Found: A Hidden Object Adventure
Exclusive

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

PC

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • 100 DIAMONDS FOR LOYAL, EXISTING PLAYERS
  • BRAND NEW QUESTS AND CHARACTERS!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 231 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later

Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun.. I like it! I like doing the missions and unlocking new things.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden agenda You could play this game and forget all about your stress and other life problems. Grandson(4) loves this game.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate I like the game and would rakamend to orther.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For fans of hidden objects One word, ADDICTED Have to play twice aday for extra life , but cannot stop playing, highly addictive and cant wait until it is oneline for people to help each other
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found It is a very challenging game,I love it it is great
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found I love this game, I really like the fact that i can turn the game off and when I come back my energy is restored. I like the challange of choosing what to collect and there is acutal stratagy for making headway in the game. LOVE it.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is challenging and fun. the only problem I have is waiting for my energy to recharge.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! I'm having lots of fun playing plus it works on my hp mini without changing the display settings! I am having glitches for example... One of the "accomplishments" is open 15 of 15 levels and I have done that but it's not registering. I haven't had the time to research or reinstall the game yet but I'm still loving the game. I like the music too.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found: A Hidden Object Adventure - Free To Play (Review) Fun, find it game, with a bit of a story to it. You crashed onto a weird set of islands. Now you have to fight monsters, dense jungle, marauding pirates, island natives and mysterious aliens as well as a nagging blonde airhostess (whom also survived the plane crash and looks out for you, primarily by telling you to eat when you're low on energy.) Some objects are extremely well hidden, so you'll need to be very observant when searching for listed items to complete your missions, before your time runs out. All in all, this is a great game. I loved it! I'm playing the win XP / 7 / PC compatible version. If you like find it games with a bit of a story/challenge, you'll love it too.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found is fun, and if you play well effectively free I play sometimes a lot, sometimes less, but keep playing... I never had to pay for anything (level 151 now). The higher the level the more energy you get, the more you can play. It is a good and free game, with holiday periodic specials.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Addictive I love "Found." When I first played this game I thought it would be boring. The more I played the more I enjoyed it! I love the challenges, completing collections and reaching new levels and achievements. While one may think the game becomes a little redundant...it is not. As you open a new location you have the opportunity to complete more collections and gain experience, energy, and more gifts. This game is great!!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to see something new to try Big Fish! I've been the classic hidden object fan for years and I tried this free to play game that I've seen a lot in the App store but never a hidden object one. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this game. It was a nice departure from the same, dark hidden object games that I have been playing. At first I wasn't sure about the in game currency experience but I was able to play without buying anything for awhile and when I did buy some currency, it was painless and made the progress more exciting. This is a very different way of playing hidden object games so beware but you never know...until you try. I personally am a fan! Keep this type of games coming - just make sure to also keep bringing the traditional HoGs coming Big Fish!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully entertaining When it's time to zone out of the World, this is a wonderful way to do it. I use this game as therapy and have enjoyed every minute of it. I can't wait to earn my way to the next level to see what challenges the creators have up their sleeves!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the new game experience Big Fish! Found is a find! I have been looking for games that are still relaxing and yet offer more strategy elements than a typical HOG (hidden object game) I find this game fun because it is multidimensional to have quests, levels and energy to consider in addition to the hidden object games I love. Still learning how to play, and when I want to spend money, but happy that I get to learn for free with unlimited time!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not My Usual Cup Of Tea! I must admit that I passed this game up for a long time because it looked really boring. Then I truly got bored and decided to give it a try, and I was surprised that I actually liked it! Your plane crashes and you are instructed by the stewardess on survival tips. You basically accept different goals to accomplish and then go to that place to find hidden objects. At first there are only a couple of places to visit but as you progress in levels more scenes open up. Keep in mind that you need food for energy to look for the hidden objects so you also need to accept missions that will replenish your energy. Some missions require you to barter with the locals or banish the mean creatures away. The more goals you accomplish means more activities available. The only thing I didn't like was the repetition of items to find, I didn't mind searching the same areas over again, but I would like to search for different items. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great change of pace! I've been playing Big Fish Games for several years and this one is a great change of pace. It took me a while to get the hang of it but I absolutely love it. I'm on level 40 and can't wait to earn further sites/buildings. I have not enountered any problems whatsoever. Be careful how you spend your gold and diamonds. Pace yourself. But what a ride!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Abound At first, lets say the first 2 months of playing this, it is awesome! Addictive, but not one that keeps you playing constantly. You will have to stop playing and come back the next day for more energy for more missions. I do love this game, but after the first 2 months, it gets to where your kind of stuck. No collections to put together, no special items getting thrown out, it gets a bit monotonous killing 20 bats or banishing 30 ghosts or collecting 6 sets of the same item, like the werewolf collection, I have been stuck on some missions for weeks now. I feel there should be more active missions instead of so many banishings and collections. Ill never get the Dachshund dog for the dog collection. Ill never get the special key on the key collection. Sometimes they just want us to pay and buy more diamonds so we can just buy out the collections instead. Anyway, I do recommend this but you need some patience later on. I still give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very fun game to play. I really enjoy playing Found: A hidden Object Game. It has variety and is pretty challenging. It is also addicting.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game keeps me coming back! Rarely do I go back to a game once I've completed it. This game keeps me wondering if I'll ever get to the "end"! I am definitely one of those reward driven people, so this is a perfect game for me. The different objectives they give you both drive me insane and keep playing as often as possible to try to achieve as many as I can. I like that there is the option to purchase additional diamonds/coins, but I personally will not use that feature. I can't wait to start opening up the new island areas!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new kind of challenge! Wow, I wasn't too sure what to expect from this game when I downloaded it. I'm glad I gave it a chance though; after a while I really got into it and I've started finding my feet with the gameplay. Looking forward to getting further into it. Definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Found' a great game I love! Sorry for the pun ;) Right from the beginning I had an excellent impression - light-hearted, fun and entertaining! Give me a pirate in a game and I'm all yours. ;) I played with my 4 year old son who loves Big Fish hidden object games and he liked this game as well. Thank you for a really cool game, yarrr!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're not a HOG fan, don't let that put you off I dislike HOG as a rule - but I really loved this one! It's a little confusing to begin with, but stick with it. Your plane has crash-landed on a tropical island and you have to barter with the locals using items you earn by searching various scenes. Unlike most HOG games you don't have to search for a tiresomely long list of items to reap any reward. You do have to search the same scenes for the same items several times, but the items move around so it isn't easy. Minuses? Not many - the music is just a teensy bit repetitive, and don't do what I did and spend all your diamonds in a hurry, because then you have to buy more, with real money that is, although they're not expensive.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOUND: A Hidden Object Adventure I thoroughly enjoy this game. This is the first game I go to when I switch my computer on. There are times I get frustrated when I can't find the final item in one of the areas - but that's part of the challenge. The areas to go to which need solving are varied and each one has a challenge, some easier than others. I'm so looking forward to doing the area that's been locked, it looks extremely interesting. Bring it on!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found - Great game At the start this game is a little confusing. The objective / game play is not very clear. However give it 10mins and you'll enjoy it. Great Game BF.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to chill out with = ) Didn't think I'd like this, but was nothing to lose in trying except a bit of time... and it turned out I love it! Sometimes you just need a light bit of fun, and this game gives that. I look forard to future choices of games like this. Thanks BF for trying something new!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a chance... First things first - this is definitely not your typical HO affair. It's quirky, sometimes bizarre, and to be honest a little slow to get started. But keep going - it definitely gets better. In the end it really is a lot of fun! I like how they mix up the quests and I'm in a bit of a groove going from one to the next. Nice variety. Somebody mentioned Elephant and I agree - they are a great developer and I really like the nice change of pace from their latest offering.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this game! I have been playing Found since it's inception, and it is still my favorite adventure game, well, pretty much my all time fav. game period! I did have a couple of previous issues, but they were resolved, and I am satisfied,as Big Fish is such a wonderful game site, (their CS is top rate!) Now that the 3rd island is open, and there are new quests again, I am having even more of a blast! I truly enjoy advancing and the addition of new items to find as one progresses. I love a challenge and this game is one constant challenge to gain the items needed to further advance! If you enjoy a challenge and new quests to accomplish, then this game is for you! Happy Gaming, and enjoy! And don't forget to periodically check your avatar as you progress, as they offer more items or coin as you go! This game is for all ages, and keeps ones brain moving and is a good work out for it! (As a grandma trust me on this!) And good for kids, and concentration, as well as learning patience! :) Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Different I really like this game even though it can be a bit limited. Before playing I recommend people look at the forums to get tips from other players. This will greatly improve the experience. You do not have to buy anything for this game if you are patient. At first I thought you could not get far playing for free but I did not understand the game very well then. The game could use better explanations for what different objects are. It took awhile for me to understand what the red stars and green thunderbolts were. I really like working to complete the quests. I wish there was another game out there like it.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I love this game. Hours of fun for both me and the kids. It a great level of challenge and keeps you entertained.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Loved the game. Kept me interested in it. Only one more small detail would make it over the top. Being able to have more than one person play it on the same computer. I have not discovered how to do this (my grandchildren want to play it also) so if anyone can tell me how to add more than one player I would appreciate it.
Date published: 2013-03-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_16793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.