Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(311.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re driving home from work when you get an urgent call from your favorite niece, begging you to pick her up from her boarding school. The teachers have gone missing, her classmates are becoming violent, and shadow creatures are haunting every corner. Search the school, but remember this one simple rule: Never look into a mirror after sunset. Bloody Mary is always watching.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game featuring Bloody Mary's origin
  • Downloadable wallpapers, concept art and soundtracks
  • Special viewing areas for achievements and collectibles
  • A Secret room you can make over yourself!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1148 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(311.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Bloody' Brilliant! Excellent game. It had everything imo. Challenging, interesting and a good final ending in the bonus chapter. Elephant games have done it again...thank you!
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having fun with Grim Tales! Just finished playing this game, I planning bought CE. This is a very beautiful game, with quite good voiceovers and sound. You'll have hours of fun, I played only demo till now. Some cute things as well. Enjoy it and have fun!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Haunting and Dark I love the Grim Tales series, and this game has been the best of the series thus far. The graphics were gorgeous and the storyline was quite dark. Excellent voiceovers. This game kept me in suspense the entire time I played it. I was constantly wondering what eerie scene I would stumble upon every time I turned a corner. Wonderfully done. Highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a good thrill.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Grim Tales! I've enjoyed all of the Grim Tales games, and especially enjoyed this one. I tried the trial and couldn't wait to buy it!! Your niece calls to say she needs to be rescued from her boarding school. The adults have disappeared and the students have turned nasty. The HOS are fairly easy and the mini games fun, but there are lots of areas to explore as well as achievements to accomplish. I personally like that in a CE. Although it is a little scary, the game is a blast to play! I fully recommend this game as a purchase! Well worth your time and money.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Game of the Year" for this gamer! This game has it all! A great storyline, challenging HOs, puzzles that aren't so confusing you can't do them, scary elements, great voice-overs and a chipmunk! What more can you ask for? The CE is actually worth it (for a change). The extra chapter explains Mary's tale and picks up right at the end of the main game. The collectables are relatively easy to find and allow you to view a mini movie at your leisure. Honestly, I can't think of anything bad about this game. It's truly amazing. Congrats to the developers. Give this one a try for yourself.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest game in a long time This game was the best. I don't usually do reviews, but I had to this time. The game was so entertaining, worth the CE money. Even the bonus chapter was like an extra game.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised.... I have to say, i think this is my favourite of the Grimm Tales by a long shot. Eerily spooky, but not unnecessarily so. Superb graphics, great voice-overs, and terrific cut-scenes. You had bonus items to find and achievements to earn. To me, the game only fell short in a couple of places. Firstly there was no challenge to the puzzle games - all very easy. Secondly, the hidden object games were very basic, without much interaction. Also, some of them had very small items - especially the first game. But overall, still very easy and lacking in originality. The game ran true with all the others in the series, being a slight bit on the short side. But this game made up for it with a longer bonus chapter. The bonus chapter followed on from the main story, but wasn't essential to it. It all flowed well, and held interest although the plot was fairly predictable and lacking substance. I do have one big grizzle with the game, although not to do with the actual playing. There was some shocking grammar and poorly worded sentences. Something that should have been picked up before being released. And finally one last thing that did make me laugh.... you come across a bag that gives you your deepest wish. One would assume it would be to save every soul and get out of the house. Apparently not. You get a stick instead. Go figure.... Definitely recommend and definitely worth the CE label.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game with plenty to do Some SE games I have gotten lately I haven't even finished. This one was fun with a variety of puzzles, locations, etc.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful and delightful game This is the first game I have played for a while where the rooms were all bright and happy, not the least bit drab. There is a map where you can move from place to place as the game becomes more complicated and a good hint hand that fills quickly and is very helpful. The story is great - a challenge but most of all entertaining. Not too many HOS but enough to feel at home. Colour and sound is excellent and overall I would reccomend this game for everyone from child to older adult.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb game in this fab series Took ages to finish, and for once an excellent bonus chapter that wasn't filled with boring HOS. Map was good for moving to different areas, and the hint system was excellent if you needed help. Loved the graphics, the game play, the music and the puzzles. Puzzles/mini games were all doable without the need to skip very often. I played advanced mode, so no annoying sparkles. Could play games of this calibre all day long....definitely worth every penny for this CE.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Love Bloody Marys I loved all of the Grim Tales games (except the Stone Queen), but this one is my favorite. Spooky, creepy.... right up my alley. HOS are nice and interactive. I do not find them dark or miniscule. The puzzles/mini games are inventive and fun. Story is great. I do not have one complaint about this game. Happy gaming
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came to help my niece Jackie and helped so many more The boarding school my niece is at just moved into a newly purchased building and crazy things are happening and she called me because she's scared. This game has the nicest, pretty hops for a horror story. They are lovely. It even has some Halloween hops. Beauty is important to me. The game has 16 hops. The mini-game are doable for me and I really liked them. I'm happy to have the guide. The achievements had one fun challenge and that was finding all the Meerkat in the garden. It has two pretty screensaver but you can only have one until you finish the Hall of Memories. The Hall of Memories is the mini-games and hops combined in a inter-active fashion from the game. You can use the skip and hint with this. Since this is a child's boarding school it has chiming toys that I thought were charming. This game can be scary for some people. It has lots of movement and surprises. You can click on some things and they move or interact. This is a older game with a good map. The diary is a pain because you click on diary and you have to go to the map and then click diary again. Lots of back and forth but the map helps. It's long and the bonus chapter is long. I Loved both of them. 7 chapters. 16 Terror Statuettes. The Terror Statuettes are collected and are in rows. When you finish a row it unlocks a film that just has a readable story of Bloody Mary myth. There are five rows. The replays are in the Hall of Memories and are in a interactive format. I liked this game enough to play it twice, back to back. It would make a good Halloween tradition.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great game Another excellent game from Elephant. After playing all the other Grim Tales this one snuck in as my favorite after : The Legacy. It was not too scary to me although there were moments that made me jump. I absolutely loved the drawn little stick man, where some of them seemed alive and helped with small hints. Fantastic graphics, good story , super map and diary. But what got me was the bonus game. I highly recommend buying the CE. The bonus is a game in itself, almost an overload of things to do, and once finished you have yet another part. the hall of memories where you get to collect more items to free the rest of the children by replaying certain games. Oh wow, so much to do. I truly enjoyed this game with so many locations and never got boring. This was well worth every penny. And the ending was satisfying and somewhat a relieve. Mary wasn't all that bad after all, considering what happened to her.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Story, Effects, Video & Voice Bits ... The Puzzles Were Creative, The HO's Quick & Enjoyable ... Leaving You To Focus On The Adventure ... My PC Is Getting A Bit Old And Tired, And Yet There Are Plenty Of Big Games Out There Like This That Are Well Coded And As Such Run Smoothly ... This Being No Exception ... The Game Play And Duration Were Very Good ... And The Bonus Chapter Added A Nice Conclusion To The Story But Is Not Essential ... And Then You Are Given Just A Bit More To Do After That ... It Is So Rare To Find A Game That Is Really Worthy Of A CE Price As The Extra Gaming Offered Here Is Also A Decent Length ... Full Marks For This One ... I Almost Feel Guilty Getting This At A Bargain Price ...
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackhill School is Haunted! This is the fifth game in this series and seems to be the best! They are all different so you don't need to play the previous ones, but they are well worth it. I've got 3 SEs and a CE, and this one will make another CE. What fun! You are Jacky's aunt come to rescue her and her friend Robin (who is a bit weird# from the goings on at her boarding school's new location. There are a lot of children with red eyes who go up in black smoke right before they wreak some type of havoc on you! The theme of doom is well played, with even the loading page having a child with red eyes on it. There are the typical 3 modes of play, with a Task List, a diary and the best graphic interactive map I've seen in a game. The entire boarding school is mapped out, plus a "mirror world" that the demo doesn't get to. The hint button tells you what to do next, so you really don't need the strategy guide. The puzzles are unique and interesting; the HOS are all lists so far, but bright and easy to see, despite the gloomy setting. You also have 16 frightful collectible figurines and 10 achievements to "win". Plus Chucky the Chipmonk friend who helps you out occasionally with high places he can climb to that you cannot reach. A great addition to the series -- off to purchase!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Grim Tales yet - Fantastic sequel! I'm so happy to see this game now, because I was sad that it wasn't released as announced last week. But now to the game. The Grim Tales series is one of the greatest games, so I expected a high quality game and it it a high quality game. The storyline has again something to do with your family. You are again the aunt, that has to help her niece and a creepy school haunted by the Bloody Mary. I really love this storyline. Don't go in front of the mirror and talk to your refelection. It's epic somehow. The graphics are as great as in the other Grim Tales games, but here they are nearly all very creepy, but they have many details and a great atmosphere. The music and the sounds are great too and fit perfectly into the game's feeling. The whole game is creepy. The game is not easy to beat. There are some challenging things to do. The puzzles are often tricky and difficould to solve, but there are easy ones there though. The only very easy thing (again) are the Hidden Object Scenes. They are just incredible easy. So the level of challenge get's a lower rating from me because of that. There are some different good voice overs in the game and many creepy cutscenes. Sometimes this game feels like a thriller, because there is blood on the wall, an axe crashed into the boards of the wall, someone throws a knife at you,... The game has many achievements to earn, demon collectibles and a secret room as bonus content. The other bonus content that's in every CE is there too. So afterall this game is the creepiest, but the best Grim Tales game yet. I can't wait for the next installment in this series. Thumbs up for Elephant Games. You guys did a nice job again. But I would recommend to try this game, because for some people the game is maybe too creepy.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy game! The fourth game in the Grim Tales series by Elephant Games -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Grim Tales game is back with a creepy Bloody Mary story, definitely the one that got me hooked. The game is spooky (like the title itself isn't??) With good sound effect and graphic, the creepiness really does come across. There are 3 levels of difficulties in this game. The story is as the title suggests: a Bloody Mary legend with a twist. Now I am not so familiar with the legend itself but the game surely gives the story a whole new level!I always like story about urban legends, ghosts and orphanages, so it really fits. Great graphics, very creepy, nice VO, no live actors. What I dislike from this game is the hint, it's just confusing for me, one very long sentence of what you should do. As a beginner gamer, this is not very helpful. The map marking actions available and undiscovered rooms are in same color so it's also difficult to look at. Collectibles in this game are monster statues which don't really serve much purpose. It's a bit difficult to find them as they blend really well with the background. The bonus contents are the same variety except there is Hall of Memories, which I don't really make use of. Together with the collectibles, those are the two things that are new.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Awesome game! I love these devs!!!! Another excellent game from these developers! You are Jackie's aunt and will help to understand what happened at her school, where adults disappeared and kids are acting weird. Great story with cutscenes very well made , colorful, with movement and VO. You will walk through the Jackie's school and will have much to do: fun new mini games, some easy, some challenging, good amount of interactive HOS, many tools to catch and many gret places to explore. 3 play modes 16 collectibles 10 Achievements Hal of Memory Bonus chapter ... Anyway, this game has everything necessary to be a CE!! Highly recommended !!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the Grim Tales that we used to know… But very good!!! :) This is the meanwhile 4th game of this series and though the stories were always thrilling and provided very good entertainment, they were pure Adventures with no mentionable Extras in their Collector’s Editions… This time Elephant Games went a new way… Graphics are - as always - welldone: very clear and detailed, even in the dark scenes. Charakters are very good animated. But be warned: stories with eerie schools and weird, mad school-kids are not everyone’s business… 7 chapters plus bonus-chapter, 3 modes to choose from (can be changed during the game), interactive map: showing you available action and allowing you to jump, very useful hint (telling you what to do next), lockable inventory, strategy-guide doesn’t follow your progress, very detailed journal. Soon you’ll get a useful friend: Chucky the chipmunk! 16 hidden figurines to collect and 10 achievements to earn! :) Slightly interactive hidden-object-scenes, all from list and all just played once! A lot more minigames than HOS, some new, most of them good to solve, but a few quite tricky!! Different to the previous Grim Tales, but very addicting!!! :)
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DON't LOOK IN THE MIRRORS!!!!!!! excellent game. graphics were very crisp, voice-overs were appropriate for the characters and the cutscenes were full of excitement and not too long. You start out as the aunt who gets a phone call from her niece who complains that there are strange things going on at her boarding school and to come quickly. Your job is to save the children from the infamous "Bloody Mary"! The HOS are not too difficult and they mix them up with paper cut-out scenes to solve aswell as many different mini-games. There are 16 gargoyles to find and a scene in the garden where you have to catch 6 meerkats. You have a little chipmunk friend names Chucky( which is very appropriate for the creepy doll-like atmosphere of the game). The only problem I had with it is it only took me 3 hours to complete. A little short for a CE.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Was More Fun Than I Thought It Would Be! I have not played any of the Grim Tales games because I don't usually like creepy games. Today seemed like a nice day to try something new. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed the demo of this game! The developer, as usual, has done a great job with graphics, animations and voice overs. The mini games are fun and vary in complexity. You can whiz through one, then find the next one will require more thought and maybe some resets. One in particular was so fun, I was disappointed when I solved it because I wanted to keep playing. There are not too many hidden object scenes. Just the right amount. In addition, so far I have not had to search for an iron, umbrella or kettle (HOG staples). The tasks also seem more realistic than some games. I did not have to try to cut a bush with a lobster, for example. I appreciate that very much. I was amazed that the hour was up so quickly. Just a fun note: In the opening scene you can click on a grate that has a butterfly sitting on it. I clicked on the butterfly to see if it would fly away or something and the game informed me that I would need a screwdriver to get it off.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game Is Creepy, I Love It I can't wait to buy Grim Tales : Bloody Mary. This game made me jump in my seat more than once. That was only the hour trial so I can't wait to see what happens in the rest of the game. The sound, graphics and story work well together. The character with the creepy voice, oh my, I don't like him. This the best sequel to a game I have enjoyed this much in a long time. I must have it right away.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim Tales is Back! In this new Grim Tales, you are called by your frantic niece who is trapped in Blackwell Hall. You rush to her aid trying to find out what has made this school so evil. As you get to the school you are attacked on the front porch by a boy who becomes a black shadow. What has happened to all the children and to the teachers who should be overseeing what is happening and what is going on with all the mirrors and the legend of Bloody Mary. There is so much to do and so much fun. Elephant games has once again done an excellent job. To start out you have 3 levels; casual, advanced and hardcore. As always I played on casual to get a feel for the game through the demo. The extras include your normal stuff: bonus chapter, wallpapers, concept art, music and screensavers. There seem to be 10 achievements, collectible statues that have meanings of evil, and a hall of memories which have to do with the "cinema" tab. There are 7 chapters and a bonus chapter, so the game seems to have some substance to it. I did adjust all sound volumes at the beginning, so that it was more of a background rather than in my face loud. I also ended up adjusting the gamma as the game was very dark and items were difficult find. The journal included the map with the map being interactive. The hos were somewhat interactive and the mini games were not overly difficult to complete. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and plan to add it to my collection as soon as I finish this review.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLODY MARY,BLOODY MARY, BLOODY.... Everybody knows you're not supposed to say her name 3 times, but in this case you should cover your mirrors especially at night, don't look at your reflection and NEVER speak to your reflection or Mary will wreak havoc on your life! If you haven't played the Grim Tales series then you are missing out, this is another epic game, one you have to play! There are achievements to earn and collectable monsters complete with videos to find. If you are easily frightened or not into demented twisted graphics, then close your eyes because there is a lot of twisted content, and I LOVE it! Creepy dolls move on their own, eyes follow you everywhere and children's drawings come to life if you watch closely enough. This game also has it's softer side as the children have domesticated a cute chipmunk that will help you out here and there. The interactive map is superior to most CE's and will help guide you around the huge mansion and it's many rooms. The HOS are extremely interactive and yes you can even interact with items. Mini games are fairly simple and most are scenes you interact with as a story is told about Bloody M (oops I almost said her name a third time) So if you aren't afraid of things that go bump in the night then give it a try because I absolutely recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Drink I was disappointed not to find a glass filled with spicy tomato juice,vodka, a large pickle and a skewer of olives on one of those neat little cocktail swords.....yea...wrong Bloody Mary. This was the most creeptastic game in the Grim Tales series yet. The toys and drawings take on a life of their own in this latest edition to the collection. The artwork is hauntingly beautiful and the careful use of color and lighting definitely add to the chill factor. The CE includes a bonus chapter, wallpapers, concept art, music, collectibles, achievements,screensavers, a hall of memories and a strategy guide. Elephants Games never fails to impress! 5 stars and top marks in all categories! Bravo!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinking Mary! Hold The Tabasco! Wonderful! BASED ON ONE HOUR DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS I just don’t know how they do it. Without stepping one pace away from the feel of this series, the developers have given us an exciting, disturbing and wonderful experience, all in the first minute. If the opening is anything to go on, and I think it is, this will be a fast paced roller coaster of a ride through our childhood fears and alternate worlds. This series used to be somewhat tamer than other creations by this developer – not anymore. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Pure magic. The graphics are red-drenched and dark, but remain clear, detailed and creative. Sound has been used here to create a spectacularly heightened sense of imminent danger. With 4 choices of sound sliders to pitch it perfectly for your preferences. The music I think is sensational, and the ambient sounds include eerie children’s laughter. Special visual effects are accompanied by crashes of sound, and together they create a breathtaking atmosphere. WHAT’S HAPPENING I have loved this series since the first game, when we saved our sister, gone missing on her wedding day. Since then Super Auntie has seen our nephew Brandon made it into adulthood, rescuing him 3 times. Now we are at it again, this time rescuing our young niece from a terrifying boarding school where the adults are disappearing and the children are behaving as if possessed. All of it has to do with the legend of Bloody Mary, and care must be taken to avoid mirrors after dark, if you are to escape her. So far, that’s all we really know. MAKING PROGRESS This is a HO game. There are plenty of puzzles, and many more adventure-style tasks and objectives, but the focus is still on the beautifully drawn HO scenes. They have interactive lists, and if I had one criticism for this game it would be that there are not other styles of HO puzzle offered. None of the action is difficult, although there is so much to do to begin with, I found myself losing track within the first 4 locations, of where which items were needed to do what. The interactive jump map is handy for this, although it tells you where an active objective is located rather than where you can take action. Hint and skip are quick in the easiest of 3 game modes. BLING! Well, heck, doesn’t the list go on! The usual gallery items, including 2 screensavers, collectible figurines depicting terrors , more achievements than I had time to count, and a secret room. Oh, and cute critters. FAMOUS LAST WORDS I loved that amongst all this activity, there was one location accessed fairly early that offered a safe haven from the “sturm und drang”. All this, and I didn’t even make it into the mirror worlds that are indicated on the map. I swore I didn’t need the CE for a Grim Tales, all my others are SE, but this is just too good.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Not Hogwartz but Magic is Everywhere! An excellent game from a great developer! This has all a HO and/or adventure fan could ask for. Excellent graphics, a transporting map, good cutscenes and a truly creepy story. More? Well, there are collectables, a truly helpful fast filling hint button (mirror?) and a mysterious "projector" whose use wasn't obvious during the demo time but has the creepily odd character of the rest of the items. The voiceovers are good but the squeaky high girls voice could've sounded a bit more real. A small quibble is an otherwise super game. Just don't plan on enrolling anybody at this school until you've...no, I'm not gonna give anything away. Just try the demo and see! I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a 10 star game! Excellent game of year thus far The truth is I buy the games but rarely does one game set it apart from another game. As soon as I entered the foyer of the school and my ears heard something so chilling it is hard to get out of my head! I won't spoil surprise but I will say at that moment I knew beyond a shadow of doubt this is game is worthy of 10 stars and me buying it. The mini games are different from ordinary boring ones. The graphics are gorgeous and the voices gave me the chills! Thus far in my opinion Elephant deserves an award for the game of the year. I wanted a spooky game with a mystery and here it is. I hate games that force you to go from 1 hidden object screen to another it gets boring. This game does not do that. If you like interactive actions required this game has it all.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jojo This was definately the best challenge in this series. The colors the scenes the graphics all excellent. I found the mini games very challending at times and sometimes I actually used the skip button because it was taking me forever to figure them out, so I will go back and play them later I wanted to continue on in the game this time. The story was good although a bit far fetched for me. The HOS's were normal, interactive and easy enough. The map a big plus considering the amount of locations involved. It was long playing and that is what I want when I purchase a game. I still have not played the bonus chapter, but I felt this game deseved a possitve score for it's length, graphics and challenge.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! EXCEPTIONAL! BEST ONE IN THE SERIES! I HAVE PLAYED ALL THE GRIM TALES AND THIS ONE IS THE BEST ONE. THERE ARE ALOT OF ITEMS TO FIND AND THINGS TO DO. THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS TO DO THAT IT KEEPS YOU INTERESTED. THE HINT SYSTEM ONLY TELLS YOU WHERE TO GO NEXT IT DOES NOT DIRECT YOU THERE. THE HO SCENES ARE QUITE CLEAR BUT SOME OF THE ITEMS ARE SMALL SO YOU NEED A SHARP EYE TO FIND SOME OF THEM. THE GRAPICS ARE REALLY GOOD. NO VOICE OVERS YOU JUST HEAR WHAT IS BEING SAID. AT THE BEGINNING THERE WAS'NT MUCH OF A STORYLINE. BUT I GOT THE JUST OF IT. THE BOARDING HOUSE IS CURSED WITH STRANGE HAPPENINGS. THE PUZZLES ARE FUN AND NOT FRUSTRATING. AT LEAST THERE ARE NOT HOS EVERY TIME YOU TURN AROUND WHICH MAKES IT NICE. THE DEVS OUT DID THEMSELVES WITH THIS ONE. I WAS BEGINNING TO THINK THERE WAS NOT GOING TO BE ANOTHER GRIM TALES SINCE IT HAS BEEN QUITE AWHILE SINCE THEIR LAST ONE. THEY REALLY PUT ALOT OF THOUGHT INTO THIS ONE AND IT SHOWS. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. I ONLY PLAYED THE DEMO. BUT THIS ONE IS A BUY FOR ME. TRY IT, IF YOU HAVE PLAYED THE OTHER GRIM TALES AND ENJOYED THEM YOU WILL REALLY LIKE THIS ONE.
Date published: 2013-08-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_18891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Bloody Mary Collector's Edition

Save your niece from the evil presence haunting her school!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.