Crystals of Time

Crystals of Time

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Ashley, a professional thief, has inherited this vocation from her father. When her father suddenly goes missing one night while trying to sneak into the Three Oak Mansion, Ashley finds herself standing before the vast deserted estate with only a mysterious crystal to aid her in the recovery of her father. Using her crystal, Ashley must navigate through time and space to find the clues that will lead her to her missing father and help her solve the mystery of Three Oak Mansion. Join Ashley on an epic adventure in Crystals of Time!

  • Over 80 beautiful hand drawn scenes
  • 24 minigames and hidden object scenes
  • Atmospheric soundtrack

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Crystals of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Crystals of Time is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! Hidden object games are the best and this one is good to just sit back and have fun with. Dee
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Good Game Patience Is Definitely Required - Review Of Completed Game This is an adventure game with some HOS and puzzles thrown in. 2 play modes: I played the hardest mode. There are sparkles for the HOS and there are also some black bar tips and some things you need to figure out on your own. I read in one review there are some voices however my downloaded version of this game had no voices as my version of this game was text boxes to read and click through. JOURNAL: Keeps track of notes and story along with objectives. MAP: This is transporter but doesn't show if there is anything to do or not but I did get a message a couple of times "Can't go there yet." HINT: If you aren't in a scene where there is something to do it will bring up a circle and show you where you should be. It won't take you there so a good memory comes into play here as there is A LOT of back/forth and at times several scenes. In some scenes the hint will change to "time." When you click on that it will change the room. HOS: All found by word list and are revisited several times and sometimes even finding the same items but the game ends up being a lot of different places to go though. They're not interactive. PUZZLES: Some the usual run of the mill and a few I haven't seen before. Most I found pretty easy and some required a little thought. A couple made no sense to me so I skipped them. My Play Time: This was quite long for me as it took me about 8 hours. OVERALL IMPRESSION: A smile and wink here: Well I see the developer is here which is always nice and I also see they are a small company with 3 people and this is their 3rd game. It would of been nice if they started a thread here like the other developers do in the forum and introduced them self as not everyone is familiar with them. I'll start with the positive: The graphics are really good. I had no problem with them. I enjoyed the story and the characters. The music really good and fitting to the game. What really drew me into this game was the game play while there are HOS and puzzles this is more an adventure driven game. Having to figure out where to go/do next as it wasn't always obvious finding the hot spots to use inventory along with some inventory just laying in the scene and a good memory is also needed as at times I didn't find the hint too helpful. As I said A LOT of back/forth to this game. This game did require some patience which isn't usually mine but my patience meter was a bit higher today! Oh and I also liked the changing of the room. The couple of criticisms I have about this game: The misspelling of several words and when I completed reading something or using inventory the boxes didn't always auto close. I don't like going back over areas I've already been to and there is no longer anything to do there. Overall a very good SE version game and was definitely worth the use of my punch card coupon code and great game length. If I wouldn't of had a code I would of paid $6.99 for it the going price here at the Big Fish. Thanks Big Fish and developer As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 'Four Stars' Worthy This is a great little 'TGT' release. Played the demo and, although the story-line is nothing new, what I look at is how developers deliver the storyline - old or new - in their version of a game. 'Crystals of Time' is a soft-release presented to us by a relatively new developer with two other Hid'n-Obj games released in 2012 and 2010, and although I have yet to try those two games, I found 'Crystals' worthy of saying a few words. As is a norm for me, I won't rehash the game's plot, as it's been done both in the reviews before mine's and in the game page description; but instead, will simply give my four-cents worth of thought: If you're seeking something in the form of bells and whistles. . . .don't!!! Instead, what we have here is good 'old-fashion' simplicity, which - from time to time - can be a good thing. Yes, the game's mechanics could have used some polishing; such as the cursor's not always turning into the 'hand' when necessary, or the directional arrow has to be placed exactly on the 'hotspot' to display, or that a circle of sparkles show where an item needs to be picked up -- which is a 'no no'. However, as long-time hid'n-obj game players, these little nuances are easy enough to adjust to and overlook once you delve into the overall feel of the game play and its' element of "edge-of-seat" mystery. During the game's demo, I experienced no technical problems, my screen was filled, the scene locations were very clear with quite a few locations to explore, and the music the developers chose to use adds well to the mystery/atmosphere without being overwhelming. Also, as I'm not one that is in need of a map - only a few games I've ever needed one - both it and the journal are suitable enough for a basic game such as this. I also like the feature of going back and forth into a different time, which is similar in nature to two other games of this genre on BF. Truth be told, I actually look for games by new and/or small developers for release on BF, as they bring their own different/unique style of subtlety to hidden object games with their "no-two-games-alike", cookie cutter feel; and this little gem has enough challenge to make you think, but not too much where - for me, that is - a walk through is really necessary. This game, to me, is a definite buy. And, if you too are one that occasionally looks for a decent "back-to-basics" or "something a little different" in your games, then. . . .see below:
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UNFAIR COMPLAINTS Intro gives a little history about the characters, but it is onscreen for too short a time. Although it is recycled, it is a little hard to just pick up where you left off reading the first time. You play Ashley, a thief who learned the craft at her father's knees. She's searching for her father at Three Oak Mansion, from which people have disappeared, strange appearances and weird noises occur - in other words, it's haunted. HOS are crisp and clear, list-based, and not too crowded. Puzzles and mini-games are easy for a seasoned player. The environments are bright and colorful; and I like that you can use inventory as you come across an object where you can use it (some games, if you need 4 missing pieces of a puzzle, you need to have all 4 pieces before you can use them - which I hate). It makes me feel like I've accomplished something, no matter how small. Hint system is good - shows a picture of where you should go next. There weren't that many locations that you needed a transport map when it was just as easy traveling by clicking. Sometimes, you lose cohesiveness by fast travel and this seems to be such a story. COMPLAINTS: Some people seemed to have problems finding the locations - the directional arrows are quite large and point the way to additional scenes, so I don't know how they were playing that they completely missing a scene change. The changes don't always appear to be doorways and hallways like we are frequently exposed to. You do have to explore the environment; perhaps that should have been somehow advised in the beginning. MISNAMED OBJECTS, ETC.: It's also a bit "American self-importance" that people think that games are made specifically for the English-speaking audience. Well, there are several English-speaking countries and definitions are not always the same. And whose to say it wasn't developed for, say a Turkish audience, and translated into English. We aren't the only people on earth. I do agree that the developers should at least hire a native English speaker to be sure their translations are correct or have English-speaking players beta-test the game (the last being free), since the American audience is so large.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game This game kept my attention. The story line was fascinating and the character was intriguing. The scenes were wonderful to look at.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game, but needed a tech editor I was actually starting to almost enjoy this game when the hour demo stopped me. The game play is a little old, i.e., no interactive HOGs, and the story a bit disjointed, but neither of these were really an issue for me. However, there are several issues with this game that really bugged me: 1. Misspellings (glases, sac), bad grammar, incorrect names in HOGs (turnip instead of radish, pumpkin instead of squash, worm instead of caterpillar, wire instead of jumper cable, etc.). As I am a tech writer/editor, this is the major reason I won't buy a game (second is bad game mechanics). 2. Hint system shows you locations to go next with a popup of where you need to be, unfortunately, it often shows you places where you haven't been yet so you have no idea where it is or how to get there. Also, unlike most games, when it gives you guidance on where to go, it uses up a hint so you have to wait until it recharges. Most games I've played give you directional hints until you get where you need to go and don't use up a hint so it was a bit annoying. 3. No close button (X) in popups. You had to back out of the popup. 4. There were a few items in HOGs where you had to click on a specific spot on the item in order to select it. For example, there is a long chain (say, 3" long on screen) hanging in one scene but I had to click near the bottom 1/4" of the chain before it acknowledged that I'd found it. 5. Odd dialog, for example, mentioning that a door with wood planks nailed over it would never be opened. Uh, with an axe or nail puller, it could. There were others but this one stuck with me. It's not a bad game but be willing to look past the misspellings, bad grammar, and misnamed items. The rest is annoying but not something that would have put me off the game if it weren't for the need for a good tech editor.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too Shabby This SE by a small company isn't too bad. It took me a bit to get into the game. I almost quit a few times but felt this deserved the entire demo period to write a review. There are no voice overs. Everything is text., Spelling errors abound. HOS are a bit too plentiful for my taste, but they were clean and clear. Puzzles were either easy or so obscure that I needed to skip them (puzzles are not my strong suit). Once I got into the game, I noticed it is mostly an adventure game, and I enjoy that. I did not like the concept of being a thief. That was a negative for me. I don't judge games on music, but the music WAS depressing lol. Long game. It was a purchase for me with a coupon.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crystals of Time My first reaction to finishing this game is WHEW! After the first minutes of this game, I developed a Love/Hate relationship. I never knew if I was going right or wrong. Every time, I decided to "throw in the towel", I would do something and another window of opportunity would open up. I can't say that the story line is great, but trying to figure out where Ashley Ford's father was kept me going. I wish to thank all of the other Big Fish gamers who posted on the community board. Their questions and frustrations let me know that I was not the only one "going nuts". The other Big Fish gamers gave "little tweaks" that really helped me to finish this game. THANKS to all. Lastly, I wish to say that every time I use one of my "Free Game Coupons", I end up with a really good game that makes my day! Thanks Big Fish. To all of the others who are struggling with this game, I say, keep pushing! R John
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenge hidden object game I enjoyed the game. The map with its teleport ports made it easier to get from one area to the next with out clicking back to the area to get to the room I needed to go. For those having problems. You really need to remember where you see things in the HO areas. And pay attention to the story. The story gives clues to where you need to go. Sometimes the hint button does not make sense. Unless you have really listen to the story.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what to say am glad the game is finished, bought it when first came out and for some reason never finished it. well I did, if you have trouble seeing and that's on a 17 inch screen then this game is not for you. want something easy then play this. was a okay game, review thread in the forum was locked as where all the discussion threads for the game.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Very Average Game ... Graphics OK, Sound & All Other Stuff A Little Average ... All The Potential For A Really Good Game, But Badly Finished And A Lot Of Back-Tracking Required ... It's Playable, And Worth A Special Deal Or Voucher ...
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ho-Hum I'm over half way through the game and and becoming annoyed by the plethora of hidden object scenes. Also, someone said the HOS are very sharp...most of them seem very blurry and flat. I'd quit playing this game if I didn't have so much time invested in it....think I've forgotten the object of the game. One thing I do like and find interesting are the present/past areas...nice concept.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soundtrack is the best part of the game I found this game to be a mix of challenge and frustration. The plot is almost non-existent. so just treat the game as a hidden object romp through an old mansion. The hidden object scenes present good challenges. The poor English doesn't help, though. Done properly, with a fleshed-out plot and interactive characters, a better map and English translations, it could have gone far. My sole source of pure enjoyment was the soundtrack. Really lovely. I'm going to see if I can download it from somewhere.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed more beta testing I have the Mac version. The story line is sound. Graphics are excellent. I like the different PIPE objects rather than the same smoking pipe images. Things that need work: No challenge levels (Normal, Advance, Expert). Hints did not work although button was also used to switch between TIME. No screen size buttons in the Options menu to minimize the screen. Otherwise, a good game. Recommend buying version 1.5.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Close, but a Near Miss There are things to like in this game. The graphics are sharp, clear and colorful,even in the "dark" areas. The brief bios of the main characters are interesting but you'll probably need to go through them twice to read all the details. Not a problem. The hints are helpful and fill fairly quickly. So why low ratings? For starters, the very poor translation of whatever the original language is. Not just spelling errors, but word usage and context problems are distracting and annoying. Also, the movement arrows work only in a narrow span so finding an exit can be frustrating and areas don't always connect logically. But what kept me playing for the whole demo was the fun and unique time traveling. I hope there's more of it in the rest of the game but sadly, I won't be there to know. The flaws outnumber the pluses for me so, sadly, it's a no-go. But I recommend giving it a try and see if you can ignore or overcome the downers. There may be a good adventure hidden here.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An awful game I was playing the game and I get stuck. I hit the hint button it tells me what to do and I can't do it. For example I have to get a key out from behind the door. I had nothing to push the key. I would not recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A time-passer This is based on the demo, of which I played 1/2. Has two modes of play: normal and hard. Written dialog, no voiceovers. Has an interactive map. Quite a few HOS, some of which were very dark (no click penalty in normal, don't know about hard), HOS were not interactive. Mini games were very easy. In some instances you can go back in time, but didn't see much, if anything, more to do than present time.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for a freebie This is not a bad game, it's just not a really good game. This is a very basic HO and puzzle game, with no bells or whistles. This would be fine for a freebie, and would be a good choice to play between challenging games, just to catch your breath! I am recommending it on that level.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too irritating! I use a mac so the hints do not work. The interactive map does not show objectives or available tasks it just puts you within four clicks of a destination. All in all I found the game too small. Again, I think it is because I play on a mac. The drawings are very dark and at that small size with the occasional language problem the HO's were annoying rather than challenging. If the developer could rectify out some of the issues I would play another game they produce but I would pass on this if you use a mac.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many HOGs with BLAH storyline. Generally agree with the good and bad comments of other reviewers. Game has two levels of play - Normal/Hard Interactive map is pretty useless. Need to use Hint function too much but Hints show location of next task without link to location. Following storyline and sequence of task is difficult; didn't make much sense to me. There are spelling errors and bad grammar; doesn't really get in the way of finishing tasks. Game play is too short and ending is abrupt.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I didn't like this game at all. I nearly gave up a couple of times but didn't want to be a quitter. The game doesn't flow, so when you do work out a step it's usually hard to work out where to go next. I just wanted to finish it, so I used the hint button a lot instead of searching the same rooms etc over and over. When you find a cog icon and do the required task, the window stays accessible and the cog doesn't disappear, so you think there may be something else to do later...there usually isn't. The map is pretty useless, you can't click on it to take you to specific rooms. The hint button is a bit of a dud too, but maybe I was just being lazy. This doesn't affect the play but there are a lot of spelling mistakes throughout the game which is a bit distracting. Overall I was quite disappointed.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from crystals of time unable to find many of the clue sceens
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More Like Lost Crystals Based on Demo I had trouble connecting with this one. Good enough story line, but did not see it going anywhere. No voice overs, just bland visual facials and lines that led to no character development at all. Very slow moving, music didn't add to the overall atmosphere either. Lots of mistakes in spelling which made it seem like a first attempt at the big leagues! At times I was confused as to what to do or where to go and frankly I almost gave up before the demo was over. Sorry, I think it had some potential with the storyline but fell short in its presentation. HO scenes were quite cluttered, reminding me of older games, yet puzzles were quite well done and offered a challenge. Somehow it came across like someone really wanted to put together a good game but in so doing gave us stuff from the past with very little sophistication that today's games deliver. It won't be a buy for me!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe... But Then Again, No BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS The most interesting thing about the intro is that there isn’t one. You go straight from the developer’s flash page to the main menu. So, low budget game. That’s okay. The main menu page is a bit more interesting. It has ghost-like images of the key players, with their bios, so faint and so quickly cycled that you only get an impression of what’s to come. That’s intriguing. SIGHTS & SOUNDS In the locations of the game, the graphics are very so-so, and ‘dated’ – the pseudo-realistic style. I don’t like that style but I don’t think it should automatically rule out a game from further consideration. In this case, where the game shines is in the HOP scenes, where the graphics are so clear and clean you can almost feel the textures. Being low budget, there is no voiceover, but not much dialogue at all either. In fact, the game is light on interaction no matter its form. The music is upbeat modern electronic, some interesting voices in it, and there is one sound I loved, the sound made when you make a wrong selection. If there were ambient sounds, I missed them. WHAT’S HAPPENING You are a thief, like your father before you. But, you know, a good thief . Right. Okay, we’ll forget occupation for the moment, but I’m sure it brings with it many talents we can make good use of. Other than that, it is your standard “find missing dad, search spooky mansion” story. Throw in a little time travel, and yep, you got a winner amongst typical HOPA fans. PROGRESSING This is primarily an adventure game, I think, it’s hard to tell because I did not get very far into it. There are some list (not interactive) HOPs, with limited animation and despite their clarity and light, are not very interesting. There are puzzles as well, not too difficult, but there are some good reasons for recommending waiting for a walkthrough. Because the adventure gameplay is not obvious and the help you can get is not necessarily helpful. The hint system is one I would normally applaud, shows you where you need to go. But it doesn’t transport you, and there’s a good chance it’s somewhere you haven’t been yet. The teleport map, on the other hand, is not interactive, but will take you to a teleport site within a group of locations. I think there are only half a dozen of these, and many more rooms than that. All of this would be by-the-by if not for the unusual placing of exits in the locations. I spent forever looking for a fuse box in a room I couldn’t find before I finally did. This is where I started losing interest in this game. It became too slow. And when I found myself again stuck because I didn’t have what I needed to open the door hint told me to, I just couldn’t go on. There were other annoyances too. There were a noticeable number of spelling mistakes. The cursor would not change to the exit one until it was over the inventory bar. It was almost impossible to leave some of the close up boxes because there was no x, and the cursor once again didn’t change. Speaking of cursors, the darn thing is so finicky you can’t tell whether one of your desperate choices for inventory item is rejected because it is wrong or because it isn’t properly placed. All these and no walkthrough? I think not. FINAL COMMENT It was suggested in the forums that this isn’t a game for those of us who have gone ‘soft’, playing games that do too much hand holding. Probably an accurate assessment, at least in my case, so hard core players, don’t rule this one out! As for us softies, I don’t think it’s going to be high on anyone’s xmas list.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not even good enough for 1993, never mind 2013. Crystals of Time Review based on as much of the demo as I could tolerate IN THE BEGINNING... Professional thief Ashley, who has learned her skill at her father's knee, has gone to search for him at Three Oaks Mansion. With only a crystal as a clue to his whereabouts, she must investigate the mansion to find her missing father. This is related to you in a short paragraph on the menu screen; there is no intro. PLAY THE GAME... Ostensibly a HOPA, it was impossible to become immersed in either story or gameplay owing to clunky game mechanics and Escher-esque navigation. There are objects to collect here and there, HO scenes which are not interactive, and ridiculously easy puzzles to solve. SIGHTSEEING… Graphics are fairly photorealistic and static. SOUND WAVES… Music was moody and repetitive. There were no ambient sounds, which also detracted from immersion. TOOLBOX… I know from other reviews that there was a map somewhere, but I never saw it. The journal noted clues and narrated the story. The inventory was somewhat hard to get used to using, as it was difficult to discern whether you had simply placed an item improperly or had the wrong item altogether. THE LAST WORD… Crystals of Time attempted to be an enigmatic adventure game, but only succeeded in being dated, rather boring, and a tad frustrating. Frustrating not only because of issues with the inventory, but also with basic logic. (Slight spoiler: To restore power to the house, you "steal" a fuse from the box at the street. Sorry, but wouldn't that simply cut off power to the house at an earlier junction box up the line? And that wasn't the only example.) Also, as many other reviewers mentioned, the poor language editing was maddening. It wasn't just that "disappearance" was spelled "dissapearence," which was bad enough. But "gulf" is a body of water, while "golf" is a sport. Big difference. I imagine that big difference probably showed up in the HO scenes, to the intense frustration of the player. As such…
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating HO Game The Game Designer mistakenly thought that "clever" was a synonym for "ridiculously difficult." This was made clear at the start when a key item necessary to enter the house (pun intended) was made so small and hard to see, that the cursor didn't have time to react and become the "hand" unless you scrolled soooooo slowly back and forth across the entire scene - a scene located far from the front door, I might add, that most of my time in the demo was spent meticulously looking for things just to get the game started. The HO scenes were dull and dark, making them frustrating as well. All in all, the game was not fun, and that's really what we're all looking for in a game, right?
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Translation, please? Pet peeve in HOGs - bad English translation. Horrible grammar. Mislabeled objects in HOGs (eg "pipe" is actually a "flute" or "recorder" - close but not quite). Not sure I can burn a credit to "finnish" this one as the game controls are clunky, too. It took me forever to figure out how to navigate, some close up scenes give you text, some don't; after you retrieve an object from the pop up it doesn't automatically close, even in "hard" mode there are still sparkles on the HOG scenes. It's a shame because the artwork really is nice.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its a Pass For Me Yet another one out from the vault of long lost games at BFG. Cannot say much about Crystals of Time as I barely got through 20 minutes before I realised that the music in the background was making me feel really depressed and I just had to quit. What a downer! Our story has to do with an empty mansion, a missing father and his daughter ( A pair of 'Thieves' # and your role as Ashley who begins a quest to find him. There are crystals involved and I assume time travel but to tell you the truth, I just did not stick around to find out. A game with limited features; hand drawn art-work, dark graphics, no voice-overs #Just that sporific music in the background#, two play modes to choose from and yet still you will get sparkles, a journal and a map that does allow you to jump from one location to another. A classic HOPA, heavy emphasis on Hidden Objects whereby you have a standard list of objects to find. No interactions and some objects are rather difficult to spot due to poor graphics. Mostly a point and click game throughout each scene to find and pick up an object for your inventory and then there are the sporadic mini-games that are basic and nothing we havent seen. I suppose if you are an avid fan of HOGs and really enjoy the classics, you can either spare a credit on this or not. I will take a pass on this, as my own vault is already crowded with similar antique games that are alot better than this one.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would have loved it 5 years ago... Could only take 30 minutes of this game then had to delete. First time I've turned the sound off too, just couldn't take the music. Got stuck at the beginning, and once I'd sussed out what to do I thought it was going to be challenging and enjoyable. The hand holding was OTT in some scenes, but when needing a hint it was useless in advanced mode. Get the feeling BFG came across this whilst having a major clear out of their cupboards! I really dislike games where the items aren't given the right names. Spent an age looking for 'a pipe' when it was actually a flute I needed. Graphics very dark and fuzzy. Didn't expect much when I saw it was a very small file for a HOG, but sometimes I'm pleasantly surprised. Not on this occasion.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry...but no. I played for about 15 min. just couldn't go further. Misspellings in HO scenes should not happen,does anyone know a proof reader? After some of the most recent games that have come out, this one just does not live up to it ,very amateur.
Date published: 2013-12-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_20094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Crystals of Time

Help Ashley Ford find her father and solve the mystery of the Three Oak Mansion.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.