Next Stop

Next Stop

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(90.59 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(90.59 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Next Stop is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just loved it! This is the first time management game I have played and I loved it. It was easy to play and a load of fun. I hope there will be a sequel very soon!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When is the next part coming? Simple, but entertaining. Not bad for the new game
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun in a Little Game In this time management game, you have 40 days to turn your uncle's railroad around before the bank repossesses it, and you do that by meeting a variety of goals. This is a combination of strategy and time management and I really enjoyed it. It is not hard to make the full goal on every level but a couple and it feels good to snatch the railroad away from the snarky banker. - ha ha
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM game ! I really like this TM game as i can sit down after a busy day and just enjoy ... i don't feel hurried, or frustated . I can't wait for the next one hope it well be more levels
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun train game I can't help myself, I play the game over and over again. I like trains and the feeling to manage the whole operation. Yes!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chuga-Chuga-Chuga This is a very relaxing game for me and currently one of my main "go to" games. I am handicapped and I love this game because I can win most of the levels even on the timed mode. I always root for the underdog so I was captured immediately by the young lady who took up for her grandfather to save the railroad from the dastardly banker. lo! It is really fun and I highly recommend it for ages 8 to 100!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's the Sequel??? I could not get enough of trains as a little girl...and this is too much fun for the little girl in me. This was the most delightful TM game yet...and I'm a huge fan of the genre. They need to hurry up and bring us Next Stop 2.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all aboard and depart from the norm a blast, a different TM game from all the rest, can't wait for NEXT STOP 2
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for Everyone This is a nice game that involves building up a dilapidated railroad in order to save it from a greedy banker. You gather resources such as lumber, water and rocks, clear tracks, fix buildings, etc. There's not much to the story line, but then I've never been big on TM story lines anyway. That aside, this a pretty straight forward and very family friendly game. There is both a timed and relaxed mode. It's not hard to achieve the gold for each level on the timed mode, but it does involve a certain amount of strategy. I found it a fun kind of challenge, nothing stressful about it. I'd recommend this for anyone who wants a relaxing game and fun TM game, and if you like trains even better!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game! What a fun TM game! Simple, easy to understand, but great fun nevertheless.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Time Mgmt Game! Finally a game without all the evil overtones of witchcraft or such! This game is challenging but not frustratingly so. The content is clean and appropriate for any age which seems to be rare to find anymore! Very fun game...BFG needs more like this!!!! Good clean fun!! Can't wait for the sequel!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T.M. Game Some time ago I complained that T.M. games comprised of collecting food, cutting down trees, clearing roads of rubble etc. Well, this game does include cutting down trees and getting rocks BUT there is no food to collect and no roads to clear, Instead you have to rebuild a very run down railway. You have to collect mail for revenue and you also get an automatic rent when the train goes through the station, that is, when you have repaired it! The signal also has to be repaired. No signal, no train, no cash. Bridges and embankments have to be repaired. Timber production can be increased by repairing the sawmill. Oh yes, forgot, repair the water tank, collect water from the well and the train stops to take on water for which you get paid. You can play this game timed or untimed. Great fun and definitely not your usual T.M. game.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL ABOARD! What a refreshing change of pace for a Time Management Game! You have 40 days to repair the railroad before the bank takes over the dilapidated railroad company. You are given goals such as repairing the railroad itself, collecting mail to deliver for money, collecting trees and hiring new workers. The first thing you want to do is repair the railroad signal because you can collect rent from the trains that pass through. You can play this game in timed or untimed modes and you can choose a multi-click task option, but don't get ahead of yourself, you need to have available workers to collect train rent in order to complete goals. There are sawmills and water towers to repair, stone to collect to fix banks and water to collect from wells. Very entertaining TM game, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive I loved this game, i played the first free hour,then purchased it, i couldn't wait to get back to it finished it in a couple of days, but really enjoyed it. Not to hard,i have to admit, i don't like to much of a challenge, so it's not a difficult game, but after work and the days chores, it's a great unwinder, and i really liked it.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different TM This is a new and interesting twist on a TM game that stays with the basic concept of gathering resources to fix the trail, however in this game, you work to repair and update a decrepit railroad. The game has both multiclick and casual modes for those who don't like a timer. I have played 14 levels with the timer going and had to replay only one so far to get gold, so the goals are manageable. The graphics are basic, and the concept is simple, but I found I was hooked and purchased the game as soon as my review time was up. It will be interesting to see what the next 36 levels hold.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delightful Surprise This is a fun TM/resource management game that gives you a choice between relaxed and timed modes of play. You are going to revive a railroad that is in very poor shape, by performing the necessary repairs required at each stop. You assign tasks to workers and collect resources, all the while trying to make sure that you have enough. The graphics are pleasant and the music is a nice accompaniment to the setting. I enjoyed the first ten levels that I played of the game, and this will be a very nice addition to my TM collection. Give it a try - I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. :-)
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute game! Don't know why this is a "soft" release, it's WAY better than several of the daily games.... A very nice TM game - very similar in many ways to the two Gold Rush games. This one is a simple story of the greedy banker, owner who is in financial trouble, and the plucky girl who is going to save the railroad. The story is just an excuse for the game, but really the story isn't the reason I play TM games..... Played about 15 min then bought this game with one of my game credits. Looking forward to a nice day of saving the railroad!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Fun Than I Expected I played the demo and was surprised when the hour was up. This game was surprisingly fun and clever. I didn't find it terribly challenging, but the levels were interesting enough to keep me playing.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whistle stop fun! I enjoyed this game . The pace was good and you could click ahead. Thank you for a decent TM. Strategy is key here. Plan out you building. My only complaint...It was to short. Try it. I think you will like it. Great kids game too. Swim on fishes!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally A great time management game I love it even my son we had fun playing the demo that we brought it. The train station was great you stop and help fix the tracks and town alone the way
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Little Game I really enjoyed this game--very relaxing even on the timed version. Not a whole lot of challenge, even though I had to redo a couple levels to get done before the timer turned to red! A refreshing fun game--kinda short--but I loved it!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NANA FUN WISH IT WAS AVAILABLE IN A STEP UP SEQUEL
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a fun game no worries Enjoyed this game nice change.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing game. A really fun game. I really enjoyed playing.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Graphics are really great and love the challenge this game offers. Really fun game to play!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game! Smooth mechanics, great gameplay, not too short of a game, really fun.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I really enjoy TM games and this is one of the best! It has a different angle to it. I would like to play more TM's like this game. It was never so difficult that I couldn't be successful and the ability to add extra workers was a big help. You can't win without them!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game and its unique gameplay What a really fun game, very similar to the northern tales, my princess for a kingdom and so on on but different game play. You have to fix sections of railroad tracks so your trains can pass through quickly but in the meantime you need the resources to fix them. The graphics were great, the gameplay fun! The only complaint is that it wasn't very challenging. I love these games and play them on hard all the time so I didn't have one level where I struggled to beat the time. I would love to see a sequel to this game!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game new take on a Time Management game. The graphics are elementary compared to today's games but it is a fun game to play. I expect the next game to have more variables but the who train journey is new and the way they did the story enjoyable. It was short and sweet, and fun to play.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful time management game While this game is a bit challenging, the story line is good and leaves itself open to sequels. The graphics and sounds were good and held my interest. All in all, a very enjoyable way to spend some free time and great for a family game as well.
Date published: 2014-05-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_21016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.