Easter Eggztravaganza 2

Easter Eggztravaganza 2

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(92.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have a fabulous Easter with Mike, Emma and their classmates while painting and hunting for Easter eggs and chocolate bunnies! Help build an Easter float and ride in a parade through town with everyone from clowns to cheerleaders, astronauts to marching bands, the Easter Bunny to the Carnival Queen. Easter Eggztravaganza 2 is crammed with neat puzzles, gorgeous hidden object screens and mini-games that will make the whole family want to play time and time again.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 100 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(92.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Easter Eggztravaganza 2 is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I enjoyed the first one (Easter Eggztravaganza). The in-between HOG scene puzzles were simple and the whole thing probably targeted more toward younger people. The scenes are fairly clear but, as in the last one, there may be more than one of an item but you have to pick the right one (two hats, for example). Another annoying thing in this one is the "game of skill" which takes no skill at all, it's a game of chance. You click to start it going and then click to stop it at either a bunny or a wolf. And then you lose points if it lands on the wolf. But it takes no skill, just click a button which stops the wheel (after two or three more turns). It's all pretty juvenile (more so than the first one). No buy for me.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Objects too small I have the Easter Eggztravaganza 1 and as a grandma I enjoy playing it. So was excited to see this #2. Seems more for children to me and with the items so much smaller... Not for me.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A seniors opinion I always cringe when it says the game is mostly for kids! I find those harder than the HO for the ones considered for adults! This game has things way to small for this seniors eyes. Have fun kids with better eyes than mine.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing I wanted to like this game as I own Easter Eggztravaganza. This game is way to easy for the adults but it is almost to hard for the kids. The hog scenes are very cluttered and hard for kids to see. Not much of a storyline. Sorry Big Fish you missed the boat on this game
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Sequel I didn't like this one as much as the first. In the first Eggzstavaganza you were looking for bunnies and eggs in each scene as well as the cartoon rabbit. That was more fun to me. Also, it looks like a different artist was used for the graphics and the scenes seem more crowded. The game just seemed sort of tedious to me and I usually like all holiday themed games. I'm very disappointed and will pass. My recommendation is to try the first Eggzstavaganza.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spring Break Fun For The Wee Ones This is a good game to keep the youngsters busy for awhile. There is a wonderful balance of HOS and puzzles. The game features a good variety of puzzles and both are challenging for the younger crowd. The hint and skip buttons charge very fast, so there would be less frustration if they need to use them. There are hidden chicks to find in every puzzle, a spin-the-wheel type game to be uncovered, and the music changes with every scene.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This program should be FREE! I love Hidden Object Games and this is almost entirely a HOG. It's for all levels to play to some degree. I knew it was all HOs because I own the original game. This was about the same in fun and difficulty, but seems I could have finished it in the trial period. I wanted more for my money and so, I was disappointed that I even purchased it. If you want it just for Easter Day, it's worth buying it. Otherwise, pass on it and you won't miss anything special.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EGGSTRAVAGANT As an adult I found this game too childish to really enjoy, but I'm not sure kids won't become frusterated for many reasons. In the HOG when you come across the flashing wolf for a mini game which is simply a stop button, it stops on negative amounts, I got negative 250 points in the first scene which even I became upset. The items aren't well hidden they are just super tiny. When you come to a mini game such as dressing the easter eggs, you had to click on the EXACT spot that say the carrot went or it returns it and you have to pick it up again several times until you get to the right spot. But in all fairness I'm not a kid and this just might keep them entertained on a snow day!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Childish for an adult, but too Adult like for a child Offered appropriately for Easter, this is a very simplistic HO game with a ton of simple mini games thrown in for good measure. However, this is definitely a "kids appeal" game. I’d say 8 and over with a lot of patience and a good understanding of some adult items - such as a radar display. And with all this CUTENESS - why did they feel the need to throw in a rifle? Also I noticed duplicate items. Two windmills in the same scene and obviously only one correct one - no fair! LOL But there are tons of things to do, everything from intricate paint by numbers, fit the shapes, put items where they belong and find 20 bunnies in one scene. The bunnies are so small and well hidden I had to start using hints after finding onlh 10 of them. Maybe an 8 year old has better eyes. Hints refill almost instantly and the graphics are bright, cheerful and relatively crisp. The HOS' have extras to collect as well as a spinner allowing you to collect extra points by merely clicking on a STOP button - where it stops no one knows. But it was discouraging that it stopped on MINUS points more often than PLUS points. Not very good positive reinforcement for kids. The game is also very limited in options, you can set your volume and custom cursor, that's it. I don't often notice the music in games, but this one seemed to be extremely repetitive, enough so that I turned off my speakers But that doesn't make the game unplayable. All in all I doubt that this game will appeal to any adult, even a beginner. And since the little one #granddaughter# in my life is way too young for this, I'll take a pass on this game.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying I thought I'd give it a try, but it's old-style HOG, and what games it does have, you know the pieces are in the right place, but it won't just place them there. The music is repetitive, the background sounds had to be muted, and although this is marketed to kids, they would probably give up after a few minutes.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same old thing I thought this game was very boring. The objects in the HO scenes were pretty easy to find. The wolf game that comes up is rather pointless. It takes no skill to push the stop button, and all it does is add or take points away. I thought the mini games were kind of cute, but some of the objects were difficult to place. I had to skip a couple games at the end because the objects had to be placed almost exactly where they go and I couldn't find that exact spot. Not a very fun game in my opinion.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UHG I liked the first one much better.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good This is not a very good game. The graphics are uninspiring as is the story. Hidden object scenes are not challenging enough for adults and probably too much for kids. A game aimed for family entertainment over the Easter weekend is a great idea but I think that with the sophistication of the games that kids play these days it will bomb with most families. It really is quite archaic.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much of a challenge I enjoy holiday-themed games, but this was the worst I have played. Very juvenile, little challenge, the "in between" games were a repeat of previous games, and there was no story. I have enjoyed some of their games in the past, but definitely not this one.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed May be okay for kids, otherwise a complete waste of a game credit! Completed the game in less than an hour. Totally disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No No No No Go away Glad I'm not in school anymore, I am 55 now and school gave me the horrors and this game brought every minute back to me ohhhhh the classroom; the teacher; watching everything. The characters are too real looking. Now I’m going to see if I can go to this games’ Forum I am going to give my opinion AAAAAA Ria Bonus or Mary McCoy as my maiden name
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kinda Boring takes too long to find anything
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not even close to entertaining boring, silly game, no challenge at all 8 year old level
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Childish For young kids only not for adults. Nothing really all that exciting for kids either
Date published: 2013-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_17816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza 2

Have a fabulous Easter with Mike, Emma and their classmates in this fun-filled Easter game that the whole family will love.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.