Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(427.67 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(427.67 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Guardians Great game could not find the Bonus part!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star or more I bought this game as SE, i should went for CE, very interesting game made you thinking what next, can't put it down but i have to. I always look for a game that is long and interactive not a lot of HOGS, this one is on my top ten favorites, i recommend this game, get the Collectors Edition.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game of the Year This game was just phenomenal. You have a variety of HOS styles as well as mini games inserted in the HOS. The puzzles weren't overly difficult and some brought nice childhood memories. The graphics are well done. I totally recommend this game....and now am going to go find more by this maker
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "THE BIRDS" HAVE NOTHING ON THIS Alfred Hitchcock's "The Birds" is one of my favorite movies, but it has nothing on this game. The ravens cause all kinds of havoc in Green Hills. People are missing; the sheriff's station is locked. No one seems to be around except for a character cloaked in feathers, of course. There seem to be several mysteries to solve - the little girl who disappeared from the car as you watch, someone is in the house with your niece whom you hear scream but can't get access to her house, your niece's boyfriend has disappeared, the train has crashed - there's no ending in sight. The interactive HOS are terrific and the graphics and use of color are very good. The town is abandoned but not so drab as to make everything blend into everything. Interactive map with outstanding activities shown. 3 modes of play (I play casual). The developers did a fantastic job of keeping your interest throughout. Lots of adventure. Puzzles are varied and interesting. Although there is back and forth, you're not going through a lot of screens to use items you find - and you do have the interactive map if in a real hurry. CE has a list of achievements (most are rather simple, like completing one HOS without hints or solving a puzzle without instructions), collecting the characters and finding hidden squirrels, along with the usual. SUMMARY: Very good production values; beautifully conceived and intriguing intertwining stories; carefully crafted environments. Mainly adventure with a well-balanced amount of puzzles and HOS. Well worth a try.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable! Great graphics, well done and interactive HOS, easy but amusing puzzles, collectibles diffcult to spot, backtracking and good lenght. Very very good!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! So far, this is my favorite installation of this series. The CE was worth every penny with the addition of "boxed inventory items" which become puzzles in and of themselves… one of my favorite features in the latest permutation of Adventure gaming hands down! The game is highly enjoyable, the pacing is great, objects are well lit and clear, mini games were fun and the technical quality superior. Perhaps the biggest compliment is that I typically play several games at once to combine styles and levels of challenge but I played this game straight through. Try it… you just might love it too!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how it should be This one had the three most important things a game needs IMO. Length.. all the epic adventures are long... gorgeous surroundings.. I could just sit and soak up some of the scenes forever.. and variety. While there were elements of it's locked, it's missing .. they were mixed in with lots of other things to do so it never became a chore. It also had sooo many other things going for it. Like - different twists on mini games.. and there were tons of them. My fave was a whack a mole game where you must hit 15 correct in 60 seconds - 30 squirrels and 9 statuettes to collect -some new achievements like complete X number of mini games without reading the instructions -an amulet that you charged by creating star constellations - HO scenes where you find one object and then use it to find the next one plus list based ones with mini games in them -lots of cut scenes that told you more of the story - a series of connect the dot puzzles to add animals to the amulet - a jump map and a good hint system.. helpful for those what to do next moments which every really good game has -interesting characters and interaction with them -different ways to use inventory objects like making a freezing potion to cross the lake I thoroughly enjoyed this one. Haven't played the bonus chapter yet but I probably will.. which says something because I quite often don't bother. This game has it all. My one and only critique was the VO of the child which was clearly an adult squeaking out the highest pitched voice she could possibly manage. (I don't know why they think if they talk in a high pitched voice it will sound like a child.. it doesn't) Well and maybe a storyline that we have seen before but even so the storyline was quite well done. Really really good game. Worth every penny for the CE version. Don't miss this one or you will for sure miss out.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foxy and Fun: MOA: 3 Guardians CE 'these comments are based on completed game including bonus' I have not bothered with commenting on many games this year as so many of them are repetitive and/ or done up in new costumes and the latest and greatest FX. My preference is a game with a solid story told with integrity all the way to "The End" and beyond, if there is a bonus tale. This is edition of MOA delivers a strong strong story line based on one of the oldest of fairy tales that does not flag. Best of all, it is not cluttered with puzzles that impede the story telling. Gratuitous puzzles and HO scenes that fail to move the story forward are the bane of many a game today. So, what we have here is story driven game play, all of which is finely and extravagantly rendered. The Good are handsome and /or beautiful, heroic and have a tragic flaw. The Bad are handsome and/ or beautiful, self indulgent, and retain a spark of goodness. Three Guardians is like reading a good fantasy novel. It grabs one in the first scenes and does not let go until it is over. In fact, the entire time I spent with the guardians, I felt like I was reading a well constructed book. We all know how it is going to end. It is how one gets to the end, that makes for a great game.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very enjoyable It is one of the few games I have actually not resorted to the skip button at all, and hints only to find where to go next in some instances. The mini games were thought provoking but not mind bending. The 'find a squirrel' was not easy, but so long as I kept him in mind I got them all. The graphics were good and I found it was a game I could relax into. Well worth buying
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition This is an AWESOME GAME!!! It usually only takes me a couple of hours to play but this one took longer than I expected. Graphics are terrific and the different types of mini-games the best!!!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really Good Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice & Video Bits ... The Voices Were Very Well Done ... I Thoroughly Enjoyed This Game, Perhaps With The Exception Of The "Dot-To-Dot" Puzzles After A While ... Also Had A Bug Or Two, But These Were Fixed By The Update Without Having To Start Again ... Definitely A Must Of Your Shopping List For This Year ... The Extra Chapter Was A Nice Conclusion, But Perhaps A Little Short ... So Wait For The Bargains And Make Your Purchase ...
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Of The Year So Far! Hold on to your computer chair folks, yep, it's epic! There are millions of evil red eyed crows attacking everything that moves so if you have a phobia, close your eyes! Everyone else keep your eyes wide open and hang on to your mouse. (it will help trust me) This is one of the most professional and thought out games I have seen in a long time, they have paid so much attention to detail. There are 33 hidden squirrels to find as well as 9 collectible statues, and a bunch of achievements to earn such as finishing a mini game without reading instructions. The HOS are progressive finds, you find the first item which is then used to find the next object as so forth. Most of the mini games are actually within the HOS, small puzzles within that require you to open discs and match identical pairs for example. I can't think of a single complaint, this is my favorite genre, the graphics are some of the best I've seen and there are so many activities in each scene that surely you won't get bored, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rare Review From Me REVIEW BASED UPON COMPLETION OF FULL GAME AND BONUS GAME. As you can see, despite being a member here since 2007, I have left relatively few reviews. I have to really love or really loathe a game to come and review it. This is a love review! First, the graphics. They are tremendous. There is such an attention to detail, that when one of the females is sad, she actually has tear streaks through her "makeup" on her face – she looks like she really had been crying and had streaked her makeup. Impressive. I usually don't care one way or the other about story lines. Give me good games and few hidden object puzzles and I'm a happy girl. However, this game had a compelling storyline that sucked me in and I very much enjoyed it. The characters were likable (when appropriate) and were believable. Their actions always made sense. The hidden object puzzles were few and well placed. Even though I am not a fan of HOPs, I really enjoyed playing these because they were nicely appointed and basically just fun to play. The mini-games were a delight. Some were more difficult than others, so there was something there for everyone. I applaud the developers for making an effort to be innovative in offering new types of games. The game was a perfect length. Also, I truly enjoyed the bonus game. The developers actually introduced a whole new element in the bonus game, so they kept creating right up until the very end! The collectibles were fun to find. There are a couple of them so you don't have to keep up with a bunch of different collectibles that will distract you from the game. I will say I would have preferred more offerings in the "Extras" area, like the ability to replay HOPs and mini-games, or just something extra other than only the bonus game and wallpaper, etc. Developers now are finding so many clever things to offer in the "Extras" area, like new puzzles, new doors to open – you know what I'm talking about. I would have liked to see the kind of innovation and cleverness that went into designing the game also used to bring the "Extras" section alive. All in all, this was a great game and I highly recommend it. If developers get frustrated when they get rated low on BFG and want to know what it is they are missing, they should play this game and take notes. THIS is how you develop an Adventure game. Bravo! Bravo!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Mystery of the Ancients I absolutely love this developer and have enjoyed the first 2 installments of this series. We have your niece phoning you for help because her boyfriend Stephen has disappeared in the forest. When you arrive, you see swarms of crows, well swarming :) The graphics are beautiful. The music is fitting and suspenseful. Dialogue is nice, not too chatty. There are squirrels and jigsaw pieces and characters to find. There are achievements to earn. The HOS are progressive in that you find one object to continue on to find others. There are mini games in the HOS. You get a journal with facts about the characters and a nice map. Looks to be a fairly long game. There are 3 modes of play to choose from. I always demo in casual so I can get as far as I can with the story. This looks to be an excellent game. It is my favorite genre and one of my favorite developers. If I had one small complaint, it would be that developers need to increase the difficulty of these games lately. This one is linear but all the other things make up for that in my opinion. I am disappointed that this game was released so close to the end of the month with my punch card empty. LOL I will try to wait until the First of February to purchase . Enjoy :)
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery of the Ancients Three Guardians - Best Game in the Series In the prologue to the game your niece Elena is on an outing in the forest with her boyfriend Stephen. Just as he is about to propose, something interrupts the moment and Stephen rushes off to find out what is going on. Elena, left alone in the forest surrounded by menacing crows and something even worse, picks up a rifle to fight off the attacking birds as the cutscene ends. As the game begins you have received a phone call from Elena telling you that Stephen has disappeared and she needs your help to find him. Being the wonderful aunt that you are you rush to help but just as your train arrives at the station in Green Hill it crashes into the station and this is where your adventure begins. Will you be able to find Elena and Stephen and solve the mystery of what is happening in Green Hill? From the minute we open the game and see the very first video we know that this is a game from one of the top-notch game developers and that we are in for a treat. The graphics are excellent with wonderful hand-drawn artwork and liberal use of color. The voice overs are extremely well done, well at least most of them. I have to comment though that although the setting and overall feel of the game screams European village, it is very strange to hear the village sheriff speak with a distinct southern drawl. Even with that, bit of oddity though the voices are excellent and I particularly love the one that sounds like one of my favorite actors, James Earl Jones. The rest of the sound package with the music and ambient effects is excellent. The iHOS are silhouette and list type, with the silhouette ones being done in a grayish tone with clear depiction of the item to be found. The other great thing about the HOS is that they all have one or more mini-puzzles that must be solved to find some of the items. The mini puzzles outside of the HOS are fun and not too challenging but be warned that some are quite tricky. You have the standard set of tools consisting of a diary and an interactive map but the diary is a bit different than usual. The diary seems to be made up of character cards and video clips that provide information as you travel through the game. In addition you also have an amulet that will bestow some magical powers that will assist you on your adventure. As needed, the amulet will be charged with energy by finding its components and by performing certain actions that will enhance its power. In the CE you have collectibles to find and achievements to earn. As far as the collectibles we have puzzle pieces, statuettes and squirrels. The puzzle pieces will presumably be used at some point later in the game or bonus section. Overall, I found this to be a very enjoyable game with an interesting story line and wonderful gameplay. IMHO, this developer always rises to the challenge and presents us with some of the best games in the HOPA genre, and this sequel to the Mystery of the Ancients is no exception. Although I loved the second game in the series, I find that this one is even better with a story line that held my interest from the beginning and only got better as the game progressed and for me it was an instant purchase. As always, I recommend that you try the demo to see if Mystery of the Ancients Three Guardians is a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standing ovation to the Mariaglorum Developers of Mystery of the Ancients... Superb! Superb! Superb! What a delight this game turned out to be. I played the CE version and the bonus chapter was just as intriguing as the main game. Bravo! Excellent artwork/graphics; storyline; VOS and acting; music, sound effects; special effects, HOS, puzzles within the HOS; puzzles within puzzles, you name it! Wow! This is my first Mariaglorum game and you can rest assured it won't be my last! Not only was it challenging but I got so engrossed in the game that I forgot to obtain all the squirrel figures. I was able to find all the statues, and there are many achievements to accomplish within this game. The game-flow was just the way I like it. A multitude of things to do and you will not be bored; I guarantee it! The game is long enough to be sure. Of course the storyline is the norm--good versus evil, but what a delight it is to play a game that is intelligently written. It's a game of logic, common sense, instinct, and quite challenging. However, how I knew where to place certain items from the inventory is beyond me. It just seemed to come together perfectly for a change. By the way, you will be using the "whistle" more than once! Hint! Hint! I highly and enthusiastically recommend this game for beginners, intermediates, and experts! Thank you Big Fish for the great deals you offer your customers and this one is no exception. How does one determine if they are experts? Must he/she play in hardcore mode all the time, and never miss a puzzle; never miss a hidden object? Don't know. Not clear on that, but this game will please all skill levels.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game, Unique In Parts BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Mystery Of The Ancients has been a pleasant series, with a couple of good 4 star games. Three Guardians is a sure-fire 5 star hit. From the exciting and beautiful opening sequences (both the one before and after the main menu), we are in for something absolutely excellent. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are wonderful. The cut scenes some of the best I’ve seen, and the one after the main menu gets my vote for the best of its kind ever. Throughout, the visuals are beautifully crafted and distinctive, clear and bright in the HOPs. This is a fairly dark themed game, but the colours are there to produce a splendid show. There is plenty of movement and the animation is done very well. The voices are just fabulous. No attempt has been made at lip synch, but the acting is good, the voice very much a part of the character it represents. The background sounds are fairly unobtrusive, and the music is much the same. WHAT’S HAPPENING? Your niece calls you for help. She is trapped in a town besieged by ravens, and a sinister man in a raven feather coat. Her boyfriend disappeared after the ravens attacked him, and others have gone missing as well. On your (extremely dramatic) arrival, you find a virtual ghost town, the only people in sight disappearing before your eyes beneath the ravens. There is dark magic around, and you don’t know how you are going to counter it, but so far, being handy with a gun has helped! A broken amulet finds its way into your possession, and you find something you can use to defend yourself – if only you can find all the missing crystals. GAMEPLAY So far, the HOPs in the demo are a variation of the progressive silhouette style, with grey scale pix rather than silhouettes. Each has an easy puzzle to complete within them. They are fun rather than challenging. I can remember only a couple of mini-game outside these HOPs, although there are of course the usual locks and codes around. Something that I can’t define as mini-game or puzzle, a diorama that you must move along by choosing the correct (exceedingly obvious) objects, begins the tale of the origin of the Three Guardians. The journal is unique. It offers only character cards, which are added to as you gain information, and replayable videos. It will be interesting to see how that works out. The map is an interactive jump map, and hint is directional. So you have help for the many little errands you must run to get the items you need. This adventure component represents a larger portion of the game than other recent games have offered, but it is not difficult. There are 3 sets of difficulty options if you want a tougher challenge. Finding pieces of the amulet increases your powers of magic in breaking down magic barriers and defending yourself against minions. One mini-game is associated with the amulet and crystals. To charge them, you must play 3 align-the-stars puzzles. These are easier than it normally is. And fun! CE BLING! There are 33 adorable squirrels to collect, plus 20 jigsaw pieces and 9 character figurines. These have achievements associated with them, as well as performance based ones. There is also an achievement where you must answer a simple question from the game. Each achievement gets you a piece of fresco and if you get all the achievements you can put together the final fresco to win the “ultimate” achievement. There is a lot of concept art, very very good, and unfortunately not saveable. There are also some excellent wallpapers, and music. Heavy on the collectibles but a bit light on in the other standard CE bling! Of course, there is a bonus chapter and an in-game strategy guide. COMBINED IMPACT A very impressive game. The delightful artwork is combined with not-quite standard gameplay, it is relaxing and fun, and the story is intriguing. The whole package is so professionally done, I just want to sit and admire. *goofy grin*
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crows...jeez...not only can they rip apart your garbage, they can derail trains! Wow...these graphics are amazing! I was hooked when I saw the grass waving from the blast of the passing train! It's worth it, just to watch the animation. I love the entire game, though. The story is different, the HOs not all list types and interactive, and the mini games nice and not too difficult. There is more than one type of collectible, a transporting map and a fractured amulet to encounter along the way.(Although, I'm not sure what squirrels have to do with the story) The VOs are quite good....love the evil crow/person's voice. Even the heroine is not too whiny, which is a first. Looks to have a lot of places to visit on the map, so it should be a fair length. All in all...great fun!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery of the Ancients CE is a must for 2014... This is an exceptional adventure you don't want to miss. I played hours upon hours. Lots of inventory, puzzles, and an epic story. Hitchcock would love the scene's with the creepy crows. I really enjoyed the interactive ho's, wish more developers would include this feature. When you reach Stephen (the character who can change into bear) you think you have solved the quest. No you continue until you can destroy the crown. The bonus game lets you explore even further. Thank you Bigfish for offering this awesome game!!!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery of the Ancients:Three Guardians Collectors edition I never write reviews no matter how good a game is, but this game is so good I had to comment. I give this 5 stars only because I can not give it more. Bravo!! Off to purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventure Game Loved this game. The HOs were fun, the puzzles were a good mix and it was nice and long. Only complaint - why does the little girl's voice sound so whiny?
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crows and sorcerer and disappearing townspeople! This game always has something going on! Your niece Elena has summoned you to her town of Green Hill because lots of people are disappearing, one of whom is her boyfriend Stephen. The opening scene is pretty exciting with lots of crows with red eyes and a huge bear that Elena shoots with her silver bullets and shotgun! As you wander around town, looking for your niece, you see a few people disappear in a cloud of crows. You also see a strange feathered man, Ingram Draco, who of course tells you to get out of town or else. And you finally find your niece, with the sorcerer, in her burning house! You find an amulet and as you fill in the stones you get the spirit of the amulet who looks like Gandolf who tells you to find more stones and fully charge the amulet and you can beat the sorcerer, who is actually the servant of Morrigan the Terrible - whom I suppose you will eventually meet and have to fight. You also have an attractive teleporting map that indicates where you should go next. The graphics are clean and crisp. The HOS are challenging, not because they are a muddled mess, but because they are silhouettes that you must find one piece and interact with the puzzle to find the next piece. The HOS even have a mini-game in the middle (not too hard) to find one of the pieces! One of my favorite parts of the game is the Story Book Puzzle, that you interact with, while it explains a key background part of the story - like Greta and the Fox and the sorcerer. What fun! There are 3 modes of play - sorry, no custom. But you get to collect 33 squirrels, 9 character figurines, and something to do with a fresco but wasn't part of the demo. Of course there is a bonus game, a strategy guide, art, wallpaper, and music. This game is a lot of fun and nice surprises. Try it and see!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Most Favorite Big Fish Game Ever! Loved this game! Great graphics, lots to do! Fantastic twist on hidden object games! Fun mini puzzle games (that ordinarily I don't even like, but these were cool). Well thought out! Lots of fun.. All around great game!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! Wonderful and LONG adventure!! Based on COMPLETED GAME and BONUS chapter: I have just finished playing this game and it was AWESOME! Others have already mentioned the beautiful graphics, so I'll just add that the PRINT-SIZE and object size is large enough to be seen even by older eyes like mine. Which is great, because this is a long and fantastic game. Absolutely loved the hidden object scenes, and most of the puzzles. I'm not very good at puzzles, but I was able to do a lot of them and they were FUN! The storyline is exceptional and there is tons to do. ENJOY!!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play Skeptical at first. I only played the demo but I really like the different HOG games. They are not the normal HOG's. You have the challenge of finding the object and using it to find another object and so on. This is a definite purchase for me. The graphics are good, clear pictures. You get credit on the mini games for figuring out how to play them without looking at the instructions first. On the achievements page you can answer questions for the game and get credit for the correct answers but don't worry, if you are wrong you can play again. I liked the challenge and to me it is a new way to play. Kept me interested in continuing and was disappointed when the trial was over.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! 6 stars ! There is a lot to do in this game and I liked it. MariaGlorum did a very nice job. Best game of the month. And i think of february too ^_^
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game EVer!!!! I want to thank the brilliant producers of this game. Totally Awesome!!! Hard for me to go to sleep. It has the best graphics I have seen. Love the map and all the fun things you have to do. My eyes are older, yet I had no problems with the HOS. Loved the min-games, too much fun. I play a lot of games, this one needs to be game of the year!!! Thanks to Big Fish :) You are the best site for HOGS
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically Long and Fun! A long game, worth every penny! It's been a long time waiting to have another long CE game that makes you feel your many $$ or worth spending. Lots of places to go with a fantastic map. The tool area was so easy without those stupid arrows you have to click to look for a tool when it fills up. Other game designers take note!!!!!!!!!! I loved the Hogs were mostly interactive which I love, I hate the old boring ones. I love the option to play Mohjang instead of a hog but most don't have that option. Lots of different games (a bit on the easy side but still fun) and lots of ways of how to get your tools. Very creative fun game. Finding the squirrel was a bit lame, I prefer collecting coins and using it to buy items somewhere or a pet to help you with things along the way. It would be great if all the games incorporated more intricacies into the game. Bonus content (another important aspect to a CE) usually not long enough and lame. But this one delivers with interest and fun, although could have been longer ;-) Definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLORY BE TO MARIA GLORUM!!! EVERYONE HAS EXPLAINED THE GAME PERFECLY SO I WONT I WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH MAGESTIC AND AWESOME COLORS AND SPECIAL EFFECTS IN A GAME AND I OWN ONE HUNDRED!!! YOU GUYS GAVE THE OLD LADY HOURS OF PURE DELIGHT THANK YOU FOR SUCH COMMITMENT TO THE MAKING OF THIS ONE OF A KIND GAME BRAVO!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I can't believe some people didn't like this Game! This is one of the best Games I've ever played! The Graphics are simply spectacular - colorful, detailed and breathtaking. The Background Music is perfect. The Storyline was a bit weak but I simply loved the Golems and the Monsters. So absolutely well done! This is one of my very favorite Games which I will be replaying in the Future.
Date published: 2014-02-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_20293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.