Gold Miner Vegas

Gold Miner Vegas

PC

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take a trip around the world with Gold Miner. From Australia to Las Vegas, dig up all kinds of goodies. Elaborate animations, characters and actions sequences will make this game a family-favorite. Mine this entertaining game today.

  • Move your miner like never before.
  • Fun inventions from the mystery grab bag.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Gold Miner Vegas

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(23.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Gold Miner Vegas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of those classics greats! I love this game and Finders Keepers. i play them both over and over again. Unlike most of the games i purchase this one is worth the credit because it so replayable although Finders Keepers is still by far my favorite of the series!
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Miner Vegas Rocks!! I like this game it's always fun to play! Collect gold, diamonds and other treasures to get the amount of money you need for every level! Very fun game!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game I liked the game it was fun - my little brother enjoyed it aswell. The thing I liked the most was annoying the shopkeeper.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN I LOVE THIS GAME ITS VERY FUN I HOPE THEY CONTINUE COMING OUT WITH MORE
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best around I have been playing this for years, and still fire it up every couple of days. There aren't many around that are similar - an exception being Finders Keepers (even better!). Back in the day, as I recall, there were 3 different Gold Miner games, but the other 2 no longer functioned as computers and OS changed, but this one still works just fine, and the levels of challenge are spot on. The most difficult level can take a while. MORE PLEASE.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A game mechanic that never gets old This game has the same level goal, but it is presented so well in this game. You can collect gold (OF COURSE), rocks, and diamonds. The game gets really hard later on with animals that STEAL THE GOLD FROM THE GROUND! It is hard, yet fun. The shop also has items to help you like diamond polish. Over all this is a game that is great. It does have the same level goal, it presents it well.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too short Bought this ages ago and now playing it again. I love the game but have to give it a three simply because it is way to short. I can complete the game in less than a couple of hours on the hard setting and this is not even my fav genre. There are other Miner games out there and if BFG bring them here, I recommend that they make them longer!
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too short! The game was fun to play, but was way too short. I feel like I just wasted my game club credit. I wish I could get it back! Fun to play, but do not buy this game! Is not long enough to be worth the money or credit.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good game its good game but I think its same as previous version
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waste of a credit! game was too easy and too short! beat in like 2 hrs! dont waste your credits , if youve played the free trail u basically were almost dont with the game
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from an easy -boring game a very easy game ,not challenging even for beginner players in my opinion. Too old fashioned , simple graphics ...boring and very short . Not a good game for me.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold Miner Vegas Is Absolutely Positively Not For Me Ewww! I've played some horrendous games in my 58 years of life but this has got to be one of the worst. For me, it is Boring and Monotonous. Even my 6 year old granddaughter despises this game, "Grandma, this game is STUPID. Uncle Phil should bury this game in his livestock manure pit." My 6 year old granddaughter loves to play a variety of different types of games from Arcade/Adventure to Match 3 to HOGs, even Mahjong so when she does not like a game, it's beyond awful.# The object of this game is to manuver the cart, pick up gold and other objects and get so many points before your time runs out ... trying to do this however is next to impossible. My granddaughter and I spent one entire hour trying to pass Level One which neither of us were able to succeed at. My granddaughter who is usually quite good at this type of game. I do NOT recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-08-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gold Miner Vegas

With new levels, challenges and gadgets the action is bigger, brighter and more enjoyable than ever before.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.