Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Coffee Festival is in town! All the famous restaurateurs and baristas are there, and Jo dreams of winning first prize. The first step to fulfilling this ambitious goal is to open a coffee shop. Help Jo meet the challenges of running a cafe in this fast-paced time management game, with the ultimate goal of turning Jo's little shop into her very own trendy restaurant. Work hard and the Coffee Festival First Prize could be yours in Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 2!

  • Learn recipes and make delicious drinks
  • Invest in the latest modern cooking equipment
  • Hire hard-working staff
  • Earn diverse achievements
  • Try the original Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clunky Game Play Is Less Than Dreamy I had tried the original Jo's Coffee game and hadn't purchased it. Based on some good reviews and my all out search for a good time management game, I tried Jo's Coffee 2. This is not what I was looking for. The gameplay is clunky and doesn't flow from task to task. You can't pick up items for more than one customer at a time and because the order doesn't remain on display, you have to click on the customer again to confirm what they ordered. In the later levels, you have many drink recipes to remember, which I found more annoying than challenging. I love my coffee, but Jo's is no dream for me.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from JoJo's Dream cafe isn't very good I love time management games and played the 1st one of this series....but why oh why would they release this. It is so poorly done and numerous glitches and fixes needed in order to make it interesting. It is almost like the developers were pressured to release NOW without adequate testing. I noticed in the opening screen, where there are tips displayed, it did mention a trash can. Most TM games have this...so I started looking for it...guess what folks unless I totally missed it in the furniture and equipment area, It isn't there. So come on...!!! However, I am persistent if nothing else..I am on level 7...now it is just boring. You buy and buy and buy and it really doesn't go anywhere. AND I have never had such a 'spongy' game. When you click on something, you have to really CLICK...or it won't take. Really slows it down. And the layout is so poor, all the pop-ups interfere with your ability to choose an item. And it is spread out...so in order to get a hot chocolate, for example, you actually have to scroll over to the far end of the restaurant, pick it up and scroll over to where you give it to the customer or add an ingredient. I wish I had not bothered to buy it...Sorry but this is my take on it.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nightmare at Jo's Dream Organic Coffee This game quickly became groundhog day for me. I spent most of the demo time playing level 1 over and over again. I am cannot advance to level 2 or purchase upgrades with the exception of chocolate syrup I was able to purchase at the beginning of the game. I have clicked achievements and others sources for help on how to advance and nothing. The game is just a frustrating mess for me. Until the developers fix the glitches, it's a no buy for me.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'll stick to the original I got excited when I saw they made a sequel. I love playing the original so I gave this one a spin. They changed the mechanics a bit and they didn't need to at all. I was happy about the visuals because that is what attracted me to the first game, Sound was great.However, I got 12 minutes in and I thought I'd rather play the original. Perhaps if I had never played the first game I would have been okay with this game. Maybe others will enjoy it more, good on them if they do. =)
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first one... I was looking forward to part 2 but wow - did they disappoint! They could have done so much...but sadly chose not to.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just click click click Nothing interesting here. Annoyingly repetitive.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissapointed cannot advance to level two. very bored with game plan. can not recommend game until glitch is fixed.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TRASH CAN!!!! You know, I would give this game 5 stars if it had a stinkin' trash can! If you pick up something that no one has ordered, not only can you not get rid of it, you can't pick up anything else in that "genre" (i.e. if you're holding a drink, you can't pick up another drink) and you can't get rid of it. Incredibly frustrating, and there's no way to restart the level, so you're stuck until everyone gets mad and leaves. Such a shame, because I really like this game. The pace is good, there are "challenges" to meet that enable you to get experience to move up levels, and the pace is good. If the game had a level restart and trash can, I would buy it immediately. But, alas, it's not to be.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Challenging customers come in too quick behind the others. or maybe I just need to get a mouse.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME I PURCHASED Horrible Nothing like the First in the series Plenty of Great TM games on BF This is not one of them Upgrades are not immediate As in the First Game Items stay in your hand if you make a mistake And carry on into the next day Buy the First game Instead Which I have enjoyed playing over and over
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Disappointed! Purchased two (2) evenings ago and the game remains on Level 1 with close to $20,000.00; and repeating the same level. It's been suggested to uninstall, reinstall, etc., I've done all that is required and once I sent my screen shot...have heard nothing else. Own Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 1, so absolutely disappointed! I really wanted to play part 2, but I guess not.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't buy upgrades after first bar stool So I only tried the free one hour because of other reviews about glitches. For me it was true. I played the first of this series almost continuously when I had time until I was done. So I liked it. This one won't let me by upgrades after the first bar stool. But to me what's worse is they don't tell you how much you need for the upgrades, they just show a lock and what level you can buy them at. This games requires less clicking, which I like, but that's about it unfortunately.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from first one was much better The first one was alot more fun. Liked the way it played. How you got the items. This one has no motivation, boring, sorry. Should have kept the old way of playing.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT BUY TIL GLITCHES ARE WORKED OUT OF THIS GAME! THis game which I was looking forward to, having loved the 1st in the series is totally unplayable as it is. It's next to impossible to even get to level 1 the way game play or rather game NOT play stands right now.. 1.Customers leave w/o paying even tho u get the order right. 2.Half the time when u get the order right the customer says it is wrong. 3.Can't purchase requiered equipment to advance to level 1. I can't believe it was released this way. If the glitches are worked out I will rebuy but as it stands right now it is totally unplayable and not worth a one red cent. :( DEVELOPERS PLEASE FIX THIS GAME!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like Really I purchased this game because the first game was so much fun. But there was one problem... When i down loaded the game, the game wouldn't play correctly and everyone was bumping into one another or the game just stalled. So i uninstalled the game and down loaded the game again and the same thing happened. I even tried to shut down my computer and reboot the computer and still the same thing.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Trash Can Unless I missed something there is no way to get rid of something that you accidentally pick up. I picked up an Americano instead of a tea and no one wanted an Americano so I just had to stand there with a full café until everyone got mad and left. I thought that if I exited the game I would be able to get rid of the Americano, but no. With the Americano in my hand I cannot pick up an espresso or tea either so the game is over as I cannot get rid of this dang Americano. Don't make sense to leave something that important out of a game. Never even made it through the free trial.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time Unable to purchase upgrades regardless of money. Quite
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money!!! This game has so many issues it needs at least 5 therapists. I can't advance past Level 4. Uninstalled, installed, deleted user profiles and nothing each and every time. Unless you want to pay $1.75 per game play level, DON'T!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment The first game has a few kinks but is fun, challenging and entertaining. I was really excited to see a sequel but this was disappointing. Customers are immediately impatient, if items are put on your tray out of order they end up with unwanted toppings, there is no way to restart the level. Game play is faster which is a plus but I couldn't even stay with it for more than a few levels.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incompatible I tried downloading this game to my PC and it gave me a incompatible error...lost a credit...
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_20120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Help Jo open a new coffee shop and win the grand prize at the prestigious Coffee Festival!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.