Farm Up

Farm Up

PC

Strategy

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later

Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Farm Up is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite addictive! I really have a lot of fun building my community!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Farm game Great game, can be challenging at times. Quests keep you going and are a great help when you need it. I enjoy this game thoroughly!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i play this all day, just wish the energy bar filled a little quicker and that i could make the farm bigger because it limits you to how much stuff you can have on your farm, but that aside i really love playing this and it is so addictive.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome farming game ever It is amazing that it is totally free and not just 60min free. i enjoy it so much i forget about everything around me lol.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun This is a lot of fun. I so enjoy playing this game.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recomend this game to anyone who enjoys time management games :-) To all lovers of time management games, this is a stop you will want to be sure to check out. I highly recomend Farm Up I play for hrs at a time!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ray chandra i very happy can play this game,it's amazing
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for relaxation. I love this game. I is great for relaxing your mind.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up is the best Farm Up is the best game of all
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like this i love this game if i could i would buy it. for some reson i cant while its in free to play, other then that i have had to restart. it three time wish i could have more then one player at a time.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from farm up i love this game game so much i think there should be part 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11, and so for do to the fact that it is awesome
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expand I really like this game it is easy to play. The only thing I want to know is will the expand to other areas?
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FARM GAME EVER THIS IS THE BEST FARM GAME EVER BUT WHAT DOES ONE DO AFTER LEVEL 55 I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED WHEN EVERYTHING STOPPED AT 55. I THOUGHT IF I UPDATED IT WOULD CONTINUE A NEW GAME BUT IT DID NOT AND I LOVED THE CUPID GAME THE BEST AND I LOST HIM I DO NOT LIKE THE WHEEL GAME CAN I GET CUPID BACK
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive love it love this one fun lots to do and tons of quests hope you will be adding more levels am at 29 now and enjoy playing thru out the day a good one for the whole family to enjoy doing together
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farming Fun This game is a lot like Farmville but you do not have to ask friends for things which makes it a lot more fun to play!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! I personally love this game, the animals are adorable, the missions are reasonable, everything is perfect! :D
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm up bigger? I love this game but I am curious. My Farm is full of things and I am running out of room So is there ANY way to increase the size of my farm? just curious.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Farmer love this game. i play it on a couple other devices.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Farming game Love the game,but frustrated now because my animals dont produce and disappear.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up - a great game great game to keep busy with, the challenges are great, repairing, building, going to school absolutely great! I got to level 37 and then the update happened and that was the end of my game! Still miss it though but I would not like to have to start from scratch again! Nearly perfect but still a great game!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fun farming game!" very cool,keeps me on my feet,good game and i love the game.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! Review & Suggestions This is a great game! So much fun to play. Grow all sorts of plants and animals...I love making this a full working farm..Producing product as well as animals and the quests help you discover all the options in the game. My only request from the company would be to allow the player to expand the farm. I've filled up the available space and I still have more I want to create! Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Farming Game! I love this game because you have to use strategy and you get to farm! Similar to Facebook's Farming games, but you don't have to rely on neighbors for help in advancing. The storyline is great and so are the graphics and sound.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely "LOVE" this game!!! I'm on level 26 and I still have not started farming out of the state yet but I'm lookin' forward to it! One of the main things I like about this game is getting a new vegetable or flower or tree to plant and seeing what it looks like as it grows! I'm used to playing games like Cradle of Persia, Cradle of Rome, and this game just "grew" on me.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IS a very good game Is a very good game to play and have fun easy to learn to play is a very great game .
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up I love the game, It is the closes to farming of any game so far, I have so much fun, each animals reactions are great, You can play the game all you want. If you want to purchase gold to do something extra, it is a lot cheaper than FB or Zygna & you get more. All I can say is try it you will love it. I have gotten a higher enegry amount as I move up in levels, I have used the 4 hr unlimited & have gotten so much more enegry in the jars, so I never have to worry about enegry. Big Fish you hit it on the money this time. This kind of game I would be happy to buy. Again I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow wonderful game , want more factory & anther city in this game
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing, Chill-Out Game Sometimes a gal just needs an easy to play, fun little game. Farm Up is very similar to Farmville. It's free to download and play, but you can purchase gold coins. However, I don't feel the pressure to make a purchase and I like that you don't have to find a gazillion neighbors to play. I can play (and pay) at my own pace - and that's the most endearing trait of this game.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from farm up this is a very good game like the quests just like it
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovin' this game i really love this game.the people seem soooo real
Date published: 2013-09-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_18162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.