League of Mermaids

League of Mermaids

PC

Match 3

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Help League members - Cora, Mishell, Koh, and Marina - on an epic quest to save their gorgeous mermaid homeland from destruction! League of Mermaids combines Match-3 gameplay with realistic physics to create a challenging and fun gameplay experience. From the creators of Legends of Atlantis: Exodus and the award-winning Atlantis: Pearls of the Deep!

  • Over 60 levels of Match 3 & puzzle fun!
  • Use brilliant power-ups to clear pearls!
  • Beautiful hand-drawn artwork!
  • Sequel to Atlantis: Pearls of the Deep!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later

Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.

Reviews at a Glance

League of Mermaids

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
League of Mermaids is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely the best marble dropper game I've tried Physics based games are not my favourites - I'm not very good at judging angles, but this is a very well designed game. No timer, you can drop unwanted marbles either side of the game board, and it's fun thinking out your next bit of strategy (even if as in my case you're not always very good at carrying it out). I recommend anyone to try it for themselves.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free is not free I loved and bought the prior Atlantis game. While I liked this game, I got VERY tired of being hit up to pay money for upgrades. If I knew I needed 50 "stars" to open level two I would not have grabbed and paid for bonuses in level one. While it is nice to be able to get 10 stars in the Zen mode, you can ONLY get 10 stars a day. So I have 3 more days of Zen before I can get to Level two. So I think I will un-install what could have been a really good followup game.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid rehash of Atlantis - Pearls of the deep For me it feels more like a level pack or update of the predessor. Legacy Games trusts the proven formula and adds some new things, but doesn't risk to break anything. I play it joyfully, but I am wondering if it could have been better...
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match 3 Cool game would recommend to everyone to play ...It's a game you just can't stop playing ..you keep going back ...
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Free...sort of. This is a pretty fun jar-of-marbles type game, but the problem is you have to either pay for upgrades, or play a whole bunch of extra "zen" levels to earn enough coins to get to the next chapter. Now, the playing extra levels for coins wouldn't be too bad, except that you only earn one coin per zen level, to a maximum of 10 per day, and need 50 for the first level up, 100 for the next...you begin to see the problem. That's way too much work for a free game.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Great game, I would buy it in a flash but as a pensioner I can't afford to buy the updates and find the game too repetitive without. I have the previous games but will have to wait until I can buy the game outright. Pambo
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For patient or paying players I own the League of Mermaids: Pearl Saga game. I like it a lot, so I downloaded this one cause I hoped for some variety or different levels. Til now (first two areas) it seems to be the same game (at least I didn't see any levels that I don't know) - besides that you need hundreds of coins to unlock new areas. Apart from the coins you get for the levels (all together around 45 per area) either you play for 10 coins the Zen mode each day or if you wanna advance faster you buy the coins with real money. In the end you're better off if you buy the League of Mermaids: Pearl Saga - on special offer for only $3.99. This 'free' version is nice for patient players or to test if you like the game, but nothing more.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my kind of game Not my type of marble game. Haven't played this type before but found it kind of slow and found myself kind of bored. The music was nice and the level of challenge was good, but couldn't play it more that 20 minutes. Other people may enjoy, but not my type of match 3
Date published: 2013-08-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_18994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Mermaids

League of Mermaids combines Match-3 gameplay with realistic physics puzzles.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.