Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(314.67 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel to a tiny island in Greece, where a series of murders all within the same household has the heir to the family fortune scared to death. As a detective specializing in strange cases, you’ve been called in to investigate and to help protect this innocent woman from becoming the next victim. Is there a ghost haunting these grounds, or is this a case of evil sibling rivalry?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Replayable mini-games and puzzles
  • Bonus gameplay

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(314.67 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting HOG Interesting game that makes you think and remember. Not technically difficult, fairly easy HO's. Mini games are bit of a challenge.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game overall except... This third entry in the Secrets of the Dark series is as entertaining as the first two entries with the rooms changing as the lights are adjusted so you can make things happen in both the dark and light sides. Good story with a good plot and a good Bonus chapter. The only drawbacks I can note in this game are the animations for when you move from one area in the game to the other and you have to sit through the animations every time unless you hit the skip button which only saves you a few seconds of the animation. The other drawback that really took me out of the game was the sheer amount of clicking from one scene to the next because of having no map available...I had to stop playing after a while because I got tired of having to click and click and click to get back to a scene where I need to use an object that I found on the other side of the world in this game...Other than those two things, it is a good game and well worth the price...
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good game. It seemed to be a short game to me. It was okay. Everything was just okay with this game. I played through it quickly. There was a lot of back and forth which gets annoying. It was okay at best.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best of the series, but playable. My reviews are always based on full game play. This game is certainly not as good as Eclipse Mountain but there's nothing wrong with it and it's enjoyable enough. My one criticism is that it could seriously do with an interactive map as I seemed to spend a lot of time trying to remember where I saw things. I found that I had to use the strategy guide too much for my liking. I do wish that game makers would come up with some newer ideas. The light changing is unique but the storyline in this one is something I've seen quite a lot. I find myself not really paying that much attention. The mini-games in this one are good, with some original puzzles which actually made you think. Even some of the old standards were a bit different. Overall, it's worth playing but I probably wouldn't waste my money on the Collector's Edition.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Locks to Open The best part of this game was the music (The bassoon solos were great!) and the art work. The story line was almost nothing, going from scene to scene unlocking doors. It seems these games follow a pattern: try to defeat some evil person. There is always an elevator or two, and stairways leading to meaningless rooms. The creative director includes exotic machinery and gear driven contraptions. I'll give it four stars.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish there were a 3.5 Nice graphics--fairly realistic and non-cartoony. I don't play with sound, so can't comment on that. The story was just OK--neither interfered with nor added to the game. I like that some of the HO scenes require putting items where they belong, and you have to think a little about what makes sense. The negatives: no map and way too much back and forth between scenes; several of the mini-games took more time than I really wanted to spend--OK, they were a little too challenging--so I skipped them.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another secret of the dark worth sharing..... Really a 4 1/2 stars games. The thing i love most about this games is the graphics. The way it transitions a room from modern to spooky so smoothly. Cut scenes and voice-overs were also very well done. You had standard basic hidden object games, without any interaction, and also reverse of hidden object games, where you have to replace items. All were very easy. Puzzles varied in challenge, but none were particularly hard. The biggest problem i had with this game was on my computer it ran very slow and sluggish, especially with the puzzles. There were no bonus items or achievements to earn. You had a journal but no map, so there was no jumping scenes. At times this was a little tedious. I never used the hint button, but did on occasion have to resort to the Strategy Guide, which i found very easy to use. Game length was reasonable. The storyline was a little weak. At times I wasn't even sure what was really happening, but this in no way diminished the fun. Bonus chapter followed on from main story but wasn't essential to it. It wasn't particularly long, but was of the same calibre as the main game. Definitely recommend this game, and would probably lean towards the CE version.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polished and Beautifully fun game play - Highly Recommend This review is based on game play in ADVANCED the second of the three modes. I really enjoyed the first two games in this series. Both were fun and well executed with beautiful scenes and interesting mini-games. This newest game is even better than the first two. It is very polished with a strong storyline that holds until end of the bonus chapter. This game grabs the player, remaining fun and interesting with something new to offer in every scene. The bonus chapter fit very well into the story introducing new HOS and mini-games, although some will probably say was too short as I finished in less than an hour. The plot of this game familiar but with a nice change of pace that the player is a man. The player travels to a Grecian Island where an ancient Evil guy is released when the mechanism confining him fails. The goal is to reconstruct the mechanism which takes the player to many a beautiful scene. These games have a feature where certain rooms will change from it's corrupted evil state back to normal. This results in a lot of back and forth collecting items to complete puzzles in both contexts. No map for this game which became very annoying because there is a lot of back and forth that includes hopping on a tram and crossing a lack with cut scenes. In a Collectors Edition it makes no sense not to offer a jump map.There is also a journal used only occasionally for reference allowing replay of cut scenes. The characters and scenes are are original and beautifully done with cool characters such as Gargoyles, Pegasus, Harpie, Shrew, and some fancy mechanical elements. I love this series. For those who like unique HOS and mini-games of varying levels of difficulty with a dash of sinister in the air will appreciate this game.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME!! This is a beautifuly done game!!..The only complaint i would have is that i wish there would have been a map!!..Besides that,it is a very well done game,with beautiful graphics and i love the real talking in the scenes...Very long and well worth the $ for the c/e...WTG Devs!!! Great job well done...Thanks!!!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like It ALot BUT.... I agree with all the reviews that this is a wonderful game. Great cut-scenes, great gameplay, so much to do. Turned the music off can't remember why maybe it was repetitive. Like the concept of going between the present and past. Good variety of hidden object scenes. Outstanding puzzles and a lot of them. But...I got really upset with all the back and forth. This game would get a five star from me if it had a jump map. It was hard to keep track of where everything was. I lost interest and just used the hint button and strategy guide. I don't like to do this but when a game annoys me, I want to finish and move on. Outside of that the devs did a fantastic job of creating this world. I may not go back and play the game but I will go back to the extras and play the puzzles. I really enjoyed them.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another excellent game in a brilliant series! TITLE—Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate VERSION—Collector's Edition (full game) DEVELOPER—Orneon GENRE—Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure (supernatural) STORYLINE—For the third time, you'll have to use all your skills to defeat the evil that threatens to engulf the world. This time, you've been called to Greece to investigate the estate of a young woman named Dayona. The family crypt is the focus of the darkness, and it soon captures Dayona. Her fate, and the fate of the world, rests in your capable hands. OVERVIEW—Orneon doesn't disappoint in the third installment of Secrets of the Dark. From the lush graphics to the unique light/dark morphing scenes, this game pulls you in and doesn't let go. GAMEPLAY—Point 'n' click adventure with inventory, HO scenes, puzzles, and mini-games. The HOs are of three types: standard list, misplaced item, and combination. In the combination scenes, you're presented with an incomplete Rube Goldberg device and 4 misplaced items. For each one you replace, you get a list of 3 related items to find in the scene. Each list completes part of the mechanism. Once you've found them all, the device is set into motion and you're rewarded with a necessary item. These scenes were beautifully done and a lot of fun to play. The puzzles and mini-games range from quite simple ones we've seen before to complex ones that take a lot of time (rotate pipes to make all connect, match pairs, arrange books from clues, etc.). There are a lot of puzzles! INTERFACE—Journal: Narrates the story and keeps track of clues. Map: None, but the backtracking isn't onerous. Hints: I only used a few, so I'm unsure about the recharge rate. Specials: None that I saw as far as collectibles or morphing objects. Strategy Guide: Searchable by chapter, but not within each chapter. Other: The Bonus Play has you rescuing Dayona's ancestors. Additionally, you can replay mini-games. TECHNICAL—There were some truly bad translations in the black bar text. Orneon should get itself a new translator. GRAPHICS—Rendered 3D with lush colors and lifelike textures. The characters were more cartoonish. CUTSCENES—Fell short of the rest of the game, but the in-game animation was excellent. MUSIC—Fit the mood of the game (when I noticed it). SOUND—Ambient and game sounds appropriate and not annoying. VOICEOVER—Decently done. SUMMARY—Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable game to play. It made me want to marathon play all three games in the series, and I not only recommend this game, but also recommend that you get all three.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Secrets of the Dark: An Excellent Series The Secrets of the Dark Series is one of my favorites. I loved the previous 2 installments and was so looking forward to this one. I found the HOS and the mini games in "Mystery of the Ancestral Estate" very challenging and therefore didn't get very far in the demo version. The feature that I like most about this series that I have not found in other games is the changing of the scene (from dark to light for example) by clicking on an object. It's like getting double the action and it was present in Ancestral Estate as well. For instance: the scene is a "dark" room with a roaring fire in the fireplace and you can make out a statue, a desk, a chest, a doorway and then you see a flashing area by the fireplace and when you click on it, the scene changes to a "light" scene with things to do there as well. Some of the action is also related to the "dark" scene. They are related to one another. It's like getting 2 games in 1. The few HOS that I played during the demo were reverse HOS where you have to put an item back to where it belongs but the developers took it one step further. After placing the item back, you have to find other parts of the item which are hidden in the scene somewhere. For example: you had to return the top part of a hot air balloon (that had a hole in it) to the wicker basket and then find the balloon material that was missing (which was hidden somewhere in the HOS) and fix the hole. After you had to find a gas canister that was missing and place it in the wicker basket next to the other gas canister. And finally, you had to find the balloon rope minus the sand bags and return it to complete the scene. Very unique and challenging!!! I enjoyed this special feature immensely. I wish the demo version was longer but alas it isn't. I gave the other 2 installments of Secrets of the Dark 5 stars. This one, I am giving only 4 stars simply because I didn't get very far. I will wait for the SE and hopefully advance further. Then I will review again and upgrade, hopefully!!! I enjoyed what I played and recommend not only this game but the whole series. Keep the installments coming.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just me the next in line - hurray hurray hurray. good work and high five
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caution: Dead Guy With An Attitude Problem Ahead This game is awesome. Plenty of challenge with lots of unique elements like switching dimensions. I enjoyed the HOS that required matching objects to their source and then finding additional pieces to finish a machine. It was like Unchained Reaction, only smaller and without Jamie and Adam. 3 modes - strategy guide - no extras
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premature ending to demo. It would be pointless going over the same points other more seasoned players have mentioned. Sufficed to say I loved it and will purchase the game, although I was very disappointed by the demo ending well before the hour and im not a fast player.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAUNTED MANOR! I have to point out the fact that when the detective arrives at the mansion, a young beautiful woman, the granddaughter who inheirated the Rossolimo mansion and all it's wealth, tells him that when it's dark eerie things happen. She thinks it evolves around the mosolium room that at this point is glowing green and is shaking like an earthquake is happening. Now she goes with him into the green glowing room and tells him she thinks it might be coming from the tomb that is shaking violently with green mist oozing out of the lid! Who needs a detective? This woman is clairvoint! Anyway, there are three modes of difficulity, there is no map but you can re-play the cutscenes from your journal. This game has all sorts of activity, some of the HOS are typical list finds and some are items that need put back where they belong such as a skeleton hand in your inventory goes onto the skeletons arm in the scene. There are a lot of mini games mostly puzzle pieces with a twist such as a family portrait you must switch pieces that are shaped in triangles to form a complete picture and the pieces are jumbled if put into a triangle facing the wrong way. Another feature this game has is just as the last Secret of the dark, you can change the lighting of the room such as if you close the fireplace screen the whole room is dark and eerie with actions that can only be used in one or the other lighting. If this sounds confusing, don't worry, the tutorial will guide you very well. The hint system will show you a scene where the next action or inventory item can be used. I felt that this game would have deserved five stars if beyond objects or achievements were available.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TRUST THE DEMO?? Have the other two Secrets of the Dark and like them so watched the video and played the 45 minute demo of this game and am purchasing now. The artwork got me. Imaginative, colorful, clear. The HOs are different and interesting rather than the "get through it" usual fare. The puzzles are challenging rather than the same old same old. IF THE DEMO HOLDS TRUE.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In two minds I'm in two minds about this game. I really enjoyed playing the demo, and was disappointed when it came to an end. However at the end of the demo I still had 21 minutes to play. To be fair, I skipped the cut scenes whoch I always do when playing a trial (because I want to play the game, not sit and watch a back story) and I also skipped one of the mini games because I wanted to get on and see the rest of the game. I loved the variety of the HO scenes. One early one had a novel twist - after returning the objects to their proper place you then had to find 3 or so related objects, and were rewarded with an animated scene which gave you your object. The hint button showed pictorially exactly what you had to do next. However you have to remember which room the scene you are shown is in because you're not shown which direction you have to go in. I didn't play long enough to see if there would be loads of locations so that this might be a problem later on. There's no map, interactive or otherwise, which I really expect these days in a CE, especially if there's a lot of backtracking. I usually look at the strategy guide towards the end of the demo to see how long the game might be, but the demo ended so suddenly and so early I dodn't have a chance. To sum up the game is great fun, but maybe wait for a review of the completed game if game length is important to you.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game and different than others This is a good fun game. I could not get it to play full screen. It has voice over and the graphics are good. Music is not bad. There is lots to do in this game. You have to look all over the place to find items to use in other areas. The room scenes can change also for finding and using items to advance. The HOS are not the same. Nice change. Some you have to place items and some are the standard. Some are small puzzles. The puzzles can be hard. Not a bad game just lots to do and keep up with. Hope you get full screen.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Are You Afraid of Things that go Bump in the Dark?" Well happy days aren't quite here for me yet. We have another inherited estate with issues game. Of course there's a bit of a twist, but still the same when I saw a new Hidden Object CE, I got excited, but as has been with all the ones#FOR THE MOST PART# IN THE PAST MONTH OR SO, THERE HASN'T BEEN $14.00 WORTH OF BANG! The game starts out with you being an expert about dealing with things in the dark. A woman has inherited an estate on a remote island in Greece and requests your assistance because she is hearing strange things coming from her basement/crypt at night when it is dark. When you arrive, she takes you down to the crypt to show you and there's a coffin that's moving around like something's trying to get out! While trying to open the coffin, you accidently break a lamp and something bad escapes from the coffin, mumbles something about the eclipse and disappears. POOF! Hostess and all!! You are given your usual three gameplays- Regular, Advanced and Hardcore. I do want to say that the music is orchestrated wonderfully to suit the ambience of the "dark": You are provided with a journal to record all special game actions and events. Also an integrated strategy guide. No map or bells and whistles# morphing objects, achievements, or collections# Right off the bat you are given a very basic mini game to play and you know, this really is just a very graphically beautiful and realistic SE HOPA. There is a nice special with the purchase of this game, where you can get the other two games in this series for only $2.99. However, I already own both, so I guess I will be saving my dimes and nickels for the SE. Because this game is nice, just too much $ for what you get.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I really like this game, it's very different from the norm because you flip to and fro into different dimensions. It's so different than any other games, it's great. I scratch my head a lot with Secrets of the Dark games, but I love it...
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hidden Object Scenes Secrets of the Dark is back with its third nstallment and this time we are a seasoned detective who is sought out by a young heiress who finds her estate haunted by one of the Rossolimo Brothers. Upon opening the crypt, we let loose the spirit who has plans th unleash a darkness into the world. Another very entertaining HOPA game with sharp graphics, voice-overs,and a journal that records our adventure. What really makes this game entertaining is the change from the present to the past and the Hidden object scenes. With a click of a light switch, your scene is transformed from light to dark and puzzles must be solved on both sides. The Hidden Object scenes are the highlight of this game, some that are straight forward and some that require you to place items back into the scene. I actually find those much more enjoyable. Mini-games are well composed and some offer a certain degree of challenge to solve. Overalll the game is adventurous, entertaining and at times midly challenging. With no map, there is some backtracking but not too much that you lose track of where to go. Had there been some extras like morphing objects and collectables which are favorites of mine, I would have definitely given this game 5 stars. The story does hold interest but I personally think the first game was far better. Still, an entertaining game with great Hidden Object scenes that are beautifully done. Wether to purchase the CE version or wait is really up to you and your budget. I find that as the month is nearly up, I would rather hold on to my cash for something a little more complex. I personally will wait for the Standard Edition on this one. However, a very good game, and had there been some extras, it would have been a buy for me. On the other hand, I do wish that other developers take this game as an example and jump on board with creating more interesting HO scenes. I loved the one where you have to assemble items within the scene. Very well done.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thrilling investigations in the past and the presence!!! :) After investigating in ancient Thai and Mexico (in the first 2 „Secrets of the Dark“), we are now summoned to Greece to defeat the darkness and rescue the soul of a young woman. For those who played the previous "Secret of the Dark" games, the gameplay of this one is the same... Graphics/ cutscenes are superb: Very clear and welldone!! And, as in the first 2 games of this series, I like the fact, that we are able to „jump“ between past and presence through changing the lighting in some of the rooms. Things we change/ collect in the past affects the presence and the other way around… 3 modes to choose from. You may adjust music, sound, fullscreen, aspect ratio and custom cursor in the options. Hint is very useful, also outside the HOS. That’s very useful, as we don’t have a map. We have a detailed journal. The strategy guide doesn’t follow your progress… Lots of different HOS!! Personally I love those reverse HOS, where you put things back in the scene. And all kinds of minigames/ puzzles, some new, but most of them quite challenging (or frustrating…) with instructions and the option to skip… And as there are no achievements to earn, I used the skip/ hint button several times…. :) - No beyond objects… :( It is a great game, with a lot to do and to explore, but I’ll wait for the SE release.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never been so bored with a game. So much moving backwards and forwards and up and down in the elevators that it was hard to keep any game continuity. Hidden object scenes were ok but basic. Puzzles ok.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time wasting The game was OK but I didnt finish it as I really got fed up with having to remember where all the things to do were, a map would be a great thing. I am sorry I spent the money as I wont finish it. If you lave the game for any reason it is hard to get back in it.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate Collector's Edition This was a very frustrating game. You find something and don't have anywhere to use it. By the time you find the place to use it, you have forgotten what it is. Going from one end of the game to the other to find or use things, got really tiresome. The hints from the "change views" didn't help when they just said to change. Not where to go from there. I could only play for about a half hour before I got really tired of it.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Well, I got this one after reading many positive reviews in the forum. The first section was interesting with the day/night element, and the story was decent. But I really didn't like this game. It was way, way to much back and forth, to and fro - having to "skip" for every single time you needed to travel, and NO MAP - ugh! I also didn't like the mini games - they were very difficult mathematical and other similar games that were not fun for me. For hard core mini game fans - you will love this, not for me. I'm a casual player. I also didn't like the fact that this company had many opportunities to put in some fun and easier challenges - like painting, jigsaws and others that are not so difficult. Instead the game just does it all for you - yuck! No achievements at all! Some of the hos' are fun - mostly in the beginning they are highly interactive, but it seems the further along you get the more boring they become! I'm sure some of you may really like this one, and I do have to say the graphics, artwork and voice overs were well done. I just don't care for this type of game. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Letdown!!! I played the first 2 secrets of the dark games and LOVED them, so I was so excited to see this one. However it is not a patch on the first two. I would have been better off playing it without knowing the first two, I might have enjoyed it more then, but is was such a let down. The s tory line is NOT as imaginative, the locales as exciting and all in all it makes a nice little "ordinary" game but is not a patch on the first two :(
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started out Good I loved this game to start with then as it got "bigger" it got tedious. The cut scenes between areas were annoying, the lift to another area and later in the extra level the boat. But the most tedious part was there was no map. I knew what I had to do but couldn't remember where to go to do it, and, as the game went on there were more places to remember. I ended up using the hint button just to tell me what room I needed to go to but still had to try to remember how to get there and where it was. By the time I got to the extra chapter I was fed up and just wanted it to end. Shame really as it could have been a really good game.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok game but very repetitious I just finished the game and the bonus chapter. I didn't like this one very much. Going back and forth so many times it became tedious to play. The story line was good, graphics, etc. I basically just wanted to finish it because no matter how bad the game is, I have to finish it. I would suggest saving your money for a better game.
Date published: 2013-03-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_17687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Mystery of the Ancestral Estate Collector's Edition

If you have enough courage to challenge the darkness, then you’ll manage to find out the mystery of the Rossolimo family.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.