Midnight Macabre: Mystery of the Elephant

Midnight Macabre: Mystery of the Elephant

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(326.78 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It was a perfect day for a walk, and Helen was out enjoying time with her daughter when something terrible happened—an evil creature kidnapped the girl! Play as Helen, a young mother trying to save her beloved Cathie, and dive into a marvelous journey filled with brilliant graphics and fascinating puzzles. Solve the mysteries of the dark castle, uncover the truth behind the mystery of the elephant, and rescue Cathie in Midnight Macabre: Mystery of the Elephant.

  • Hours of a classic hidden-object gameplay
  • Beautiful, immersive graphics
  • Unique and challenging mini-games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1804 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Macabre: Mystery of the Elephant

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(326.78 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Midnight Macabre: Mystery of the Elephant is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Almost a Great Game, But.... With an interesting storyline, I figured this game for a winner. Not quite. The graphics remind me of water color paintings (rather blurry ones) and the misnamed objects (a light bulb is not a "lamp" in my vocabulary# didn't help my enjoyment. Hidden objects aren't so much invisible as blurred into the background, but that wouldn't matter if they were correctly named. There are some interactive objects but the only way to know which they may be is the small hand that replaces the cursor when you move over one. The voice-overs are good if a bit overdone. That wouldn't be a downer for me, but as the story unfolds, I found it just didn't hold up in terms of logic. No, I don't expect logic in a supernatural tale, but the sequence and cause/effect items leave me puzzled more than intended by the writers. The hints recharge quickly #easy level played# but don't always help much. You really should try this one before buying as you may find it more appealing than I did. But with no achievements or collectables #at least not in the 35 min. I played# it just doesn't measure up for me. But as I said, try it first and you may feel otherwise.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solve Mystery and Bring Girl Home--Rather Dark! This game started off peeking my interested. However, the first hidden object scene let me know that this would be a maybe game. You have to use a flashlight to find the objects in a dark room, even with the flashlight, the scene is still a bit too dark to really find and see the objects. This "dark scene trend" is a major drawback of this game. In addition to the scenes being a bit dark, hidden object that require interaction also require a lot of click since they don't indicate what objects go with what. Mini-games are also a bit of a challenge since the instructions are not very clear or minimum at best. Storyline is just OK. Basically solve the mystery of the elephant and bring Cathie home. You will need to keep this in mind since the movement through the game can be jumpy at times. Speaking of jumpy, there is good news. There is a map that lets you jump to a location. The hint button also can point you to the next thing to do. This game has potential, but I think the developers missed some important game things like: Good instructions for mini-games, labeling items in the inventory -- rather than having to keep clicking on them to get the label for them -- hidden object scenes are too dark and objects difficult to see. I will recommend this game only because gamers have different taste and while I will not purchase this game -- too many faults for my liking -- others may enjoy it. Recommend with reservations.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what a riot Based off of the demo this game was awful. The story seemed interesting at first and i liked the fact that its dark, but it was difficult to play. The items in the Hidden object scene were too small. At least you could endlessly click. Graphics are terrible. The story line was so bizarre that it was hilarious if you like the dark stories like myself and the bad acting just makes you cringe. Totally stumped on the point of the story. If this game wasn't so hard to navigate i might have bought it just so i could have a good laugh.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get Out Your Punchcard Coupons BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Don’t be mislead by the opening cut scenes for this game, which are basic, primitive, barely animated at all, just cartoonish art swirled around a bit really. The rest of the art is much much better. Still, it is a fairly cheaply put together game, and it is not a masterpiece. It does, as the blurb, remind me of older style classic HOGs. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Apart from the intro, the graphics are beautiful. Extremely sharp even on my large monitor, very clear, but also very dark. Not dingy, there is plenty of colour, but darkness shrouds everything in this game. This fits the mood of the game exactly. It is a dark one. There is not much animation anywhere in the game, least of all in the HOPs, and I miss it. The voiceovers at first seemed quite reasonable but soon became, well... the girl’s scream was so poorly done I was embarrassed. And the mother has too many ‘statements of the obvious’ – “I must find my daughter!”, that sort of thing. The sounds in the background are pretty good and the music is harmless. WHAT’S HAPPENING? A small boy wielding an elephant toy kidnaps your daughter into another world/dimension something, and you follow, of course. Trying to find your daughter you find an empty castle, and eventually the boy. He tells you a story about him and the elephant that seems to have no connection at all with the vampire (perhaps) master that makes him steal the children, or how he does it. The elephant’s story so far is only terribly sad and left me feeling quite depressed at the end of the demo. Although I admit, I am curious about what happened/s. GAMEPLAY Typical HOPA. Nothing very new or at all difficult. The HOPs are interactive lists where the interactive items are NOT highlighted. Or silhouettes. The puzzles balance the HOPs and are familiar. There is one puzzle at least that does not have a reset button that it really should have. However, when you run out of moves, it resets itself with a “you lose!”. Another puzzle is a simple match-3. The adventure is basic. Inventory items are found with HOPs and puzzles, with only a few lying around, and they get used quickly. There is a jump map that does not indicate anything about your tasks. There is no journal. Tasks are available by clicking a rather neat little question mark in the top right corner. The hint is directional, and I found it useful. The demo took me 35 minutes on the easiest of 3 difficulty settings. The bad news? Well, the game does not hang together properly, partly because the story does not make sense at this stage, and partly because the integration of puzzles etc. isn’t handled very well. There are occasional lapses in localisation (a lamp is not a light bulb). To close a close up window you must use the “x”. The cursor doesn’t change when you are going to another location. And the limited animation does drag the game down a bit. COMBINED IMPACT For me, this is a nothing-much kind of a game. The graphics are certainly a treat, particularly in a stand-alone SE, but the rest is pretty ordinary. It will not be on my wish list, simply because I couldn’t form any strong opinions about it – and my wish list is already too long! Many of you are going to like it, some will even love it. I’ll be interested in seeing the reviews on the completed game.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dark dated and dreary game is very hard on the eyes being very dark and ho scenes are very small,game seemed really dated although the concept of the game was ok if a bit overdone certainly wont be buying it not even with a credit
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from glad to see others that didn't like this one was really trying to enjoy this one and was till I got toward the end where I had to do the spin thing. kept going round and round couldn't get it right and could not skip which was annoying so unfortunately did not finish because I could not get past that one part so can't recommend this one.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Who'd buy a 6 year old a pet elephant?! Like the other comments, mine will be negative I'm afraid. I like to be positive about as much as I can, but it's just as important to give others the heads-up about the not so good ones... This one is a case in point. PRECIS OF PLOT SO FAR... For some inexplicable reason, a boy (he has a rather tragic history it must be said), who is clutching an elephant, kidnaps children. This time, he takes a child and unwittingly her mother too. Interestingly, in this new dimension/place the cell phones still work. The mother, Helen, has to free her daughter (and I suspect other children too). She must first find her, and meets several obstacles along the way - natch! Helen meets the child who abducted them both, who nicely apologises and blames the vampire who has him in his clutches, but gives her the first clue towards defeating the Master. I only did the demo, but regretted that. It could have been a great little game, but the items you're meant to find - even outside of the HOGs - are tiny, and that's a real bug-bear of mine. It's dark, the graphics of the spectres is really poor at times, and there are really sad bits in it. Would not recommend this game, and I play pretty much all the HOGs around. One thing of note, if you are going to play this game because it genuinely appeals to you, then try it in a lower resolution. I set it at 1024 x 768 - that gives you wide screen, but also shows that it's quite a dated game too.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not interesting Title of game held such a promise! Alas, it was a let down...Graphics are extremely flat, lots of "open" areas with nothing to do...HO's weren't bad, but again, graphics weren't well done...Wouldn't recommend for even a beginner though..Better luck next time!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defintely Macabre! I am sorry to start this review with such a negative tone but SERIOUSLY, what was that all about? I have a headache after playing the demo, which truth be told, I quit after I go to the combination lock. Those who have gotten that far will no doubt understand. Graphics are poor, outdate, blurred and animation is poor. Last night I just re-played Hidden Expedition, Smithsonian and to say that graphics are good would be an injustice on my part. Trying to make your way through Hidden object scenes is like trying to wade through treacle. I made the mistake of choosing Monster Mode and discovered that the hint button was disabled. I had gone back, re-entered a new profile and then chose the easiest mode to allow for the hint button which I have to say has very limited use. But wait I am getting ahead of myself. I really should start with the story which I normally would if I understood who is who. There is Helen and her daughter strolling through the park. Then we see this creepy boy appear, a vortex and both Helen and her daughter disappear, but apparently not to the same place. So now we have Helen who is reading a diary of Susan and her 'Handyman' Jack. So who are they? Anyhow, we need to get into the castle according to the daughter's frantic phone call. After my first hidden object scene which entail rummaging through a car trunk in the semi dark with a flashlight that really is of very little use, I realized that some objects are interactive, you just need to figure out which. Thankfully I got to use the hint button which saved me precious time. So now I find myself fishing for the key and then I need to cut the fish open in order to retrieve the key, how charming. SO now I have a map and thankfully it allows me to jump from one place to another. I again have to click away in the dark and discover another puzzle which after realizing, there is no reset button; you just need to wait until it resets itself. Suffice to say, after having encountered the safe I gave up after several attempts and decided that nothing about this game peaks my interest and will I call it a day. Sorry folks, but it is just a very poorly made HOPA game with an ambiguous story and my eyes just cant take much more.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me! Well now, this could have been much better! The game doesn't open in widescreen, no option to change that. Game mechanics are unclear and weird Story is the same ol same ol, your daughter gets kidnapped and you have to save her from an old castle.... seen that a million times! Graphics are very clear, but movements and cutscenes are clunky. Voiceovers are ok, but the comments are.... how can I say this... not very intelligent. In the HOS some things are interactive, but no indication at all that extra action is required. In the first 10 minutes of the trial you have to catch a fish and cut it open to get a key. Didn't like having to kill this fish and then his guts falling out! I tried for about half an hour but couldn't stand it anymore and had to delete. I'm sorry for the dev's, but in this day and age this game is just not good enough. But try it for yourself, you just might like it!
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been a nice game... Morning all. I read all of the reviews and get a lot of very useful and helpful information from them all. However, I always try the game for myself, since my tastes may be quite different from anyone else's. After running through the demo, and quitting with 37 minutes left in play, I must say "HUH?" This is a very confusing story, one that really does not flow well and most movements don't make any sense at all. Dialoge is even worse "Cathy told about it," "What a mercy." Okay, not familiar with this dev, so I give them the benefit of the doubt. That said, the story is nothing new. Cursor did not change when I clicked off the custom mode. There is no locking inventory bar. Music isn't too bad. Voice overs are a bit silly and unrealistic. Game play was choppy but no glitches. Graphics left a lot to be desired..very old school and very dark.. There is a jump map that you will use frequently and the locations are well identified. The hint system is helpful, and fills quickly, but I had to click on the hint more than once to get it to finally kick in and work. HOGs are extremely dark and junky, so items are not that easy to find. You have to do a lot of searching and clicking around in dark corners and hope you land on something. Puzzles aren't difficult, but you cannot reset if you mess up. You have to wait for it to reset itself...very maddening. Couple of other oddities...since when does a puppy with a thorn in it's foot turn into an adult dog when you remove the thorn? Cut open a fish to get a key...harf! It just seems like everything was just thrown together in hopes of a playable game. Well, you can play it, but I doubt that even a beginner would find this one fun. I rarely do not recommend a game, but I find it difficult to find anything good about this one. Sorry, no buy for me today. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this to be exactly what you are looking for. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Good at All Rarely do I give a real bad review on a game. I try to take in the effort on the developer's part. But this is one time I cannot refrain myself. I suffered through a half hour of the demo, and just could not play any more. Seem like a game from way back. small screen, Sound was intermittent. HOS some objects were very small and real dark areas. About the only good thing I can say is that it had a good interactive map.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed! It's never a good sign to me when I start a game that isn't full screen. I want my touchscreen monitor to be completely filled with the graphics of any game I play so this was definitely not a good start. Maybe it's just me but in the first few minutes that I played (which that's about all I could stand) it just seemed old fashioned to me. I'm so spoiled to the wonderfully developed HO/adventure games that are out now so it's pretty hard to play any game of less caliber than what we've gotten used to nowadays. Don't have anything good to really say about this one except that the title sure was misleading and the game quite a let down.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dark and tiny I really wanted to like this game but it wouldn't let me. Story may have been Good if you can put up with all the faults in the game. Everything was very dark, indicators of things to do were not easily found, too many things to do were at the very bottom of the screen, HOs were dark and way too small, and game did not interact well and slow to respond. Another big issue was there was no reset in the puzzles, so if you were wrong, you had to play until you had no more moves for it to reset it's self. Very disappointed and not worth the time to even download the demo. I had to write a bad review yesterday, and I hate having to do it and especially 2 days in a row. I hope things get better for us HO game lovers as this is strike two and it's only Tuesday.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend nor buy this game While I enjoy and usually wind up buying most of the new games after playing the demo. However I cannot say the same about this one. The over all screen was to dark. It took 3 times of going into the game and back out in order to be able to leave the gate to find the key. I was truly disappointed in this game and will not be buying it as I feel it was poorly developed prior to its release.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Slow!! After reading what the game was about, I was excited to play it. Based on the demo though, it is too slow, you can't point to something in the inventory and get the name of it, and it's just overall dumb. NOT going to be wasting a free game on it or buying it.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of time Slow, dated and clumpsy cluttred with unnessesary messages like : "I need to find a way in to the Castle" I didn't even bother to finnish the trial The game might appeal to others, so I suggest that you try it our for yourself
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BORING BORING I agree it's a bit slow and what you'd expect. Could have been good if they would let you go out of pop up with a click not have to click x box at top and slow and hard to find objects with different names than you are use to. Quit after 30 min. Love HOG but not this one
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Below average game I played the demo and it lasted about 20 minutes. The game is clumsy and not particularly interesting. Would not recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Disconnected game play. Very poor game.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Based on the demo only Well this game doesn't really seem to be in line with the high profile level of the usual BF games. Not really, I think. I'm sorry.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Macabre gameplay This game seemed SO promising at start, it is nearly unbelievable to admit, that it is not up to usual standard here. Story is dull and you only have to save your daughter. She was kidnapped by toy elephant (oh yes) and now little evil vampire tries suck her soul and revive his own parents, which were murdered long ago. It still could be decent, but gameplay was poor. Mouse worked on active areas extremely slowly - in 3-match parts it was nearly impossible to get enough points, because it did not switch diamonds half of the time. There are many rooms in this game, but you have usually only one or so things do there, so it feels totally empty (and could be good). Some minigames were decent and HO scenes were good, I would score them 4 stars. Well, the rest was much worse. I must say, that when finished main story, bonus content was opened, I was really worried there is more gameplay of this - but no, only art, music, wallpapers. Propably the best of this game. Be there half of locations but more action in each, better story and not so terribly slow mouse, it would be quite good. But now I cannot recommend, sorry (only if you do not mind).
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't bother very poor storyline poor level of challenge not fun to play
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glad I read the reviews I played the demo, read everyone's reviews and glad I did. I agree with all the comments so not going to repost them. Sad, hoping for a good one.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Below Average Game That Should Have Been A Lot More Graphics Generally OK, But A Mish-Mash Of Dark & Dreary And Vibrant ... Sounds OK, Voice Overs A Bit Lame In Places. Why No Wide Screen ? I Saw The Huge File/Installation Size And Hoped This Was Going To Be One Of Those Great Value SE's That Would Put Many CE's To Shame For The Price ... Sadly I Got Bored With The Trial (Which Ended In About 40 Minutes Of Play) ... Unusual For Me, But No Buy This Time ...
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from elephant hidden object game I hoped it would be a good game as most of the Elephant games are, but I was disappointed the fun factor was average, the visual quality was poor and very dark and hard to see what you are looking for, the sound quality was good. The level of challenge was very repetitive, the story line seemed ok. It would be better if you could change things like the cursor. I wouldnt buy this game until the improvements are made.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 30 minutes too long I didn't even finish playing the demo. 30 minutes was enough for me to know that I didn't want to play this game anymore. Items too small. They should have provided a magnifying glass. Too dark as well. You also need a flashlight, but a searchlight is more suited to the job. Wouldn't play it if it was free. Don't buy this game without playing the demo first. Sorry gamemakers.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Macabre Mystery ONLY a Mother Could Love I'm reviewing this game after having played the free trial for 45 minutes (I couldn't stand it any longer) on a Macbook Pro with operating system 10.9.5,) This is a game only a Mother could love. Reliably, Mom, of course, LOVES IT, only wishing the graphics and acting were better. Well I'm going to be the disagreeable son...on almost all counts. a. The game is absolutely ZERO fun. For me it began with a system cursor that a few minutes into playing the game was joined by my regular mouse pointer. I quit and re-started the game several times. Each time, for awhile, the custom cursor appeared alone. Each time, after awhile, the mouse pointer re-appeared. This is a distraction. Bad grammar and poor idiomatic English is not fun for me. In the very first HOP one of the listed items to find is a lamp. WELL...there was very clearly a lamp in the upper left hand of the screen. I clicked on it in several places (no over-click penalty) and the lamp would not "convert." Although it appeared some light was emanating from the lamp, I still clicked on a lightbulb, thinking it might need to be placed in the lamp to work. Not quite: the desired "lamp" listed was in fact the lightbulb! Very poor English. Later on (not much later) there was a skeleton missing a tooth. There was a piece of information given in a dialog box: "The skull is seems to miss one tooth." WHAT???? OK. HIRE AN EDITOR, FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE. I'm sorry I'm such a scrupe for proper grammar, but I am and reading this was as pleasurable as listening to fingernails on a blackboard. Visual/Sound Quality: Well, my mom is partially right about the acting...just not enough right: the acting is always bad, not sometimes bad. None of the script lines were delivered with the appropriate "feeling" of anguish and fear of a mother whose daughter has gone missing. Additionally there is no lip synching, just spoken words with written script and no pretense that the characters are actually talking. As for visuals: The screen is too dark (not for lack of color, I just believe it is under-lit). At the beginning of the game the characters were drawn as though in a cartoon but without movement. I thought this style of drawing/animation did a good job of communicating the disjointed nature of the proceedings (a missing daughter, a scared mother) in a way the voice acting did not. I thought the visuals were uniformly spectacular. Even though the game play was poor, it looked good while playing bad. The upshot of all this "analysis" is this: I think Visual Quality and Sound Quality deserve their own separate star rating system. I'd have given visuals a 4-star rating and sounds a 1 (only because I can't award less). Level of Challenge: Well, it was very challenging, from one perspective and that caused me to give up after about 45 minutes. It challenged my last nerve. And I lost. Perhaps the game got much better. I seriously doubt it. Generally developers want the free part to be good enough to entice a potential customer to purchase the game...best foot forward....well if this is enticement I doubt many people get beyond the free trial. Storyline: We've seen missing children story lines before. It always brings out the animal in a mom and we see just how fierce moms can be when you mess with their kids. All I can say is that the Mom in this story doesn't seem all that upset. So the storyline? "Child missing, Mom pretty casual about it." is not my idea of good. I couldn't tell you much more beyond this. As always, I suggest you try the free trial, rather than listening to me (or my mom). I have a feeling you won't last the free hour. This is an SE. Don't buy it. My hunch is that they knew it was terrible, and certainly not worthy of the Big Fish, or they'd have led with a CE. Take the hint and RUN AS FAR AWAY FROM THIS GAME AS YOU CAN. SAVE YOUR MONEY. SAVE YOUR GAME CREDITS. SAVE YOUR FREE GAME COUPONS. THIS IS A DISASTER. I love puzzles, hidden objects and adventures. This game is puzzling and it's a misadventure. The object of the game? Very well hidden.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A disapointment I was fooled in the beginning, it was a fun game, then it changed. Part way through you loose your Skip button. I am not good at puzzles so that was the end of the game for me.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Macabre Have played lots of spooky, gory, thriller style HO games. This one needs a lot more work to make it playable and enjoyable. I didn't use the tutorial so I can't make any comments with regard to that, but - as some of the previous reviewers have said - HOS scenes are too dark and not well defined, object names should actually be the name of the object, if there are other actions to be taken before you can find an object at least let a player know so they don't waste so much time aimlessly clicking. If the game is designed and programmed by non-English speaking designers then please get an interpreter to proof read so that English speaking players can know what to look for. If I were designing a game for someone using another language I would at least make sure that the correct version of their language is used. A lot of the puzzles are left up to the player to figure out what is supposed to be done. A novice player wouldn't have a clue. Even 'Bubble Town' is more interesting. I won't be buying this game.
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_20377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Macabre: Mystery of the Elephant

Your daughter Cathie has been kidnapped by an evil creature! Solve the mystery of the elephant and bring Cathie home!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.