Kingdom Tales 2

Kingdom Tales 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(329.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A long time ago, there was a kingdom ruled by the fair king, Arnor. He had a most beautiful and clever daughter, princess Dala. Noble lords from many kingdoms begged the King for his daughter's hand. But, no one was good enough for his Dala. However, in absolute secret, the young blacksmith Finn and Dala were in love. Until one day their secret love was revealed! King Arnor was furious!

Join the expedition of the king's builders and architects on their noble quest! Explore, gather, produce, trade, build, repair and work for the wellbeing of all of your subjects! But watch out! Greedy count Ohli and his spies never sleep!

  • Find your way to glory through 40 exciting levels
  • Meet peculiar and funny characters along the way
  • Outsmart the greedy Count Ohli and his spies
  • 3 difficulty modes: relaxed, normal and extreme
  • Play Kingdom Tales!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(329.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Kingdom Tales 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Tales 2 I really enjoyed this game very much and am getting ready to play the second time. The relaxed mode is the one me I have enough stress in everyday life do not need it in my games but there are challenges out there for those of you that enjoy a challenge
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time mgmt game totally loved it - played until I couldn't anymore LOL
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fun game for sure! If you love time management games, you're going to enjoy this one for sure! It's simple yet it does make one need to assess /think things through thoroughly from time to time. :-) I highly recommend this game! It's fun!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love love these kind of games bring more!!!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and absorbing when you're in Lockdown Really enjoyed playing this game. Graphics a huge improvement on previous games. Loved the wheel of fortune. Some levels quite challenging. Please give us more and more good time management games during this time of lockdown all over the world. We have too much time on our hands and need the enjoyabble relief of a good game
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I love this game it offers challenges
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game I love this series. Cute and fun with just enough challenge. Hope they make more.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Tales II Enjoyed this game very much. Its fun and my granddaughter loves to play as well. Family game.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game It's nice to have a challenge, but one I'm able to meet within a few trys. This game is fun, but not so hard that the casual player doesn't have a chance.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of fun Entertaining game that is enjoyable to play!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vikings in Love Finn has to rebuild the kingdom in order to win Princess Dahla before the evil Ohla catches her! In order to complete the task, Finn has to build cottages, repair roads, build farms and workshops, all with an unlimited number of workers. If you've played this developers' TM games before, you'll recognize the elements in this one. There's a hidden treasure in each, and you find it by clicking on the sparkles (always fun!) Collect rent for money and for special tasks like rebuilding memorials. You have to meet all the tasks within 'Odin's Time' to get the full star. There are money wheels to try your luck on, gold to be mined, and bridges for repair. I always enjoy these TM's. Even though they're challenging, I don't feel stressed out since there are always unlimited guys to carry out your tasks. My only complaint was the lack of Viking-specific tasks, although those might come along later in the game. I'd love a few Longships to launch or Valkyries to build temples for, but maybe I just didn't reach those levels yet. If you enjoy TM's with lots of construction and logical ordering of tasks, this is a definite Must.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun Time Managment Had a really good time with this game. Loved there was 3 different ways to play. Play 2 out of 3 ways. Would love more like this
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time management game I loved it. I only wish that the trial (1 hr) was longer.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun; I recommend Cute characters and light challenge.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I love time management games and this is keeps my interest.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kingdom tales 2 fun game to play be gald for 3
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I enjoyed it from the begining till the end. Big BRAVO goes to the makers of this game.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funtastic light, intriguing and obsessive
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Game!!!! I loved loved this game!!! I have played it several times!!! The graphic's are HD so they are bright and very cool looking. The game is challenging and you can play three different levels. I particularly like how if you can't beat it at the highest level you can go back and play the level again on the next lower level. The first five are pretty easy and you can get a platinum star, but the next level I had to play for the gold. It is still a time limit but is a lot longer play time. If you can't beat that one (within the time limits) you can play the no time limits... Anyway I think you will love to play this game... I sure did!!! Thanks Big Fish you did it again!!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sequel Outstanding sequel to the first, which I loved from the start, and have played more times than I can remember. Very well done! Happy to have another to play again and again!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun game Cute game.... Challenging and fun. The graphic are good and the tutorial is quick and not boring. Only thing i would change is being able to skip all the dialog. I bought it! 100% worth it!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Building Game This is a great game for all skill levels. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Kingdom Tales 2 If you enjoyed playing the first Kingdom Tales game then you will enjoy this one. The story line is cute and I have enjoyed playing the game. The best thing about the game is you can choose the difficulty level that is best for you.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Good game, good tasks, fun to play.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game A little simply, overly tutored
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usual Time Management Shenanigans!!! Overall this is a typical TM game with resource management, property building and upgrading and other small challenges like the residents gaining happiness, collecting water and buying luxuries. Though I enjoyed the game (I played on Normal), the challenges weren't particularly difficult, nor did you have to think particularly strategically. Also, with only 40 levels, each lasting no more than about 5 minutes, the whole game is finished very quickly. A nice enough game that could have been extremely good with just a few tweaks. I would, however, recommend it for some light hearted, relaxing fun.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let's Build a Kingdom and Marry the Princess! I found this to be such an enjoyable and quite relaxing game. I was quite surprised when i checked my games and found I didn't own the first one in this series. A definite "hmmm" moment. LOL. What I Liked: The graphics were amazing. The music was cute, lilting, fun. The characters were exactly that - "characters" - and their conversations not only informative but funny as well. There are several modes of difficulty. And timed as well as relaxed. Being me, of course, I played "easy" and "relaxed". Go figure. So, I liked having the different levels of difficulty and especially liked that there was a relaxed mode. Most games of this type have a relaxed level but you still have to compete with yourself for "x" number of stars or gold/silver trophies. This game doesn't do that - YAY! That you can multitask. Except for when you need to order more materials or food or such, you can set your workers (who are unlimited - yay again) to just keep on keeping on. Want to build a house and upgrade 3 others? As long as you have the materials, just click where you need to and off go the workers - doing everything at once. That when you have a new thing come up - like tools at the blacksmith - you are given a mini tutorial the first time. Most games don't do that. That the first 5 levels are nothing but a tutorial on how to play and build and order materials, etc. A lot of games like this give you a level or 2 and you're on your own. What I Didn't Like: Ohli. That mean and evil character also after the Princess' hand - LOL. What Concerns Me: The game description says there are 40 levels and I imagine, as you level up, the levels will take more and more time because they will become more and more task-heavy. I hope so, because I got quite a few levels done during the free hour demo. The time/length of the game is the only thing that is keeping me on the fence right now. I love the time period AND the game genre. I have an all-time favorite building game that I love, love, love and it's on the BFG site but I can't tell you what it is. Look around, there's a clue if you know where to look - LOL. Let's see how clever you are. Otherwise, this is a great game, highly entertaining. I wish the characters had voices but maybe that will come in future versions. I definitely recommend this to beginners as well as experts who enjoy this type of building game. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and simple Time Management with three difficulty settings. Instructions are easy to understand and the tutorial was clear and concise. Tasks are a bit repetitive to watch after I've clicked; not much decision-making or strategy. I prefer the animation in Northern Tales, Roads of Rome, Viking Sagas, but this isn't bad.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An ok game. Not the best, but it was fun. ok.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sequel and a promising series! The level of challenge was much better in the sequel - I really liked the option of extreme difficulty. I always like the opportunity to improve my own scores over time, so in future sequels it would be nice to track the scores of different characters I create. I love the creatures and druids. Great series - I would definitely buy the next one.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_21713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales 2

Help young Finn and princess Dalla reunite in love! Explore, gather, produce, trade, build, repair and work for the wellbeing of the Kingdom.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.