, etc it was all simply amazing! Seriously one of the best hog games I ever played! I recommend it to everyone! Even the bonus story is amazing and takes part in the REAL story...I don't have anything else to say besides amazing and i LOVED it!!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful game with great graphics played casual no sound. hints/skips charge fairly fast. hints are great. there is a journal and an interative map. you really don't need hints because the map tells you where you need to go to fulfill the things you haven't done yet. the hints can help if you are stuck, and i got stuck a few times.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practically perfect Now this is what it's all about. I loved the first Sacra Terra and this one did not disappoint. The graphics are stunning. The story is intriguing. A map with available actions is provided. HOS are clear and not too difficult. Puzzles are challenging without being impossible. It all adds up to a fabulous game that flows smoothly and entertains thoroughly. It's practically perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Just completed, throughly enjoyable, best game I've played lately.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, challenging Had a great time working through this game. Lots to do and places to go, seemed to go on a long time. Good work by the developers.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a great game!!! Wow what a fun game this was to play!! I enjoyed this from start to finish! Good game length, fun story with cool portals and story line. Not a lot of running you all over the place. great maps get you where you need to go. Mini games are fun as are HOS scenes. Love that you can click on map and the next area you need to go to lights up. Saves you all the backtracking without holding your hand. And the graphics and voice overs were out of this world!!! I felt like I could reach out and pick things up the graphics were so outstanding!! I have been a BFG member for a long time and have played a lot of games but this one has the best graphics I have seen on here. I loved the first one of the sequel as well so hopefully we can look forward to a 3rd addition.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sacra Terra. Kiss of Death This game was excellent. I enjoyed the story line, graphics and HO scenes. Some of the puzzles were hard for me but you are able to skip out. This was a long game for me but I usually play slower than most.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I dont usually writ reviews but had to! what a beautiful game crisp graphics great deal of variety a MUST buy!!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Game This game was so much run to play. I loved the graphics, sound eveything! If you play this game you won't regret it. I have been playing games on Big Fish for many years and I always relied on feedback from other players so I decided that I would start reviewing as well. The one person that I look for their endosement is Nilosh. If Nilosh likes it I usually do too.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very, very fun game loved the HOS and the puzzles; graphics were outstanding as well as the navigation from site to site! I thought the navigation was even better than a regular map; although the maps are a great 'nav' guide. the graphics were a bit different, a welcome change; even the music was pleasant to listen to.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT BALANCE I love this game. It ended too soon. It has the right balance of game, story, and variety. Not real difficult, no intense thought or memory required. Just a fun time.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed This game was really great. Except the end...so did she tell him to buzz off? Just joking.... This game lasted longer than usual, the map was very helpful to know where to go next. The mini-games were good. The story was good, finding all the hearts for the tree. i really enjoyed this game.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite I liked the first and thoroughly enjoyed this Sacra Terra. Finally puzzles I could solve, objects I could find, and a map to keep me on the move. I liked the storyline, especially the 4th heart. No need for the walkthrough or strategy guide. There was lots of game time, but I might even spring for the collector's edition 'cause I was so disappointed when it ended.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME!! Had a ton of fun playing this one! Great storyline and loved all the different stories and portals!! I hope the game makers continue this story in the same format!!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What An Awesome Game! If I could give it more stars I would. Another winner by Big Fish. Great, great game.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!! This game has it ALL - great graphics, great level of challenge, great length!! I don't buy computer games for "story lines" because I am an avid reader and NO story lines of ANY games are an attraction for me. As far as games go, this game has value. I wish all the games presented on this site were of this quality!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHE DEVIL TOOK MY BOYFRIEND! Yep, my boyfriend was about to propose, but while I answered the phone he picked up my book of incantations that I had just lying around and had to go one step further and recite one of the incantations and POOF, Lileth whisks him away to Sacara Terra Island! So it's off to the island by myself to get my diamond and fight the evil woman for my man. Enough about the story you can't go wrong with this game because the graphics are clear, eerie and well done, good interactive HOS and clever mini games as well. Shortly after the game starts you will recieve a map for traveling which you will need because there are a lot of different locations both in Sacara Terra as well as the many portals you will go through. I played in the hard mode (casual/hard only options) which takes longer for hints to recharge and no sparkles however I thought the map was all you really need because once you are in an active location it is pretty easy to figure out which inventory item is used there. I have already purchased this game in the CE and if you have the extra money to buy the upgraded version do so because the beyond objects are fun to locate and the bonus edition makes for a pretty long game. Either version in my opinion is worth the buy.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm downloading now!! I reviewed this game in Collector's Edition and just finished the "try me" in SE. What a great game!! I knew I was going to buy it but wanted to see if there was a big difference between the two and there is not. It is fun, crisp and clean drawing, good help button and a very interesting story line. The puzzles are not quick to find some things and I like that. You have to think in this game and really look around. Well, my game is done downloading so I am off to have loads of fun. I hope you will enjoy this game as I certainly will.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed over 3/4 of it! I loved all the rooms, passages and portals, except for the last portal which I found tedious and began relying on the hint button more to get it to go faster. The HOS and puzzles were fun. It was truly enjoyable for me NOT having to do a silhouette-type or highIy interactive HOS (the latter of which just makes that bit like the rest of the game). Instead they were word-picture and occasional interaction. I found some of the puzzles difficult and passed on them. Even the SE has the morphing objects! What a cool surprise! There are sound effects/ambient sounds are constant and changing, which I like: things opening and closing, crumbling, turning (there aren’t any silences), sometime frogs, other times crickets, a torch burning raucously and so on. There are no irritating sounds. Even the music is nice, and it isn’t constant. The music is more of an atmosphere enhancer rather than a tune. The attention to detail in the scenes and the artwork is very nice, and the combination of this and the sounds create a good atmosphere. I can definitely see strong familiarity between this game and the House of 1000 doors series, so the same developers must be involved somewhere. I bought this as a freebie! And what a freebie is turned out to be! Now in 2015 there are a number of different types of games available that you can rotate between, even within the same genre, to avoid boredom. This is definitely a spooky –type game.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Enjoyed playing the game but wish the she-demon would have been in more scenes - she was creepy! The game had good scenery and enjoyed playing in the different settings. The characters (other than the demon) were a little corny with their voiceovers. Worth playing!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game - Too Many HO's I have to agree with some of the other reviewers that this is a basic search for the next Hidden Object to continue on with the story. If it wasn't for the interactive jump map, I don't know if I would have the patience to complete the game because the game play had you jumping all over the map. I prefer a more linear game play. I really did feel the storyline was addicting. Nice voice overs, loved the artwork in the various scenes. Ok so we have seen it before but this was a new twist. I had to laugh at some of the comments. In the jungle a corpse falls out of a tree and the comment was "this jungle is dense". Funny. The storyline and artwork fantastic. Hidden Objects-- too many to proceed through the game. Nice characters, however were flatly animated.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HOG The level of challenge wasn't that high. Was disappointed by how short game was.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fun game Not a bad game. Has voice over but the graphics could have been better. Seems pretty easy and not too much running around to do. I have free games to use so will do so. Has hint button I did not need it and has a map which is always good.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully done This game was very well put together. Great graphics, lots of color and plenty of locations to explore. Really nice music that I actually didn't feel the need to turn way down. You land on an island, explore the house and open 4 portals to different lands. A jungle, a pyramid etc. All good. There were plenty of cut scenes that were excellent and I loved the skeleton hand that came up out of the hole in the ground to give you the portal keys. The game was a good length with morphing objects and a decent extra chapter. My only critique here is that the my boyfriend/girlfriend/sister/brother being kidnapped by the witch/devil/whatever and needing rescue is really getting old as a plot. Like really old. Are there no other plots to these games?? The detective doing an investigation or someone being kidnapped. sigh okay let's thing outside the very worn box shall we?
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best but very good I loved this game. Interesting story.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love triumphs! Very interesting game, with an original and touching storyline...i liked the idea to travel through time to help unhappy souls to restore their love and give them the peace...Good graphics, pleasant sounds, many different locations to visit and a lot of things to do..Gameplay is fluid and engaging, there is a very helpful travelling map, showing you areas of interest (sometimes you feel stuck and you have to get back somewhere to play a HOS but not so easy to figure out where without it!), a lot of interactives HOS and puzzles, easy but funny...more then 4 hours of gameplay in expert mode (you have hint and skip button) for a really good game i recommend to everybody!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME!! Wonderful game.Hint was very helful..and so was the map...Hoping to see a part 2??...Beautiful scenes very clear to see items...For an SE game the lenght was great!..Took me about 4 hours to play straight thru...Well done devs!!.
Date published: 2013-03-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_17692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death

Experience a story about love so strong, it can overcome the most powerful evil! Explore visually stunning mystical dimensions and rescue your fiance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.