Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen
Exclusive

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(542.34 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1253 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(542.34 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit for Blue Tea I really enjoyed this game. It has the same type play as their other HOG, where you must assemble objects to use in the story. The graphics are well done and although this one is more fairy tale than the others I have played, the graphics are fitting for the story. I did have a bit of trouble with the sound. I adjusted it, but just never got the level I wanted. The voices were drown out. But all in all the visuals and sound were great. The music was varied enough it wasn't boring and the effects went along with the story. If you haven't played the Blue Tea series, I believe you will find it very challenging in finding the parts you need to assemble. I remember the first one I played, I thought they had gone crazy, but it grows on you and I now own all of these games. Figuring out where you are going is a challenge, but you have the compass and the hint, which recharges quickly and assists you outside the HOGs. There are not a lot of mini games, which is fine with me. The HOGs are more of a mini game than HOG. The story is really beautiful. A love story yet an adventure to behold. You have to make some decisions along the way which keeps you involved. I bought this without playing the entire demo and did not regret it. If you want something a bit different then this one is for you. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Jewel Of A Game From Blue Tea True to form Blue Tea has made another hit out of the park! I hope there are going to be plenty more sequels to this storyline. The graphics and sound are what you would expect from Blue Tea Games awesome. I don't know who does their art but it is some of the best. I only played the hour trial and can't wait to work on the rest of the game. The mini games are fun but similar to others in these type of games. However they still provide a good challenge. This is another must have game.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great one I really love this series. the hidden object is actually putting items together. sometimes items are hard to find but it is a change of pace and enjoyable. I don't use sound but visuals are great and over all the game is a good challenge. the SE is fine since the hint button really helps tell you where to go and it charges quickly. there is a map which is great although the only issue I had was the map would tell me to go one place the hint button somewhere else but follow the hint and all is great. one more in a fabulous series.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Fun, Challenging, All you could ask for!! Waited to buy this in the SE and just love it. It is still beautifully drawn and sound/vocals are good. There is so much to do and many places to travel (thank goodness for a map that sends you there) and very interesting games to play. Some are more difficult than others but I think you will find them all challenging and enjoy the little twist at the end. The help button is very good. It gets a little confusing as to where to go and what to do but not to bad. The characters are great and the problems that you solve to reach your goal are fun. I think this game was well worth the wait and I will enjoy it for a long time. Hope you do too!!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Love it! This was amazing. The color, the detailed artwork, the fantasy creations were absolutely fantastic. The music was beautifully done and did not annoy or distract. The characters that you run into are a little chatty, but it helped the storyline continue through and the voice overs were very well done. I couldn't get the CE because it would have killed my laptop due to the size and have been waiting for the CE. The hint button fills a little on the slow side, but are you are not penalized for using it as a directional hint when trying to remember where something is i.e. lost track of were butterfly cage was. The map was great too but only covered large areas of action not the different smaller areas that needed to be covered. There are three levels of play (I played casual as usual# so you can pick your own difficulty. Also, did adjust sound down some #was a little loud at preset volume). The hos were the put items together type which I like because it adds some difference that just the list and silhoutte type. Overall it was a well done game by Blue Tea Games and a definite must have on my list.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super game to share with kids What I love about this series of games is the imagination and element of surprise that go into them. Great voice overs, beautiful graphics, fun HO scenes that require parts of the picture to be found, and interesting puzzles. Of course having it on sale today was super also. I played with my grand daughter who is eight. She is completely focused on the story which seems like a interactive fairy tale come to life. She loved the all the creatures who lived in the enchanted forest, and hogs the mouse as we complete all the tasks' in the game. This has improved her reading for school, and she can do all the puzzles as well as any adult now. I have been playing Blue Tea games with her since she was five and we love doing them together.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENCHANTING! A game well done. Although there are no "extra's" in this version it is still a really good game to play. The phoenix queen wants to destroy everything because of corruption, and she is starting with Enchantia! What this game does have is more important than what it doesn't, like the beautiful graphics that make you feel like you are in a magical land surrounded by waterfalls, flowers and mystical creatures. Elves and dwarfs and wizards <Hobbit?> help you throughout your journey to defeat the Phoenix Queen and her fire breathing phoenix! You will use your map to travel between magical lands collecting statues and tools etc. and using these items in every location. There is a hint system to show you which direction to go, or to use the map to travel to another location. The HOS is a bit different than most, the same type as in the dark parables series, you must find the parts of a sword for example that are scattered and hidden in a scene and you have a picture of what the part looks like and when you find all the missing pieces it goes together to make a sword or an orb etc. It sounds easy, but they do a nice job of blending items. Play the demo at the very least because I'm sure you will enjoy this game as well!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent SE - A truly enchanting experience! This game is fabulous! I just finished playing the CE and can say that it was one of the most enjoyable games I have ever played. If you like the Dark Parables series, you will be familiar with the game mechanics. In true Blue Tea style, you engage in an adventure that will hold you captive until the very last scene. The visuals and sound are outstanding. I was truly sad when it was over! At the outset, I found the graphics and cutscenes a bit intense, but I love this developer so I bought the game anyway. I'm sincerely glad that I did! The further into it, the more impressed I was with the intricate artwork, the stunning colours and the engaging plot. The cutscenes blend seamlessly into the gameplay and tie the story together as you move along. There is no need for a journal. The voices are appealing and suited to the characters. The music is both dramatic and relaxing, where appropriate. You encounter many different characters, humans and elves, dwarves and skybirds, the much coveted songbirds, all part of a fantasy quest to prevent the Phoenix Queen from destroying this beautiful kingdom. You are the Destined One and the fate of all is in your hands. I love FROGS, and this one is well done. It is so much more fun to locate pieces of an object that, when combined, become an item you will actually use. No aimless searching for irrelevant items just to get through the HOS. The first few seem overly bright and cluttered but this improves as the game progresses, so don’t give up on it based on this. Instead of a map you have a mystical compass that transports you from one location to another. Your tasks are update as needed. The hint recharges quickly and provides direction. I found no need to consult the SG, and don’t believe that it will be missed in this version. The puzzle content was relevant to the story and great fun to solve. I even managed to “trap the fairy” both in the CE and in the demo for this SE. I have to admit that I was skeptical when I started the CE version, but finished it as an ardent fan. Don’t be swayed by the negative reviews. Don’t make the mistake I almost did and give up too soon. Try it out and be sure to give it a chance!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SE is still enchanting!!!! :) Purchased the CE of this game and didn't regret.... Played the trial of this one to find out any differences.... Oh, how I love these devs!! Again this game has this typical Blue Tea Games „handwriting“. Wonderful settings/ locations, even the evil Phoenix Queen is beautiful!! 12 different areas. Each area with 4 - 6 locations. We have a mystical compass, which has the power to transport us to the different areas. 3 modes to choose from. 12 chapters providing approx. 3,5 hrs. gameplay and ends conclusively. Objective list next to the inventory. No journal (didn’t miss one though) Hint shows you the direction where to go to, in case you’re stuck and refills quickly. Lots of very well designed minigames, some new, not too challenging. And what I love most: Those typical Blue Tea Games HOS, where you search for fragments of 1 object. After finding all the required fragments, you’ll add this item to your inventory. Bonus-content of the Collector’s Edition includes replayable minigames, soundtrack, wallpapers, concept-art, movie-gallery and a detailed character profile list. 20 enchanted (morphing) objects to find and 4 bonus-chapters. Still very enchanting!!!! :) But I prefer the CE, as I love all the extras!!!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO NOT PASS THIS ONE UP HOS is the find all pieces for an item, which then makes another item. Everything has a reason, so read what they are saying. Puzzles are great and somewhat hard, with a skip. Hint is nice. Sorry, I did not go into expert, but, you can change levels at any time in the game. Enjoy....
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game play Difficult, but enjoyable and entertaining. My memory isn't the best at my age, so remembering the directions I should go was difficult for me. The game play was challenging but not impossible.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! THATS ALL I CAN SAY!!!! it's like dark parables. it has elves, magic, what more could you want. the music was so good. you never wanted it to end.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fun The graphics are beautiful and very clear. And the HOGs are different in that you have to find certain ideas shown (not the usual name of something.) Just good fun and like I said - the graphics are beautiful which just makes this game even more fun.... I always play casual just because I want to play casual - not rushed, etc. just more fun for me that way.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! The artwork in this game is beyond belief good! I loved the story line as well. Those are my two top priorities, so I'm delighted with this game!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME I REALLY ENJOYED PLAYING THIS GAME. I do love to play all of the hidden object games on here they are alot of fun.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia I loved it ! entrancing enough i had to finish it and play it again.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen If you like playing the game on your own this is for you. There is a lot of wondering around but that makes it more challenging. The map will transport you and that's about it. The game was long due to not knowing what to do next (challenging). I think it is more of a mind game along with many HOG's. I played on the middle level and I am glad I did. I had to use the hint twice. Normally I don't use hints. The challenge is yours. But, I don't think the game will be done in an hour or two. You get your money's worth. Enjoy it as I did.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 500 year old vendetta to destroy Enchantia and you, the Skybird destined one, and songbirds must prevent it The inhabitants of Enchantia had become arrogant and the Ancients decided that all of Enchantia was to be destroyed and a new Enchantia to rise out of the ashes. They called upon the Phoenix Queen to do their bidding and an epic battle occurred that destroyed the Elven Kingdom located in the Midnight Forest and the Elven Queen, Isandra, was killed and her body was possessed by the Phoenix Queen. A young Half-Elf, Terryn, a wizard, was there and was able to trap the Phoenix Queen and seal her in vault before she could carry out her desire. Five hundred years has passed and you, a young apprentice, are having nightmares about the Phoenix Queen's return. You awake from your latest dream riding in a carriage being driven by an old man, your teacher, Terryn. You arrive at your destination which is the site that was a worship altar to the Ancients and became the site where the Phoenix Queen was sealed and he remarks that the he has never seen the door glow as it is now. When he touches the door, an electrical shock knocks him back but he tells you that he is fine and to use an emblem to open the door. Placing the emblem opens the door and inside the chamber is an altar with a claw and spaces for two symbols, water and earth. After finding the symbols and placing them, a hidden nook opens containing the Elemental Artifact but you are not sure of its use yet. You show the artifact to your teacher when suddenly a plume of fire errupts from the altar and the Phoenix Queen appears. Terryn is surprised at her appearance and she tells him that she can now finish what she started 500 years ago by destroying all of Enchantia. Her attention is drawn to a birthmark you have calling it the mark of the Skybird and tells you she has to destroy you first. As she focuses her power on you, your teacher is able to prevent her from harming you but is injuried. As she leaves, the Phoenix Queen tells him she will return after finding a relic necessary to restore her powers and he will not be able to save you or Enchantia. Your teacher tells you that you must find the relic first and defeat her before she can destroy Enchantia. He gives you a Mystical Compass that will teleport you to various locations in Enchantia if you have the coordinates. The coordinates for the Midnight Forest has already been entered so you must travel there to begin your seach in what is left of the Elven Kingdom for the relic. You must fulfill the ancient prophecy of one born with the mark of the Skybird as the destined one to defeat the Phoenix Queen and save Enchantia. This is a somewhat original story [yes it is a chosen one basic theme but the story is good] that chronicles the history of the Elves, Dwarves, and humans providing additional side stories that support the main objective. Unlike most games, not all outcomes are storybook endings as some may leave you less than satisfied much like real life. You encounter many well defined characters with quests to be completed to get to your final objective so there are a lot of things to do. With many locations to visit, the graphics are beautifully done and finely detailed with varying themes matching the story to each location providing a smooth and interesting path through the game. Voice acting is very well done enhancing the characters you meet. There is a map that allows you to jump between main areas but once in that area, there is no jump travel between the multiple locations within the area. There is some backtracking, some between areas, so it is a good idea to keep notes of what is needed where. Inventory puzzles and minigames are well done providing some challenge and fitting into the story and location very well. Hidden object scenes are fragmented objects that present a three section menu bar with multiple pieces of an object part displayed in each section that combine into a single object when all three parts are completed. Many of the pieces are well blended into very detailed scenes providing some challenge. This is a long game but the flow doesn't bog down so it goes by fairly fast and is definitely worth checking out.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SE game I just played through the SE version; now I may also get the CE for the extras. I love this developer, love the style of the HOS, where you find pieces to assemble into objects that you can actually use in the game. The mini-games were solvable but still challenging and actually require some thinking instead of just repeating some random action until you accidentally hit on the right solution. Graphics are well done, visually stunning at times; the music is great; voices are well done and I loved most of the characters; and the storyline is engaging right up to the end. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and think it's worth getting in either the SE or CE version.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game . . . :) Its nice game and if you play as expert then level of challenges is hard. Long game. Its music like Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix I like it . . . :)
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awaome I love HOS like this ware you find things to put together, instead of finding the ball, or the bell it's more challenging I have all of them.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One is enchanted I could say I was enchanted during the entire time that I played this game. I was caught up into the story which the developers focused with every challenging aspect. Lovely smooth graphics, picturesque sceneries and interesting game play. Long enough to have a good few hours of enjoyable entertainment. Lots of good mini games and enough HO scenes without too much to detract from the story. There is nothing not to like in this HOG. A definite keeper. Waiting for more of the same.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen I play these types of games on BigFish (and have been since early 2010, quit once joined right bk), and out of all the games I've played, Enchantia rates right up there with the best! The layout of the game, colour, the hob's or frog's, are great. Nice for a change instead of just finding a list of items from a list of words. The graphics were above a few of the best I've seen on BF yet! I really enjoyed this game and just dwnld the last Parables game; 'Dark Parables: Red Riding Hood Sisters. I don't usually comment on these games....takes too much of my time (lol). But these Dark Parables deserved a 'Hoo Yaa'! from me. Would b easy for Novices also. Great games!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice story Fun game great graphics recommend this game
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it, but what is up with the map?? I purchased the SE version of this game. I loved it!! I thought it was a little too short!! There were all these places on the map that I never even got to go!! On the plus side the graphics were amazing!! The story was fun!! I liked playing the game!! It was a pretty large file!! I would give five stars but I cant get over the fact that there were so many places (that looked soooo cool!!) on the map that I never got to unlock!! I am not sure if that was because I only got the SE version or what?? Maybe they were reserving it for future titles...I dont know. But the place I did get to unlock were very cool!! A good mix of HOS and puzzles.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battling a force of nature This review is based on a complete playthrough of the game (and bonus content). First - the CE stuff so you know what you'll be missing: A bonus chapter that took me about two hours on the hardest difficulty (no hints, no skips, no sparkles). It's a prequel - the plot of the main game is completely wrapped up at the end, so you don't need this to enjoy the story. There's also a few replayable mini-games, replayable cut-scenes, and the usual package of swag. Now, the game: THE GOOD: On the hardest difficulty the game took me about six hours to complete. I tested the hint (you can change difficulty levels during the game) and it's directional - no "Nothing to do here" messages. Graphics and voice acting were outstanding. The HOS were well lit, and the items still managed to be well hidden. If you don't know, Blue Tea Games are all FROG's (you find pieces of an item based on picture clues, they get put together, and you get an item for your inventory). I don't think my inventory ever had more than a dozen items in it, so they got used pretty quickly after they were found. Scenes are repeated. The story is an interesting one. Personally, I found the 'villian' to be a sympathetic character. She's just doing her job, like a force of nature (very much like a forest fire - in the US we're finally getting past all the extra damage caused by decades of fighting every forest fire rather than letting the naturally started ones burn themselves out.). But we're the Chosen One and it's our job to stop her for good. The storyline is ok. Too many broad strokes and not enough depth for me. There were a lot of characters they could really have gone somewhere with, but they chose not to. I'm not going to call it BAD, because it wasn't. It just wasn't as good as it could have been with a bit more work on the writing side. THE BAD: Voice overs repeat every time you click on someone. This gets annoying fast, especially when you didn't mean to click on said person. There's a 'world map' that lets you jump from one "section" of the world to another, but no map to help you keep track of where to go locally. Blue Tea is never big on maps, and the areas aren't that large so you can find your way around. The world map also shows a LOT of areas that you never visit in the game. (normal or bonus). Not sure what that was about. Maybe they're planning a sequel. It made the part of the world you could go around in feel a lot smaller though when you saw so many other places you might have gone. I'll mention this as some may not like it: At one point in the game you help one group of people kill another group of people basically because they don't like each other. If there was a 'peaceful' solution, I couldn't find it. It isn't a matter of right vs. wrong, or good vs. evil. You just pick a side. Probably one of the most realistic things put into one of these games, honestly. THE UGLY: More than a few bugs in the game, though none game-breaking. One object opened up to "_SCENE23_A_NOTE_INSIDE_TREASURE_BODY". Still much better than a crash from not finding a label. One plot critical conversation gets swamped out by music that kicks in to the point you almost can't hear what's being said. BOTTOM LINE: Even with it's flaws, it's a very good game. I can't give it five stars, but it's a solid four. I didn't feel cheated by the CE, but the SE wouldn't be a bad buy either if you don't care about bonus stuff. If it ever comes up on a DD or CotW I'd call it a no-brainer. A hearty recommendation!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Artwork is Priceless The artist is truly gifted. Great story line. Love the fast hint button. But the seek & find objects are to hard for me to find as my eyesight is not so good. This game is a work of art in every sense of the word.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly dark tale The game is visually stunning, and so are the FROGS. The running back and forth is made bearable by the transport map, and a decent hint system. The storyline is gripping. But it is no simple good vs. evil tale. It is disturbing. First the phoenix queen decries corruption, which would make her a well intentioned extremist. Worse it seeing tht there is corruption. The civil war between the dwarves which began with some dwarves being treated as second class citizens. The inforation that the wise Ancients had succumbed to the same temptation than the elf queen and been destroyed. And then the humans... The humans are divided into two tribes, who are mortal enemies. In order to acheive your objectives you (the protagonist) have to help one of them. Help them exterminate the other. No matter which tribe you choose, one is exterminated. Pretty heady for a stalwart hero... And having done the exterminating, you go back to your mentor whose only comment is to ask whether you got what you went to get. Such moral ambiguity does not usually show up in fantasy games. In gritty urban dramas, yes, but not fairy tales... So, it is a disturbing game. Will leave you thinking long after you finish.... Is Enchantia doomed to corruption? As is life, with all its corruptions, better than death? And before you know, you are arguing deep philosophical questions.. Not bad for what is supposed to be an agreeable passtime.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CHOSE SE OVER THE CE Game has 11 acts (CE’s bonus game has an additional 3 acts). After being shut away for 500 years, the Phoenix Queen has reappeared and must retrieve a relic in the Midnight Forest (the former Elfin Kingdom, which is now filled with plants since the Elfs were defeated) so that her powers are restored. Beautiful environment graphics and HOS, which are fragments. Nice ratio of HOS and puzzles, which were quite interesting. Your objectives are listed and you have a compass which shows you the map of the kingdom and transports you instantly. The CE also has enchanted items and character profiles, which the SE does not. Game is very well conceived and executed, with a lot of attention to detail. Music is somewhat invigorating. Although I like getting enchanted items, I didn’t think that the extras for the CE warranted the extra cost. ` With so many other reviews, there’s really nothing to add.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Understood why this game was rated lower than others. Blue Tea graphics quality, but not storyline. "Macabre Mysteries" and "Dark Parables" were innovative, but this is another human-half-elf-elf-dwarf square. In a sense it's a twist of "Lord of the Rings." If you love this stuff, by all means, enjoy Blue Tea's graphic quality, but be warned there is no new music here; the same songs heard in previous adventures.
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_17797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.