Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(197.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Not long ago, Fairy Land was a lush and lavish paradise, abundant with magic, fairies, dragons, elves and fantastically mystical creatures beyond your wildest dreams. But something has gone horribly wrong, and all the magic disappeared from this land. Collect rare elements, build an enchanted machine and bring the magic in Fairy Land: The Magical Machine!

  • Fantastic storyline
  • Four types of Match-3 puzzles
  • Adjustable difficulty for all players

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(197.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fairy Land: The Magical Machine is rated 1.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer So looking forward to a new match 3 game. This isn't it. No clear directions, slow moving, not fun at all. Wish they had some where you work to a goal i.e. building things. Not a buy for me.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth rating When is BF going to get some good TM games? So tired of HO and adventure games. This game ...boring
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sleepy all hated it this game is boring play it for 5 min and then I turn it off all reviews hated it shame
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Worst match 3 game ever. Don't bother even playing the demo. The games 5 years ago were better than what we're being offered now. Get it together Big Fish!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Down the rat Hole Real can you believe this one from BFG. They trying to pull a fast one on us. IT is not up to good players standards
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Y A W N" Well, that's 15 minutes of my life I'll never get back :( The Tutorial consists of telling the Player the mechanics of making a Swap Gameplay modes are swap 3, 4 or 5, with Swap, Line and a couple others I didn't try Swap screen is Small & cursor movement NOT Crisp OR Precise Music, Story & Graphics... Meh... If this were a Class Project from High School, I'd say "Decent first try, kids" I wouldn't even waste a spare Credit on this "sleeper"
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ladybug2000 very boring match 3 game of low difficulty except for a silent(readable) intro there was no further adventure/story associated with part 1 of the game background music sounded like intermission music in a theatre matching 3 items elicited an annoying clank and the sound of static HO game at the end of part 1 was more enjoyable than the actual gameplay
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I always look forward to match 3 games as we seem to have so few of them on here even though there are loads on other sites. This was such a let down. Sound and match 3 game are boring and then suddenly you are in an hidden object game with no instructions as to what to do.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from scadmil this game is so lame. Just a rehash of a very tired match 3 from years ago. hated it
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_18288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Land: The Magical Machine

Something has gone horribly wrong and all of the magic has disappeared from Fairy Land! Build a magical machine and help bring it back!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.