Dance of Death

Dance of Death

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(261.72 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magic of music and love against black magic death. Dance of Death! Will good conquer evil? Investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage. Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of an old Venetian mansion full of mysteries. Defeat your fear of ancient curses and prove that love is stronger than death. Do not be afraid! Save the boy! The universe of good spirits is on your side, and the great power of music will help you to succeed.

  • Five different types of hidden objects scenes
  • Unique "Golden Mask" mini games
  • Mystic story component

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 420 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dance of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(261.72 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dance of Death is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Macabre! I was quite surprised with this game. Took me awhile to get into it, but found it quite fun to play. Loved the puzzles and the hidden object scenes. Some were different and challenging. The graphics were a bit old, but I think it added to its creepy and quirky environment. I recommend this game if you are into ghastly atmospheres!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quirky and creepy! Okay, it was a little on the short side, but this game has a somewhat different story that was interesting. It's creepy as all get out, not just due to the ghosts and weird beings scooting around, but because of the photos of truly disturbing old toys and mouldy artifacts. The puzzles and hidden object scenes were some of the most unique I've seen in a long time and I thoroughly enjoyed figuring each one out. I won't describe them as I don't want to spoil your fun. I think this game is truly worth a try.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit short, but different than the standard fare This review is based on a complete playthrough. First, as far as "scary" and kids - they've got worse stuff on cartoons (especially if they watch anime). It does try to keep a 'creepy' feel going, though not as much as some games (Bloody Mary). I beta tested this game way back and really tore it apart. The devs listened though, and they fixed all the issues by release. Great job of a dev team listening to feedback! THE GOOD: It's different. In a sea of "same" HO/HOPA's we get one that isn't cut from the same cloth. That's worth a star right there. This is much more an adventure game than a HO game. You don't interact with characters much though, like a pure adventure game (Nancy Drew or Syberia). The HO scenes are interesting: find morphing objects, or find objects with items popping up and down in the screen, and naturally a few 'interactions' for you to figure out. On hard they had sparkles, but they were light. You could miss them if you aren't paying attention. Puzzles are great. Some are variations on standards, but there are a few that stand out as different from the normal rings and swaps. I think there are more puzzles than HO scenes, but honestly there's not a whole lot of either. You can skip puzzles in hard mode. Journal that fills in as you find things. Pretty much everything important is recorded there, along with some of your characters thoughts and conclusions (you're a detective). THE BAD: This is a short game. Took me about two and a half hours. I skipped one puzzle (and one other accidentally). Basically was taking my time with it. So this isn't something that's going to fill up your day. No map. If you look at this game as an 'adventure' game, that makes sense, as those games generally don't come with things like maps or journals: that's what your notebook is for. But as a HOPA, it really could have used one. I think this game suffers a bit for being 'in between' two genres. It's also not nearly long enough for an adventure title. If you're not careful you can click past info that doesn't repeat. Did that at a couple of puzzles and when switching screens. That and constantly backing out of HOS because items are too close to the bottom (pet peeve of mine). THE UGLY: There's not a lot of voice over, but what little there is sounds off (but is MUCH better than it was in beta). The lip synching is off (nothing to help that, English wasn't the first language). BOTTOM LINE: I got this as a DD. For that price, I think it's worth it. Would be a good punch card filler if you need that sixth punch. . Because the game is different, and dared to try a few new things, I'm giving it four stars (3 1/2 rounded up). Have to knock one off for its length and they didn't really do anything with a standard story line: you don't learn new and interesting things about characters as you go on, or any plot twists. I'm giving this game a recommendation with the caveats above. Play the demo and you'll be a fair bit through the game so should know if you want to finish it or not.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Different Game. I have purchased a ton of games from BF and none were like this. It's dark, gothic, vampire feeling and things jump out at you. Even the mini games were new to me. Not sure why, but I enjoyed playing it.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very scary horror game, like that! Nice game, with some really creepy effects! I jumped up several times.... sorry to say that I sometimes also jumped up from the tasklist, that really 'sprung' in your face, that was a bit too much I thought. The idea of the tasklist and how it was presented I liked. The 'turn around' locations were great too, you don't see that often. Gameplay was a little challenging, there are games around that are a lot easier! Nice touch! I really liked the different styles of HOS, the morphing objects variety was a lot of fun. A lot of screams, whispers and sighs, sometimes some scary violin music. Yes, the storyline is known, but this take on it was very nice! I had great fun with this very atmospheric, creepy game! See if you like it too!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quirky, Short but somewhat different Review on Full Game in Hard Mode Ok, you need to know this first...the game is very short. I used a coupon and am glad I did. I finished it in about 3 hours. ( Including demo hour) I have been playing these games for years, so some games I go through fast. So if you are an expert player I think you will do the same. But aside from that the game was fun for me. There is no huge challenge here, but the game did surprise me a few times. (Yeah!) The puzzle's were different and amusing but not hard, easy to intermediate. The music was very good but played only at certain times. Mostly you had background noises. The plot is the usual, you are a detective and looking for a kidnapped child- Ho- hum there. It is a dark game in theme. The graphic's are nice and clear and had a lot of detail on certain scenes but seemed to be lacking in others. A few of the hidden objects scenes were fresh with some different ideas. The game play itself is straight forward and easy. Sometimes a bit slow as things did not move fast. I did not have any glitches or problems running the game on my PC. In the demo the Tasks menu comes up a lot and was annoying but after the first hour it (thankfully) did not pop up as much. I do not know where the game was developed but I did not come across any incorrect translations! even if it was a bit wordy. The game does have an older feel about it. I am not sure when it came out. This is a good game for a novice or for someone who is looking something a little quirky and relaxing.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creepy game that I really enjoyed! This game has it all if you like spooky games. Has real actors too. Accents were good, and not irritating as so many are. Two modes of play, easy or more difficult. The HOS were excellent, varied and mainly very clever. The first time I've really looked forwards to seeing them. Not too many either. A bit too much hand holding if you read the clues. The hint system was excellent too. Length was about 3 hours playing more difficult level with no sparkles. One of the best non CEs of late...
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SURPRISE!! Who Knew This Game Was Gonna Be Good? This game really surprised me because I honestly thought from the description that it was going to be a cheap knockoff. This game does a good job of keeping you interested in the plot even though there have been several stories about missing orphans. I especially liked the "fear factor" when you zoomed into an item in the HOS, a ghost pops out and it really took me by surprise so to that alone I tip my hat, bravo! The hidden object scenes were a hodgepodge of list finds that weren't interactive but several of the items were hidden in areas that you had to zoom into to find so proceed with caution. They also had "find" a specific amount of items such as 12 cutting tools as well as "find" a specific amount of morphing items which is a feature I absolutely loved! There are a lot of mini games, again, the devs did a good job of mixing up the puzzles and they weren't too hard to solve, most being puzzles that you swap pieces. This game has good graphics which nowadays is a must and as I stated before has a good story with plenty of eerie ghosts and haunted items. This game won't blow your socks off but it will entertain you and I can't help but wonder about the potential this game could have had with a bigger budget. I think you will be pleasantly surprised as well, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN I got a big kick out of this one! There is a lot of shock value spooky stuff...things jump out at you unexpectedly, scenes are red, amorphous thingys drift in and out of the scenes. I really enjoyed all of these little additions..true, not a lot of expense has gone into this game, but still it turns out to be fun and engaging. The HOs are very well drawn and are quite challenging. The different types of HOs add a little twist for us, as well. The mini games require a little more time to figure out than the usuals and I found them interesting. The one draw back I found is the lack of a map. There seemed to be a bit of back and forthing in the demo. The hint button is directional, and I used it quite a bit...fortunately, it refills quickly on the easy setting. By the way, there are only two settings: easy or hard. I don't agree with some regarding the graphics; I found them excellent in each scene. I think this dev could bear watching in the future.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME I do not recall seeing these devs before, so if this is a first-time effort, I shall keep my eye out for anything else they may offer, as I think they have the right idea. Not great graphics-wise - a little rough, but not bad either. Lots of variety in the iHOS and very good, artistic and interesting puzzles that I really enjoyed. Nothing special about the story, but the game play is interesting enough to compensate for that. 2 modes of play. Music not bad. Cut scenes and voiceovers could have been better, but again, not bad at all. It does not have an over-abundance of locations so that lack of a map does not matter. Hint button is directional and although the game trailed behind itself once, sending me back and forward between two locations a few times, it soon caught on to the fact that I had already done that task and we moved on. Navigation is quick and smooth and at 3.15 hrs long I say, yes, the levels of creativity and innovation are good enough to rate it an enjoyable, fun experience. Plenty of room for improvement, but certainly no dud, this game I consider well worth my pcc.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly there Review based on demo This is one of those 'woulda shoulda' games, it's the creepiest game I've played in awhile, couple of good scares along the way.....music and sound effects suit and add to the atmosphere of the game. Boy gets kidnapped from an orphanage and you, as the detective, have to find him. Love the story setting of Venice of old. Now for the 'woulda shoulda' part..... No w/screen for me even though it's ticked in the settings. 2 modes of play. No lock /unlock for inventory bar, seems to have a mind of its own. Loved the varied HOS [Hidden Object Scenes] some the usual, some find 12 of a particular item, some find 12 morphing objects. I really disliked the sound that was made when you found an object, sort of a screech...loathed how every time you completed a goal the 'goal list' jumped in your face to cross of each completed goal I played on 'Hard' mode and was still told I needed to 'cut the wire' or 'wash the window' etc when I clicked on a certain object....annoying... The game overall is scary and creepy which I love so I'm going to continue with a buy
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dance of Death This is a brief review of the Dance of Death, Graphics are clear , sound is good, you have to find Luciano a young boy who has disappeared from the Orphanage. The puzzles are so far pretty good, not too difficult, the music I find ok pleasant and bearable, the only thing I find is the pop up Goal page, it can be annoying it gives you the goals you have to complete, to me it distracts from the game but that is my opinion, the HOG's are clear and the game is enjoyable. I think it can be for beginners through to expert who feel they want a relaxing game to play.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different type of game I played approx. 15 minutes of the demo. Found it to be entertaining and interesting. However, did NOT like the constant "task list." Very annoying and not needed. The game appears to be sort of creepy and looked to be fun. One thing I would like to mention (have seen others say the same thing) - no longer see w/t. I always looked at them to see how long a game might be, as I dislike short games. Can probably understand why they are no longer there, but would really appreciate an estimated game length.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, if basic, HOG First, a warning: if you dislike occult themes, steer well clear of this game. Skulls, blood, and black magic galore abound. It's not a particularly unique theme or even that much of a variation - you play a detective who has to find a missing child who has been kidnapped for ritual sacrifice. You pretty much find out straight away whodunit and why, so the challenge is to complete the tasks and get to the end, If you're not looking for anything particularly new or challenging, just a basic HOG game, this is the one for you. I liked it well enough, but I was in the mood just for some plain, not too difficult gameplay. The graphics are okay - there are some well-drawn and fancy ones, but they are more for decoration - the main game is plain enough. No map, which is a big letdown - you spend a lot of time tracking back and forth to retrace your steps. The music is good, again it' s basic; the most fun is recognising that they 'borrowed' Saint-Saëns "Danse Macabre" for the theme that plays throughout. Not a bad, basic game if that's all you're looking for and since it's not a Collector's Edition, worth the money #or more likely, the spare game credit/free punch#.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quirky and Different I have to applaud these developers for "thinking outside the box." As of late, I have noticed that if ya seen one HOG, you've seen another. To me this is one of those games that you will either love it, or hate it. I guess it's all a matter of taste. If you're looking for the same ol, same ol, this one is not for you. a tad challenging, but not to the point of wanting to rip your hair out in frustration. I thoroughly enjoyed the pop outs of scariness, it adds to the element of the game. So, I may be in the minority here, not that I care, but....I'm liking it! I encourage you to give it a go and see for yourself and form your own opinion.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Campy Fun! This game is a campy horror whodunnit, and everything about it reflects the developer's semi-successful attempt for an absurd impudence, made clear when a demented toad jumps out of the screen at you!! Unfortunately, some of the technicalities of the game interrupt the fun.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.5 star game intro was looking because the rendering was not very well done. pros- -graphics middles of the road -sound music was nice i quite liked it -hint system was very good -i liked the disappearing ghosts -navigation was pretty easy cons- -some of the graphics could have had more work done on them -would have liked vos and better work done on this game -personal thoughts- this is a straight down the middle of the road game the devs could have put more effort and this would have been awesome! i will have to c if their work improves...but all in all not a bad game:) *i cannot add much more because other reviewers already covered everything else.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously creepy little game...but entertaining! I certainly can see where a few peeps would be turned off by the creepiness....as I get older my interest has severely waned for the creepy and macabre. Which this little game has in spades. I found it easy to maneuver but did need to use several hints so am grateful for the hint feature. I liked the task list and found the HOS's very entertaining and fun, although challenging. The graphics were quite gory and each scene had at least one ghostly character. certainly a perfect SE game and I enjoyed it immensely. I did find it rather short....but that's my long standing complaint about almost every game.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very atmospheric.. Fun and lovely spooky game. Sound effects and visuals are subtle and creepy, old Venetian manor. The mini games were unique: morphing objects.. I really enjoyed this game. Quick though, completed in under 3hrs. I would love to see more from this developer.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm Glad I Got in on this Dance!!... ...But I have to admit, I'm not sure why!! This is a very strange game indeed. I didn't understand much of what I was doing and if it weren't for the generous hint system I'd have hung up my ballet slippers early on in this dance. Instead, I played the whole thing and quite enjoyed it. The storyline...a boy is kidnapped and we need to find out who, what, when, where, how and why. Sounds fair enough, right? Well answering those questions makes for a few nights of intense fun. What I enjoyed most about the game (and this is true of a couple of games I've played lately) was the "feel," the "ambience." None of the individual parts were spectacular, frankly. And it was a very confusing game (and I think I'm a pretty insightful person). You won't find this review helpful I'm afraid. It's very short on specifics. What I can be on point about (dancing reference:)) isn't particularly complimentary. This is a game where the total is far greater than the sum of its parts. There's a lot of moving back and forth to utilize found objects. Nothing about the puzzles or HOGs stood out. I very much enjoyed the dark atmosphere which was supported by the gloomy visuals and scary background music. Aside from that, the game play was ordinary: find an object, use the object, achieve the proximate goals (which, by the way, were very clearly explained) and solve the mystery. I did exactly that. Not sure how. But I had fun doing it. I recommend you give this a try...but for sure do the free trial first before spending money or a coupon. Apologies for the lack of specifics. Despite that, I'm confident in my positive recommendation.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dance of Death I thoroughly enjoyed this game! It reminded me of the Ravenhurst games( which I think set the bar for game makers) except that last one. I liked the music and the graphics, the mini-games were fun, not typical rotate pipes etc . Enough macabre scenes without being too gruesome. I liked the story line, ghost actors, and the goal of the whole game is to find & help the boy who was kidnapped. Never saw this game maker before, would be interested to see if they come up with another one I enjoy as much as this one. I recommend giving it a try, I used a "free" game and I'm not sorry!
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creepy..... Long time did not have something like this.... Love it .... not for children..... Be ware....
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Enjoyable Game ... Nice Graphics, Sounds And Creepy Visuals ... I Am More Of An Adventure Fan, Yet I Also Really Enjoyed The Style Of The HOGs ...
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Some Will Love This game was creepy and I Like It! It was different and some parts were too easy while other puzzles took some patience. I like the game, but people who do not like to get creeped out or like a game more deluxe will hate it or be bored by it. Graphics were great. Lots of Creepy. HO's had two different kinds. No Morphing, No map, but a hint button to help when confused at where to go next. Oh and the game was a bit Creepy. :)
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absolutely Middle Of The Road BASED ON DEMO If you have issues with the occult, forget this game, you’re gonna hate it. FIRST IMPRESSIONS Weird. Also creepy and scary. The ad blurb says – “5 types of HO puzzle” , so yup, this is my kinda game! Venice and carnival masks? Bonus! But after the 45 mins demo I am still undecided. This game rates on a direct 50/50 split of like/dislike. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The game is dark, in graphics as well as theme. Most scenes are blood drenched , black magic saturated. And while the game is fairly static, there are quite a number of disturbing animated ghosts and other ghouls that just pop up as if from nowhere. This game is definitely for the horror crowd. The quality in the locations art is poor, I can see where objects have been pasted in. But the HO scenes are very clear and much better drawn. There are some scenes (like the canal ride) that are quite gorgeous. The sound track is very good. It sometimes enhances the sombre mood and sometimes contrasts it. Nicely done. This not, I suspect, a big money production, so there are no VOs after the intro, but we actually have a live actor, with an odd accent and almost lip sync. WHAT’S HAPPENING Kidnapped boy, mysterious medallion, Venice, black magic and music. Just how all these things add up together is the mystery. The story is presented as a crime whodunit, so you are collecting evidence to meet specific goals, what happened to the boy’s parents for example. One really annoying thing about this game is that as you complete each of these goals, game play is stopped by a pop up message. MAKING PROGRESS Yes, there are different types of HOPs, as advertised. I saw 3 in the demo. Interactive lists, multiples (e.g. 15 cutting tools) and “move things aside” to find inventory item. There are a couple of puzzles, a slider, and another I simply didn’t get. Didn’t get to see the golden mask mini-game mentioned in the blurb. Hint is directional, there’s a journal, but there is no map. So far, nothing here to get excited about. The progress through the game is not always obvious, but it generally has logic to it. The whole game has an unexpected alien feel to it. I can’t describe it better. FAMOUS LAST WORDS This is definitely a try before you buy. After playing for almost an hour, I still don’t know if I want it or not. One for the punchcard filler list, I guess. I wouldn’t pay full price for it, but I think it definitely has “something” that works.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Venice, mysterious death, and a kidnapping. Based on 30 minutes of the demo. You are in historical Venice and have to rescue a boy kidnapped from a local orphanage. The mysterious deaths you need to unravel are the death of his parents. I enjoyed the Venice locale very much. Nice atmosphere. The puzzles are pretty standard and of medium difficulty. My problem with this game is with the HOSs. In the "list of items to find" HOS, when you find an item it gets crossed off the list for a second and then it remains on the list. The item's color and appearance stay the same. Unless you are really paying attention and memorize the items you have already found, you can't tell what items still need to be found. I don't like this at all. In the "find 15 like items" HOS, the graphics are so blurry and undefined I couldn't tell what was what. I just randomly clicked hoping to hit on one of the items. This is when I stopped playing the game. I love the challenge of hunting for items in an HOS, but I really need to be able to tell what I'm looking at on the screen. This game had promise. I am sorry it was so disappointing.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got a Few Good Laughs *Demo Only* This one was quite amusing. I laughed at the developer's attempt at being scary or frightening. Their efforts were hokey, silly, and way over the top, which made it oddly enjoyable for me. This game was so cornball that I almost wonder if the developers did it on purpose. There were plenty of puzzles and HO scenes, some were familiar, some slightly different from the norm. At least the developers tried to inject variety by offering several different types of HO scenes (morphing objects, finding multiples of the same type of object, etc.). In opposition to what others have said, I actually like the type of graphics displayed here. I don't really dig the hand-drawn art that looks like oil paintings, so the totally crisp, computer generated look of this game was fine with me. Sound effects were a little dramatic and goofy as well–but again–I thought this was funny rather than annoying, but I can see how it may wear thin further into the game. I turned the music off straight away as I normally do in games, so I can't comment on that (although if the music is anything like the other elements, I would imagine it's very dramatic and unnecessary). The story was nothing we have not seen before. As one other member wrote, there is a very heavy dose of the occult and dark magic involved, so for those who find this sort of stuff unappealing, it's probably best to skip this one. And definitely do NOT let young children play, for there are some moments that could be too much for the little ones (i.e, there's a ghost who appears and his head falls of; there's a creepy crying infant walking upright down a hall, which was even a little disturbing to see as an adult!). Peeves: No map; the journal kept malfunctioning; and the inventory bar stays visible for too long. Biggest (possibly game-breaking) peeve for me: I arrived at a scene and discovered there was another scene if I backed up. I can't stand this in games. It should always be that when you back up, you find yourself in the scene you were in a moment ago, not an entirely new one. It just throws off all orientation. If it's true that this is the developer's first born, then hopefully the next one will be a little better polished and can actually be taken seriously...especially if horror is their goal. I'd recommend this one if you really cannot find anything else worthwhile, and you have a couple punch card codes laying around.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much occult; yet enjoyed the creepy atmospherics... If this game had stayed away from overt occult, I would have given it 5 stars. As it stands, there was too much occult activity and I don't appreciate occult depicted in my gaming at all, let alone participation in same. Unfortunate this game didn't stay on track with strictly the incredibly good 'spooky' atmosphere because I would have purchased this for Halloween thrills. As it stands, I can't buy. What a shame... the developer has what it takes and outshines every game in creativity and creepiness factor, yet it took that one step too far IMO. :( If this dev goes back to the drawing board and doesn't cross the line of religious respect, it would be incredibly great. Thumbs up for originality and full-blown scary impact... please try again for folks such as myself and IMO you will have a 5 star WINNER.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Death Dances Easily Dance of Death intrigued me when playing the demo so I used a free game coupon to purchase it. I really like the storyline-- somewhat familiar, you are of course, a detective out to find the Italian son of parents who were murdered and has been kidnapped. The artwork is appropriately gloomy and spooky and I really loved the mini-games. The only complaints I would have is that the game is a bit short and it leads you around by the nose even in advanced mode. It would have been better had it been harder, but since I have not seen anything else by this developer, it is good for a first effort. Someone who is not an advanced player will love this. Overall, it is not a bad game to own, has some replay value to it and is fun.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BLINK & YOUR DONE.... THIS GAME HAS POTENTIAL "IF" THE DEVS SPENT MORE TIME ON IT...I WAS FINISHED IN 1 & A HALF HOURS...TOO QUICK OF A GAME..MORE LIKE A BONUS CHAPTER WITHOUT THE MAIN GAME...BUT IT DID HAVE A OK STORY LINE!!!
Date published: 2013-09-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_19339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dance of Death

You shall have to investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.