Reveries: Sisterly Love
Exclusive

Reveries: Sisterly Love

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(250.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you're not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica's sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 563 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(250.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Reveries: Sisterly Love is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Beautiful Fairy-Tale!!! :) Played the Collector’s Edition of this game, and tried this Standard Edition to find any differences: This is another ERS-masterpiece!! Beautiful, colourful and welldone graphics, astonishing creatures and animals, very good animated characters with nice voice-overs… Facts: 3 modes to choose from (can be changed during the game), direction giving hint, a detailed joural with a map showing you objectives and allowing you to „jump“, you may lock the inventory, 6 chapters. Attached to your inventory you’ll have the Amulet of Elements, which helps you to defeat the witch’s evil powers, such as smoke, fire, wind, frost and water…. Lots of different interactive hidden object scenes (played more than once): for example „find 8 pairs of items that work together“, „find 15 toys“ and those silhouette-HOS, where you must find one item, place it back in the scene to get another, until 1 last item remains for your inventory. Great fun!! You’ll also find a good amount of unique, non-frustrating minigames/ puzzles. This Standard Edition ends conclusively with a happy end after at least 5 hours. Mentionable Extras ONLY available in the Collector’s Edition: Bonus-chapter, 17 achievements to earn, 12 fortune-teller nuts to collect, replayable minigames and hidden-object-scenes, Calendar and strategy guide. If you love fairy-tale themed games, which are not too difficult and don’t care about the mentioned Extras of the CE: You have to add this one to your collection!!! :)
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great game to play by ERS Yet another great game by ERS. The graphics are well done and with creatures and animals that are beautiful. The characters are also well done and has voice over. 3 modes of play and the hint button is pretty fast and gives you direction. Has a detailed journal with a map showing you objectives and allowing you to move form one area to another. 6 chapters. You have to find and use 4 Amulet of Elements, to defeat the witch’s evil powers. Interactive HOS which are fun to play. More matching pairs or find 15 toys or silhuettes. They were fun and different than just finding HO. The puzzles were good and not mind bending. This was just a great, fun game to play.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Absolutely Beautiful Fairy Tale The creators outdid themselves with the colourful graphics with this game. The journey does keep you involved rather than like the same old seek and find games. It's mostly puzzles, but not the type that make you want to pull your hair out. The hint button recharges fairly quickly which is always a bonus. We all have a child within our adult bodies and this game made my inner child very happy. I recommend this game to anyone who needs to feel like a kid again.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never underestimate the powers of twins! Monica Smith was willing to do ANYTHING to save her twin sister Anna so she bought a magical mirror at an antique store and summoned the wicked witch Sybil. Sybil agreed to cure Anna in exchange for her youthful soul, but the newly cured Anna goes after her sister through the magical mirror portal to a beautiful and magical world. She meets a hansom Prince Addris who is willing to help her defeat the witch, find her sister and restore his kingdom and gives Anna a magical Amulet of the Elements to protect her against evil magic such as smoke and fire. You will have plenty of tasks in each scene to keep you busy and you will help animals along the journey and occasionally help a clever rhyming troll who can't seem to stay out of trouble! The HOS are a bit different some will require you to pair alike items such as a stamp and an envelope, others will have you find 12 toys and some are continuing finds where you find a silhouetted item then you place that item where it belongs to find the next item. The mini games are clever twists on familiar games such as a scorpion in a maze of doors with the goal of getting to the finish line but when you go through the doors, some close behind you and others only open one way so put on your thinking cap! The only complaint is with the map, you have to open up your journal and then click on the map and by the time you do that you could have just walked there. Cudos on this game it's a winner, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Dreams Come True BASED ON COMPLETED CE GAME Dreams come true in this MAGICAL FANTASY TALE about the LOVE OF SISTERS. You are fatally ill when your sister is offered the chance to save you at the price of her youth and her soul. She does not hesitate, and is dragged off to ANOTHER WORLD by the witch who made the offer. Now well, you follow in the hopes of RESCUING her. The netherworld is NOT the DARK HORRIFYING realm you normally expect, but a DREAM WORLD of UNBELIEVABLE BEAUTY, where ANYTHING is possible, and ROMANCE is as real as the SPRINGTIME that surrounds you. Of course, not all is as it should be, because there’s the witch to be dealt with, but you are immediately charmed by it all. The GRAPHICS are indeed MAGICAL, clear, colourful, vibrant. The IMAGES created by the artists take your breath away. The AMBIENT SOUNDS are of songbirds and waterfalls. Nor does the IMAGINATIVE input stop there. The MUSIC is varied, definitely NOT the usual fare offered by ERS, and really ENJOYABLE. And a little musical DIVERSION from the norm I'll let you discover for yourself. VOICEOVERS are a MIXED bag. The WITCH is sooo annoyingly CHILDISH, I can’t tell whether it’s deliberate or just bad acting. Certainly increases your dislike! This game has a number of INTERESTING, UNIQUE, QUAINT & yes, SOMETIMES unbearably CUTE, CHARACTERS. You do not have a single constant COMPANION, but plenty of helpers along the way. And the enemy and her MINIONS are well done too. The GAMEPLAY is involves a number of different HO STYLES, including: INTERACTIVE LISTS, MULTIPLES, PROGRESSIVE SILHOUETTES, STANDARD SILHOUETTES and ‘find PAIRS that work together’. You visit them each twice, but that’s cool, they’re well worth a second look. The PUZZLES are very ORIGINALLY & BEAUTIFULLY designed, and while there are some STANDARDS there are also NEW ones and twists on others. The ADVENTURE SIDE of the game is pretty STRAIGHTFORWARD, and there is an INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP that indicates areas that are COMPLETE as well as those that are ACTIVE, and HINT is DIRECTIONAL. There are many EXTRAS available with the COLLECTOR’S EDITION, but the BEST are AVAILABLE in the SE version TOO. There are COLLECTIBLE fortune nuts, for which there is an OPTIONAL purpose near the END of the game if you collect them all. AND you get to CHOOSE THE ENDING. I love games that do that!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to adventure through the looking glass I love this! Another masterpiece from Ers games! The cut scenes are marvellous and the discovery of the hint button beautiful and clever. The characters look natural and the voice overs are clear. The story line is quite unique and un expected things happen! What more can you ask for and adventure into another world!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really fun game played casual low sound. skip/hint charge in about 35 seconds. not overloaded with HO scenes but has enough to be fun!!!! your sister sacrifices her youth to save you and then when you are better you go after her to restore her youth. there are troll(s) and all to help you. the story has a prince that the evil one captures. she is young now that she has taken your sister's youth and turned the prince into a ghost. you can fix this. graphics are great. no diary or map. you don't need them.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN! I loved this game. I never review games but I wanted to give my input. I love the use of animals and the colors were amazing. I would love to play a sequel to this game!
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest Addition To My Collection! I played through the whole trial period on this one. I wanted to go ahead and write this review before I purchased it. So far, this game is great to play. The visuals were really good. They weren't pristine & sharp, but still good. The story line makes sense and is sticking with plot thus far. The hidden object scenes are fun to play because they provide you with different styles of games. You have the "find the shape" HOS, and the "find the multiple "one item" HOS. I haven't done one of the "typical" ones yet. An interactive map is provided - thank goodness because I LOVE interactive maps. A diary keeps the story line in order. The clues you collect are used in a timely manner. Some games you end up collecting a WHOLE bunch of stuff and not use them until MUCH later. This game does not do that. The mini games are not really hard. But if you need the SKIP button, it doesn't take too long to charge. You will not waste your money on this game. It has all of the qualities you would expect from ERS games. A must have for any collection!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy game! I loved this game. Traveling through a beautiful, whimsical world. One of the best!
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reveries sisterly love It was fun to play and I am sure other will like itI like all your Hidden object games.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game. I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are beautiful. The puzzles are not too easy and not too hard. The HOS are nice too....although I am not a fan of finding corresponding shapes, they were balanced out with the more traditional HOS (ie a list of items).
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game I enjoyed this one. It had some different, fun puzzles and the HOS's had some difficult items to find, which I prefer. If a game is too easy I tend not to enjoy it. I play in hardcore mode and very rarely use the hint button, walk through or strategy guide because that takes away from the challenge. Also, I figure it's good for the ol' brain to have to figure things out for myself. On top of that, it makes the game last much longer when I have to do my own detective work. This game had a nice length, good music, well-done voiceovers, and about the right amount of challenge. The animals were especially cute, if you like that kind of thing. You'll get your money's worth out of this one.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed ending This is a fun game but have a disappointed ending. I was thinking it will have 2 different ending by my different choice. I played twice but both choice will lead to same ending. So disappointed!!!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great Based on sample only. The graphics were gorgeous and the story line as well as characters were entertaining. The cut scenes seem to take a long time to load and leave. This game is very linear which I am not a huge fan of. In order to move on you must complete certain tasks in a certain order. The challenges were not overly challenging, but it was entertaining. I love all the different animal interactions.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice SE! I demoed the CE version and didn't feel that it was CE worthy, so didn't buy it. However, this is a nice SE game for a change. I have the others in the series and liked them. Graphics are nice, really like the voice overs, game play good, nice jump map, locking inventory is good. Didn't care for the unnecessarily huge ballerina hint. Hint system worked well and filled fairly quickly. Guess I will have to start the game over to see what the fortune cookies are all about..didn't run across anything (maybe only in the CE version#. Anyway, I did enjoy it enough to get the SE game to see where it is going #pretty self-explanatory really). As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GAME WITH IT ALL (ALMOST) Wonderful storyline of saving your sister. Meet fabulously unique characters in a fantasy dreamland. Graphics and music are very good (but I would have expected for graphics to be even better, as least my dreams have outstanding graphics) and voice overs are exceptional. Interactive map, showing which locations have been completed and which have outstanding activities. Some people don't like that but I do - don't want to waste time looking and looking at a scene that has nothing to do - just let me get on with it. Logical fairly straightforward gameplay - experienced players could probably play without the strategy guide. Game seems to have it all. As I said, the graphics should have been exceptional, not just great, since it is about a dream.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good When I first saw the CE came out, I never would have thought it was made by ERS, their graphic style is changing for the better, with nice puzzles, HOG games and great voice over as usual. I especially like the rabbit. The game story is not the most original, with witch, prince and kidnapping, maybe because of the cute gnome the story changes a bit and it becomes enjoyable. The prince, however looks annoying and kind of lazy, how did he expect a girl to do something else instead and he just waits?! I especially love the end with options, although I don't know what happen if I chose the other option, because I don't want to replay it again just yet. This is kind of differnent than dark, creepy games that many ERS games represent, and everything here is in bright environment. Truly recommended. If you have some money to spare, I would suggest you to try the CE as well.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not to bad Reveries: sisterly love Well this game has good graphics. The sounds are good as are the voiceovers. I like the fact that you can choose your ending that was a very creative idea. The HO’s were good. The game was a little on the short side for me. The puzzles were fun and were not to hard. I thought the story line was well written and I did enjoy it. Altogether this was an ok game not a top game but none the less not to bad. I would give this a 3.5 stars instead of 4 but mostly due to the length of the game. Hope ya all enjoy and have fun ?:)
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't know how I missed this one. Better late than never? Stocking up games for our long, hot summers.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME!!! Review based on completed game in casual mode. Animation/VOS - Good IHOS - Variety of find pairs that work together, lists, silhouettes and find x number of same item. Clear with small to larger objects. Repeated locations. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Good variety. Very unique from the norm of sliders and rings. Skip is always available. Hint - Moderate charge. Gives clues and directions. Diary - Contains story, photos, sketches, etc. Includes transport map. Inventory - Can be locked in place. Items used fairly quickly in other locations. Random Click Penalty - None Good game so throw in the line and reel this one in.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not Engaging This is one of the harder reviews for me, because there is really nothing wrong with this game. It works well, has a story, has good puzzles,etc. But when you put it all together the result is sort of underwhelming. It just didn't "grab me". Pros: Graphics are fine and game play is smooth. It's broken up into scenes, with a lot of "go here/do this/go there/get that" - games easy to medium. Story is interesting although the "romance" aspect is nearly non-existent. Nice ending. Cons: You have to click exactly on something to get it to activate. There are a lot of background characters who seem interesting (magic rabbit, rhyming goblin) but they really never get much play or story. Not all items are intuitively used (i.e. why would I use "X" to make "y" work?). Overall, it's not a bad game, and I'd recommend it because taste is a very subjective thing.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but.... This was a nice game. Graphics were good and storyline ok. My main problem with this game was its lenght. Way too short. For a 50th game, it seems to me, it should have been longer. I finished the game in 21/2 hours. It should have been at least 5 hours long. So that part disappointed me. Other than that, nice game.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mute the Sound Well, if I have to mute the sound on a game, then it's not worth buying. Where I live there is beautiful wild bird song, but none of it sounds like a squeaky mattress! It was so annoying, that I had to mute the sound, and that just takes too much out of the game. The graphics were beautiful, but again, a lot of cut scenes and running around trying to figure out where all the items in your inventory need to go. I would rather have more challenging puzzles then running around from scene to scene. Lately the games seem to have moved away from really unique and challenging mini games and puzzles and instead are giving us a lot of cut scenes that are pretty, but not the reason I play games. I want to use my brain, and not just look for half a butterfly inlay that goes into a door that opens a room, to start all over again looking for useless items. I wish I could find games that are a majority of mini games and puzzles, as that is what I prefer. I don't recommend this game due to the annoying squeaky bird noise, but try it and see for yourself.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No collectibles/achievements Although there are collectibles (fortune nuts) shown in the walkthrough and mentioned in some of the reviews, the standard version does NOT have this feature. There are no collectibles or achievements whatsoever in the SE, which is very disappointing, because based on the description in the walkthrough and the reviews I expected some additional collecting fun and bought the game. Showing screenshots from the Collector's Edition in the walkthrough for the Standard Edition is misleading and unfair. The game is beautiful and fun, though, and someone who doesn't need collectibles will most definitely have a good time with this.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reveries: Sisterly Love I was VERY disappointed in the ending. I really enjoyed it, right up until the end. It was a big let down.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A magic rabbit, cute trolls, likeable little creature helpers, a handsome young Prince and an evil witch - yes this is a fairytale When I, Anna Smith, was diagnosed with Stage 2 Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia became bedridden three years ago, my twin sister, Monica Smith, came to visit me a week ago and bought a mirror from an antique store as a gift. Standing by my bed crying, she remarks that she would do anything to save me. Out of nowhere came a voice asking, "Really?" and the mirror begins to shimmer and something oozes out of the mirror and forms into an old woman. She tells Monica that she can save me but that she has to give her youth and soul to her. Monica agrees and the old woman absorbs her youth becoming young while Monica turns old. Then the woman engulfs Monica and returns to the mirror leaving behind a crystal. In a few minutes I am fully recovered but I can't rest until I get her back after she sacrificed herself. Seeing the crystal left behind, I picked it up and found that it fit into a slot in the top of the mirror and a portal opened to another world. Stepping through the portal, I found myself in the strange and beautiful world of Dreamland but the portal closed and there seems to be no way back. I learn that the witch, Sybil, who took my sister, has been causing havoc in this world. I meet a handsome young man who turns out to be Prince Addris who welcomes me to the kingdom and explains that he has been expecting me as he had heard about my sister being abducted. He tells me to be cautious about Sybil and gives me an Amulet of Elements with five slots for stones that will give it five different powers when the stones are placed in it. The first stone is in place and will help protect me from poisonous smoke. Along the way I met various characters that gave me stones that will help protect me from fire, to defrost things, to move heavy objects and to pass through water. A magic rabbit I met along the road told me that the Prince and my sister were being held in a dungeon at the castle so I need to find a way there, rescue them, defeat Sybil, and restore my sister's youth. Graphics depict a brightly colored and beautiful fairytale setting of colorful plants and scenery with magical characters and creatures of various types including various helper critters, that fortunately you don't need to name, with each only used a few times. Voice acting was pretty good although I felt the magic rabbit was overdone. There is a journal with a jump map that had action areas indicated. Inventory puzzles and minigames were good but didn't offer anything new. Some items used to obtain inventory items were stretched to the limit such as a fan to remove bees, an anchor with rope to retrieve a shovel, and a spider web as fishing line. Hidden object scenes were a mixture including riddles, collect a certain number of objects, finding pairs, silhouettes, and interactive lists. All were well done and fun with some challenge. Scenes were repeated, however, but with different objects to find. At the end, you need to decide which sister will get the Prince for that fairytale ending. Not a bad game but seems to be aimed at a younger audience but those interested in fairytales may like it.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reveries: Sisterly Love Played the Demo; Not my type of game; I was bored the entire time. Excellent graphics.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found this boring I really couldn't get into this game...I found it boring and pointless...nope, not for me.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this game Extras the blog walk thru show does not show in this game. Direction is erratic and no sense of control.
Date published: 2013-07-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_18732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.