Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(335.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(335.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Nutcracker! We need more games like this! This is the best one in the series.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A whimsical fantasy based loosely on a Hoffmann story from 1816 Travel into the fantasy world of E.T.A. Hoffmann who wrote spooky tales that trespassed the border between fantasy and reality. One of Hoffmann's stories, entitled "Nutcracker and Mouse King" was adapted by the French writer Alexandre Dumas into "The nutcracker," that later was adapted into the Russian Ballet of The Nutcracker. It was the tale of a little girl, Marie, and her Christmas toys. You are invited to the Christmas Ball at the royal palace on Christmas Eve but for some reason you have arrived late and everyone has left except the doorman. As you have an invitation, he allows you to enter to get your gift that is under the tree. At the tree, your gift begins to move breaking open revealing a nutcracker who tells you that rats have kidnapped the Princess, Mary. Both he and Mary were once human but have been magically turned into dolls by the evil Rat King who wants Mary for himself. You have to save Mary, defeat the Rat King and restore Albert and Mary back to human form. Much of the background about each of the characters is told through cutscenes throughout the game. Graphics, animation, music and ambient sounds were all done very well and I especially enjoyed the animated door and candlestick. The candlestick becomes a helper eliminating the need to find matches during the game. Another helper is a blue cat, Fred, [already named] that retrieves various items for you. The inventory can be locked open and there is the usual hint button and an interactive map with action areas indicated. There is a strategy guide but no journal as the story unfolds in cutscenes so you do occasionally need to make notes of some clues. There are 25 dolls to be found during the game and you can earn achievements for doing things in the game. I was unable to collect all of the dolls as one was not where the strategy guide indicated it was found. HOS are the usual interactive list type and items are usually visible although I did find a few very hard to see because of lighting or shadows. Most puzzles were types seen before and there are enough directions given that you should be able to understand what is to be done. I would place most of them as intermediate level with a few on either side as usual. As usual, you win out in the end. Though a fantasy and Christmas themed game, I am not entirely sure that all parents will find the game suitable for children as there is some violence, especially in the bonus chapter, that they might find objectionable. The bonus chapter begins without any narrative lead-in with Fred being taken by two snow wolves. The snow wolves were driven out by some "super cats" some time ago and are trying to retake the area. You find and help various "super cats" who then assist you to reach their sanctuary where they can again defeat the snow wolves and ensure another Christmas is safe. There are seven "super cats" to be found - Professor cat, Defensive cat, Archer cat, Shaman cat, Barbarian cat, Spy cat and Fred. I really didn't see that it added anything to the main story so you don't miss anything if you play the SE version. If you like interacting with "super cats" then get the CE. Just remember this is pure fantasy so place your reality on hold for awhile.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAVO & KUDOS TO THE ELEPHANT TEAM!!!! Nobody does it better than Elephant. Another wonderful game with gorgeous graphics on wide screen, a terrific story and thoroughly uplifting music. The HOS are great - clear, sharp, uncluttered and not too many items to find. Nor are there too many of them. Loads of locations to visit, all perfectly done. I love that Elephant do not concern themselves too much with puzzles/mini games that are so complicated and convoluted they fry the brain, but rather concentrate on making them fun, colourful and solvable. There is a jump map - my personal favourite, which highlights which areas to visit. The hint/skip are very fast and the hint points out direction, if you prefer that to using the map. There are collectibles and achievements, and the collectibles are easy to see. Navigation is as good as it is possible to get. There is no diary, but I only had to make a note of a code once. There are 7 rotund, fluffy, adorable little creatures to find, each with a special ability to help you perform tasks, but not all 7 are to be found in the main game. It ends well, but in my opinion you would be missing out by just getting the SE. I loved talking with them. They were funny and so endearing. The game is so absorbing and entertaining, it did not feel that long. I could have played twice as long and not ever been bored. Fantastic job by these guys, as always. Thanks Ellie and thanks BF. Recommend, recommend, recommend!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT A WONDERFUL, ENTERTAINING CHRISTMAS GAME I knew from the moment I started playing this game it was a definite buy for me. As for the music, it is the original from Tchaikovsky's Ballet. The graphics were beautiful and the characters were a lot of fun. The Prince and Princess need rescuing from the Big Bad Rat! Very, very entertaining for me. I highly recommend this game:)
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Spirit of Christmas courtesy of Big Fish..... This adventure has been reviewed over and over. So let me just thank the staff of Big Fish for keeping this beautiful adventure in the line up. An epic journey to save Albert and Mary with a story that will truely touch your heart. Developed by Elephant with gorgeous graphics, voices, etc. I lost my Dad to cancer this year...oh he would have loved this game!!! When he passed, Mom gave me his laptop. BF game icon was on the desktop. I knew he loved games. That is how I became a game member. So with tears in my eyes I wish everyone at Big fish Happy holidays and Merry Christmas! xox's
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I have played in a long time! Loved everything about this game!! Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Sure This Is On Your Shopping List Everything About This Game Is Good. Great Graphics, Sounds And Transitions. Even The Kids Could Grasp This One And Have Lot Of Fun. When I Buy A CE I Want More To Do & Play ... This Is One Of Those Games Worth Paying The Full Asking Price. And The Number Of Good Reviews For This Game Are Very Justified ... So Go Out And Buy It ...
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend for Game of the Year This has been, by far, the best game out this year. I was a little concerned that it would be saccharine and predictable, but it was not. While it plays with the original plot, this Nutcracker is a very new, fresh take on the epic battle against the evil Rat King. Traditional Nutcracker music is used tastefully without going overboard. Excellent graphics and smooth gameplay. Elephant Games just gets better and better with their game development. An excellent game any time of the year!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like you really need another review of the excellent Nutcracker game, right? I have to write one anyway. This is truly a stand-out from the dark, creepy HOA's that seem to be churned out daily, each one not very different from the next. What a wonderful game! We played it together as a family for four different nights -- deriving a lot of enjoyment from our purchase price. This is the first time I have ever gotten my husband interested in a computer game. Everything is top-notch in this Nutcracker adventure: graphics, design, storyline, puzzles, HOS's. It was satisfying in every way. All said, we probably played the regular game for between five and six hours -- using no hints and skipping no puzzles. And it is so Christmasy! Along with our alter-ego detective in the game, we could all only gasp "Wow! What a tree!" when we came across the ballroom the first time. This game was just what we needed during an otherwise blah-ish Christmas season. Many thanks to the designers who did such a fantastic job! We will play the bonus game tonight (Christmas Eve)!
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY DEVELOPER, YAY BFG 100000,00000,00000 STARS! WOW, a quality Christmas theme-based game; an immediate MUST BUY... there are SO FEW to choose from. I don't have much more to add in this review that many haven't already covered regarding the game, yet I just had to get my 5 stars in to give kudos to a developer and game site that truly pays attention!!! :) Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finish Game Review Great fun story line. A happy game instead of the norm of dead bodies, zombies and crazy people with killing and murder. Really clever storyline about who you have to save. Beautiful graphics and great entertaining puzzles and HO's. Will play again this season and most likely with the grandchildren year after year. Don't pass this one up or you will be sorry you did. Good Luck Fishes. ;)
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas...to me! In all the years with Big Fish, I don't think I have ever seen a game that hit all 5 stars on every criteria. This is the first time I have purchased a game after 15 minutes of play! All the other reviewers hit the mark - this is one awesome game! PROS Graphics - unbelievable Music - I went out and bought outdoor Christmas lights today! Storyline - So much to do! Puzzles - Ranged in difficulty from "hey I got this" to "whoa, put on the thinking hat. CONS Zero! Thank you Big Fish!!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great game to play A must buy. The graphics are great. The music is good and I like voice over. Has a good storyline. The hint button works good if you need it and the skip button is fast. The HOS are really not hard. The puzzles can be challenging at times. Has a good flow to the game with a little going back and forth. There is a lot of things to find which makes it fun.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Had Me At Nutcracker! I get terribly homesick around this time of the year and growing up in Canada, what made Christmas so special, besides the snow, the decorations, the tree and the gifts, was the annual family trip to watch the National Ballet Company perform the Nutcracker on stage. One of my favorite Christmas stories of all time; I love the Nutcracker and I simply love this game. The storyline is an enchanting tale that follows the adventure of our Prince who has been cursed by the Rat Kind and turned into a Nutcracker. Our Nasty Villian has kidnapped the princess Mary, and it is up to our Nutcracker to save her in this fantastic HOPA game. The graphics are stunning, sharp, clear and I love the art-work. There are voice-overs and to my great delight, the music is from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite. Game features three modes of gameplay and there is your notebook and your map that will allow you to jump. You are not alone on your quest to save Mary; you have the Nutcracker, the Cat and a Candle that offers their help along the way. Gameplay was not only smooth but also very entertaining. There are interactive HO scenes to play and wonderful puzzles to solve. There are dolls to collect along the way and you have achievements to earn. A game well worth the CE price Tag and a wonderful early Christmas treat for the entire family to enjoy.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Lovely Christmas Game !! My favorite Tchaikovsky ballet. Gorgeous game, extremely beautiful graphics and sound - Tchaikovsky's original music. Atmosphere in perfect agreement with the original ballet. Lots to do, beautiful locations to explore, game and characters extremely well developed in detail, special treat, fun and beauty. Eight chapters, 25 dolls to collect, lots of achievements, bonus chapter, 4 tchaikovsky musics, videos (increadible cutscenes). Amazing and delightful way to get ready for Christmas Extremely highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prince turned into a wooden nutcracker..... Had already played the beta, casual - Pachyderm games, not sure I can mention the devs ;) - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which shows 8 chapters plus the bonus play - You get achievements, finishing a H0G using no hints, not using skipping button, etc - Note book - Map, you can jump from one place to another - MUSIC : Tchaikovski original Nutcracker, beautiful - Nutcracker, a cat and a living candle help you in your quest - H0, clear, you interact - Good mini games, there's a reset button - Hint refill quickly (casual) - GORGEOUS, amazingly beautiful graphics - Skip button too (casual) A wonderful game, Prince has been turned into a wooden nutcracker and his princess has been kidnapped by nasty rats. This game is beautiful, a straight buy, a keeper, thanks to the devs this is a real treat (crush) (crush) (crush)
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Nobody does it better than Elephant. Another wonderful game with gorgeous graphics on wide screen, a terrific story and thoroughly uplifting music. The iHOS are great - clear, sharp, uncluttered and not too many items to find. Nor are there too many of them. Loads of locations to visit, all perfectly done. I love that Elephant do not concern themselves too much with puzzles/mini games that are so complicated and convoluted they fry the brain, but rather concentrate on making them fun, colourful and solveable. There is a jump map - my personal favourite, which highlights which areas to visit. The hint/skip are very fast and the hint points out direction, if you prefer that to using the map. There are collectibles and achievements, and the collectibles are easy to see. Navigation is as good as it is possible to get. The SG is well laid out and there is a special section for finding the collectibles, if you miss any. There is no diary, but I only had to make a note of a code once. There are 7 rotund, fluffy, adorable little creatures to find, each with a special ability to help you perform tasks, but not all 7 are to be found in the main game. It ends well, but in my opinion you would be missing out by just getting the SE. I loved talking with them. They were funny and so endearing. The main game took me 4 hrs and the BC 90 mins, although the game is so absorbing and entertaining, it did not feel that long. I could have played twice as long and not ever been bored. Fantastic job by these guys, as always. Thanks Ellie and thanks BF. This game totally makes up for the recent disappointing CEs. Recommend, recommend, recommend!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!! I LOVE this game...it is so charming and the scenes and music are so nice that I don't even care that it's a game...I could just look at it and listen to the music! The HO scenes are beautiful and interactive...you have helpers in the form of the Tin Soldier and a cat. The mini games are so cute and most, so far, are different but they are all totally adorable. There seems to be a lot of extras with the CE but as I have only played the demo so far, I can't really comment on them. The Nutcracker is a Christmas classic and this game brings it to life in a very fun way. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonus Content Review! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME BONUS CHAPTER The bonus story is not really relevant to the main story, and is certainly not necessary to it. I assume it’s no spoiler to say it is a cat story. Fred, who we met near the end of the main game, introduces us to new feline adventurers, and we are off to discover the world just out of sight of the one we see around us. It really is a lovely little tale, and I am glad to see it continuing in the new Christmas Stories game. There are about 10 locations in this game, and half of them are new. The HOPs are a bit more frequent here than the main game, and the puzzles are a bit easier. The graphics are not quite up to par, although why this should be consistently so with Elephant I can’t imagine. The bonus took me a casual hour and 15 minutes to play, without skipping. At that, it is a little shorter than most bonus chapters. STRATEGY GUIDE I found the strategy guide almost entirely unnecessary, although it was very useful when I did check in, clear images and easy to understand directions. It stays where you last left it, and the last page gives you the locations of the collectibles. WALLPAPERS (11), CONCEPT ART (9), SCREENSAVER (1), VIDEO (5) Elephant make the best wallpapers and concept art. They have actually been created separate from the images for the game, as opposite to the seemingly random shots most developers give us. These are specifically designed as wallpaper, and therefore show one or more characters on a typical location, with room around the edges to place our desktop items. This is so much more appealing than simple screenshots. The concept art is also good enough to use as wallpaper. MUSIC (4) Not particularly interesting. COLLECTIBLES & ACHIEVEMENTS Dolls (25) are the collectibles, each different, and not hard to find. I actually found all of them. The achievements are the standard story plus a couple of performance ones. Only about a dozen in all, and they are presented as Christmas presents under the tree. Look nice but are nothing much to get worked up about. CAT CAVE This is a grotto that sort of enshrines the cats of this story. You can see each with the personal belongings and weapons or tools that are part of his/her function. Cute but not earth shattering. FINAL COMMENTS I am not unhappy with having purchased the CE of this game. I enjoy the wallpapers, and the cat story was quite fun. But I don’t think you’d feel the loss if you just bought the SE version. Particularly if you are a seasoned player and probably won’t need the Strategy Guide.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL !!!! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME...... Wow. I am completely blown away at how fun and beautiful this game was. I played on the middle difficulty setting and was quite pleased. As many reviewers have already said, the graphics are awesome, the settings beautiful, and I found the game to be long and quite fullfilling. I certainly didn't rush through, it was too stunning for that!! Another great thing for us older players, the HOG scenes and their lists were NOT small, making it easier on the eyes. Please just TRY the demo of the game. And if you liked the game Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues you will certainly love this game!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC ,BEAUTIFUL,OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! I only review on completed games, so here goes. Sound effects BRILLIANT.Voice overs for characters suited them.GORGEOUS scenes throughout. A BEAUTIFUL put together story with the FANTASTIC NUTCRACKER music theme.Loved all the characters and their different uses in the game.This has got to be one of the best christmas games i have ever seen and played.Movie like themes OUTSTANDING!!!! What a gorgeous way to start the Christmas season. Conratulations to the devs who put this together. AMAZING,SUPERB!!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start to the Christmas season! I enjoyed this game from the start. I usually begin by turning off the music but not this one. The grapics are beautiful. I am also partial to any game with a map (ESPECIALLY if we can jump from place to place). This one has every feature I like in a game with a delightful story as well. The cut scenes were fun to watch. I will buy this one for sure and enjoy every moment! Thank you Big Fish and Elephant games!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply fantastic Oh how I have waited for this game. Saw it on the devs website as a sneak peak, and here it is. Finally. Another home run from my favorite devs, Elephant. Just look at all the gorgeous graphics and how detailed everything is. The HOGs are not a big junkpile and minigames are different but all make sense. You still get to collect items throughout the game. Sound and music, and cutscenes are well put. The map is very helpful. This reminds me of the lord of the statues, my favorite when the statues come alive. This may just be my favorite now. Outstanding imagination and so much fun to play. Never once got bored. I'm totally blown away by the beautiful graphics and details. I cannot say enough. We need more games like this. Thank you Elephant and BFG
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect Christmas for us Delightful! Great graphics, perfect music, fun mini-games, and interactive HOS. The story is very well written and plays like a love story set in a background of imaginative Christmas sets. We've got a Big Bad Rat and a sweet prince and princess in trouble, along with a precious cat that needs rescuing. So grab a mug of hot chocolate and some Christmas cookies and get ready for a truly brilliant game!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME ! BASED ON THE DEMO, WHAT AN EXCELLENT CHRISTMAS GAME ! I REALY ENJOYED IT, THOUGH I AM TOO OLD FOR FAIRY TALES ! EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ! CONGRATULATIONS, EXCELLENT JOB, THANK YOU FOR GIVING US SUCH FANTASTIC GAMES ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME !
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collectors Edition I have a hard time believing that someone wouldn't absolutely love this game! This is a Christmas tale that takes place after the Royal Ball, a tale of the Nutcracker. The Rat King wanted Princess Mary for his own, but when he sent his army to kidnap her Albert came to her rescue. Much larger and stronger than his entire army the King was left with no other choice but to turn Albert into a Nutcracker and Mary into a porcelain doll! The graphics are so beautiful and the animation is truly suburb. The Collectors Edition has all the extras we've come to expect, Wallpapers, Concept Art, Videos, Screensavers, Tchaikovsky music (truly delightful) and of course a bonus game. One of the things I love about this game is the abundance of active areas, there are multiple items to collect, things that need fixed or puzzles to do in each and every scene. It's a good thing there's a good map to show active areas and a built in Strategy Guide in case you get stumped. This CE also features a Cat cave (I'll tell you about Fred soon) and 25 collectible dolls. You will be joined by Albert the Nutcracker who helps defeat any rats you come across in his never ending quest to find the love of his life, Mary. A walking, talking (shuffling) lit candle also joins the quest and he is ever so helpful lighting up anything that needs a fire. Then there's Fred, a cat who managed to get himself shackled. After you find a way to free this blue furball, he also wants to join us and help by climbing up trees and chasing away pesky rats! The hidden object games are unique. First you have to solve a puzzle such as rotating rings, swapping and rotating tiles or a lockpick puzzle which is a puzzle based on deduction. You have to figure out how many times each pin needs to be tapped, if you make a mistake you have to start over. When you complete the puzzle you are rewarded with an interactive list hidden object scene. One of my favorite mini games was where you had to choose different sized weights to place on a catapult. You would need to hit the first red button which would detonate an explosion that would clear the path to the next red button until the castle walls were breached. This is a game that is entertaining any day of the year so don't wait till Christmas to give this Collectors Edition a try, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday game. Not creepy! I'm a fan of elephant games and I have to say this is another winner from the studios. The storyline is fantastic. For example it's better than a fairytale, because it`s so cute! The nutcracker wants to get his Mary! The evil rats are nice done and look dangerous. The graphics are good done. They have very much details and look real. The falling snow is sometimes a bit to much in the game. The sounds are great. In the right moments the right sounds got played. All tracks are made for Christmas time! The game is not to easy. There are some challinging things. The puzzles are sometimes easy, sometimes difficould, but never too easy or to difficould. I can say that this game is the right one for a snowy winter day. I had so much fun while playing it and I will play it again soon. So I can say 5 stars is absolutly right for this game!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutcracker yes please Loved the 20 mins I played for. Will be buying this very soon, but I have to pay for christmas first. Everyone has already said everything thats good about this game cant better it myself. So I will wish the seasons greetings to everyone at Big Fish and all the players.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MERRY CHRISTMAS ! Beautiful scenes! A good game with many puzzles and lots to hold this player's interest. A must have for the Christmas season. And again, this game is GORGEOUS!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Top 5 games The other 30 + reviews on this game are right on target!! I have nothing more to add other than the fact that if you do not purchase this game...your loss!! I love Elephant games and this one is outstanding and in my personal opinion..one of the best games I ever tried and bought from Big Fish. I cannot find one fault on this game. The bar has been raised....keep it coming Elephant and Big Fish!!
Date published: 2012-11-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_16379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.