Farm Up

Farm Up

PC

Strategy

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later

Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Farm Up is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The game Farm up is wonderful It was awesome. great playing.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update The game is much better with the update the have add; however some of the plant still take too long to grow. I haven't seen the difference with the bonus. Here's a thought, create a spin wheel with bonus to earn only Gold, Realore and Silver. It is very hard to get gold on your game. I love the game, so please don't take this as being harsh. I play everyday, and I really think it a great game that can be promted at school to help kids under business. Hint: Hint: Money will increase.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down On the Farm Crazy Time Management game that's impossible not to love! This is how the farm came to be, when your Great Grandmother and Great Grandfather bought a dilapidated farm and used some good ole fashioned elbow grease to transform the farm. You will need to purchase garden plots, place them wherever you want (can be moved anytime) plant the veggies such as radish, lettuce, potatoes and beets, water the gardens, harvest the garden and store the harvest in the barn. The harvest is then sold to earn money which will be used to purchase more upgrades and supplies. You will need to click on people with light bulb icons which means that they are giving you a quest which will reward you with necessary items when you complete the task. Eventually you will upgrade the farm with decorations, walkways and even a house uplift, again you are free to decorate the way you want. There is just so much going on here that you just have to dive right in and learn from your mistakes, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just love this game wish they would do another update, I am out of calenges.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im addicted!! gr8 game i'm so totally addicted having 2 make sure my animals R fed, clean & making sure my plants are watered, fertlized, do the 4hr unlimited play time 2 up you're water, animal feed, etc dont water the radishes, make sure u have plenty of sheep & cows as you will need the wool for quests (that all come all at once!) plants that use GOLD coins (say chilli) you're better off skipping for 3 GOLD coins.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely fun! I play this every single day!.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite addictive! I really have a lot of fun building my community!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Farm game Great game, can be challenging at times. Quests keep you going and are a great help when you need it. I enjoy this game thoroughly!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game play all good play game everyday wa
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love to play these games i love this it is a place where you can be a kid for once
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun game Been playing this for a long time now and haven't gotten tired of it. Cute animal graphics, play at your own pace.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it is the best game i have ever played in big fish so far
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i play this all day, just wish the energy bar filled a little quicker and that i could make the farm bigger because it limits you to how much stuff you can have on your farm, but that aside i really love playing this and it is so addictive.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome farming game ever It is amazing that it is totally free and not just 60min free. i enjoy it so much i forget about everything around me lol.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun This is a lot of fun. I so enjoy playing this game.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recomend this game to anyone who enjoys time management games :-) To all lovers of time management games, this is a stop you will want to be sure to check out. I highly recomend Farm Up I play for hrs at a time!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ray chandra i very happy can play this game,it's amazing
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for relaxation. I love this game. I is great for relaxing your mind.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up I love this game but would love to buy it and need to be clearly offered a chance to buy the game.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up is the best Farm Up is the best game of all
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like this i love this game if i could i would buy it. for some reson i cant while its in free to play, other then that i have had to restart. it three time wish i could have more then one player at a time.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from farm up i love this game game so much i think there should be part 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11, and so for do to the fact that it is awesome
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love playing..just wish I could level up quicker.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expand I really like this game it is easy to play. The only thing I want to know is will the expand to other areas?
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FARM GAME EVER THIS IS THE BEST FARM GAME EVER BUT WHAT DOES ONE DO AFTER LEVEL 55 I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED WHEN EVERYTHING STOPPED AT 55. I THOUGHT IF I UPDATED IT WOULD CONTINUE A NEW GAME BUT IT DID NOT AND I LOVED THE CUPID GAME THE BEST AND I LOST HIM I DO NOT LIKE THE WHEEL GAME CAN I GET CUPID BACK
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive love it love this one fun lots to do and tons of quests hope you will be adding more levels am at 29 now and enjoy playing thru out the day a good one for the whole family to enjoy doing together
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farming Fun This game is a lot like Farmville but you do not have to ask friends for things which makes it a lot more fun to play!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! I personally love this game, the animals are adorable, the missions are reasonable, everything is perfect! :D
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play without having to pay for the extras Fun to play without having to pay for the extras because you really get to learn how these people really do make their money without having to spend your own on the in game purchases.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm up bigger? I love this game but I am curious. My Farm is full of things and I am running out of room So is there ANY way to increase the size of my farm? just curious.
Date published: 2014-03-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_18162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.