Rush Hour! Gas Station

Rush Hour! Gas Station

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(54.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your Uncle Tony needs you now more than ever! He's just spent all his savings on his lifetime dream: running his own gas station! Serve the most hurried customers as quickly as you can. As the saying goes, time is money!

Gas Station: Rush Hour! is a fast-paced Time Management game in which you will have to demonstrate speed and intelligence to serve your customers in record time. The faster you are, the more satisfied your customers will be, and the bigger your tips will be. Be careful not to fall behind! Tardiness means lower earnings. Have fun building up combos by serving the same colored cars and increase your earnings more quickly in doing so. Spend the fortunes amassed during your adventure on improving your station and making it more attractive, allowing you to serve more customers. The family business's success and longevity depends on it. Act quickly and effectively, for the clock is ticking and you have a lot of customers counting on you!

  • Fast-paced games with no down-time
  • Relive 50s America
  • Enjoy two game modes: "Story" and "Rush"
  • Colorful and detailed graphics

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rush Hour! Gas Station

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(54.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rush Hour! Gas Station is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good value THere are only 24 levels. It would have been a much more fun game had they finished it.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is an old game... This game came out about 7 years ago... that's why the graphics are not the best...
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing! I was rather excited to see a new TM management game pop up on BigFish. Sadly this excitement was short lived. At the beginning of play I likened this to the Airport Mania games, which I love. However as play continued it became clear that this game falls a long way short of that. I hit problems when I couldn't choose the upgrades I needed. Too confusing!The turn off point was when all the cars went through the muddy puddle and needed to be cleaned and there seemed no logical way of doing this. In Airport Mania you can swap the 'planes that need different locations. I was so disappointed as I had a game credit I nearly used before even playing, glad I didn't. This had great potential, it's a shame it was so frustrating :(
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay It's nice to see a TM game after the usual weeks and week of HOG. This game is overall okay and fun. It's easy to learn how to play. Graphics are dated and I don't like that you can only have the sound on or off. The game can be irritating in that you don't always know if you've clicked, or you have to click again when you already have and the cars drive off. And the drivers sometimes don't decide if they want a burger or not til last minute, so you can't always click them to go to the exit. You can only use one bonus at a time, which is irritating, as you don't know which one you'll need most. Plus, I'd like to update the garage quicker, as you might have enough money, but the upgrade isn't available! Despite this, I do enjoy the game.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price, but a bit of a challenge I love TM games and they are very hard to come by these days so I snatched this one up with a coupon deal. First off to anyone that wants to buy this game...there are only 24 levels divided up into the 4 seasons, which is a real downer. I completed this game in one day. Secondly, there are only two modes of play - story and rush. The graphics are ok. I turn the music off so can't tell you about that. The 1950s deco of the game is a bit charming and the story line a bit lame. You basically help the guy that spent his savings on opening a gas station and you have a year to pay off the loan. However, all of the money you make goes toward buying objects, bonuses, and station upgrades....so didn't quite understand the story there. You have to replay previous levels as you unlock you station upgrades to get a better score or three stars, so the challenge is there. You have to be quick to grab the cars before they get past the second entrance. It can be somewhat tough to grab a car and get them to a slot, especially if there is already a car in the slot you want to send it to. The rush mode is to basically serve as many cars as you can before losing three cars. This mode did not thrill me as I only served 25 cars or so before losing. At 20 cars, all the cars come and there are not enough slots or time to manage all of them. I would only recommend this game to TM addicts that like to be perfect on a level, but this game is not really worth the club price and maybe not your time.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potential here, but game falls short This game is very close to being good...that said, it isn't. Pros: The game is challenging and you can tell the developers put some thought into it. This game reminds me of a mesh between Kate's Fix it Up and Airport Mania (though a lesser version of both). Cons: You only get about 6 hours of total play time. Also, the mouse controls are very frustrating (the game often "misinterprets" what you mean to click on).
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got through 1/4 of it in the demo hour Even if it were exceptional (which it wasn't), as others have said, it's pathetically short.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RHGS! Just about as exciting as actually going to the gas station.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn't handle the whole free hour I love time management games. But this one is blah!!!! the cars drive through each other go to cash register. It is very boring. Glad I didn't buy it upfront.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Didn't help that you can only have one bonus at a time.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made me nuts Sorry, I can't buy this one. I love Time management games and have played most of the ones offered (Build a lots, northern tales, rescue frenzy, royal envoy, viking saga, monument builders etc), but this one is so annoying that I couldn't even get through level 3. First, how DO you turn off the tips? Plus, why force me to buy something I do not want?? I don't want to spend my money on your bonus. I don't need it yet. And please allow me to click and unclick an item. I tried to reset where the cars would go but I must have done something wrong or it isn't able to be done. I would tell a car to go somewhere and it would sit as other cars passed on by. When I begin to yell at the game...no, I said do that...NO...then it's time to back slowly away from my computer. :) I wanted to like it but I just don't.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why didn't the car go where I told it!! That was my mantra for most of the game. I echo other reviewers in that it was often difficult to tell what vehicles were going where. I would think I had given a vehicle several tasks to follow just to watch it keep driving on by. I was excited to have a TM break, since we haven't seen many of those, but this one disappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better Than $6.00 Gas Prices I was so excited to see a TM game actually come to Big Fish that I actually almost bought it outright, sight unseen. Boy am I glad I didn't! I waded through 50 minutes of the murky, swamp-like free hour and that was painful. I could rarely tell what I had clicked on; I could not do what I wanted when I wanted; most of all, the speed of movement was a little excruciating. I would recommend trying this game out, if only so you can try to prove me wrong but I don't believe that my opinion will stand out much from others' feelings about Rush Hour Gas Station. Its not well-produced.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rush hour? Can this get any worse? I already played this game before and I did not buy it. The cars go too slow and go through each other. The whole thing is hard to organize. I click on them and they still do not go where I want them to go. The bonuses are very confusing once you only see the symbol and can only use like 2 per level. Very frustrating, would not buy.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made As a TM addict I was THRILLED (yes, capital letters) to see this game, and I even nearly used a credit on it before I tested it. Luckily I didn't, nor will I. Graphic is very 90's, and it's obvious that it's designed by someone in a rush or with poor skills, because there is several minor things that within demo time frustrated me a lot. I can't spend money on the upgrades within the game I want. Hence- I can't get an expert score.. (told you I am an addict, didn't I?) There are several small things that bug me, but I guess that one and the outdated lokks of the game is the major drawbacks.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good and boring Most boring click game I have ever played.
Date published: 2014-10-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rush Hour! Gas Station

Your Uncle Tony needs you now more than ever! He's just spent all his savings on his lifetime dream: running his own gas station!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.