Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Coffee Festival is in town! All the famous restaurateurs and baristas are there, and Jo dreams of winning first prize. The first step to fulfilling this ambitious goal is to open a coffee shop. Help Jo meet the challenges of running a cafe in this fast-paced time management game, with the ultimate goal of turning Jo's little shop into her very own trendy restaurant. Work hard and the Coffee Festival First Prize could be yours in Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 2!

  • Learn recipes and make delicious drinks
  • Invest in the latest modern cooking equipment
  • Hire hard-working staff
  • Earn diverse achievements
  • Try the original Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Time Management Game Love the graphics and challenges. Almost makes me feel like I can WORK and OWN my own STARBUCKS!...then REALITY creeps back...hehehe!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price This game takes everything that really didn't work in Joe's Dream Organic Coffee (1) and fixed it to make a truly smooth and polished sequel. A lot of fun!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun Game! I absolutely love playing this game! It's a lot like the 1st one but, with some improvement. Unlike the 1st game you're able to fill one order at once (For example: you can have the drink and sides ready before you serve it to the customer instead of one item at a time) doing this allows for a better pay off at the end. You're now able to accept or decline phone orders and, it might just be me but, it seems like the AI works better too with placing orders and collecting them to serve to the customers. I do miss being able to restock the shelves whenever I wanted using the storage room and also being able to let the band play whenever I clicked on them (in this game there's about 1 minute break between songs). Overall, it's a great game and lots of fun. Hope there's a third installment!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I realy liked!!! I realy liked!!! I like this kind of games!!! This game give me so moutc fun!!! :) :) :)
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it This is a fast moving game and I like it. I wish they would come out with a third version.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO much love for this game Please please please make more of these games! I love the added quests and decorations. My favourite game!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool game make an android version please!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific game! I think this is an awesome game because it can be built upon and is challenging at the same time.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!! This one is as good as the first, if not, better. I've bought both games; thoroughly enjoyed both. My only drawback is that the cafe in this one looks too similar to the first one. It could've used a different atmosphere or design. Other than that, I do hope they come out with a third.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit annoyed Bought the first Jo's - loved it. This one Jo has to win the grand prize at the Coffee Festival yet the restaurant is the same as the first. disappointing. There is a rubbish bin however you have to move something off the tray before it becomes visible. frustrating The whole of the restaurant will not fit on the screen - totally annoying. Learning how to make the items e.g. if you make tea or coffee and then want to add choc to the lemon ice you get it added to both. totally annoying In real life a barista can make coffee's for 2 customers but in this version - can't happen - frustrating to serve only one person at a time. Apart from those things the game is good.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like The Game.... But I love this game, but don't play it as often as I would like because the customers and wait staff take too long to come in the door, and take too long to leave. The wait staff take too long to fill orders and customers lose patience and leave. At the end of the day when customers are leaving and take 'forever' my Cash for the day is lowered in incremental amounts. I have lost a few hundred $ waiting for everyone to clear out. I would love to see another version, correctly created with these annoying glitches worked out!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little different than the first but I like it! From the demo: Really enjoyed this game and will be buying it. The mechanics of the game are a little different than the first but I find the changes make serving easier than in the first Jo's Dream Coffee game. Honestly there doesn't really appear to be a huge amount of difference in this game vs the last one other than being able to serve orders differently. There really isn't a timer so much as there is a clock which gives you a certain amount of time each day to have your shop open. If you don't make the goals today, that's ok try again the next day. The customers are a little more impatient than in the last game but it really doesn't effect the outcome of the game other than you'll have to play another day to get more money because of a lost tip. This game gives the impression that you need to rush without giving you a big penalty if you don't so I'm actually finding it kind of relaxing in some ways. Also unlike in many games where you purchase helpers, this one's extra help actually works so you feel like a team when you are able to purchase employees. It's definitely worth a try and I hope you'll like it as much as I did. The graphics are nice and the music isn't too obnoxious (I recall liking the music a little more in the last one tho). I would have given it a 5 star but there are moments where it feels a little clicky and might make your hand tired but you'll have a good idea of this when you play the demo so you can decide if its too much for you. Also I think they still need to do a little more towards making it so that orders don't get tangled up quite as easily as they do, maybe make it more like the Delicious games perhaps where they give you a tray with so many spaces to carry stuff. Otherwise this game is lots of fun.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the coffee :D I like playing time management games like these! The story was okay but it is usually like this anyway for these type of games and I enjoyed the gameplay. I like how the game presented itself and the graphics are really nice. I always liked how I can upgrade my shop slowly. Just one request though I hoped the tutorial for throwing items was better introduced. I didn't know it was possible to throw items until I saw it in the hint tips on the loading screen. I just placed them in the bar stand. I haven't played the first one but I enjoyed this 2nd one. Keep it up! I just hope there's more quests and upgrades to do if there's gonna be a 3rd one!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok game I loved the first edition of this game. This one has a few changes that are somewhat annoying but a good game anyway.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game If you like diner dash you'll love this game. Even my 15 year old son love it it was great the sound not to much to go on with that but the picture was good customers do get mad a little but that's ok because that's everyday life people don't have time to just sit back and relaxed
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Coffee Please! Others have mentioned the slight changes from the first version of the game such as your able to fill an entire order at once, turn down phone orders, the band takes breaks. I love the look of this game. A few minor pet peeves stopped me from giving it a full 5 stars. The employees get kind of clunky to work with meaning you can do it so much faster so sometimes you just want them out of your way. I don't like the refill system as someone else pointed out, you have to click on a specific spot to refill and only when things are completely gone, the employees don't really refill things as often as you would like although they do it sometimes. At times you are all trying to get coffee and it gets clunky. It's not enough to put me off of this game though. I like having to learn the drink recipes, I don't find them that difficult to learn. All and all this is a great Time Management game that has great quality, nice graphics. Other than wanting to push employees out of your way, your player can actually move pretty quickly which is always nice in a good TM game. I hope they do one more. I really enjoy this game despite a few frustrations it's still worth playing if your a fan of TM games I recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Fun if you like these kinds!!!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Fun Absolutely loved the first game, have played and replayed so many times, i was really excited to see part two... Only downside to this game in my mind, is the fact that when something needs syrup or etc it puts it on everything you already have on the tray which becomes really annoying, but apart from that, glad i purchased and I am having heaps of fun with this game
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first one I loved the first one of these. Great game. This one...isn't the same and isn't as fun. The biggest, most annoying things, for me...once you pick something up, if you make a mistake, you can't put it back like you can in the first game. Also, the music players...you couldn't hear them in the first one, which I liked. Now, the noise is TOO LOUD. It's overwhelming, to the point that sometimes I can't hear the phone ringing. You also can't use them as often as you could in the first game. Their "break" times take too long and customers end up leaving, so they're basically useless. Not as fun as the first one.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit disappointed I have played the first one several times. This being the second one.. I expected a bit more. You can not take more than one person's order at the table which is a bit irritating. Can not refill items until they are completely empty. If you are carrying several items and you add syrup or something to one item.. it adds it to all of them. You can not restart the lvl in the middle of a round. I enjoyed the first one more. I am not saying its terrible, however, it isn't a favorite.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first. I was so excited to see the second game but when I played it, I was disappointed. You have to click too much and in playing the difficult level, it just feels like you're way too busy. You don't have to fill an entire order before you move onto the next customer, but the customers get upset quickly, so you might as well. Your progress in the game isn't obvious and the items in the store don't have dollar amounts associated with them so you don't know what your goal is.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first one - disappointed This is based on the free trial. Essentially, it's the same game with some changes made to how you serve the customers. I did purchase the first game and like that one better than this version. They did make changes so that you can serve a full order to 1 customer. I found it more awkward to do this as you can't click and drag items over. The items show in a row at the bottom left of the screen. If I forgot what they ordered and I click on the customer again then the 1 item I had already obtained is served to them. There also seem to be glitches. After I purchased the cheesecake, I couldn't figure out how to scroll back over to see the whole café. I had to purchase a painting in order to get the screen to scroll over to the right. If you like the first one, try the trial before you purchase this one. Overall, I was disappointed with the changes they made to serve the customer. I think it ruined the game. It almost seems like they rushed this game out before is was fully tested and developed. Will not be purchasing.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First 1 is sooo much better:( The first game was literally my favorite TM game ever and when i finished it like 6 times i hoped there will be another one. i thought it was gonna be better but i got really disappointed:( the game play, customers patience, new tray thing all of these made it worse. i'll keep playing the old one till they come up with a better third sequel.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overall okay pretty much similar to the first one.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sad to say I like the first better This game is fast. From the get go fast. And I like a fast paced game but this just seems a little frantic. You must memorize drink orders. It's a little clumsy to figure out how to add toppings to just one item at a time. The clicking isn't always responsive and you have to be JUST ON to click which is annoying. I will say there is less clicking than in the first which is nice. And in order to complete tasks it does guide you where to go if you'd like which makes upgrading and task achievement easier. Graphics are cleaned up, sound is slightly less annoying (though I still ended up playing with it off as I usually do). I'm really divided on this. Try it. See how it works for you. If it didn't feel so frantic I might feel differently but I don't need franticness in a game! (But I will now go back and play the first one because I think the idea is great and many people will like this one!)
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Different This was very different from number one. The was not much variety to the challenges which I loved with first one. But it was "just ok"...
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much like the first version I own the first game of this and this second game is TOO MUCH like the first one. I love the graphics, but I found that it got too hard really quick and it was frustrating especially when I play games to relax and treat it as my "down-time". I did notice any difference from the two games it's like the creator released the same game again. Everything looks the same.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why name this one 2???? This is the same game as the first one. Same restaurant same sounds, same same. I loved the first one and still pay it from time to time and was very disappointed to see this one is the same. Thought I was in for a new one! : (
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke, don't fix it : ( What a disappointment ! The first game is one of my favorite management game ! Why developers feel the needs to change a win combination is beyond me ! This game have the most stupid and annoying gameplay I have ever encounter ... ? The background is so big it didn't fit the screen so each time you click it's moving and you have to put it back. Grrrrrrrrrr ? You cannot add multiples items of the same kind in your inventory - it's one by one. ? No Trash Bin - So if you make a mistake you have to put the item on the counter clic on a x and re-take the good one - a total waste of time. ? You cannot click on customers to see their order without serving what you have on your tray - so they end up most of time with a wrong item. ? The employees are inefficient and way too slow even with all the upgrades at full. ? Levels don't have any amount of dollars to achieve - you start and even with 0$ you can finish it and start again and again and again and again endlessly. The challenge is only related to the obligated tasks - clean tables, served customers and buy stuff - what you already do by playing the game - Dah ! ? The delivery part is ridiculous with sometimes 10 items to creates - one by one - in few seconds - come on ! ? The musicians are useless - they don't play most of the time. ? Takes forever to have the items you want to buy unlocked (like the multiples coffee machines) - so no strategy here - you are bind with what they offer you. The first game is still one of my favorite and I replay it every year at Christmas : ) And every year I hope for a new Jo's Organic Coffee to replace this fiasco ...
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A lot of potential... wasted The main thing I dislike about this game is the expanded coffee shop. It's annoying to have to scroll back and forth to see all the tables and make orders for customers who sit towards the bottom of the shop. I don't know if this was just a glitch with my computer, but sometimes the screen would jump to another location while I was preparing an order and I would have to scroll back to where I was. This was HIGHLY annoying. If the entire shop fit the screen I would have given this game a 4 out of 5. Another thing that annoys me are the employees and the customers. The employees are no help and get in the way. The delivery guy makes the game too difficult because the orders are too much (He will ask for 6 of one item and we can only carry one of each item at a time. It takes too long to do this with 20 other customers in the shop). The musicians only play twice per level and refuse to play when the work day is over. The customers become too impatient in the later levels and there are simply too many of them (again, the tables out of view at the bottom of the screen are unnecessary). I like some parts of the game but the first one was a lot more fun.
Date published: 2015-12-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_20120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Help Jo open a new coffee shop and win the grand prize at the prestigious Coffee Festival!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.