Baking Success

Baking Success

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(132.83 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As her grandparents' bakery faces financial ruin, Fay Cloud decides to set out on the journey of a lifetime! She renovates an old, rickety zeppelin into a fully functioning, flying bakery and takes to the skies! On her journey she meets Reid Wood, a young mechanic. As they visit strange lands together, Fay upgrades her bakery and serves an ever-growing selection of delicious baked goods to eager customers. Help Fay save her grandparents' bakery in Baking Success, a challenging time-management game filled with the joy of baking!

  • Fairytale-inspired visual style
  • Bakery upgrades and decorations
  • Achievements to show off your skills!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Baking Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(132.83 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Baking Success is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game!! I don't usually leave reviews, but have had so much fun playing this game :) There are a lot of levels and they become increasingly challenging as you go on. There are a couple of mini games every few levels to break it up a bit. I do usually by TM, HOG and Strag. games.. this one is really a lot of fun... Worth every penny I paid for it!
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Worthwhile TM Game Thanks! This game is cute and has enough going on to keep it interesting. In some ways it reminds me of my favorite TM game (Burger Shop) with all the different tools except that the orders come one item at a time. I like the variety of the innovative machines. The choice of upgrades is repetitive but the automatic receipt of machines is good. I also like that there are additional challenging ways to play. I'm happy to skip the machine (pipes) mini game but am willing to play the search the pantry mini game. Am glad to see a game that is upbeat because I won't buy the "dark" ones.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game, they are so rare! First of all, I admit I haven't finished the game yet. I'm going to play it slow and enjoy every minute of it. For time management players like myself, we just don't have much selection anymore so I need to make it last. The story is cute and original. The graphics are also very cute, with a little bit of a steampunk feel. And it's just a blast to play. I'm hoping the end is as great as the journey, but so far, a solid 5 stars!
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I'm really enjoying playing this game and I'm only 30 minutes into the free trial. If you like YUMMY DRINK FACTORY, you will like this game. To those who don't like it because it moves to slow or is boring, I'd like to you to think back to when you played your first TM game and you didn't know how things worked. Every game needs to move at a pace so that you can learn it. I can tell that the game is going to get more and more complex and difficult by the way it is paced. I plan on buying this game!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute game Fun game with lovely graphics, very pleasing to the eye. You're running a bakery and start out with the basics, a bread maker and an oven. As you advance in levels, you're given new type of bread to make as well as things like a cutting board to slice bread, butter, and jam and sprinkles and powdered sugar, etc. You'll have no more than 3 customers at one time and the option to right click bread to the ovens and finished products to waiting customers. You have a trash can to toss things, but you'll lose money if you do. You won't lose money for leftover items still hanging about your kitchen, so that's nice. Every so often in between stops, you'll play one of two mini games that aren't difficult, but can be skipped. This review is based on 20 levels of the demo and I had no problem getting perfect scores on all of them, but it did get challenging as I progressed. 4 different modes and about 50 levels of play, I recommend!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to see this game!! I was excited over this game from the moment I looked at the pictures from it. I thought: finally a time management game that moves away from the My Kingdom for a Princess and Build It clones. It is a hark back to the style of games I love. I am 10 levels in and I know that I will buy it. I don't know how many levels there will be but there is also a challenge mode, an expert mode and a endless mode. So I can see this lasting for a long time, unlike the usual bfg releases that end within an hour or two of the free trial. I can also see this game getting very frustrating, which is what I desire the most in a time management game. I want to have to work for the perfect score and already there is a lot of TM stuff going on - glazing donuts, cutting bread, baking and frying and serving drinks. I have only unlocked 3 of the 8 (?) breads and I look forward to being further challenges. Thank you BFG for finally releasing the kind of game I have been longing for. I haven't been this thrilled over a game since I started playing Turbo Pizza oh so many years ago.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS GAME MAKES ME HUNGRY! This is a very well done TM game that is very different than most. There is a tutorial that does a nice job teaching even the most novice player, there are achievements and bonuses available as well. Customers will arrive at the bakery window with a picture above them telling you what item they want and a meter to show how happy they are, if they start to get mad for waiting too long you can offer them a free cookie but they are limited. You will place the ordered item onto the dough machine which allows up to 3 orders and when the dough is ready you right click to send it to the oven only one per oven. Some of the baked goods will need iced or sprinkled or even both before serving and there is a coffee machine as well. After each level there is a mini game some are hidden objects some are repairs like connecting pipes to allow water flow. You can also trade the postman baked goods for upgrades. A really fast paced and fun game to play!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TM game With smooth gameplay and controls, this is one of the best TM games I have played in months. Good tutorial, and the difficulty level ramps up at just the right pace. Fifty levels in story mode and an expert mode with another 50 levels. There is also a challenge mode with 5 different challenges as well as an endless mode that gets harder the longer you play. So, it looks to be a very replayable and long-lasting game, and there are achievements to be earned as well. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is fun! I loved this game, it is chalenging and cute! There are interesting things to do and even the story is nice. I played too long, because it gets addicting. I recommend this Baking game to all who like to cook in games. This is very much like Hotdog hotshot.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great TM game! I have been waiting for a good TM and this is it! Graphics are cute and I like the story too! Sometimes it gets fast-paced, but I always breezed through if I tried my best. The tutorials are good and I didn't have problems with playing. Right-clicking really helps to get the pastries to the customers faster. I don't really like HOGs so the minigames weren't my cup of tea, but they can be skipped. I played through the test and I am going to buy the game. This game reminds me of Burger and Cake shop. I would recommend it warmly!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TM GAME I Love this game..Lots of levels and lots of right clicking..The levels get harder as you go. Making every kind of pastry you can think of and serving the customer,although they seem to be really patient..
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Game Baking for Success is reminiscent of Hotdog Hotshots where you're behind the counter filling orders as the customers step up and order from the counter. Instead of 6 customers, you have 3, and the ability to right click to send a finished product to the customer and/or send products to the oven. You'll need that right clicking to keep up later. I found it helped to have items already cooked and ready to go with toppings added as the customer ordered them and that helped immensely with not getting too far behind. The tutorial is absolutely great in introducing new items and how to use them. It walks you through it with a play through before moving into the level. The mini-games were HO & fix the pipes. The HO's were pretty easy but fixing the pipes required a second try on a couple on my part but you can retry a mini-game to get the bonus, if the time runs out. Once you exit out of or skip the mini-game you are done with it and can't go back to replay it. You also get to buy patience for your customers and faster machines, which helps as you reach the higher levels requiring more actions. Great little game with future replayability that many TM players may find very challenging and fun. I think the Devs did a great job of using the KISS method, Keep It Simple Stupid. The game gets progressively challenging, so don't let what appears to be the simplicity of the game fool you. You'll be pulling your hair out in no time trying to keep up.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME "real" TM game I love this game I have been waiting for so long for a real TM game this is why I haven't left yet...now it is here good job BF I hope to see many more like these...great job
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game It starts off slowly then gets you running. Storyline is all right. Has two mini games. One is hidden objects the other is connect the pipes. You do have the option to skip mini games. There are four items you can purchase. Not a great selection. I found it entertaining I purchased it.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the game I loved this game. Everytime you start something new, the game gives you very good instructions. I liked the graphics. I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finally another TM game. Graphics could be better but I liked the game. Worth buying.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good, challenging, which is good for time management game. Really enjoyed playing this, good graphics.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The gameplay is very well designed, it's challenging and extremely rewarding. The graphics are pretty and the athmosphere and music are lovely. I much recommend this to any time management game fans.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this game Was a fun and challenging game. But it was not so difficult that after a few tries I could not get excellent on all levels. Wish there was a second one! great job!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game Wish there were more games like this. Looking for Baking success 2.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strange little game.... strangely fun!! When I first tried this game...my first reaction was "pretty~~" The colors are soft pastel and the visuals are basically...well.. pretty!!! I thought the game wouldn't be as good considering the simplicity of if all.... But boy.... was I wrong?! It's strangely addiciting and fun~~ it's even challenging on some levels. I have replayed this game many times since I purchased it several years ago. I just replayed it today and as usual ended up spending a lovely couple of hours on it without even realizing how quickly time passed! So today I decided to write a review on this game after a long time of replaying. This game is great for all ages~ perfect family game!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hungry Anyone Enjoyed this game exceedingly and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time management baking game This is a really fun TM baking game with unique graphics that are kind of anime-style. Very nice graphics overall, and the gameplay is lots of fun. The game is a bit like Cake Mania meets Burger Shop. As the game progresses, the types of baking goods you can make gets more complicated and varied. Sadly for me it stopped working out of the blue (as someone else mentioned.) I am fairly certain this is to do with Windows 7 and its automatic updates and not the game itself. If you have Win 7 and you auto update, beware, but otherwise, I highly recommend this game. I'm hoping I can get it working again on my PC, but until then, I'll be buying a new one for my Macbook because this is really a cute game!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I really enjoyed the artwork and the game really did play well. It was fun and there was some change up with the mini-games. Rewarding and was able to kill time and have fun. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, challenging TM game! I loved this game. I found it just looking through the TM titles just trying to find SOMETHING to play and fell in love right away. The graphics are clear. very well done. The levels get progressively harder as you go along. It was a great, cute story. If you usually enjoy TM games then I would definitely give this one a shot!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A lot of Clicking..lol. But I loved it.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun very fun game loved it had fun playing it
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying Success I've enjoyed the game immensely. The art is terrific and the gameplay is difficult enough to make it fun but not so hard that it's stressful. Money well spent.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and charming game I thoroughly enjoyed this game, it is a lovely little game with a cute and bright art style. Gaming was fun and reminded me of Yummy Drinks Factory and I only have one complaint. I am a completionist and even though I completed all of the story mode with expert scores I still don't have the trophy for it.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too hard at Challenger games I completed the story level with perfect grades the first time through, but no extra trophy. The expert level was fun, but the same game, just more people and less time. The challenger challenges were too much for me... I must be doing something in the wrong manner. I liked the mini games, but the seek portion was a little lame, and I never needed the cookies, anyway. The cookies disappear if you do not use them - I think they should pile up...
Date published: 2013-08-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_18819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Baking Success

Join Fay on her Flying Bakery and travel the world, serving delicious baked goods!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.