Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(299.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • More adventures in the bonus game
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable soundtrack

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1042 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(299.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow!! At first when I read the title, I thought it will be a fairytale game. But no, it is fairytales game. There are so many combination of fairy tales in this game but what seems so wrong, just seem right. If you are a Disney fan, you will surely see many of the mix and match of Disney movie here, from Cinderella, Beast, Genie, the list goes on. there are lots of places to explore so thank goodness for the map. The graphic is EG standard which I called 3C: clean, clear and crisp. The voice over is a bit cheesy, but for a game like this, exageration is okay, I guess. Many cute animals too, and ermine is so cute when it fetches stuff. If you are a fan of EG or fairy tale stories, you shouldn't miss this one!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game played! Loved the hidden object, the extras that you click on for fun. Would like to see more of this type of game!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW and another WOW !!!! Amazing and terrific game. Elephant does it again. The graphics are stunning. Long, long playing time. Great story line with a twist on Cinderella. The HO'S are all put objects in the scene...loved it. The bonus game is long with lots to do. I played in casual and the hint button filled fast. The hint gives a detailed clue on what to do next. I could go on and on with my compliments on this game. I hope to see more Detective Quest games. No negatives here...this game is more than 5 stars!!!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditto, ditto, ditto I can't add a thing to what's already been said, except to say definitely read the other high rating reviews. I think Seerija and I were playing in the same room. Took all my words, you did. So if you read that one twice, you've read my review too. This was one of the clearest, sharpest, most detail oriented, utterly creative games I've seen in a long, long time. Elephant...Elegant....Excellent Games: phenomenal work that sets the standard in the stratosphere. I already play games slowly, savoring them, but this game I played even more slowly than usual. The map was especially nice: you didn't just go to a place and then have to figure out which room in that place you needed to be, oh no. You were given a floor plan with a task list (or not, depending#. I was never lost in the vast, beautiful, multi-weathered kingdom. Not a dark game by any stretch, and not too fairy-taley #even for being based on one). Extremely well-balanced, with each character being complete and rich in personality. There were several of the fuzzies that got me in both the regular game and the bonus content. I kept finding myself saying "you're not going to *leave* it like that, are you?!" And, of course, the folks at EG are very much animal lovers. Speaking of the bonus content, allow me to say this: kudos on carrying over [something specific - I won't say what no spoiling] from the main game into the BC. I've always wanted that to happen - thank you! The imagination for this game was mind boggling. More than once I kept wondering how they came up with these ... concoctions. All I can say is keep up the tremendous work, EG. Don't try and top yourselves, just keep doing what you're doing. I promise to keep playing. For sure I recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting Adventure I beta tested this game and loved it. I knew I would buy it as soon as it was available. An enchanting adventure. The prince has fallen in love with a beautiful woman he spent the evening dancing with but she disappears and you, a detective, are hired to find her. What better way to take you on your quest then to ride the prince's unicorn through beautiful scenes and fly to distant lands on a mythical winged creature. This developer is a master of gorgeous artwork. Music compliments the story. There are so many enchanting scenes woven in to this story. A jump map allows you to move between scenes quickly. I liked the reverse hidden objects game very much and hope to see this type of HO in other games. Puzzles and mini-games were fun and a spin on some old favorites. Give this game a try. What a wonderful escape.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent HOG This is along the lines of the classic hidden object games, but has a little something extra special! It's challenging, but not to the point of it making no sense. The visuals and scenes are gorgeous. It has a great fun factor with all the different fantasy creatures you come across and have to "deal with". The interactive map is great.. not TOO easy, but very convenient.. and the Extra Game play is definitely worth the price of the Collector's Edition. I've played hundreds of HOGs and this by far has been my favorite one to this date! I've played lots of great ones (ERS Games are usually my favorite), but have never been SO impressed by a game that I bothered to write a review for it. Bravo!!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished Game Review I really enjoyed this game and the different puzzles to solve. Great story and don't forget to take pictures. I will play this again. I don't give out many 5 stars, but this is a fun enjoyable game. GL Fishes enjoy!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Elephant Comes Up With Another Great Game What a beautiful game. Fun to play, wonderful art, good sound track and storyline, and who couldn't use a little fairytale in their life right now. I love it. The characters are enjoyable and I like the different spin on the HOG scenes. The game /story flow at a good pace. It is not too hard but still presents a challenge. Can't wait to buy it. Thanks White Elephant!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous...pure escapism! I love this dev and what a beautiful game. Superb graphics, fun puzzles and HOS with a twist! Long game play and interesting bonus chapter. It is a real pleasure to be able to escape in to a magical world with no dark and sinister aspects. I was amused by the reviews which said it was for little girls...and I am not ashamed to say that my inner child is completely satisfied by this one.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANNOT WAIT TO OWN! What I'd first like to say to the Developers -Elephant Games- Superb! What I loved about the game: The characters, while some are familiar, MANY are unique, and very well integrated into the storyline. Some are needed to help you get along in the game. Others are just there to add visual enjoyment, and compliment the storyline so nicely! The graphics: to call these scenes merely "graphics," is almost an insult - the scenes are so beautifully detailed, they should just be called "art." They are very much "a la Blue Tea," if you're familiar with games like The Red Robin Hood Sisters, or The Exiled Prince... BUT they are completely different in their required interactions. So far #demo only#, the HOS are those of the "put item from inventory into scene" variety, but that's really a basic description. Not only do you find where the item goes, then there are additional, very nicely done, animations each item triggers once it's in its correct spot -- so imaginative and enjoyable to watch! Music is appropo to story, unobtrusive. Voice-overs and cutscenes are excellent, rather than invasive, and tell the story immensely well. What I didn't like: Nothing. Seriously, nothing. I've played a LOT of games, but have NEVER said there is NOTHING to be critical about - and even I think I'm critical by nature! Loved the demo, now gotta go to purchase it -- another thing I've NEVER done after just playing a demo #not waiting for a sale#, and it's a CE version at that! It will be money well-spent! So that should tell you how awesome, really, this game is! Hats off to Elephant Games! And if you do ever change your name, to agree with another reviewer, "Elegant Games" would be very appropriate!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Castle, A Prince, and Unicorns-Oh My! Ok, Cinderella is my favorite fairy tale, but that's not the only reason why I liked this game. When I read the first reviews on this game, I was sure I was going to hate it. I was expecting horrible graphics and awful HO scenes and mini games. So I installed the free trial and WOW-I LOVED IT! It was not a childs game, the graphics were stunning, and the HO scenes were different-find where the items belong. This game is great. A hidden gem. Give it a try-you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Live Happily Ever After with this Fairy Tale! A new take on a classic story. Here the Cinderella-like story si set in an almost real world with detectives, cameras etc. The music is suitably pleasant, the graphics clear and the fast recharging hints mostly helpful. While not as intricate as many and not gory or gothic as some, it's less than simplistic in the harder mode. Perhaps not challenging for top-notch expert HOG players, it's a relaxing chance for the rest of us to be a part of a timeless story. Give it a try whatever your level of expertise and you many find you enjoy it.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT the classic Cinderella, beautiful with darker elements, and twists NOT in original story Let me start by saying I usually like buying scary, eerie, spooky games, but I really loved this game. I wasnt sure about it, at first. The first few minutes I thought, its a nice fantasy game, beautiful graphics, but I still didnt know what to think about it as far as buying it. But a short time later in the demo I started really enjoying it. After playing the full demo, I realized that it isnt a little girl fairytale fluff game, it has some dark elements to it as well. You get a camera to take pictures of creatures for a collection. You usually want to do that when you fist encounter them. If you cant at first, keep trying and it will eventually let you at the right time. There are voice-overs in the game andin the cutscenes. Hints charge fairly quickly and there is a strategy guide in the game. Play the FULL demo before you judge it. The hidden object scenes have items you have to place into the scene instead of having a list of items that you have to find, at least it was this way through the demo. I kind of prefer the interaction in hidden object scenes, versus finding items on a list. For example, it gives you items like say a flower or key you have to put in a vase or keyhole in a box, or just placing an item with its mate. It is about a girl thats like Cinderella, but with a different name. There are some twists and turns in this story that is totally different than just the classic Cinderella story. Without giving too much away I will say that there are magical creatures, some beautiful and others creepy, that you encounter. Some creatures are helpful, others are not. I have 1 credit in my stash and will be purchasing another 1 so I can buy this game. This game mixes elements of both dark and beauty but its not too much for the real faint hearted, at least not in the demo. I love fairytales just as much as I love dark creepy games, so this one is perfect for me. I think the only thing that would have made this game better is screensavers in the bonus items. I like beautiful and/or creepy screensavers more than I care about wallpapers, but the bonus elements it will add to the storyline is a plus. I say at the very least give the FULL demo a try, until it says thanks for playing the demo. The Collector's Edition includes: More adventures in the bonus game Integrated strategy guide Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art Downloadable soundtrack
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game This is a terrific game, as I have come to expect from Elephant Games. The quality of the artwork is superb. And I found it fun for a change to put things back into a scene, instead of finding them and taking them out. Some of the connections to the scene were similar objects, others were logical connections (e.g. bow goes with arrow, lock goes with key, etc.). Great game.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I like Fairy Tales I've been waiting for this game. The game is a great game. I really love it. I played the trial. The storyline is good. I like this fairytale stuff. It seems that EG wants to make more games with such lovely stories, because this is the third one. (Unfinished Tales, Christmas Stories# This game reminds me really of the fairy tale Cinderella. The sounds are great. There is slowly fairy tale music and darker music when something terrible happens in the game. The difficoulty is ok. The problem is, that there are some puzzles that are very easy and puzzles that seem to solveless. #Number puzzle) The gameplay is good and right for me. I think for some other players too. It is not to difficould and not to easy. That is why I give the game a 5 star rating. I purchased the full version now!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win from a fabulous dev This dev keeps on coming with games that are a step up from others with beautiful graphics; couldn't ask for more. I have never reviewed but when I saw only 2 stars I had to make time to up the rating; please look at "Get tips in the Forum" as these reviews are done by folks who are gamers. A definite buy for me!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game Strange,but this is first game in some time that do not have "Who did it?"and 3-4 dead body .Very lighthearted fairy tale game with different "hidden object"parts.You don't look for them,you are looking at what to do with them
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I played about 20 mins and I love the game. Yes it is something a girl would love but I'm very into Fairy Tales, so I didn't mind at all. I thought the graphics were great, the soundtrack lovely and the puzzles fun and not overly challenging but I liked it since I'm not into really hard puzzles. The HO were a bit tough but I enjoyed it. I loved the taking photos feature and thought it was a wonderful addition. Not sure if its worth the CE price but I had some credits saved so I spent them on this game. I do recommend this game!! :-)
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting GAME COMPLETED TWICE This is a fun story that embellishes freely on the Cinderella tale, with a darker theme to it, but filled with lively creatures as well as skeletons. I really enjoyed this one, more for the beauty of it than the gameplay I think. The game opens in an atmosphere of archetypal detective stories – I think bootlegging and cabarets. But don’t get used to it, before long you’re off to a ‘faraway land’ looking for the girl with the crystal slipper. In the process you come across magical locations and spectacular creatures the likes of which could only be possible in a fairy tale. I found the HOs invariably beautiful, even the really ugly (sometimes disturbing) ones. NOTE: The HOs are all ones where you must put back items. The rest of the gameplay is adventure lite, not too many brain cells likely to fry, but I did occasionally need to use the map and the hint system outside HOs to direct my next move. Both were really good for that, so consequently I didn’t even open the SG. Using the help sped things up, the game still seemed a decent length to me. ... and the story ended happily ever after. Well worth many a replay. Bonus Content Review **** In the CE, as well as helping the prince and saving the girl, we also can photograph the strange beings we encounter for our photograph album. This is a really fun exercise and the chief benefit of buying the CE. The album is then available from the play page. The usual wallpapers, screensavers and concept art are available. And I want to make a point that applies particularly to this game, but most other CEs as well. Frankly I, like many others, wouldn’t care if we had these items in a CE or not, but if you’re going to have them, let’s do it properly. At the very least, the wallpapers should have been depictions of the gorgeous creatures, surely. Why not make the photo album the choice for the screensaver as well? Even concept art would be more interesting if it followed through the several incarnations of a single character/image as a screensaver. Just me and my soap box. The bonus game play was good, took about a third of the time of the main story. It used many of the same locations but they were practically completely redrawn to reflect the new circumstances. It worked as a stand-alone short game and was not at all needed for the main game. Had same standards as the main game. Would I buy the CE again? Yes, but really, only for those photos.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Elephant Games should change their name to Elegant Games. This one is especially classy and stylish, with outstanding graphics on wide screen. The story is a new take on the Cinderella Fairy Tale and extremely well done. There are a huge number of characters in it, all interesting to interact with. There are some of the most unique and fascinating beasts I have ever seen. Truly their creators are so talented. There are also exotic animals and birds which play their parts in the tasks and story. Then there are those of the furred and feathered kind we are used to, who are our helpers, or in some cases just there to make us go "OMG, that is so cute!" And I did, several times. The iHOS are of the return the items variety and just the right amount. The music is a little sparse in places, but there are ambient sounds, which do lend to the atmosphere. There are collectibles in the form of a camera you receive at the start of the game, with which you photograph all the wonderful creatures you encounter. The SG was a little slow to respond but I did not use it much because the internal directions and instructions are just superb. No problems with navigation as there is a beautifully constructed jump map that transports you instantly. The puzzles were difficult for me, mostly, but those who love a challenge will be well pleased with them. The main game took me 5 hrs and ends conclusively for those awaiting the SE. But I really loved the BC. It is about a new threat from a different enemy and is of a more mature nature, rather scary actually. It is so well done, I did not even notice it had taken me 1hr 45 mins, I was that engrossed in it I lost count of the number of times I got a new surprise, or found myself smiling like a loon, or laughed out loud, or went all gaga. Just splendid.. A wonderful, marvellous and thoroughly intriguing piece of craftsmanship, polished to perfection. Nothing clumsy, awkward or lumbering about it. So, what ya think, devs? Elegant Games, yes? I do not care what you call yourselves. Thank you so much for all the care, attention and creativity you lavished on this. Much appreciated.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah Romance (based on demo) It's nice to have a romantic story this time of year instead of the usual car crashes, nutty people, mad doctors/sciencetists running around, vampires etc. Story Prince hires detective to find girl who lost her slipper! 1--3 modes of play 2--interactive map, informing you of tasks that need to be done (beam me up Scotty# 3--help button refills quickly in casual 4--not your usual HOS, in this you have to place the items where they should go #you may need Spock's help to think logically) 5--items so far appear to be in same time period that is portrayed in story which is what I prefer 6--take photos during gaming 7--you get to ride a Unicorn Not just for young girls though the game gives that impression since the Prince and the Girl appear to be rather young. I personally would have preferred them a little more mature and better looking, after all it is a takeoff on a fairy tale. All in all a nice game for this time of year when everyone is looking for their "happily ever after".
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little gem I read the 2 negative reviews Before I played the demo and I loved it Yes its Cinderella with a sight twist and no it isn't a regular H'O But does that really matter sometimes they are just there to fill in story time . Elephant games are always worth playing the graphics are crisp and clear which lets face it is a plus for a fairy tale and I am fed up with the murky grainy games around at the moment . I didn't feel it was any more girly than any other fairy tale game . There is a nice touch with the camera and taking photos of the beasts along the way . I have no idea how long the game will be I can only say how much I enjoyed the demo and that as far as I am concerned is the most important thing , Try it you may just enjoy it
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG.... ...the elephants did it again!!! :) They managed to hook me just with the spectacular intro. The graphics are pristine, the HO´s do make a change from the ordinary ones, voice overs, storyline and mechanics of the game are extremely atractive. There's an interactive map, so the gamer doesn't get lost if he/she has to stop playing to go do something else in between or get distracted and forgets what to go/do next. Hint system is very good. Lots of minigames. All in all, it is not a very challenging game. But is is beautiful and entertaining, good for this time of the year and/or for those tired of dark matters. I didn't intend to spend any more money on games this month, but I already changed my mind... this is definitely a buy for me.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This is a great game. It's not short, it's not childish, it's not for girls only. Enough with the stereotypes! You can and should demo it to see what it is about and if you like it but reviews shouldn't just be about whether you like it or not, whether you will buy it or not. I cannot afford to buy it but I was so disappointed that the demo time flew by so fast and I had to come back to reality. I say it is one of the best because the story elements, and the hidden objects and the puzzles fit well together and don't distract you from one another. There is no random moving around with zillions of things in your inventory without knowing where they are to be used. This is an interactive story with HOS and adventure elements that flows well together and allows a pleasant immersion in the story. Maps, music, graphics, difficulty, all blend together to form a standard that other games could use and strive to improve. I hope this review is of help to put things into perspective.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BASED ON COMPLETED GAME HARDCORE MODE (3rd of 3) This little gem turned out to be a wonderful palette cleanser, ridding me of the rotten feeling from a much-hyped sequel that undelivered in just about every category. "Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper" was a wonderful tonic! Elephant Games delivers a beautifully constructed, fun, whimsical, and original kingdom complete with excellent graphics, unique and memorable creatures and scenery, gorgeous and highly interactive HOS and many clever, well packaged, if easy mini-games. GAME STRUCTURE: STORYLINE-Clean and strong to end of bonus play. Use of creative twists and turns kept all activities focused on the mission. Game play did not feel formulaic or become tedious and there was a good balance of iHOS, Mini-Game, and Adventure through the end of bonus play. MAP-Yes, Excellent. Showed objectives for each area, gamer location, allowed jumping to locations. (THANKS!-Without this feature the schlepping back and forth and forth and back would have resulted in a very different gaming experirence.) JOURNAL-No. Not needed. For potions and other directions given or available as needed. VO/Music: Not the best voices overs but not bad. Music was fine. Non-intrusive but also not-memorable. Sound effects pretty good. HINTS-Not available in hardcore mode. I did reference the strategy guide a couple of times. In hard core mode there were still some black bar hints that I would have been happy to do without. STRATEGY GUIDE: Yes. It was useful and well done. iHOS: OUTSTANDING. BEST EVER. I have not encountered this type before so maybe this is old news and a yawn for everyone else. For me this is a new type and a great find. For each iHOS, a list of objects was shown at the bottom of the screen.The gamer had to place each of the objects where it should go in the scene provided. The scene was a little junk pile style or sometimes had a theme. What a blast! Figuring out where the item should be applied at times was a puzzle in itself. There was always some follow up action when an item was properly placed so this brought a lot of laughs. Example of an easy one: The list at screen bottom has a cannon ball. Find the cannon, put the ball in and the cannon shoots which then blows something up and reveals more of the scene. More like this please. ----------DONE MINI-GAMES: Good balance with iHOS. These had some variety in difficulty from easy to a little challenge (no head breakers). Some I had seen before and some were new to me. I found all to be beautiful and fun to play. Examples: Mahjong, Piece together the portrait, put together family tree, electrical connections, and then, again, some new ones..... ADVENTURE: There was more than is typical. Several times, I had to retrace steps for missing item. -That's ok, I love the adventure part, although, please, can't I keep the crow bar and the hammer for more than a single use? :) I absolutely loved this game and am really hoping these new styles of iHOS catch on. Normally I prefer puzzles to anything else, but this type of iHOS was a puzzle in and of itself. The entire game was very interactive. I love, love, love this game!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elephant does it again. This is a fantastic game. I thought things couldn't get better after the great "Nutcracker". I was wrong. The hidden objects are different. A lot like "Enlightnus" where you have to put objects back instead of finding them. The game is beautifully done with gorgeous scenery and a fun story line. This may be my favorite game of the year!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Elephant Games masterpiece I don't know how they keep doing it. Once again, Elephant has come up with a game that has beautiful graphics, good storyline, unobtrusive music and is fun to play and replay no matter what your skill level is. I bought this after 20 minutes of the demo, but I had already decided when I saw the Elephant Games logo and saw the first couple of screens. This game has elements of Cinderella mixed in, which is interesting, I don't recall anyone else using it before. Its got an interactive map (which is something I want in games like this#, achievements and most importantly an actual fullsize #not partial with wide black borders) game screen, which makes it easier to see details on HO scenes. The mini-games are challenging but not so much you want to skip them. And the length of the game is very nice but doesn't drag or feel like its never ending. I have to say, I've been more than a little tired of adventure/HO games yet I don't feel that way about theirs at all. I really wish someone would do an interview with someone at Elephant Games, ask them how they keep coming up with such great games without repeating the same things over and over. Try this game, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern detective in a fairy tale.....lovely ! Played 30 minutes casual - Elephant Games - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which shows 7 chapters + bonus play - Bonus chapters and extras available in the demo - Voice overs - Very nice music - Map, you can jump from one place to another, shows areas of interest - Hint, outside H0, it tells you what you should do, very useful. Refills quickly in casual - H0, you have to put objects back where they belong - Good mini games - Gorgeous graphics Modern detective landing in a fairy tale !! Elephant Games are better and better, a real pleasure this game, unfortunately this is a buy for me....
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fairy tale! Nice twist on Cinderella! The HO's are new and fun, and the gameplay isn't too hard. Loved it, will buy!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL GAME Just played part of the demo (interrupted by a phone call) and had to buy it immediately. It's another lovely Xmas theme game, but that doesn't matter because it's slightly different from others. Graphics are beautiful and crisp, colours are lovely and the storyline is great. Just what we expect from Elephant Games. They rarely fail to please. Love the challenge of placing objects rather than finding them. Well done guys. I'm looking forward to getting on with it and reuniting Cinderella with the lovelorn Prince.
Date published: 2012-12-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_16779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.