Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(124.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(124.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Fun! Fun game with bright colors,cheery characters,and relaxing music. A great way to unwind after a stressful day.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good as the Original This game has kept the same qualities as the original Fishdom with great extras, I love this game.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Fun The game follows the rest but don't expect to complete it in a short amount of time. It's colorful with great music. There are great collector items. You must take care of your tanks - keep them clean and fish feed. Great for children of all ages.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game & Connect 3 Combined I highly recommend this game. It is exciting and before you know it, you have spent a couple hours playing this game. Yes, it is on the easier side in the beginning, but the connect 3's get harder as you go. The building of your new aquarium is fun and you want to get all the things your fish ask for. I usually play the word games and hidden objects the most, but I downloaded this game for my granddaughter to play with, needless to say, I have taken it over! :)!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I can only seriously recommend this game. The makers of this game have really gone for gold. Absolutely fascinating & so many levels. I love the funny comments from the fishes & their dances too. It is most definately one of the best 3 games in the match 3 series to be released this year. If it was possible I would give it 11 out of 10!!! lol
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giggles all the way I am a Fishdom fan, play everyday. When those fish started talking back to me I nearly died laughing. Some of them are little smart alecks. I don't know from graphics and all that stuff. I just know this game makes me happy.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL... BOUGHT RIGHT AWAY This game is just so great... when I first downloaded the trial I didn't think I would be buying it but rather waiting for the normal edition as I'm not bothered about artwork and screen savers... but once in the game I really really wanted to keep playing and the though of waiting a month or more for the lesser version just seemed toooo long.... add that to the extra deco/plants that are only for this edition plus the extra levels you get upon reaching level 30 and I just had to but it. The only thing that bug's me is that some of the things in the artwork aren't in the game, I would have loved my very own Nautilus mollusk swimming about with my other fishes and talking to me .... Oh and that's the other great thing, I've bought all the other Fishdom games but never bothered with the screensaver, but in this game it really is great extra and I love that you can change which tank in your screen saver and that you can decorate it so it is changeable. Last but not least the fish talk to you or about you and do a little dance for you.... I love it.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Fishdom's Games Betta tested this game for PlayRix. I couldn't express enough positive messages for this game. They brought back the music from Fishdom 1 which enhanced the experience for Fishdom lovers. Many more tanks and scenes to choose from. I like the untimed option. Anyone who enjoys the Fishdom games (I do) will LOVE this game!!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customization is wonderful! I loved the previous versions of this game but the tank customization left much to be desired. This edition's customization tools are great! The area available to place decorations is greatly expanded to include nearly the whole screen (it might be the whole screen but I haven't tried every inch yet). You can also customize the size of the decorations! I could go on but I want to get back to playing!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Match-3 Game by Far Thank you Big Fish for your One Day special offer, without it I would have had to wait a week or so before buying this great game. I am loving this game, as a Match-3 Fan this is far the best. I love the way the fishies talk to you. The game has 8 aquariums to customise, a Fishipedia, loads and loads of decorations, some very cute fish, there are even different backgrounds. The fish sometimes tell you what to buy to make them happy. I like this better than Frosty Splash, I think this game has all the components of Fishdom One and Two, and more. The grids are getting gradually harder to do, I have just lost one where the locks were all at the top, the fish commiserated me on it. I shall try again later. You get help when you you join five or more pieces when you will get a firecracker, a bomb, dynamite or an electric explosion, which takes all the same kind of pieces out, that would have been useful on the level I lost. Thank You Again, Big Fish for all your Great Offers!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antistress This game is very charming and gives me good mood. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fantastic Everything is just perfect with this game. Once I played it, had to buy it. I think all my orhter gamers have said excatly what I would have said. This is Now, my favorite game. Thanks!!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Fishdom!! I love this game, just as I loved the other Fishdom games!! This one is the bomb!! It gave me more than I expected like feeding your fish, they talk to you, 3D aquarium, earn XP points to level up and unlock new items and more! I really like this game! It deserves a 5-star rating :D
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This game has taken fun beyond anyone's imagination. I only started the game (Level4) and I AM HOOKED! I know that the game is expensive by Match 3 terms, but give yourself a gift for all the hard work that you do. Happy Thanksgiving everyone! See you around the pond. Diane
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Match-3, so far I'm not really a Match-3 person, but I do have Fishdom on my Kindle, so I thought that this would be fun, too. It blasts everything else out of the water with the graphics, upgrades and playability. I've lost track of time to the point that I've won a couple of awards just for how long I've been playing it. This game makes up for how bad MCF was this week.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fishdom yet! The fish are cuter, they play with each other and talk to you. Very fun game! Love being able to decorate and add more fish to my tank as I earn more money. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Expectations Fulfilled! Rule of thumb: If I holler "NOOOOO" at the end of the trial, I must acquire the game! I have the first Fishdom and had high expectations when I started to play this version. Fishdom 3 does not disappoint. The graphics are wonderful. The background changes for each level - on one level the theme was outer space and there was a robot with a sign that read, "I come in pieces." LOL! The development of the tank happens based on playing the match3 levels. Adding fish to the tank depends on how the tank is improved. I found myself playing as fast as I could so I could get back to the tank and add beautiful plants and decorations. The information provided about the fish, plants and even the decorations is part of what I love about Fishdom. It's great for kids and adults!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable game I really enjoy playing this game. The graphics and colors are outstanding.I usually play HOGs / adventure games but sometimes I need some strategy mixed in and this one does it perfectly. It gets harder as you progress and with the coins earned you can buy many many upgrades for your aquarium. You can buy additional tanks and play several with different backgrounds etc. Too much fun. It is so funny when the fish interact with you calling your name and talking to you. Replay value is very high since it is never the same as you had it originally Highly enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Fishdom 3 I played all the other fishdom installments and this has the best graphics, the music is very relaxing, and has the best player interaction with the fishes. I love the fishes personalities, very cute. The match 3 is easy at first but gets harder as you play, the little powerups you get help with the level and prevents it from being long and drawn out. There is a lot to do for your tank(s) as well as taking care of your fish and keeping your tank(s) maintained. It really is the best Fishdom in the series. My baby nephew couldn't take his eyes off the fish. Certainly a really fun game for kids and adults alike.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in all ways Being a Fishdom lover I pretty well knew this was a buy from the beginning. Still, I did play the demo for about 20 minutes. This game has the same high quality graphis seen in the previous Fishdoms, only better. The characters on the match 3 tiles are great, lots of personality. The background music is light and happy feeling. You can play timed or relaxed, although you do need to go into options to find the latter. In the store you buy fish, decorations and plants. You can also get different backgrounds and new tanks after a while. I can see myself having many hours of fun with this. I had a couple game credits hanging around so I used hem to buy this gem.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read this if you don't know the Fishdom games yet OMG, I really had to force myself to stop playing this game to write a review. I'm having a quiet Thanksgiving day, so I'm just sitting here making myself ignore my cranky health by playing this stupendous game. If you're quite familiar with Fishdom games, you don't need me, but if you are new to them (very young or new to computer games, or thought you could never like a match-3 game#, here are some thoughts. This is a game that gets more difficult at just the right rate, and not all levels are linear in difficulty -- some are just fun "breathers." Some levels are very sneaky, in the sense that you can only solve them in a particular order, or by setting off the right bomb in the right place. So, it is a "thinking person's" game. It is also a "classic" match-3 in the sense that there are no fancy powerups to earn that will wipe out lots of the screen. You just have to do it gradually, and with the help of bombs earned with large matches. There are eight aquarium themes for you to develop. I'm on my second one after over 80 levels. I've finished Ancient Rome and am working on Farm. Some others are Atlantis, Japan, and Polynesian Beach. You can use any of the docorations on any of the themes, but of course the fun is in making a 'theme park" for your fish. The fish talk to you #sometimes quite hilariously!#, and help you if you don't do things in the right order. They call the player by name and comment on what the player does. There is so much here that the game is well worth the price, and with today's three-punch special, members just can't go wrong if they like this kind of game at all. Now . . . back to developing my second aquarium. At the rate I'm going #pretty fast!#, I'll finish this game next July, it is so big.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much More Than A M3 Game! I absolutely love the Fishdom Series and have enjoyed the many hours of Match 3 games that they have offered with each game. I especially enjoy decorating the tanks and using them as my screen saver. I am a fan and when I need to zone out after a long day, Fishdom always seems to get the job done. Fishdom 3 offers all that and much more with terrific 3D graphics, relaxed or timed game play, a variety of fish to buy, tons of decorations, awards and achievements to earn, and lets not forget, levels upon levels of Match 3 games to play, and it appears that each level gets more challenging. And if you are playing timed mode, dont dispare, there is a replay button. I have noticed that there are extra features that I quite enjoyed: earning XP points, interaction with your fish while you feed and care for them. The decorations look great and there is so much to choose from. You can also choose change the backgrounds and the tanks as you earn more money. Definitely a game that promises to keep me hooked for sometime. Ofcourse I do ask myself why this is a CE whereas all previous Fishdom games were sold as SE games. Is it really worth the extra pennies? Well if you are a fan of Match 3 games and you do love the Fishdom series, I suppose like me you will find the temptation too great not to let this one pass by. I do love the 3D graphics and who could resist Tina the urtle as your tutor and the fact that you get to name each fish and own your very own Fishipedia. Fishdom is fun, for all ages and I think a welcomed edition to my collection of Fishdome games. To all fishies everywhere, Happy Thanksgiving!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition, AWESOME graphics & upgrades to the familiar Fishdom series!!! Not likely to have any disappointment from the fans of this series, with this new release!! Same familiar set up as the other editions in this series, but with many new additions that will entertain and keep you involved whether you are playing the match 3 boards with clear colorful graphics and upgrades that reward you for your more difficult matches or just relax and be entertained while you create as many different fish tanks as you wish, with the money you earn while playing the match 3 boards. This collector’s edition requires 1024 RAM, 256 hard drive. There are many bonuses, including 100 bonus levels, wallpapers, screen savers, concept art, and relaxing soundtracks. The choice is yours to play timed for bronze, silver and gold or to check the box on the options page and take all the time you need to enjoy each level playing the relaxed game mode. While playing the match 3 board in the timed mode, on the right side of the game board there will be a timing tube with a bobbing floater so you can watch how close you are to dropping down to another level. There are many pages worth of trophies and awards for you to earn. The Collectors Edition also includes a “Fishipedia” to help you learn all about your different new fish tenants that will inhabit the tanks you create. When you choose a fish to add to your tank, you also choose the gender and name for each of your fish from a long list of name options. The 2 arrow symbols, out to the right of the name, allows you to scroll through the other possible names to choose from. Each fish has their own personality and the dialog to both you and between the various fish is entertaining. Tina the sea turtle is your helper as she gives the tutorial and other information to help those that wish to have it. There is a skip tutorial for those that are long term Fishdom fans or just prefer to wing it when starting a new game. The option page allows you to set the music and sound options as well as check /uncheck the boxes for full screen, show hints, custom cursor, or relaxed game mode. From the options page you can also click to go see the credits or screen savers. When on a screen that you are creating a fish tank, along the lower part of the screen starting at the left is the store to buy items for your fish/tanks, then a chest for your inventory, a scroll of your backgrounds to choose from and 3 arrows for the achievements and statistics you have earned. Along the lower right is a pointer, a symbol used to move an item in your tank, a net, sponge to clean your tanks, a fish food container(don’t forget to feed your fish as they do get hungry)and then on the far right is the play button to return to the Match 3 boards to play more levels. There are 18 different 3D fish to choose from, 150 different tank decorations or play items for your fish to interact with, then there are also the various plants, and back grounds to help you create the fish tanks of your dreams. This edition allows you to customize the various items by making them larger or smaller or to move them around as you make alterations to your various fish tanks, or even sell them all back off if you are making radical changes to your tank. As you progress in not only M3 levels but also the amount of money you have earned, items will be unlocked. Each area will show you all the possible items for sale, for example all 18 different fish are shown but a lock will still be on the lower corner of the pictures that you either do not have enough money for or if you have not gotten to the level to have them unlocked yet. You can still clearly see the fish and can see the price required and it also states when an item is due to be unlocked, at what level, which allows you to plan out the goals for your tanks. From the Menu page you can choose to resume, re start, go to options page or Exit the game altogether. This edition has many extra details even the smallest of details were payed attention too! For example the developers added a small tank connected to the menu box. It was not needed and serves no purpose besides the added detail and enjoyment that it brings to you the game player. These kinds of added details help make this game have that extra care and creativity that puts this game in a level above all the other games of this genre.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET TANKED UP !! played the demo, absolutly brilliant, so much to do, fish,decor,feed and clean the tank and so much more that it will keep you going for quite some time. Playes a bit like Kahuna reef but i think this is a lot more visual and the fish talk to you !!.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best game ever This is the best match 3 game out there. i wish there were more like this. Get the game you will love it too.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit From Playrix! I have Fishdom H2o and love it, so when I saw that Fishdom 3 was released, I had to try it. I wasn't disappointed! Tina the turtle is adorable, as are the other fishies and critters that you can purchase to inhabit your aquariums. No storyline, just matching to earn coins to stock your aquarium. The Match 3 is pretty standard with chained and frozen tiles to break, bombs to explode and the game progresses quickly. The timer is generous and the pleasant background music with a light Caribbean beat makes for a relaxing and fun game. I wasn't particularly challenged by the Match 3. I've played some Match 3's that were next to impossible to beat and I'm probably in between a beginning and intermediate player. It was fairly easy for me to level up in this game and earn money to buy fish and accessories for my tank. It says there are 100 levels in this collector's edition, so I'm assuming that it gets harder as it goes along. The colors are bright and cheery and the graphics are excellent. There was nothing hard on the eyes or ears in this game. There are lots of fish, accessories, backgrounds and upgrades for the aquariums. You even have a little sponge to wipe the glass when it gets dirty! And did I say the fish were adorable?! Sorry, I was having so much fun playing that I didn't notice if there was more than one play mode and my timed trial was over far too soon! Overall, a VERY fun play and a definite buy for me so that I can hurry back and finish my aquarium!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good game I am a Fishdom fan anyway, but this is the best so far. The scene's, the colour, graphic's and the lay out, not forgetting the really cute characters are excellent. I only wanted to check it out and suddenly the demo time was up. I just wanted to see more and more. This game is so well done I highly recommend you give it a try Match three games can vary but Fishdom 3 is at the top of the class for me. So much to do and I want to do more, its a buy for me.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just cute fun I love these games and this is an adorable fun addition without spoiling the addictive fame play in any way. love it
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D WOW best game ive downloaded here 3d factor a bonus found it very hard to stop playing
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom even cuter? Yes Fishdom is back and even cuter! This sure brings out the kid inside. I think it is great for all ages . Love seeing the fishies again. Everything is wonderful about this game. Music put me on a caribbean island and the humor is adorable. This will always be one of my favorites! tanx! BFG
Date published: 2012-11-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_16578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.