Rolling Idols: Lost City

Rolling Idols: Lost City

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(80.16 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden deep inside a tropical jungle are the ruins of the magnificent Lost City. Destroyed by the ancient menace Nibiru, the city must be rebuilt and the elements of nature restored. Prepare to defeat Nibiru as you match elements, earn bonuses and develop your own unique strategy to win! But choose your moves carefully—the fate of the world rests on your shoulders in this colorful and exciting puzzle adventure!

  • Plan each move carefully with no time pressure
  • Earn bonuses for longer matches
  • Rebuild the ancient Lost City

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 96 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rolling Idols: Lost City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(80.16 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rolling Idols: Lost City is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over and Over Started off okay but then got very repetitive bordering on tedious. yawn
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty But No Depth -At first glance, only one mode of play (Adventure/Story) -Achievements -Stunning graphics -Decent music -Earn star points to restore the ruins and upgrade powerups -Basic match-3 game play When I first started up the game, I was blown away by the bright colors, gorgeous graphics, and overall cuteness. However as I continued on, I was underwhelmed by the very standard game play. I enjoyed being able to unlock more options, fix the ruins, and restore pyramids in order to fight off the evil god of chaos, however after about 30 minutes it became really repetitive and the rewards weren't satisfying enough for me to keep playing board after board. Beautiful game, but isn't keeping my interest.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure What is Going On... Fast playing, but, it doesn't say how, why or what you get from your rewards. I only made it half way through, and will wait until others say more about this game. It looks like someone thought it through, but forgot to relay the message.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't get it Really, I don't. Pretty standard Match 3 game, goal is to build up the ruins. Colors are vivid, there are earned power ups, though I couldn't figure out how to use them. There are caged elements, keys to unlock them, but couldn't asertain how to use those, either. Played the hour freebie and still haven't figured out the total premise of the game. May use one of my freebie tokens and purchase this game, just to see if I can figure it out, or perhaps making it harder than it actually is. Other than that, it would be a "no go" for me.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This Game Makes No Sense It needs better, or should I say, any, instructions. The powerups are not explained nor are the things you're supposed to build (why?) There's a lot of flash and dazzle to awe you, but not much too the game itself. I kept playing thinking it would become self-explanatory but it never did.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a complete waste of time What an awful game, it was hard to understand the 'rules' One min it was saying you had 3 moves, then went down to 1 move then back up to 10 moves again then suddenly the game was over, I had no idea what was going on. I play match 3 games as a time waster when I don't need to concentrate and have some time spare, this was awful.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ??? I love M3 games but this one is awful. I played almost one hour but didn´t undestand why, how or what... I JUST MADE MATCHES and that is all. There is no explanation about the targets or the skills... nothing. It is a beautiful game , nice colors and.. nothing else. I didn´t like and don´t recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost Something I like a good match 3 game but Lost City certainly lost something.I also wasnt sure what I was supposed to be doing in this game , played 20mins and uninstalled.Cant recommend this one!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUH? I had no idea what I was doing I couldn't understand which matches got what. I just spent the hour matching all the colors You need to explain how this game works if you want to sell this game
Date published: 2013-05-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_18433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rolling Idols: Lost City

Build Mayan pyramids and reconstruct the Mayan calendar to restore the ancient cradle of civilization!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.