Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(349.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

How far will you go to save your only daughter's life? Is there a limit? Help Owen Wright rescue his daughter from the clutches of the Lonely Hearts Killer, the mysterious figure who kidnaps and murders people who have suffered a love gone wrong. Unravel the intrigue, put a stop to the whirlwind of crime that has paralyzed this late 19th century British city. Olivia must live! The killer must be brought to justice! Only you can do it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter with a surprising plot.
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack, concept art and wallpapers
  • An interview with the developers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1193 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(349.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a fun and exciting game!! I loved this game! The storyline was mysterious and intriguing, the voice overs and period setting excellent! Beautiful HOS and scenery. Once I started this game, I couldn't stop! I liked the first one of this series as well - Brink of Consciousness, Dorian Gray Syndrome -- although, I think many thought it was a bit too raw for their tastes. Still, I love this series and look forward for the third instalment. Relax and Enjoy!!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody marvelous! Great story line. People who have been broken hearted are being murdered, and a Sherlockian detective is sent to find the murderer. Great characters who talk (a little robotic, but not much). The detective's sidekick, Jayden, is very humorous. Good puzzles. Map, but not interactive. HOS interactive and very easy to see, with some unusual twists. Nice music. Good graphics. Inventory items used up quickly. Very enjoyable game, altho a bit short for a CE. A little over 5 hours casual.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Good Follow-Up I can't imagine anyone playing the first one in this series, Dorian Gray, and not enjoying the heck out of it. If you haven't, check the follow-up out and you'll no longer be a skeptic. I won't say that this game is perfect, but the small issues here and there don't even come close to taking away from what is nearly a perfect game in my view. You play as a father looking for his missing daughter and trying to prevent her from becoming the latest victim of an unknown killer in Victorian England. In order to accomplish this, you obtain the help of your friend, a policeman and accompany him as you scour multiple locations looking for suspects and clues. It's a good thing you're there too, since the police essentially wait for you to do everything in order to make the plot advance. But what fun would it be otherwise? The game looks amazing. The animation of the characters is frequent and on par with higher-priced adventure games. Scenes are really well done, and hidden object searches benefit from really nice little touches that a veteran gamer will appreciate. I liked the music, but found the voice acting a bit uneven. I love that you get full voice throughout, but a couple of the actors sound like they are screaming every line of dialogue. Still entertaining, though. There are three difficulty levels. I found it especially challenging playing on expert, as you get no sparkles, no hints, and no map. That said, the game itself is not particularly hard. You'll encounter a locked cabinet or door, it will be immediately obvious what you need to open it, and chances are what's inside that cabinet or door will be a piece to the next cabinet..or door. Minigames are interesting takes on things you've seen before, and there are a couple that will take you a while. Overall, though, this game is less about the challenge and more about the characters and plot. That's not even close to a bad thing in a genre where throwing messy piles around a screen and calling it a day is all too common. I also liked that the collector's edition felt like one for a change. One majorly appreciated bonus was an interview with the developers of the game, which is a solid half hour of them explaining elements of the game. I absolutely loved it, as it answered some questions I had and made me feel like I was watching a director's commentary on a DVD. More of that please. The bonus chapter is brief, but entertaining, and provides a bit more closure. Overall this was money well spent. I realize that plenty of games have mined this territory before, but this was a journey well worth undertaking. Beautiful to look at, fun to play, and interesting to think about. Can't ask for more than that.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TALLY HO!!!!!!!! For me the 30 minute Demo just was'nt long enough..the visuals were crisp and clear..the vo's were just perfect...they had the accents down pat...loved the storyline and they stayed right with the time...they did'nt clutter up the mini-games with a bunch of junk which I liked..the challenges of the games were'nt overly hard or to easy..and they stayed right with storyline..I really liked this game so much that as soon as the Demo ended I went right to buy..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ALL LEVEL OF PLAYERS
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it This was a great game to play. I have to say, it is one of those games you wish never ended. I was very happy with the voice overs and the amount of interaction. The interaction was the best i have seen in any game i have played so far.. the characters actually turned to me and looked right at me and i loved that. Great detective game. Not so hard hidden object and great mini puzzles. Great hint system and you also have a journal. You are looking for your daughter who is in danger.. with the help of a detective. In Victorian England. There is fear that a serial killer got a hold of her and you have 30 days to find her before he kills her. I recommend this game!!!!!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAVO, EXCELLENT GAME WOW...Excelent game, it's like I was reading and playing one of my favorite mystery books. It's great, I loved it every minute of it. Great game. Excelent, Congratualtions
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Everything about this Game This will be a short and sweet review where normally I give lengthy reviews. I loved this game, the storyline, the characters, the voice overs. I love the extra work that went into the game. I love the surprise responses as many as 3 different responses. It is not necessary to hear the added conversation but I enjoy it. There is many different responses for those of us who love voice overs and surprises at what is being said. The added touch of more than one response from the character is not necessasry for people who do not like that in a game, but I LOVE that in a Game. I am playing Sherlock Holmes and I keep thinking the actor who did the voice of the Inspector would make a better voice for Sherlock Holmes. I love the bumbling loyal Rookie cop and his personality in this Game. I only have one con to the game and it is the hidden object screens are not brightly colored. I do not know why the Game Developer keeps using the dull colors in hidden object screens and hope they will change it to brightly colored screen. I am looking forward to the next Dorian Grey series. I highly recommend this Game especially if you love to solve murder mysteries and adventure Games.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Would have to be the best game I've played this year and equal with one of my most favourites, Dorien Grey Syndrome. There was so much to like in this game. The graphics were excellent. Voice-overs well done. The way it was set out gave it a slight Sherlock Holmes feel, with you as a Dr Watson.. Puzzles and hidden object games were run of the mill, and bordered on the easy side. But the main activities were more of the adventure genre, collecting items to do tasks as you go along. There were only a few shortfalls that come to mind - add them in and the game would have been perfect. It needed a journal. At the start of the game you're too busy getting to know the ins and outs to pay close attention to the storyline - and unlike most game, this one actually had one (although the transition to the ending was a little weak). There were also no achievements or bonus objects to find, which is something I love. But the game was so enjoyable that you quickly forget what it didn't have and got on with what it did. The bonus chapter followed on from the main story but wasn't essential too it. Bonus chapter was a little short, but once again brilliantly done. It even had a touch of Dorien Grey in it. With a short bonus chapter I would normally advise the SE version, but in this case i would definitely say go the CE purely because it is a CE callibre game.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! After a dissapointing MCF release I went hunting for a new game, mind you I only played the demo for both but I bought this one and deleated the newest MCF..The graphics and story line are great! The ease and flow of the game are wonderful! Yes there is a lot of back and forth but you are not penalized using hints unless you click twice when you should know what to do ;) I'm downloading this one as I'm typing..Can't believe I missed the first one by these Developers...darn facebook...LOL I fell in love with this one and it is a sure buy for me! Happy Holidays all & Thank you BF you're the greatest!!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Fashioned Murder Mystery I thought this game was excellent. There are very few games out there (IMO) that have a good solid story line. This one was very in depth. Yes there is a lot of dialog, but you cant tell a story with out it. I felt the dialog added to the game. It gave a purpose to the game.I really feel this game offers something for almost everyone. There is just the right combination of puzzles, hidden object and adventure. The developers did a really great job of developing the characters in this game, which is also something else I really liked. The characters were not flat like in many other games you play in this genre. I was thoroughly engrossed in the game the entire time I played. I wish more games were like this. I would not recommend this game if you dont like to read/hear dialog and just want to get to the mechanics of the game, but if you like a well developed mystery story like I do, then this is the game for you!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Remarkable! As my title says, this game IS truly remarkable - not for the graphics, or the animation, or the environments, or music...these are at the top level of what you expect in a Collector's Edition..top notch, every one, but what makes the game remarkable isn't any of those things. It's the characters and the story that make this the best game I've ever played..ever. The air of mystery is wonderful. The way you can converse with the characters..and hear just what the character should sound like..you hear, in the actors' voices, the desperation, the love, the hatred, the anger, the frustration..everything that a real person would express is in the voices of these characters. They truly become as real as any game character can be. You feel a father's desperation as he searches for the daughter he loves. You feel the detective's frustration at a somewhat bumbling young policeman. You feel the intrusion felt by those who feel you have no right to be asking them anything..and you feel the gripping loss suffered by a father who has lost his son. The animation of the characters is great, too. The detective tells you he he going somewhere else, and actually walks by you..and looks at you as he passes! It's really remarkable...you really feel like you ARE the character you're playing..you interact with the characters in this game like I've seen in no other. In this game, you'll find a great hint system that works beautifully outside the rather junky, interactive hidden object scenes. I never even peeked at the strategy guide..not once. The mini-games were fun - not the norm, for the most part, and quite innovative, and that doesn't surprise me a bit, as that one word perfectly describes the game - innovative. This developer has gone to where others wish they could, and done an incredible job. Play this game...you'll see ..and feel - just what I mean. It's truly remarkable.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game, but can't finish the bonus chapter :( IMHO, this game superb in everything: visual, voice over, puzzles, storyline, etc, that I bought almost immediately. It's so great that it almost feels like we are really the detectives solving crimes as it looks so real. The dialogues are like everyday live, very convincing and the voice acting are beyond par. I really enjoy this game and can't wait to see the final ending when I am stuck in the bonus chapter because of a glitch and cannot go on. I am very curious but I don't want to play from the beginning again to know the ending. Very sad, but maybe after a few weeks I can try to play this game again. Anyway, very satisfied with the original gameplay itself I have no further comments.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the Brink ... of Love or Insanity? Brink of Consiousness:The Lonely Hearts Murders is not like BoC Dorian Gray... or is it? This is a Victorian Era murder mystery set in England, replete with beautifully rendered scenes right down to the costumes. Voice acting is very well done, & be aware that there is a lot of dialogue. While that can be off putting in some games, in this one it's necessary to the different characters' development, which runs much deeper than it may first appear. HOscenes are a bit interactive & not over abundant, as this game relies more on the adventure aspect - it even has a lot of look, feel, & movement of a LFA, which i thought was pretty cool. There are lots of puzzles that add to the fun, & they're quite well done. You're going to rely on your detective skills to solve this one, without much help from a very simplistic map & no journal - & i didn't miss either thru this game, i was so thoroughly engrossed in the mystery. This crew of developers has an amazing ability to delve into the recesses of the human psyche & translate it into a really entertaining game. This one will take love in different forms & play it through drama as well as insanity. So stay vigilant, detective; all is not as it seems ;) Imo, this deserves 5 stars for phenomenal artwork, deep & engaging storyline bound to the gameplay, and amazing creativity. And yes, it's definitely worth getting the CE - bonus play really tops off this winner. Thanks to BFG & mega kudos to Magicindie for this excellent piece of work. Enjoy this one, folks!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos! Excellent game! I rarely give a game more than 4 stars because so many of them follow the same tired pattern. Puzzles and HOGs are fine, but I really want to be immersed in the story when I am playing a game, and this one really delivers. I felt like I was watching a murder mystery in which I was helping the detective find the clues. The voice overs were top notch. I was able to talk to the characters several times to get more clues. The puzzles and HOGs were just the right challenge, the developers didn't bog the game down with them, instead, they focused on the story and the mystery. I don't know why this isn't in the top 10. Maybe it just didn't get very much advertisement on Big Fish. It's a shame, it is one of the better games that have been releaseed.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, clever and fun! Very entertaining! Great game! Beautifull graphics, unusual puzzles that challenge but don't make you feel like an idiot, and a fun British mystery. Normally I don't bother with games that have a lot of dialogue, but this was so much fun. You have the option of continuing to click on characters to get more information out of them. Nice combination of movie and game. The HOS were well-done, with clever touches. Bought the game even before finding the black cat and knew I made the right choice then! Would love to know who the actors are who did the voice overs- some sounded so familiar. Well done, Magicindie and Big Fish!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the first one This is equally as good Based on full game and bonus chapter. Brilliant graphics. Set in 1890 London. Music completely fit the mood. Computerised figures. Great story. Loved the way you were haloing the detective in the investigation to find your kidnapped daughter. Lots of locations all beautifully done. Lots of cut scenes but not too many. Great acting by authentic english actors in voice overs. Map but not interactive so there is a bit of retracing your steps. HOS's beautifully done and quite challenging with some interaction. I thoroughly enjoyed the first one and this is certainly as good. One slight thing was that there was never very much in your inventory at any one time. There was some variety in the puzzles some easy some more challenging. The bonus chapter was also worth the extra for a CE. No complaints from me here!!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best game of the year I never write reviews but this game deserves one. The story line rocked. The characters are developed personalities. The puzzles are new and interesting. The HOG scenes are well integrated into the story. Wtih the exception of the MCF games; I rarely play a game where the story captures my full attention. It is the best Hidden Object/Adventure Game I have played all year. I gave the level of challenge a four because I think the puzzles could be a wee bit harder.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!!!! This game definately had the "WOW" factor. I enjoyed playing this game so much, I didn't want it to end. This game had striking visuals, and superb artwork. I truly loved that there were so many areas to explore. Loved the characters and the diologue. The music was perfect for the game and not tedious at all. This game has that kind of Sherlock Holmes feel to it. The mini games were unique and fun to play. I honestly can't say one negative thing about it. The hint system is great and really helped me so much that I used the actual guide very little. For those of you who love a good mystery, I promise you will love this game!
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compelling, unique, and beautiful HO game I love this game! It has everything: a great story line, with lots of suspense. Just like the best detective movies, we really do not know who the villain is until close to the end. It has great puzzles (some unique ideas I've not encountered before), just enough HO scenes, good dialogue (which you can skip if you don't like that kind of thing). The voice acting is top-notch. There is humor as well, which is always a nice addition. The CE has something I've not seen before: interviews with the developers. I loved that, finding out the motivations, the ideas, etc. behind the game. I recommend this game without any reservations! Buy it!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW INCREDIBLE GAME... LOVE IT!!! I am about an hour into the game and I couldn't wait to submit my review. The most amazing HOG I have played to date (and I do have some favs). It's like watching and playing an interactive movie. I'm truly amazed at this one and I hope it's a new direction for HOGs. The HO scenes are great, cool mini games (just the few I have played so far). Graphics great, story line awesome. I would love to write more but I HAVE to get playing this one some more. This game is so worth the purchase. If you have any complaints I'm be very surprised!! Gotta run..murder, murder everywhere..tata
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game of the Year! I have to say that I was completely enthralled with this game. The characters are so interesting and the graphics are absolutely beautiful. The mini puzzles are unique and not too easy or too hard. I really loved this game and, in my opinion, it's the best game of the year.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant game good length of game and fun, not too brainteasing though, which i like
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! A real story and a good one too! I really liked this game a lot. Although it made my computer sound like a jet engine - I just turned up the volume as the voice overs were excellent! It was a great story and very well played out. The puzzles were very different and I didn't wear out too many pairs of shoes running around. I didn't really need the map as they don't throw too many tasks at you at a time, so it was easy to keep straight. Really great game and a well-acted story.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best This is probably one of the best, if not the best game I have ever played on Big Fish. The level of everything is superior, I especially appreciated the fact that the Hidden Object scenes were judicidiously placed in the story line and not every other screen. Then there was a wry sense of humour involved in finding the items. See the running squirrel for example. Yes, the English accents are a little phony, but not so much that they take from the enjoyment. The game is dark, not for children. My grandmother came from the East End of London. so I was surprised at the depth of detail the game makers had managed to weave into the story line. Someone had obviously been doing a great deal of historical investigation. The game plays seamlessly. I had no problems with following the storyline and could always use the Hint button if stumped. I play for enjoyment, not to break any records, so usually play the casual version. I knew 5 minutes into the demo that I was going to buy and I'm glad I did. It has given me a very interesting and enjoyable afternoon of playing. P.S. The graphics are simply stunning.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old fashioned murder mystery with a twist This game is really a large file mystery with hidden objects its beautiful to look at and plays like an old fashioned thriller I notice most people who didn't like it felt it was boring or not enough ho's and yes there are cut scenes like large file games used to be 5 years ago before they became too expensive to make . I think this is just one of those games you either love or hate I personally loved it my only confession is I very rarely play any games with the sound on so I havn't heard the English voices to know if they sound authentic give it a try you never know you may love it
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Yes, I loved it! Graphics were awesome and the storyline was very interesting. And yay, there wasn't anything paranormal or anything like that, so it's a huge plus for me as I was getting a little tired of those games already. I'd love to get more games like this one, definitely. Could be a little more challenging, but other than that, fantastic. Oh, and Jayden was hilarious!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brink of Conciousness: The Lonely Hearts Killer [CE] [history made mystery] There have been many "Lonely Hearts Killers" in history. But in this game, the setting is moved to nineteenth century England, where both women and men are being kidnapped, and appear thirty days later, freshly killed and displayed like props. The Killer left his mark on his victims - a single yellow lotus. But it seems that the Lonely Hearts Killer has been very busy lately, and there are strange disappearances, but only among the upper class. You play Owen, the elderly father of Olivia, who has been missing for twenty-four hours. Writing to an old friend who is now an inspector, he comes to your aid and together you search for both Olivia and the Killer. It would seem that everyone's a suspect - and that there may be more than one killer... As you find your way through the dark streets, you encounter characters to talk with, and gaze on the dead bodies themselves. This is certainly a seek and find game; if you can't get in, find another way. Hope begins to dwindle... although Owen has a month to find Olivia, we seek and find with him, trying to remember where and when to put things together. You must have a good memory - there are secrets all over the place and the only way you'll get to them is if you think logically. The interactive map is an added bonus, although you can't click on a location and be "poofed" there, the map is still a fabulous tool. Everyone has a voice-over, and they're entirely appropriate. There are no skipping voices, the quality of the visuals and sounds, style and interaction are above reproach. If you like this game, be sure to pick up its predecessor - Brink of Consciousness: The Dorian Gray Syndrome. I rarely buy collector's editions, but I wished I had when I bought Dorian Grey Syndrome, so I'm doing the right thing this time and getting my paws on all that sweet extra stuff. :D I hugely recommend this game to anyone who likes solving mysteries, who likes clever and intelligent games, and who likes magnificently set scenes, whoever likes a little bit of creep with their games. Bravo for MagicIndie! This game is its second, and is certainly twice as nice.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly different! Based on playing the trial: - Great storyline, sensible dialogues (bubbles are on top w/ each character's face in a dialogue), fantastic artwork; it's like watching a movie and interacting within it. The "film grain" effect really works, very neat. -Puzzles are different; not mind-benders but enjoyable. -Interactive HOS have few new twists and when played twice, there are no repeat objects. -Instant refill for Hint button outside HOS. Doesn't tell you what to do next but points w/ arrows. -A map to jump would've been great for all the back and forth but it shows areas of interest, what to do and follows live (on the bottom RHS) as you move. -Cannot comment on sounds or voice-overs since I mute all volume while playing. Such a different way to incorporate the same 'ol elements (screwdrivers, keys, electrical tape, pipes, etc). The Devs. seems to be able to laugh at themselves - in one scene, you need to use a firecracker for something (you'd never do this in real life) and the character exclaims "That's a bit much!" LOL! :D I haven't played the previous one. Truly enjoyed the trial & wanted to keep playing. For me, a definite buy when it's released as a SE. Hope the file size will be smaller.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christi, Nancy Drew... First, a standing ovation to the entire developmental team that created this masterpiece!! The story of the kidnapped daughter was captivating and riveting right from the start with excellent acting, character development, voice-overs, plot, graphics, and puzzles. This game felt like a true adventure game, and also like watching a detective novel unfold with great dialogue, multiple locations, scenes, etc. This game was thoroughly enjoyed, and I thank you for the tremendous amount of sheer pleasure I had while playing this game! I also enjoyed the interviews at the end of the game, and look forward to the release of Nearwood, a game in a fairy tale setting! It was a treat to hear about how puzzles were created and 3D models developed before the script. MagicIndie is definitely a class act development team releasing quality games! By the way, no glitches, and smooth scene transitions were very much appreciated!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, stupendous, exciting, etc. etc. This game is a jewel. It has now become my favorite game of all the ones I have down loaded and there are many. The voice overs are outstanding. There are many; however, one should focus on all of them as they are so very pleasurable and a rather necessary component. This game presents as a true mystery and resembles a good movie. I cannot find one fault. Hint botton is great, map is useful, games are new and different. Do note that they are not hard which is a positive for some of us. This game really flows nicely and actions needed make sence. I haven;t quite finished it but, honestly, hope I am a long way from the ending. HO's are terrific and the interactive components of them are enjoyable. Graphics really nice and atmosphere of scenes appropriate for that particular part of the story. Guess you can tell I especially enjoyed the game. <g> Hope we see many more like it, It deserves 10 stars! I will reframe from continuing to expound and just encourage everyone to at least play the trial versiion.
Date published: 2012-11-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_16528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Olivia has been kidnapped by the mysterious Lonely Hearts Killer who murders those suffering from a shattered love. Save her!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.