Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(346.57 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(346.57 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vampires Nice surprise this game is. Love the movement of critters in any game and this one had some. Interaction with them in solving clues and getting items. It was so fun I can hardly wait to buy it. The game takes you all over the place, but I did not mind. The graphics were easy on the eye and beautiful. The HO's were nice to look at and relaxing. Made me like HO's all over again. The hint button pointed the way and refreshed pretty fast. Kept me busy was not real difficult and fun.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game Very interesting story line,voice overs are good.Plenty of locations to keep you wanting to play on and on.Hos are not difficult at all.I purchased the game immediately after playing the hour download. Can't wait to play more!Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED IT - GREAT VAMPIRE GAME This game was great. Good adventure with plenty of HOS and mini-games to play. You have: * Casual, Advanced and Hard modes of play; * Voiceovers; and * Journal. I played on Hard mode throughout the game. Now, once you have started you cannot change your mode of play during the game, unless you start again. So, just make you are happy at the start with whatever mode you play. Okay, the graphics were a bit old hat but you could see everything very clearly and I had no trouble finding any of the clues of all the locations. Sound was actually very good, with background noises of rats screaming, the wind howling and eerie sounds everywhere. It really added to the ambience of the game. Any music I heard was played quietly in the background. There were plenty of HOS to play which were easy. These were quite cluttered scenes but I had no problem finding any of the items. Each one only took a couple of minutes at the most. The mini-games ranged from being very easy to downright hard. The hardest one was putting red and blue chips in the right order on a board. This one took me ages - well over an hour to achieve. LOVED IT. I don't often get mini-games that are challenging, so I relished these ones. We didn't have an interactive map with this game but you don't have to venture off too far and its easy to remember where to go. The game was very long - I think I played for at least 6 hours, maybe longer. However, on the Hard mode you cannot skip games, so you have to tough it out and play them all. Overall, a really enjoyable game - something you can sink your teeth into (no pun intended!). Definitely recommended. Please give it a try as I think you would enjoy it. The makers of this game have also done Calavera - Day of the Dead, Secrets of the Seas - Flying Dutchman and Ghost Town - The Cats of Ulthar, so I'm going to check these out now.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell for Fallen: The Flowers of evil Keeping it short, I really enjoyed playing this game and I have hundreds from Big Fish. It was strong on the adventure side which I prefer. There were a good number of HO's(hidden object scenes), and they were challenging and the graphics were so well done, they were a pleasure to do, which I rarely feel while playing them. The game was a long play for me which adds to the satisfaction, I look forward to any sequal that might be in the making.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY GOOD GAME Loved this game, it was a lot of fun!! It took me most of the day to play (between breaks) but found it a lot longer than most CE's that are out. HOS scenes are good and not hard to see like some games, level of challenge in puzzles are also good. Used a GCC and glad I did it was a good game BF, thanks!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed it I thought this game was a good length, medium-ly challenging and fun. Objects do not stay in your inventory for ever which is refreshing, so you are less likely to forget where you needed objects! Discovered late in the game that you could opt put of the HOG by playing a puzzle ( doh!) but HOG were not too hard I have never played a game from this designer but would play another one again!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vampires ?? Nasty plants ... A little miracle that I found this game !!! - Voice overs - Notebook - Interactive map - H0, you don't interact but you can swap them for puzzles - Good mini games - Good music that fits so well the story - Good graphics - Interesting story Really glad I found this game, bought it straight away. People get bitten and strange plants are invading the town, you investigate. This SE is really worth a try and a buy, so seldom we get a good one. Really enjoying myself with it
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game worthy of a CE!!!! Gorgeous outstanding colourful graphics in this game. Nice long game,well worth the money for a game that I thought was worthy of CE status.I loved the story-line and really enjoyed it. Loved the HO and there was lots of things to do. BEAUTIFUL and SUPERB!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the story I really love the plot and the chance to use my memory skills in this game, that's why I've rated it so highly. There are some cons, though: not interactive puzzles, sparkles for HOS even in the advanced mode and a bug, the drill, that has not been fixed.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to Give it Five Stars Why 5 stars cause I had a great time playing this game. I chose not to use the map instead opting to run around and find my own way. It allowed me to not only enjoy the game for a longer period of time but to also to stretch my brain a little. The HOG scenes were a tad easy, found objects quickly. I love a good story and this offered one. I think we will see that wicked blood sucking women again.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I UNDERESTIMATED THIS GAME This a packed filled fun game. Im use to playing collectors edition that i forget how non collector games are. It had the same mind boggling twist and turns as CE. This game is longer that I thought. Puzzles are challenging and the hints and skips are helpful. I like that you can also teleport. Well worth the buy for true gamers as myself
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good game Good storyline: as a doctor, you are sent to a town to save a friend's daughter who was bitten by a vampire, and then is kidnapped by the vampire. HOS-lots of them, and very nice. Large and easy. Non-interactive Transport map Good puzzles, short skip Excellent graphics Nice mood music Diary Casual about 4 hours
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW DEV NEW WINNER!!! LOVED IT!! GREAT COLOR GOOD STORY LONGGGG FOR NOT BEING A COLL ED PLAYED A FEW HRS AT NIGHT AND COULDNT WAIT TO GET BACK TO IT THIS MORN JUST FINISHED MORE LIKE THIS AND ILL BUY!!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallen: The Flowers of Evil I enjoyed playing this game. When I thought I was coming to the end was very surprised that there was quite a lot more play left.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Game Was worth my money. i am looking for more like this one. It lasted a long time ans never got boring. LOL at 50 it was not too crazy for me to play Joanne
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More file size than a collector's edition Gamers will get their time for their money. Lots of backtracking; perhaps it's the developer's way of advertising their graphical abilities. Locations are more detailed than the characters. Challenging puzzles, one may even forget this is just a standard game.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT A FIND I wasn't going to try this game but having read some of the reviews decided to give it a go. So pleased i did, a long game, easy HOS well set out .good graphics, nice music, the characters were a bit weird but didn't spoil the the enjoyment of the game. Tried it bought it, worth every penny. Congratulations to the developers and to BF who always come up with the best games.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fun Game! Great Traditional HO Game. Three difficulty Levels Cute Story Line LOTS of HOS Challenging Puzzles.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun This is a great fun game. Great graphics and I like the option on the HO scenes. We need more of these types of games!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun I just finished this game and had a great time playing it.I loved everything about it,even the story. I'd love to see more games like this one.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed this game i have played some really hard games lately so this one was refreshing. hints/skips charge fast. diary. don't have too many items in inventory at any given time. the games aren't too hard if you take the time to think them through. no sound and played casual, and again, i really enjoyed it!!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN! Really enjoyed this game. Was worth buying it.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD GAME I LIKE IT...FINALLY THEY GIVE US SOMETHING GOOD...ONCE IN A WHILE YOU FIND A VERY GOOD GAME AND IT'S NOT A CE...BF SHOULD GIVE US MORE OF THESE KIND OF GAMES...INTERESTING PLAYING HOURS...
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallen: The flowers of Evil Fun, entertaining, cool music.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I enjoyed this game. The voice acting was good, especially the Father. I liked how the story progressed, building up some of the mystery. The puzzles were fun, most weren't too difficult. The Hidden Object scenes were clear, interactive, and enjoyable to do. There was some backtracking, but it didn't bother me. I actually hate it more when I pick up an object and use it right away in the next location. I DO recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Older Game I finally got around to playing this game and enjoyed it. It is an older game, but is nicely drawn. You play as a physician called to a town that has experienced several deaths due to an "infection." You are trying to determine the source and save a young lady. There are numerous HOGs, which I enjoy. There are not many locations to visit, but there is a lot of toing and froing which can become tedious. There is a journal and map. The mini games are not bad for an older game and there is a skip button if you want to use it. There are not many cut scenes, but they move the story along. The music is unobtrusive, which was a pleasant surprise. The storyline was fine. There is suspense but not terror, which is a nice change of pace. If you are looking for an easy to play older game, I would definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and easy Not a bad game. The HOS are pretty easy and the puzzles are not hard. Lots or running around to find things. Hint button is good but a little slow to recharge.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fallen: The Flowers of Ecil I really liked this game after I settled in to it. The story is very good. At times, the game did not seem logical regarding "what to do next", but at last, I was able to follow the game and I FINISHED it. What I thought at the beginning of the game was not what happened at the end. I love intriguing endings. It seems that there will be another game which will continue this story line. I really hope so. RJohn
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth playing Although some of the reviews have talked about vampires I don't think that's particularly helpful. If you like vampire games you may be disappointed, but if you don't, well let's just say there's a twist to it. This game has lots of locations -- it's easy to forget where everything is, especially if you leave the game and come back the next day. But you do have a map and can jump to where you want (just be careful you don't miss something in another location). Sometimes it's easy to forget where things are. I enjoyed the game although there were a few niggles such as * in HOS a teacup being called a 'mug' and others similarly, which means you're searching for the wrong thing. Still, instead of the HOS you can decide to play a bouncing blocks game which helps to find objects. * one that;s not just in this game: finding an object and the text comes up something like "I should pick this flower/cut a piece of this fabric/whatever" when you have really no idea why you might need it. Obviously in games like this you try to collect everything you can, but sometimes it does strain credulity a bit. I thought the storyline was good, moved on by the occasional cut scene, with appropriate voices. The game is satisfying in length and the puzzles, while not being very new, are just challenging enough (I don't like having to skip them). Recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give this one a try, you won't be sorry! It seems that good games, released as Standard Editions, are few and far between. It gets harder and harder to find a fresh game to spend those free game coupons on. Fallen: The Flowers of Evil is a bargain, even if you are between coupons! Most of the game is beautifully illustrated. There are badly animated cutscenes, but once you get past them, this is a fine game with a lot to offer. The gameplay, although strictly old school, is thoroughly satisfying. There is a lot of backtracking but the areas are not large enough to cause confusion. The hidden object scenes are straightforward and fair. There are no interactive objects, but I thought they were cleverly highlighted and revealed. And, there are a lot of objects to find and use and these interact in very interesting ways. There is a map available but I didn't have to rely on it. Most tasks are within a few scenes of each other and I never felt at loose ends with an overwhelming inventory. Fun Factor ranks highest in my book and this game is Five Star Fun!
Date published: 2013-01-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_16936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.