My Exotic Farm

My Exotic Farm

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.40 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become the region's top farmer! Farm your land and develop the most beautiful farm around, full of savannah animals!

Get yourself organized so you can feed, clean and treat your new extended family. You'll be an expert in Giraffes, Lions and Crocodiles in no time. Develop your business and buy new equipment in My Exotic Farm!

  • Complete numerous challenges!
  • Colorful graphics will change with the seasons
  • Take care of 50 different animals
  • Unlock bonuses, upgrades and buildings!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 197 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Exotic Farm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.40 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Exotic Farm is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from my exotic farm this must be one of the most boring games i have played only stuck free trial for half the allotted time. totally boring and pointless game no enjoyment factor at all but soundtrack was ok DON'T BOTHER
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Confusing The game & idea were cute but the play area was too big & confusing & the time was either too slow or too fast.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fail Doesn't work for me. It's extremely boring and repetitive.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst... Not even worth the time it will take you to download and delete.No thought to authentic animal sounds, ostrich makes a chicken sound?!?!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to like this game. I love farming, so I was very hopeful for this game. I made it through the whole demo, but honestly, I'm still feeling a little woozy from the game controls. It was impossible to stay zoomed out, which was the only way to effectively play the game, because every time you clicked an animal it would zoom into them. Better hope you don't misclick, like ever, because you'll end up on the other side of the farm...over and over. Worst part for me was that there was ALWAYS something to do. Normally, that's fine. But I'd clean my farm and right as I'm sweeping up the latest pile of...animal mess...3 more would pop up on the screen. And it's not like it takes one click to make it disappear; you have to brush back and forth at least 10 times. Cleaning animals was even worse because you can't even tell they're dirty 99% of the time. If you let your animals go for any length of time without cleaning them, your friendly neighbor pops by and TAKES UP THE WHOLE SCREEN to tell you your animals are going to run away if you don't clean them right that instant. By the time the demo was up, I had over 40 animals....do you have any idea how difficult it is to feed all of them, let alone clean them? If the controls were easier, and the animals/farm stayed clean longer, I'd probably like it more. I also disliked the way the item production worked, but that wasn't the end of the world, just something to get used to. I think some previous reviewers were confused and thought their items were disappearing if they didn't click them right away, but the game actually piles multiple items together (like, if you have more than two ostriches, when they lay eggs, they appear then "disappear" to one form one group of all the eggs...the issue is there's no indication that this is what's happening, and it only happens if you have more than two items). I highly suggest playing the demo of this game first. If you can play without getting motion sickness, maybe you'll have a fun time playing :)
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Game First thing you want to do, if you decide to d/l this game is to change the cursor in the settings. This will help you to move around somewhat easier. But it still will not be easy. The animals a cute... sound effects are ok... feeding them is easy... but the game is slow going. I was very bored. There isn't a lot of GOOD direction in the gameplay. I was frustrated with the game and didn't finish the demo. I am amazed that it is even offered. I wouldn't take this one for free.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I always am excited to see any new TM games on BF, but this is tragic. There is no story line, the game play is slow and seemingly pointless. Very few challenges. The graphics/sound are VERY antiquated. I played for about 15 minutes hoping it would get better...it didn't.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like the first one, liked this one even less I made it about 30 minutes into the trial and had to shut it down and delete it. NOT a well-designed game at all. So, you start out with one ostrich. You get instructions, which were quite annoying as EVERY little step is spelled out for you, with no option (at least as far as I could find) to shut off the tutorial. If you played the first one, no tutorial is needed. Then, once you buy a parrot (by the way, the poor thing looks dead when you get it--kinda gross! LOL) you can't see your ostrich(es). I had to search for the darn things!! There is no way to choose where your animals are, it is so spread out that you have to constantly be moving around, which is a pain, and the movement is very clunky/clumsy. I would move my mouse to get the screen to pan left and it would be going very slow, then would suddenly speed up and shoot right past where I was going! Not going to buy this one, that's for sure! WHERE OH WHERE have all the developers of TM games gone???
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My exotic Farm save your money Save your money, boring, slow, tedious. I love time management games, will not buy this one.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely awful! This game is just awful! Sluggish game play and no challenge whatsoever. Even a small child would have trouble enjoying this game.
Date published: 2014-07-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_21360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Exotic Farm

Farm your land and develop the most beautiful farm around, full of savannah animals!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.